Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sol Fuerteventura Jandia 3 stars

Bentejui, 8, 35625 Morro del Jable, Spain

#29 of 42 hotels in Morro del Jable

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 754 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    Very complete hotel with welcoming staff and great facilities, with everything you need nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was perfect

    Lovely hotel Large very comfortable room top floor overlooking pool 1530 :-) Staff were very helpful Breakfast buffet was very compete, very large breakfast room and ample choice Pool area very nice and relaxing Just a short work to the beach and the port with bars and restaurants Small shopping centre nearby with bars etc A car may be needed to visit other areas of interest, Maspalomas Beach and Dunes etc.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.8
    Nothing exactly wrong with anything in the property,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing exactly wrong with anything in the property, everything was good, was 8/10 but it wasn’t the best hotel I have ever stayed in. Staff were good, food was good, location was good, value for money very good. The all inclusive is a must for me in every hotel I stay in, great selection of food every day, breakfast lunch and dinner was good. Only bad thing was there was no iron in the hotel, asked on several occasions but always told to come back the following day but never was any there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.3
    Good place if you would like to spend your time near the beatch or the swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was outdated and the check-in was very long

    The hotel is easy to find in Morro Jable, the swimming pool is nice even if we did not enjoy it. Wi-Fi was excellent and the buffet (evening and morning) was surprisingly very good. Beds were ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    relaxing stay for a couple of days
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing really!!

    nice and competent looked after by receptionists, better than average selection for the meals (ok I was only two days but a proper cheese cake and strawberry cake was there for ex! not just the usual dessert stuff out of the package) - cant fault location and the stuff in general, they make well up the slightly dated interior/apartments (at least the one I had)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    4.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room.smelt of tobacco , the mattress was not comfortable,the receptionist didn't allow me to have my lunch because I had already handed my key on the check out and it was 12 o'clock

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    Very cool place to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was perfect :)

    Very nice hotel. Super personel!!! All was kind and helpfull. Very good food and pool. A lot of plants inside the hotel area. Very quick way to the sea.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.8
    Good location and near beach value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    The variety of food could be improved meals times are busy and it’s difficult to spend time eating like you would in a restaurant- the hotel says towels on sunbeds will be removed before 9 o clock in morning yet most guests reserved their sun beds way before that and hotel took no action we went to beach instead

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    8.8
    Better than expected family trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening and kids entertainment is limited. Food is good but repetitive ( no problem with all the restaurants around though)

    Brilliant value for money in great location. Had a room with sea views - gorgeous. 5 minutes walk to beach, lots of restaurants and shopping nearby.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    4.2
    Dissapointing Christmas break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a start the place looks clean but it is full of cockroaches. I don't know if we were unlucky but one night we had like 5 of them in our apartment. They sent a cleaner with spray that made us sick and coughing all the night and the next day. We decided to leave in the morning so in the middle of the night we booked a diffrent hotel. We were offered another apartment but it was a horrible experience and we already booked a diffrent place. They refunded us for the nights we did not stay. It all happeden on Christams day and ruined start of our holidays. In my opinion for the price they charge, you can get a much nicer hotel maybe in a bit more remote location but still Morro Jable is a small town and it is easy to get everywhere. About restaurant- food quality was very poor and was not much choice. The place is also very old and has old smell. They were fair with us and gave us a refund so maybe when the place will be renovated will be wothered to come back to but not as it is now.

    Location, free wifi and Mary at the reception.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.1
    Reasonable hotel, this is our 5th visit in ten years
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Canteen food. Everything was over cooked and most things were poor quality. We ended up eating out and skipping breakfast. It would be much better to do 10 things well than 200 badly as they do now. Drinks werer cheap and the beer was almost undrinkable

    Pool and bar easy and relaxing. Great location. Clean basic but comfortable rooms with good beds. Staff are mostly friendly however some moan about working in an all inclusive bar, what do they expect teetotallers!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.9
    everything was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    skip the cocktails! they come from a cocktail machine and all taste like colored sugar water! true story.

    Staff was very friendly. everything else was ok, but not great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    5.0
    Destination only for beach and sun
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Odor of sewage all around property. Cleaning maids come always too late during afternoon nap. Too many small bugs in the room.

    Position close to the beach.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.3
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Great location, just a few minutes away from the spectacular beach. The breakfast was good and abundant. Staff were friendly and helpful. There was free wifi on the premises.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    2.5
    Absolutely no way I'd be back
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible hotel, absolutely full of people reserving sun beds with no intention of using them, unfriendly staff, sea view we paid for was non-existent (see photo), food would be absolutely laughable if you hadn't paid extra for it!!! We drove down from Corralejo and wish we hadn't wasted the petrol. Only came down for an apartment where you could see the sea and have a few drinks on the balcony after spending the day at the beach but the apartment had no sea view and we were refused a refund or a room change as they were fully booked and had precharged my card the full cost!!! Absolutely disgusted and still waiting for both booking.com and the hotel to adddress our complaint - not happy!

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.5
    Good location, good food, poor policy on room safe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff tended to be efficient rather than friendly. We had to pay nearly 4 euros a day to put our passports in our room safe. By all means charge a large deposit for the key but it seems ridiculous or opportunist to charge for a room safe nowadays. Modern hotels now opt for digital room safes, and I assume management regard the rooms as secure.

    Great location, whether you want to go to the beach, the village, the commercial centre or local market. Food lovely and well presented. Rooms spacious, and whilst the balcony overlooked a roof, it was good to get the sun on the balcony for the last part of the day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    6.7
    Quiet, not too many people, clean reception very modern...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment very old and dated poor lighting, no microwave oven kettle or toaster, and the hob takes at least 20 minutes to heat water for a cup of tea, so wouldn't have liked to have made any sort of meal. Ants in kitchen and bathroom beds very hard and lumpy, and no plug sockets in living area,t.v very old, all the channels fuzzy.

    Quiet, not too many people, clean reception very modern bright and airy wifi worked well

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    7.5
    Excellent location for beach, shops, market and a stroll...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No air conditioning or fan so bedroom got a bit stuffy if you did not have the window open. Bring a mosquito repellent just in case. The

    Excellent location for beach, shops, market and a stroll into the village. Food was lovely both at breakfast and dinner. Staff tended to be efficient and attentive rather than rather warmly. Balcony overlooked roof and solar panels so not quite. Garden view, but sun until early evening so we were able to have a cold beer in the privacy of our little terrace.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    8.8
    Good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The kitchen was not well equipped. It was missing microwave oven, kettle and oven. The restaurant for breakfast or dinner was expensive. Clients was mainly in all inclusive.

    Sol Jandia Mar on the FV2 is a big complex only 2-3 minutes from the sandy beach. There is a nice pool area. Also a well maintained garden. A137 was an apartment with garden view so very calm, we liked it. Spacious apartment with big balcony. Bed is very very comfortable. Bathroom was well equipped. Cleaning every day, kind staff. Good fridge. Wifi well functioned in all area. Supermarket Hyper Dino is 100 meters walk. Parking is free. Old part of Morro Jable is not too far, 15 minutes walk, with nice restos and bar terraces.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    8.3
    Very good WiFi (I had a device in my room - don't know...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Old TV and required deposit for remote control. Mattress wrapped in some protection sheet that makes some noise when you move/turn in bed.

    Very good WiFi (I had a device in my room - don't know if this is the same for all rooms). Breakfast was excellent. Sun and after sun lotions available in the room. Private terrace, 10 min to the beach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    5.0
    Not recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    facilities - old and need some refurbishments!! price is too expensive given the kinds of room they have!!! plus you have to pay for everything- beach towels safety deposit box!!! not recommended

    perfect location and warm welcome from the receptionist!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    7.9
    Lovely hotel near wonderful beaches !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture in the room was quite old and the bed was not very comfortable, basic stuff. You had to pay for the towel for swimming pool plus a deposit of £10euros .

    The hotel is very big , the food was good lots of variety to choose from, lovely beaches near by, friendly and helpful stuff. We left the hotel very early in the morning and the hotel was happy to give us breakfast earlier than usual!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    7.5
    Decent hotel, 7 mins walk from huge beach, good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cringey evening "entertainment" witnessed for a minute although other guests seemed quite taken with it. Very little going on outside of hotel in evening a consequence of most properties seemingly all inc. Quite a few steps, not to everyone's liking. Dining room a little bit of a canteen so eating was more an endurance.

    Hotel was a good size, not too big unlike some of the surrounding behemoths, spacious bedroom, very drinkable beer on the all inc and pretty decent food. Heated small pool handy when weather was cool.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    10
    Amazing 7 days, great hotel/food&drink/kids clubs A*****
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I loved everything but the only thing I would recommend is to have more children food choices. More chicken nuggets (none on the days we stayed). Fish fingers only some days and they were great so make them available more often. More pasta choices and what about pesto or bolognese! Also more of your plain rice.

    The staff are amazing and with some not speaking great English but still helped enormously. The best part of the holiday are the kids club reps, I mean I can't say enough about how energetic, lovely, funny and active they are and they did an amazing work with my kids and everyone else that attended their sessions. Always going beyond their selves to help further and always with a huge smile in their face. The kids loved everyone and we were sad to be leaving because of them as our holiday was smooth because of them so we had some hours as a couple. The hotel organises a show every night and most were amazing with karaoke nights also to get everyone involved! Lots of activities through the day so never a dull day. Great cocktails and again lovely bar and restaurant staff and very helpful and so hard working. The line and drinks kept going till the end and you could see everyone working extremely hard to cater to everyone. Great burgers and hot-dogs by the swimming pool for quick snacks. We initially just booked the apartments but for €19 (adult) & €9.50 (child) for ALL INCLUSIVE and having seen the buffet it was a no brain-er to go for that option. The food is great and lots of varieties from lots of fresh fish and meat daily. The beach is amazing, you feel like you are in Maldives that's how amazing it is. The water was cold but still went in as once in it was manageable. Beach only 5 minutes walk from the hotel which is a bonus when with kids. Make sure you walk till the end of the beach for some amazing pictures by the rocks, its heavenly, great for morning runs or walks by the beach. Lots of restaurants and bars around there also so never left without options. When you are all inclusive there is nothing you need more away from the hotel. We rented a car and in all honesty it was parked for the full 7 days as unless you are willing to drive over 1 hour there isn't a point in going.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    10
    Staff very helpful, nice place to stay, not far from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Well all ok, but there were 2 individuals (came with kids and wifes) that I was not far from showing them their way to their rooms as they were drunk at the pool every day, but on the 1 day especially they were shouting their names like stupid, bouncing and jumping around like hippos (especially fat Marcin, the brother in law of Jacek Wisniewski if I remember correctly) not knowing what they were doing and where they are!

    Staff very helpful, nice place to stay, not far from the ocean! I wish we stayed few days longer! Few nice places to see on the island, although Oasis Park expensive and don't offer any packages (i.e.for families) , so in advance check online for the prices as some websites offer cheaper.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel although not all as it seems
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The variety of food wasn't great and my son ate chips every night as he didn't like anything else not catered for children. The staff focused more on the German people. All inclusive a bit of a let down as had to pay for ice cream and other snacks and I didn't bring money with me and had to pay deposit for towels wish this was stated in the room information.

    The pool area and playground

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    9.6
    Warm and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet food was at times not hot. Directions to rooms on night arrival was poor

    Swimming pools, near to beautiful beaches and town. Plenty of resteraunts close by.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    6.3
    Not too bad at all,the price is good for a weeks winter sun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ants in the kitchen. The menu was monotonous but I always found something I enjoyed.

    I feel it is good value for the money, the staff where all friendly and helpful. The entertainment was very good, the reps night excellent.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    10
    Love it!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything, for someone with issues with walking it was steps and hills to most hotel rooms but wasn't a problem for us as the hotel was beautiful (plus we ate so much it helped us lose a bit haha)!

    This hotel is in the perfect spot, lovely bars and restaraunts within v. close walking distance - shortcuts to the beach right afacing.. the hotel supplied cava as it was my birthday which was lovely of them. Cleaners were around daily, bed linen was changed twice in a 3 night stay - perfect. Friendly staff and the bar downstairs was a good vibe! One of the kitchen drawers was slightly broken - we raised the issue and maintenance fixed it instantly (thank you for a lovely break!)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    Every things, all staff were very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The pools should be better heated

    Every things, all staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was very good, breakfast, lunch and dinner were perfect. Highly recommend. We will go back.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    9.6
    All inclusive 3 star hotel at a great price. Not happy try an overpriced 4 star down the road.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bar closes at 11pm. Older senior staff need to be more friendly.

    All inclusive 3 star hotel at a great price. Great banter with younger staff, Ivan and Christan etc etc

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    8.8
    Hotel is close to the beach, mid way between lighthouse and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is close to the beach, mid way between lighthouse and harbour. Lots of choice at the buffet meals. Staff friendly and helpful. Short exercise and stretching classes in the morning. Good value for the price we paid.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    8.3
    I was only there for one night but the staff was great and location was perfect for our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were ants in the kitchen and they got into some of the food I had brought. So cleanliness could have been a little better. But the rest of the place was very nice!

    The Staff were very very friendly and helpful and the location was perfect. And it was just a very nice place with lots of trees and flowers outside, very enjoyable. Perfect for the time my friend and I were staying there.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    8.3
    Excellent holiday and we are hoping to return again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartments were spacious but slightly dated.

    Excellent position to both the beach and shops. The food was good and offered a wide selection. Perfect for families.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.2
    great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We spent a week after Christmas during New Year Eve. Weather was fantastic, a little more windy first three days. The location of the hotel couldn't be better. Easy for any trips around the south of island. Food was very good, the hotel prepared special meals for New Year Eve dinner. Really happy with our choice. No objections on the hotel however it's a quite long journey from the airport, it took over 1 hour by taxi which we paid 95 Euros. We've chosen a shuttle bus for our transport back to the airport which cost only 10 euros per person but it took 3 hours. Maybe public bus transport is the best option for south side of Fuerteventura. All over, very happy with our choice of winter beach holiday.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    9.6
    SPOTLESLY CLEAN & AMAZING VALUE FOR MONEY
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Although the Food was Amazing. my wife is a Vegetarian. Quite a few of the dishes were not suitable for her as they sprinkled chopped ham all over them just for presentation when it was not necessary. EG. scrambled Eggs. Peas. Carrots and plain pasta . But I must Add that she did not starve and enjoyed the remainder of available options immensely.

    Totally amazing complex. Every thing was Spotlessly Clean and Tidy. The whole place had a fantastic team of Cleaners and Grounds men. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Dining Room and Kitchen (what we could see) were immaculate . This was our Honeymoon, but we told no one. The Young lady on reception was MaryLuz. She was just fantastic. so friendly and Helpful. The Complex is in a great location. just a short walk to the Beach, market and shops. A stroll down the promenade takes you into the Town with some nice shops and Bars . The Beach is Just AMAZING and HUGE . We were so impressed with the whole Area that we are planning to go back again in February and also September 2017. Very Highly Recommended .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    7.9
    Great area inside the resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    found some extra hair on towels, tv set was old and useless with its quality. Unlike the outdoor resort area, apartments look better on photos, but still they are not bad for its value.

    Despite the fact that it is definitely not the newest resort, if I could I would give extra points for beautiful, well-kept and creative spatial organization (plants,water,sidewalks, etc.) of the resort area. Every time it has been a pleasure to walk among all those plants and nice paths or sit at the pool area. Looks even better than on photos. Also great breakfast with wide selection of products and options. Dinner was also good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    8.3
    Excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you have difficulty walking or have a wheel chair it might be a little difficult to get around as there are quite a few slopes around the hote.

    Food was edible, nothing to write home about but nothing to slate it about either, the BBQ lunch was the best meal, staff were always polite and efficient.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    5.8
    Fair price for a mid-low accomodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some bar staff where massively overloaded with work. Water is not included in the all-inclusive price, you cannot even refill water bottles - although tap water is not recommended.

    Cheap accomodation for an all-inclusive package. The location was OK, no parking provided but free parking nearby.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    food was good but could have been more chicken meat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    food was good but could have been more chicken meat.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Clean, great location, food was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cutting wristband off at check out despite flight not being until later on.

    Clean, great location, food was amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Great two days,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in , need more staff, but don’t get me wrong, they were very good

    The hotel is not to big

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    10
    Too windy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Too windy.....ha ha

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.5
    very friendly helpful front desk
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    help with luggage to the room I was on my own travelling with 2 huge cases

    very friendly helpful front desk

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    5.0
    The staff was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old furniture, not nice, small apartment.

    The staff was nice. Food tasty.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    6.3
    Normal 3 * hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the rooms it is desirable to make cosmetic repairs and get rid of the ants

    Convenient location, near beach

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    There is no ironing service anymore available in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no ironing service anymore available in the property.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.9
    A lot fun for kids and adults.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms not renewed

    A lot fun for kids and adults. Near to the beach. Food big choice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.3
    Great value for money, excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con, no kettle in room

    Mary was excellent at reception

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.3
    Very near to everything :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pool bar food was a bit poor and the furniture might need a bit updating

    Very near to everything :-)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.9
    Great hotel, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit pricey

    great hotel, great location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.5
    great location - beach, shops.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    signature on recipe for any drink

    Location, food, drinks, gardens....

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    8.3
    Excellent holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffe

    Excellent holiday

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    7.5
    good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was okay

    good value for money

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    9.2
    perfect place for traveling with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    could be some equipment for cleaning in a kitchen, like some tissue to clean a table after breakfast etc.

    Very nice place, everything perfect

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    9.2
    Dinner buffet poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner buffet poor

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    7.5
    The location and the ambient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattresses weren't confortable.

    The location and the ambient.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    2.5
    Can't recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hostile staff at the reception, hotel in bad condition and the room was full of trash when we checked in.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    7.9
    Good mattress, excellent breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good mattress, excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.6
    Sol Jandia Mar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bed could have been more comfortable.

    Great location. Good food. Clean throughout. Sunny balcony.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    5.4
    Poor food and drink.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor food and drink. Poor attitude from bar staff . Others better.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.3
    Stunning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    a double bed would have been nice instead of twin beds

    Location is fabulous, food very good, staff very nice,the place is spotless .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    7.1
    Great location but in need of a little tlc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location but in need of a little tlc. the layout is very good, the staff attentive and the overall place is very clean, however, the internal fittings and decoration need upgrading and updating.

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    9.6
    Loved it , really pretty lovely and clean loved the reps...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would like just a little better dinner variety fo AL otherwise breakfast and lunch woz really nice

    Loved it , really pretty lovely and clean loved the reps will defo book again ..

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2015

    10
    Good location a short walk from the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good location a short walk from the beach. Lots of bars and restaurants on the seafront and in the town close by. Good sized comfortable and clean room. Excellent breakfast. Lots of public parking right outside hotel.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    7.5
    Overall resort clean, tidy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Worst thing about this resort are the beds - it feels little different from sleeping on the floor.

    Overall resort clean, tidy. Pool area kept well, some nice lighting and a new lift installed.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    7.5
    friendly staff, excellent food rich breakfast and dinner,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too many people in the pool, families with children, the places are booked from 8:00 in the morning. 5 day stay not visited the pool.

    friendly staff, excellent food rich breakfast and dinner, beautiful ocean views, close distance of the hotel to the beach

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2015

    9.6
    The hotel is located in the heart of Morro Jable and so it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The kitchen facilities are a bit sparse with only 2 electric rings and no kettle provided. Also, in common with most other hotels, wi-fi comes at a cost. I think it is time for all good hotels to provide 'free' wi-fi.

    The hotel is located in the heart of Morro Jable and so it is an easy walk to the old town, the beach, and the more modern shopping areas. Although central, the hotel is quiet and peaceful. All the staff were friendly and helpful and the level of cleanliness was first class. Excellent value for money.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    10
    The cleanliness, the upkeep, the food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The cleanliness, the upkeep, the food.

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    7.5
    Wifi not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi not good

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2016

    7.9
    Friendly service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No real negatives

    Friendly service

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2016

    7.5
    Food/ dining hall is not the greatest asset in this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Food/ dining hall is not the greatest asset in this hotel.. Everything else is fine! Breakfast is good though.

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    4.2
    confortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    ant in the kitchen, no free wifi

    confortable bed

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    9.5
    Well maintained, staff polite, attention to detail, even the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No bad experiences.

    Well maintained, staff polite, attention to detail, even the little things.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    7.1
    Good location, parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No kettle in the kitchen !!!

    Good location, parking.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2015

    8.3
    The staff were welcome and polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    -----

    The staff were welcome and polite.The hotel was well organised and located. The scenery was beatiful

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: