Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel RH Ifach All inclusive 4 stars

Juan Carlos I, s/n, 03710 Calpe, Spain

#7 of 13 hotels in Calpe

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 779 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Just returned from great stay here. We loved the hotel. Spacious, great facilities, amazing pool and lots of deck chairs to use around the pool, nice bars and reasonably priced. Breakfast was amazing with free fizz included and fab food. Staff so nice and helpful and really attentive with children

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent hotel. 2nd time I have stayed there. Excellent location. Would return on B and B definate
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought choice of food could have been better in the evenings. Tried half board first night. Bit disappointing. Would have been very disappointed had we booked fully inclusive. Not nearly enough choice. Also thought there should be more entertainment for a fully inclusive hotel.

    Staff were lovely. We were put on 13th floor and I found it very difficult with not lik8ng small lifts do asked to change rooms to a lower floor. Nothing was too much trouble. They were very understanding and moved us very quickly which was appreciated

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.3
    Highly Recommend. Great Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    €12 a day to park in the hotel. (We opted to find parking spots out on the street if we could get one... but it was free)

    Lovely Hotel, best Location, good food, good staff, clean spacious rooms, pool area perfect. Would highly recommend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.2
    We had a wonderful holiday and hope to return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    There were very few sofas or armchairs in the public areas. A room for three people should have three chairs on the balcony. We used the wicker chair from the room.

    We are a family of three. We shared a standard room with 2 beds and a sofa-bed. Not as big as it appeared in the photos but the beds were comfortable and aircon was very efficient and quiet. Bathroom large and well fitted. We were on 12th floor with excellent views from our large terrace. Everything was very clean. Excellent outdoor pool area with plenty of sun beds. We didn't use the indoor pool because you have to wear unattractive swim caps! The website needs updating because it states that tapas and local dishes are available from La Palapa, the pool bar. This is no longer true. Only drinks are available. We were on half board and breakfast and dinner were excellent with plenty of choice. We would definitely return to this hotel which is close to La Fossa beach and the port.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    Lovely Hotel, Excellent Location and Amazing Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were the youngest there by a mile but that didnt really matter at all (as long as you could be patient at breakfast and dodge the walking sticks lol). More onsite parking would be an advantage and somewhere to put pool bag other than floor would be nice. No deal breakers

    Plenty of room in the bedroom even with extra bed in it (which was spacious for our 11 year old but would also suit an adult). Breakfast very good (even Fizz if you so choose - we did!!) as was the location - Close to beach and restaurants and also with a Pharmacy right next door. Not much on site parking but plenty around the streets (red marked bays are payable only from July) Excellent Value for Money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.5
    Overall good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast times was too late - needs to be at least 7.30am and as a result I Missed it twice. Also I don't believe we were all inclusive.

    Good location and nice pools with good sized rooms especially for families!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.5
    Just Perfect!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    €10 deposit for towel was a bit of a nuisance... you always needed to have 20€ cash ! Apart from that little “first world problem” 🙄 ... everything was perfect!!!!

    It was the perfect location and a beautiful hotel. The pool was perfect, the room was top class and their breakfast was absolutely gorgeous. We will definitely visit here again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Definately would stay there again as it was all so nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All the staff were really nice and friendly the room was lovely and clean and the housekeeping staff were excellent. I asked for a kettle for the room as there were no coffee making facilities and one was brought for me.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.9
    Wouldn't stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was awful! Luke warm, undercooked and poor quality. One day was enough so ate out. No tea/coffee making facilities in rooms. No drinks in fridge (premium room).

    It was clean and the staff were pleasant. It was in a great position.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    It's the best acomodation I have ever used in Calpe
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could have been better. Keep going as you are.

    We asked for extra pillows and a kettle. We had them within 30 mins. Staff were brilliant, friendly. We even spoke to the director while ordering our gin & tonics. We were given water as we left the hotel to return home. Would not hesitate to return, thinking about October. I have been going to Calpe for over 30 years but my friends haven't, this hotel made our break even better.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    A great hotel in a great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn’t overly impressed by the breakfast; plenty of choice for everyone but the cooked breakfast lacked flavour - although we could just be fussy Brits!

    A great location and very spacious inside and out. Exceptionally clean in all areas and great value for money (although we know it’s not yet peak season!). Would definitely return.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.1
    lovely hotel and lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    the biggest minus for me was that there is absolutely no catering for anyone that is disabled. i asked to have a disabled room in my booking, heard nothing back from them only to find that out when we arrived we were told they have no disabled rooms. very very disappointed and would not go there again. for a hotel of that size they should have at least a few rooms allocated.

    lovely hotel and lovely staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    5.4
    It was ok could improve on the breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chewing gum stuck on bedroom wall all week right next to the bin. Shower water scalding hot then cold. Could here the lift machinery running all night Wind howling through missing door handle, on the balcony doors. Breakfast is not as good as diamanté beach hotel . No English tv considering how many British people were staying there. Swimming pool freezing cold, could have heated it up a little. Pillows were very hard as were the towels.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    7.5
    That the swimming pool is used most days for swimming...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the swimming pool is used most days for swimming lessons, restricting the enjoyment of this facility at a time we wanted to use the pool and changing rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel in great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel in great location. Staff were outstanding and the overall experience was first rate. Breakfast was very good indeed and as this was included in our price, we were very satisfied, as the overall price for our 8 day stay was excellent also.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.5
    enjoyed the easyness of half board, but have seen much better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It was difficult to find info about things going on, like at the gym. Not enough info in the rooms. Also it was weird that there were no sings were to smoke or not, or at the pool to the toilets (mens toilet seat was broken, but useable). Dust under the bed after cleaning. Silicone seams in bathroom all loose. Balcony door didn't lock, glass loose.

    The possibility for early breakfast was a nice surprise on the morning we left.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    6.3
    Once was enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean.

    What a difference a day makes. We booked this hotel after a great experience at another RH resort. Check in went ok , room not so clean, one of the towels must have got missed at cleanup, it was noticeably dirty. Parking was very limited, found a spot a walk away, peak season hate to think of it. Might just be us but we complained the fridge wasn’t working, front desk had maintenance come and check it out. The note that was left was: this is a fridge to maintain the temperature, at 10 degrees Celsius. Now I don’t know about you but a fridge you plug into the wall should cool things, have a copy of the note, we gave up. One redeeming factor was breakfast, was one of the best we have had in Europe, giant selection, made to order omelettes, surprisingly good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.5
    We enjoyed our time, the hotel is very family friendly .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of the buffet for dinner was much too expensive for the offered value.

    It was very nice to have a heated swimming pool open for families as in April it is just too cold for the outside pools or sea.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    Nice family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some of the buffet choices were not up to 4-star standards (like serving instant mashed potatoes), although the wide variety of choice meant that there was something nice to be found at all meals. Internet access is very slow and video streaming was very limited.

    It is a friendly, family hotel - great location, clean, spacious rooms. Staff are all very kind and professional. Views from the upper floors are really nice. The buffet has a wide selection of food that includes freshly made food on the spot (like grilled meats and fish) - pizza and the local dishes were all very tasty too. Easy access to two beaches, the promenade and the port area. Kid's club was also nice, with some fun activities for kids.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Terrific location for the beaches of Calpe. Wonderful hotel with comfortable rooms and excellent facilities. Staff are lovely. Could not fault our stay again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    5.8
    Visited this hotel previously 5 years ago and it is now really ready for a refurbishment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are a bit tired and the décor and the bedding could be modernised. it was not the cleanest of rooms that we have stayed in. I complained because I could not take a shower, hot water was very hot but the pressure of the cold water was very poor and did not create a healthy mix of safe water. Quite dangerous and could get burnt by the hot water. tried to have a bath and it took half an hour to get the right amount of water in the bath with the correct temperature. room number 1009

    The location was very good and the reception area and the dining areas were good. Nice big balcony to sit out in and enjoy the scenery.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was good and a super variety for everyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no information in the room about wi fi , tv , menu if you wanted food --- we had bed and breakfast which was great but no info about dinner etc if we had wanted.

    Breakfast was good and a super variety for everyone.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.6
    Loved our stay and would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon didn't work and we had to keep balcony door open all night. We wouldn't have felt safe doing this on lower floor. Our room was very small for 3 adults. As we had an extra bed for our teenage son it left very little room.

    The staff were absolutely superb. Every single one of them. The room and bathroom were spotless.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.1
    Resort made up for hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of evening meal, breakfast, worse than a cattle market, disabled facilities not to EU standard.

    Large modern hotel in the middle of Calpe, facilities OK unless you are disabled.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Just lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm not a lover of memory foam, and so didn't have great nights sleep. But for me that's not enough really to complain about on the hotel.

    Loved everything about the hotel, breakfast has plenty of choices, fruits, Danish pastries, choice of breads, cooked choice, chef to cook your choice of eggs. Entertainment every night we were there, staff friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    4.6
    The bed was uncomfortable, the breakfast buffet was cold and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (3 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was uncomfortable, the breakfast buffet was cold and despite me asking if the garage was suitable for a large car and being told that it was “ normal “ size it was extremely difficult to manoeuvre.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    5.0
    wouldn't want to be there more than 1 night.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Newer fixture and fittings this is an old hotel only partially reformed, mainly on the ground floor café, & the exterior, looks better from the outside than once you get in, the rooms are old, camp bed like beds, cigarette burns on the throws,

    Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    Lovely hotel in Calpe
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (3 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of information at the front desk. They didn't know the gym opening hours, nor if we have to extra pay on weekends Also they weren't aware that due to refurbished pool tables were not available.

    Big room and bathroom. Nice beds and blankets. Free WiFi. Nice terrace. Good buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    10
    fabulous
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    large room, comfy beds, instant hot water, we were on the top floor, fab view of the Ifach and harbour, fabulous choice for breakfast, friendly staff, nothing was too much trouble for them loved it so much have booked another 6 nights in March

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    5.0
    Very disappointed with the hotel especially the bedrooms. Not sure how it achieved 4 stars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very dated rooms, towels were nearly threadbare and some had holes in, they were supposed to be white but were a dull grey colour; pillows were uncomfortable, net curtains were torn; shower was dangerous - either boiling hot or freezing cold; breakfast was good on only 2 of the 3 days we stayed there.

    The majority of the staff were lovely and helpful. Bar prices were reasonable. Good location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    9.6
    Lovely clean hotel great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wind whistling through the big terrace doors kept us awake at night in room 1107 the glass doors need to be repaired ! We had to jam newspaper in to try and reduce the noise . Did not work !

    The staff and location are excellent so close to the beach and marina

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    7.1
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mini bar did not work, couldn't get on the wifi in the room, and no hot water in the evening.

    Nice hotel but our stay was spoiled due to the hotel having no hot water so we couldn't shower before going out in the evening. The hotel staff were disinterested.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    7.5
    Various choices given.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As above

    Various choices given. Tea, coffee, milk making facility in room would improve the staying experience. Waking up and be able to make a hot drink before going to breakfast or even checking out would put a smile to ones face.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.2
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no tea/coffee making facility in the room if you like an early morning cuppa. Hotel guide to say when and how to book the restaurant, spa, use room service and locate things etc

    Very comfy and spacious room. Not noisy. Fantastic location. General facilities very good. Friendly staff. Food good and plenty of it! Entertainment in the evenings if you like that sort of thing and the room was quiet if you wanted to retreat.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Clean, nice poolarea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (3 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, nice poolarea. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Beach and sun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor activity program for kids. They were bored.

    Very good breakfast, clean and lsrge rooms, staff really kind.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.1
    Food in restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Horrible pillows

    Food in restaurant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.4
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea ! You can't see the Sun !

    Bed comfy A very nice hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel with good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (3 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel, breakfast very good, everything's clean and problems fixed quickly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.3
    Food not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food not great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.3
    we enjoyed our stay but 4 nights was long enough. despite the name our holiday was not all inclusive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Furnishings in lobby bar not comfortable. entertainment very poor

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    great family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    great breakfast, comfortable beds, clean room, nice staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    A pleasant stay
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    A nice hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Happy happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Really great holiday and we are hoping to return next year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    What we expected and reasonable value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lifts very slow noisy and juddery

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    entertainment started to late in the evenings . poolbar was not in use

    pools were very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    the food around the hotel the good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location is good and easy to reach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.6
    Great please to stay in Calpe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi.

    Pleace, service, view, large room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    Fine hotel for our stay.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Excelente hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Las almohadas

    Piscina interior

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.6
    Food
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (3 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Excellent hotel, friendly staff, very good facilities, food and entertainment. Beautiful beach close by.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.3
    I liked the hotel itself, the rooms were spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds were very uncomfortable, which was a bit surprising...

    I liked the hotel itself, the rooms were spacious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    Great location and friendly hotel. Food was lovely. our stay was perfect. Thanks RH IFACH
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Leaving to come home :(

    The Hotel was 1st Class, Staff helpful and friendly, Good Food Nice Rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Very nice room, superb breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quick, friendly & very efficient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    all we expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing

    Met all our requirements, have stayed before.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    8.8
    It was agreat stay i love the hotel it was big and nice .lots of things to do
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (3 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wind

    The buffet and the staff. The pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.3
    Not suitable for guests without children
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 21 nights

    Overcrowded

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.5
    Bed was very firm and room too hot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very firm and room too hot No coffee and tea room making facilities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    2.9
    Old hotel desperately needs refurbished. Coach roaches in my room. Food really bad. Towels old!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!

    Nothing! Very poor!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Really clean, staff helpful, food was delicious 😀
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really clean, staff helpful, food was delicious 😀

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    2.9
    Food
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    7.9
    Lifts were problematic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lifts were problematic

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    Went to meet friends from UK and it was just the place to bring them back to for an even I g drink a
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very friendly hotel and the little extras like a reading room with coffee facilities was a bonus as was the entertainment

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    5.4
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the rooms for got its bathroom flooded with the rain. It was a known issue and they still gave us the room.

    We enjoyed time with other guests

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.9
    Pleasant overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi No international TV

    Friendly staff Good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.9
    Staff very helpful, room very good except for being rather hoy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very hot and controls did not seem to alter anything. No details in room of facilities, spoke to reception and it is being updated.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.5
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nicer pastries

    Service

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    5.4
    I won't stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all to do especially for kids

    Looks nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Near the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food poor and cold

    Near the beach. free parking .nice seafood restaurants at the port.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    8.8
    The entertainment team worked hard to make our trip special...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entertainment team worked hard to make our trip special this Christmas

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    8.8
    A nice short break if as myself you live in Spain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was OK.

    Comfortable bed.Nice view.Clean and tidy hotel.Hotel easy to find.Only a short drive to many places to visit.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.5
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Calle

    Relaxing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.2
    really good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the rooms we lovely and clean

    the front of house staff were really good and we felt looked after very well

    Stayed in November 2017

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: