Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Melia Madrid Serrano 4 stars

Claudio Coello, 139, Salamanca, 28006 Madrid, Spain

#168 of 351 hotels in Madrid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1144 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    8.3
    Yummy and diverse breakfast menu with local and general...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Supreme Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Check-out time was comparably long - for some reason they could not correct the address line on the receipt in they way we wanted (may be not a general issue though).

    Yummy and diverse breakfast menu with local and general stuff. Lot of capacities so never a problem to find a seat. Spacious relaxing fainfall showers (really nice !), comfortable beds and cozy wooden interieur.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Fabulous 5* hotel in a lovely district and not too far from metro links to get around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • The Level Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous 5* hotel. We chose to stay in the “level” class and I must say the service was excellent. We had breakfast, afternoon tea and drinks included and served to us in the “ level” executive lounge with access to the roof terrace. The whole hotel was immaculate with lovely decor throughout. The hotel is hoping to expand their services and put in a pool in the future. If I were to return to Madrid I wouldn’t hesitate to use this hotel again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.1
    The room was clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast did not meat my expectation,, good selections but nothing that I liked like cheese or pancakes for example

    The room was clean Fair amount of the staff can speak english They helped me with an adaptor & an irn when I requested

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.1
    Location and great breakfast included!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its undergoing some serious renovation, you can see it upon arrival in the exterior of the building; however NO ONE at the reception warns you of the noice in the early morning...lots of drilling and hammering...hard to get a good rest

    Location and great breakfast included!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    6.3
    Late checkout (15.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • The Level Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though booked the biggest suite in the hotel, one of the least things that should be provided is complimenty water! Water was available for a charge? Very Noisy construction going on every day from 9 am to 6 pm Toilet was small and very outdated Pillows very hard and uncomfortable

    Late checkout (15.30) Room size (403)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.8
    Hotel Melia Madrid Serrano was a lovely place to stay in for our first too-short visit to Madrid.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were offered a better room with a view for a higher price but since we had a number of things to go to, we decided it wasn't worth it

    Super location. Smart hotel. Lovely breakfast. The hotel provided an excellent venue for our event, with a good meeting room. The staff were helpful. Our room was of a reasonable size, nicely furnished and with a lovely bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Supreme Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was looking at the main street, Diego de Leon, so it was a bit noisy during the weekend and mornings because of the traffic.

    The room was very comfortable and beautiful! The whole hotel is perfectly renovated, the restaurant and the lobby is amazing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.9
    Very comfortable stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was some work being done in some of the rooms so at times it was very loud, but this was obviously temporary.

    Friendly staff, lovely hotel, and amazing breakfasts! A really great place to stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    4.6
    Singles rooms are without lights and administration confirm this and they don't care about booking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All singles rooms according to the administration are not provided with windows that give access to light, otherwise, we need to book a double room or pay extra money for upgrading! Money for light!

    Location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    Far from metro station but not crowded
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is far enough from metro station and the wall is too thin, because I can hear any activities outside of my room

    The location is not crowded and the very welcome staff. And the price is affordable enough for me.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    8.3
    Lovely hotel but spoiled by lack of sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No one mentioned university residence next door & noise from bars. Friday night noise stopped at 12:30 AM because it rained. Saturday noise 10 PM- 4:30 AM. Construction noise all day long no sleep.

    We received a free up grade and the room was lovely.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.1
    once i had paid extra for a room with a window it was fine but the first room was mis-sold.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The single room was mis-sold because I was not informed when booking that all single rooms do not have a clear window and are facing in to an internal shaft. This made the room very dark and claustrophobic and I had to pay 180 eu to upgrade in order to get a room with a window. I would not have booked this hotel if I had known I would not be able to see out of the window. Am I wrong to assume a hotel room will have a clear window ? I have requested a refund of the supplement as the accommodation was mis-sold due to a lack of vital information. Booking.com has offered a paltry 25 eu gesture and the hotel has not even given me the courtesy of a reply. Such a shame they let themselves down in this way.

    Excellent breakfast, staff all great, premium room comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    5.8
    location and the room service was quite ok
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    noisy, the bathroom smelled of drainage and it wasn't clean. The bathtub was full of someone's hairs.

    location and the room service was quite ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.8
    Overall very enjoyable stay, the few negatives I have mentioned are nitpicking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee facilities in room, no English speaking tv options, toilet decor was a bit dated

    Excellent selection at breakfast, staff very helpfully, beautiful decor in communal areas

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    10
    Breakfast (buffet) was wonderful
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking´s Hotel details page says there is Parking Available On Site. That´s not exactly true. There is a public car park next to the hotel but it´s not managed by hotel staff. So, if you go by car, either you try to find any free spot on nearby streets (good luck) or leave the car in the public car park (expensive).

    Breakfast (buffet) was wonderful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.5
    Quite fast and reliable internet, very good Breakfast and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No window sight, small rooms and very noisy. The walls are thin and the cleaning staff wakes you up already early in the morning, when not with knocking, than with noises on the corridor or neighbour rooms.

    Quite fast and reliable internet, very good Breakfast and nice design.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.6
    A lovely hotel, with wonderful staff, in a wonderful city......mi Madrid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The telephone in our room proved difficult to use.....seems there is a button that must be pushed to make outside calls and/or hotel staff. Who knew????

    Staff was very friendly and open to us. They met our needs quickly and well. The hotel is located two blocks from my former home, so I was in my neighborhood. Even for newcomers, you are near transportation, shops, barbers, and wonderful sights.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    4.2
    VERY POOR STAY IN THIS HOTEL
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This Hotel is under severe Works.... Breakfast was underground, and very simple.... I have stayed many times in this Hotel, and believe me, if I knew there were renovating....no way I go...

    MY ROOM WAS OK

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.5
    We were comfortable but with some observations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were miles away from the elevator. The corridors were not friendly. The dining room was like a school one.

    I liked the room, it was very confortable. The staff was very friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.1
    Calm on weekends; crazy during the week!
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lunch was not as expected, and it was expensive. I saw friendlier staff in other restaurants.

    Breakfast was good. Beds were comfortable. Staff at the reception were friendly. Location is relatively good, not too far from Metro and directly at one of the most famous shopping streets in Madrid.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    7.9
    Very good breakfasts and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms are a little noisy, you can hear everything from bathrooms next door. Most rooms have windows facing small courtyards, so they are quite dark.

    Very good breakfasts and good location. Staff is polite and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    5.0
    Old and overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A lot of people in the hotel, very noisy. Needs a renovation. The price is really high for this quality. No parking

    Just location. But if you a tourist eager to visit main touristic places, this hotel does not suits you

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    10
    Getaway in central Madrid
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There has been some strange smell in the bathroom, probably due to poor ventilation

    The amenities in the room. The Nespresso machine and the variety of snacks Had a great sleep, amazing bed

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    8.3
    Great breakfast, shame about the thin walls
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor sound insulation between rooms. You could hear the person in the next room coughing and the shower running, unfortunately.

    The breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    8.3
    Great for business, skip for leisure.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The rooms near the elevator or in the first floor are extremely noisy.

    The hotel is great for business purposes. Breakfast has good variety. The location is great. The staff is very friendly and willing to help.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    7.1
    - good breakfast (but overpriced at EUR 26 if not included...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - was quite cold in the room, and heating via air conditioner turned on heat did not help - single rooms have windows going into the courtyard - very dark

    - good breakfast (but overpriced at EUR 26 if not included in the rate already) - good location for both business and touristic purposes

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Great hotel in a fantastic district!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel was marvelous: well connected to other areas of the city and (for fashion lovers) close to the most amazing shop you could imagine! The hotel was very clean and the staff really nice! Top grade also to the breakfast!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    8.8
    Very good stay. Hotel very well situated. Excellent quality service and staff. Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the single room. Very small, dark.. Doesn't justify the price difference with the double room. No foreign newspapers

    The size of our double room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    8.8
    Location, taxi stand right outside the hotel, near a Asador...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't turn the A/C on unless its above 18°C outside. They asked us to open our windows to make it cooler but windows don't have screens to prevent the bugs from coming into the room.

    Location, taxi stand right outside the hotel, near a Asador de Aranda restaurant, superior room size okay, friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    5.8
    I'd say that the hotel is fair in standards, but it could certainly improve its room temperature.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was quite hot,(no air-conditioning) therefore uncomfortable. It did not have a luggage rack. Elevator service is very slow.

    Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    9.2
    A good value for money 4 star hotel in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and pillows were uncomfortable, especially the bed was hard. The room was also warm, as they had turned off air con. It needed tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Better hair dryers in bathroom.

    Towels and toiletries were great. Breakfast choices were excellent,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.6
    Madrids Best Value Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    We hsve been staying at Melia Galgos with our family and friends for sometime now whenever we visit Madrid and slways look forward to the good service, location and terrific breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2018

    7.1
    It ok to stay if not be hotel day time.. After construction done hotel might be better
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Supreme Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too much noise because construction start 8am and end 8pm... Room was cold no heating possible.. AC only cold :(

    Good hotel modern.. Good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    8.8
    Internal room views looking onto walls
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internal room views looking onto walls

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    10
    Just the place to stay at
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. It was a great place to stay at.

    Location, friendly staff, clean and awesome food 🍲

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.3
    Location and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Supreme Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Elevators

    Location and service

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.8
    very good but
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    had to pay a 15 additional euros/day to get my room early.

    fantastic breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.2
    Muy agradable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Would definitely stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely modern comfortable hotel. Loved the interior design. Breakfast fabulous!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.5
    Amazing hotel best location
    • Solo traveller
    • Supreme Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel best location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    It was very relaxing and we were very well taken care of by staff. Location is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff customer service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.8
    The bed was extremely comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was extremely comfortable. The breakfast was very complete: fruit buffet, cold meats and pastry. Very good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Amazing place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great great Hotel. Book it with breakfast... it’s totally worth it. Hip and modern with a taste of Madrid.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Super and would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor aircon and bathroom a bit dark

    Lovely airy clean friendly hotel with good bar and friendly staff. Great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    The Level service
    • Couple
    • The Level Grand Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Level service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.5
    They are not allowed to call taxis.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are not allowed to call taxis.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Can’t wait to repeat it ;)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Highly recommended.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    A comfort luxury hotel offering great service around the centre of Madrid
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • The Level Grand Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    View from the room

    Warm welcome, free upgrade and very well furnished and stocked rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.3
    Great position,good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air cond.

    Breakfast was excellanr

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    5.4
    Disappointed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy room on the street, lots of traffic and renovation work... I asked for a quiet room...

    Breakfast was great! And location perfect!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.9
    Added luxury in the bedroom would make the hotel excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plain bedroom

    Superb breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    The buffet is great, and the restaurant has great food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet is great, and the restaurant has great food. Beautiful lobby as well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable, very relaxing!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The recommendation to upgrade by the reception to the Level was so worthwhile!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    9.2
    Taxi drivers and locals didn’t know about the hotel location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Supreme Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taxi drivers and locals didn’t know about the hotel location. Communal areas are not smart enough

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    A perfect hotel in a nice neighborhood !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is perfect ! Spacious room, extra breakfast , very professional and nice staff It ‘s a very good hotel !!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    9.2
    Very luxurious.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very luxurious. Great breakfast, clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    8.8
    Loved the location, walked to everywhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelent location. Pleasant atmosphere.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are too old and not silent due to the walls that are not well done

    Breakfast area

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    The sanitary smell that comes from the drain
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sanitary smell that comes from the drain

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    The last refurbishment and the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The last refurbishment and the location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    5.4
    Wouldnt choose again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed extremely uncomfortable

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    9.6
    Elegant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No window in room

    Elegant

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    8.8
    Best value for your money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Notthing.

    Good location and staff in front desk.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Perfect breakfast, lots of gastronomic options.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Got stuck in queues at the reception desk twice and spent more time than needed

    Perfect breakfast, lots of gastronomic options. Great interior.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    Great breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Supreme Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we were on a refurbished floor

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Supreme Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location. Newly renovated and comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Nice Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from The renovation taking place....

    Grear hotel, although ir si being renovated Very nice and helpful staff. Great breakfasts!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    6.7
    quiet room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small room

    quiet room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    6.7
    The AC system wasn't working properly due to renovations...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The AC system wasn't working properly due to renovations in the building I believe.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Recently remodeled Melia
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Locatipn is fantastic

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.2
    Would gladly stay again.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.5
    Small tables, very closed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More space

    Small tables, very closed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lack of "English breakfast" tea!!! I had to drink my own!!!

    Everything!! Excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    5.0
    Average hotel in super location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room, very overpriced, utilitarian decor in room, very average customer service ... nothing good or memorable

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: