Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Melia Lebreros 4 stars

Luis de Morales, 2, Nervión, 41015 Seville, Spain

#94 of 156 hotels in Seville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1983 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • The Level Double Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food arrangements . Half board guests were separated from the group guests, often sitting on their own in a separate area, as we were. Javier and Eva did as much as they could to alleviate this.

    Excellent staff. Lovely room, stylishly decorated. The Level was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • The Level Double Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The look of the hotel from outside not nice. Tower block look. Beautiful modern relaxing interior once inside. Great.

    The level floor. Includes lounge area private with drinks and snacks included. Lovely pool area. Excellent hotel. Hotel minutes walk to Seville football club stadium.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    At reception they wrong my room level. A bit of dust in my room.

    Low price for all these facilities, great breakfast, great pool and restaurant. Room cool but not so big as expected.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool opens late.Noisy group of kids had a pool party on a saturday afternoon causing us to leave the pool early.No room coffee facilities and breakfast very expensive

    Very modern and comfortable beds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • The Level Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The suite was beautiful and clean and the lounge was very comfortable and inviting. We enjoyed the shopping in the location even though all we needed was in the facility.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit noisy in the rooms because of doors slamming ...

    Beautiful Hotel, classic and cleany room . The breakfast is very appetizing. The Hotel is very near from a commercial center with a lot of shops, and at a short walk to the metro joining the center.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • The Level Double Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked an executive level lounge access room and although there were no problems with the hotel or room itself a mysterious charge appeared on my credit card a few days after our stay. After several emails the hotel finally advised that this was a charge for items taken from the minibar. We didn’t open the minibar let alone take items from it and have advised the hotel of this several times but have yet to receive a response. I am thoroughly disappointed that the hotel have not only charged my card without notification but more that they have failed to acknowledge, provide a satisfactory explanation or rectify the mistake. An appalling way to treat a melia rewards customer who has paid over £200 for one nights stay.

    Any positives were outweighed by the problem highlighted below

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from nearby nightclub kept us awake both nights (bring earplugs). Music started at 1am and continued until 4-5am!!!! Quite a distance from main attractions in Seville, taxis or comfy shoes are necessary!!

    Very modern hotel. Good facilities, clean spacious rooms. A good selection at breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was not working properly, and it was very noisy. The hotel is in the main road and the isolation of the windows is not so good so you can hear trafic all night, specialy if you open the windows.

    The breakfast was great, lot of choice. 25 minutes walk to the center. Very near is shopping center and stadium of FC Sevilla. Good connection to the airport with a bus (20min drive), the bus station is 1min walk and there is also the metro station 5min walk. The main train station is 5min walk.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the location, it may not be for everyone as it's not in the centre. However it's a 30 min easy walk to the centre of town and you are away from the hustle and bustle of town in a nice and cosmopolitan location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in a 58sqm suite room and yet it doesn’t feels as spacious as the corridor to bedroom took up most of the space; feels smaller than my hotel room size of 38sqm in Barcelona. Toilet door is frosted glass which was too translucent for my liking if staying with parents/friends and not ur partners. Room was facing the main road and on level 5, it was really noisy; had problem sleeping and used ear plugs to zzz! Hotel stay in another Spanish city had the same buzz outside my apartment facing main road, but didn’t seem to have such bad noise level. Restaurant serves bad seafood clam pasta! Stay away! All our dishes ordered was pretty lousy, even the club sandwich was so-so only. Disappointing for the hotel standard

    Sofa bed was proper mattress bed which helps for 3rd adult sharing the room.. hotel lobby nicely designed. Breakfast was decent; though selections doesn’t change much on a daily basis.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It took far too long to check in, not sure why details and room keys cant be ready in advance. The bar staff moved at glacial pace at times, extremely slow service.

    Great hotel, good location - modern environment. Excellent breakfast, huge choice all to an excellent standard. Concierge very helpful sorting a transfer to Malaga for our group of 9.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the hotel is perfect only the location is a bit far from city center or main things to see.

    The rooms are really clean and newly renovated. its very new and clean and modern.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sometimes I missed to have a nice view of such a beautiful city. But that was not possible because of the design of the building.

    It was a really pleasent stay in Melia Lebreros in Sevilla. Quite near to the historical center of the city and really easy to find. Staff was also really friendly and the rooms were confortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The service was beyond lacking. A rude 15 minute confused check in process, a ridiculously slow and fairly shambolic lunch service, and being told the hotel will not arrange airport transfers. In advance of our stay we also had unanswered emails which apparently was our fault for using the generic email address on the website which isn't always checked.

    The hotel is modern and well designed, with the location especially convenient for the nearby Sevilla FC stadium.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a bit too expensive

    Hotel recently renovated Comfortable temperature in the room and reception area Clean Some welcome sweets on the table in our room Underground parking in the same building

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Being told to "open a window" when the air conditioning didn't work. Usually ok, but room backed onto possibly the busiest highway in Seville. 2. Soggy room service that took an hour to arrive with no cutlery or any of the items asked for. 3. A fridge without any bottle opener and hardly anything in it, anyway. 4. Having to wait 15 minutes to check in, with no one to help with your luggage, or anyone even acknowledging that you're standing around waiting. Then to be rudely handed your key and then not even told where the lifts to your room are (or basic information about breakfast or the wifi). 4. Bad wifi. And plenty of other things that I can't quite recall. Staff were useless and rude.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location - nearby Metro and mainline station, 15 min taxi to airport and opposite a major department store with supermarket in the basement level. Super clean and comfortable rooms and great service from staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious lobby and rooms, and despite the size of the property itself, you did not get the feel that you were in a chain hotel. Stayed at the Level, the executive part of the hotel and it was fantastic. Varied breakfast and snacks buffet, totally worth the extra rate. In saying that, the property was well worth the value. Big thank you to the charismatic Juan, he was absolutely lovely in welcoming us and recommending us top sites in the city - all which were 20-30 mins walking distance. Definitely staying at this property next time I'm back in Sevilla.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • The Level Double Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The safe was malfunctioning and it took a long time to get technical help. Restaurant menu did not have a good selection.

    Beds super comfy, clean, staff extremely helpful. Breakfast excellent. Tapas great!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were friendly and approachable when we first arrived all the available desks were busy, and the staff noticed and opened a new desk. Unfortunately that was when we had issues. The receptionist stated she required my passport as a security measure. I didn’t have it, however, my partner had his on a mobile phone app. (We phoned our main hotel in Benalmádena Spain 🇪🇸 who said they would email a copy as we had booked an excursion to Tangiers, Morocco 🇲🇦 , which needed a copy of our passports in advance) refused to allow check-in but relented after 15 minutes. Add to that another few hours later we returned to have our car park checked, and signed off. The car park was not free but charged €19.50 per day.

    Staff were friendly and approachable when we first arrived all the available desks were busy, and the staff noticed and opened a new desk. Unfortunately that was when we had issues.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The disco music and strong air refresher smell in the lobby were quite disturbing. Especially the music was totally unnecessary considering the majority of the guests were business travellers and elderly tourists. Four slow coffee machines were simply not enough for a large hotel's breakfast. Simply adding a regular industrial coffee maker would improve the situation significantly.

    Clean and cool room. Good breakfast. Pool a definite plus. Housekeeping staff very friendly and efficient. Front desk staff ok too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle to make a cup of coffee. The reception staff were helpful -- but very few understood any English. They double charged for breakfasts.

    Very nice breakfast. Very nice rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    First and foremost, there is an issue with A/C system. I was unable to set up a temperature and the staff provided little assistance - one could either turn on the A/C (felt like close to the point of freezing) or open the window. Staff seemed a little overwhelmed by guests and only few people spoke passable English.

    Everything an average tourist may seek: a comfortable swimming pool, TV screens showing football games, clean rooms and fine breakfasts. The hotel was refreshed and provides currently a comfortable service despite a rather uninspiring looks. Proximity to the Santa Justa railway station is an advantage.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. We were pleasantly surprised by everything.

    This hotel has recently been recently renovated and looks incredibly clean, sleek, and modern. It is located in an area with great transport links (buses, trains etc) and has many amenities and restaurants close by - Including two restaurants within the hotel itself. The pool area and outside bar area is divine and my girlfriend and I spent a lot of time lounging there. Our room was on the 9th floor but the efficient lift system meant that was no problem at all. The staff were all incredibly friendly and genuine. We'd certainly stay here again if we returned to Sevilla. Muchos Gracias Meliá.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost of breakfast

    Room was clean quiet to sleep , bed was comfortable nice bathroom food choice in Resturant wasn't big but pool area was fab but not enough sun beds for all

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful hotel, with great swimming pool and drinks at the bar. During our stay everything worked perfectly, also there was no problem with very late check-in. Definitely recommend!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was my partners Birthday and the staff kindly left half a bottle of champagne in the room without previous advice. They also let us do a late check out without extra charges.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was a lacking in pressure and the bed was a little hard - but this did not take anything away from our experience. I'm being picky here.

    Location was good. Metro stop around the corner and the bus goes straight to the airport from outside the hotel. Staff were super nice and helpful The pool area was excellent!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I like completely dark room during the sleep, however the light above the door is too bright and it cannot be switched off during the night. No working table.

    Location, comfy bed, clean bathroom

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • The Level Double Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful surroundings very central. Marvellous pool. Very good breakfast.

    The hotel has been refurbished recently and the new Level section is excellent. Free canapes, cakes and drinks until 11pm.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • The Level Gran Premium Double Room with Extra Bed with Executive Lounge Access (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative to say had a very relaxed time and the service was outstanding

    The friendly staff catered to your needs. Friendliest and made u feel like family

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps they could provide extra bottled water upon request at no additional cost.(for the rooms) Also, the room service could do with more English speakers for non-Spanish speaking guest.

    Good location, clean and welcoming receptionist at the front desk.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    THE POOL! Seville has an awesome weather and the pool is just the right temperature. Cool off at the poolside bar. The neighborhood is filled with restaurants and make sure to check out the buffet at the 3rd floor of Nervion - they have great grilled seafood.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • The Level Gran Premium Double Room with Extra Bed with Executive Lounge Access (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room description was confused, I thought I had booked a suite with 2 bedrooms for 4 people which was 1,100 EUR for 2-night stay. But it was only one room!!!! It should be stated clearly this room is for family, the price was quite expensive, but we didn't get the appropriate service! The the parking was expensive as well, didn't have any discount for hotel guests.

    Breakfast is good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Concierge service was fantastic, amazing staff and fantastically helpful, Juan Hermoso looked after us at the hotel and he organised our daily excursions as well as making our stay a lasting memory.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to use the business centre. I followed the signs on first floor, where most meeting rooms are, and ended up in the office of, I believe, the banquets manager and her assistant (I witnessed a negotiation with a couple who wanted to celebrate their daughter's communion in the hotel). There is a PC in a corner guests can use for free once the Assistant has worked out a code on her computer and passed on. Great!. I could enter my mail but could not print a document I urgently needed (the printer is for their use only) so I had to send the document by e-mail to this Assistant so she could open it on PDF and print it. This is not a business centre, in a four star hotel

    I have been at Meliá Lebreros before, several times. I like this hotel and it is convenient for my purpose.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little chaotic. There were a lot of tourists that made moving around the breakfast quite difficult. Some areas were a squeeze to get past coffee queues and clearing trollers. I think they could consider a minor re-layout to aid in the flow around the breakfast area.

    The hotel was very comfortable and the room amazing. It was more than just a "large double room" more of a mini suite with sofa seating area, roll top and large shower room with two large shower stations!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not much. Maybe a little too expensive.

    Very comfortable room & big bed. Coffee maker and large bathroom. All new and high spec. Location - 5min taxi to the train station. 10min walk to MTR station and 3 stops to the old town. A large shopping complex, just opposite the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool not open at this time of year (April). This was indicated before we arrived, but hugely disappointing as it was super hot outside, and would've been nice to use sun loungers if not swim in the water (prob too cold)

    Great location, a nice distance from town which allowed us to try more local food places, and right across from El Corte Inglés if you want to shop. Also a decent distance to walk to the Aire de Seville, one of my favourite things! And we got a view of a Semana Santa procession from our room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast restaurant is too crowded for such a large hotel, some people have to wait at the door for a table, I even waited in a line to get food.

    Nice hotel, good decor, clean and spacious. Sound proof is good, can't hear your next door neighbors, about 10 minutes walk to the train station. A large shopping mall across the street, it has a large supermarket as well. Very comfortable paper slippers

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the pool was closed even though the temperature was 26-27 degrees of pure glorious sunshine. I had chosen the hotel, despite its out-of-the-way location, especially to use the pool. Staff said I couldn't even sit by the roped-off pool and I had to ask the manager every day to let me sit in the sun, no swimming. Managers were extremely helpful and nice every time I spoke with them and they let me squeeze past the enormous barrier to the pool area but why block it off in the first place - the hotel is advertised to tourists as having a great pool and it should be very clear before booking if guests are not allowed to use it even in the hot Seville sunshine.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only stayed 1 night after traveling from Granada and leaving the following day on Ave for Madrid. Property is excellent, great location. Stayed at another hotel in the area when our vacation started 10 days prior and really wish we had stayed here instead.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a great experience , nothing to dislike .

    We were all very happy , staff was wonderful and helpful . Beautiful breakfast and a top class and efficient service . We would love to return again when we are in Sevilla . ✅✅✅✅

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Check out was a little chaotic and could be organised better.

    You have done an excellent job with the refurbishment of reception area since my last visit. The young lady with glasses and dark hair who checked up in was very friendly and even found my old SolMelia Membership.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Since it's in a pretty busy street, it can be a little bit noisy during the evening.

    - Room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. It also had a nice bathtub. - The breakfast had many options to choose from and everything was delicious. - The staff was lovely.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only tiny thing we would mark down the particular room we stayed in, is that the bathroom door is glass and doesn't seal like a regular bathroom door would. This basically means that any noises or activities you conduct in the bathroom that create noise can be easily heard in the main living/sleeping space.

    Staff were very friendly (just like most people in Seville), rooms were modern and clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We decided to pay a premium room and tbh as rooms have been redone it is not worth paying the premium as the others are just as nice. Whilst staying there the hotel was undergoing works and works started at 9am in the morning with constant drilling and hammering. Rooms were extremely hot too which makes it very uncomfortable. we were constantky dehydrated and no air conditioning. The hotel is expensive for what it is and is on the outskirts of Seville.

    The hotel has been completely revamped and looks much better than it used to be. Staff are on the ball and seem to have undergone a training course or something as they were super super professional.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell from the drains was strong downstairs in the bar and reception area at various times, the smell of sewage needs to be addressed as it could taint the reputation of an otherwise good quality hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was really hard. Could do with a more comfy mattress. Also eggs at breakfast were generally not very hot and had been standing for a while. There was good selection but the eggs let it down. Lunch and dinner menu was excellent.

    The staff are amazing! Super friendly and really helpful. Made you feel part of the family and gave us some great recommendations of places to check out locally. They really made our stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed hard and needs topper. Disco a nightmare but ok after change of room.very disappointing that pool closed for season when weather glorious. Good location with easy access to all sights

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I could not get internet. I asked for help at the lobby and the man told me I was missing a sim card. But my I pad worked everywhere else. I think something was not working properly at the hotel.

    Great lobby.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet breakfast arrangement a little restricted as compared to previous. Coffee machines far away, cups and saucers missing. Staff slow to respond, however, eager to form groups and chat among themselves. Slow chech-in and check-out.

    The new spacious lobby. Brighter and more comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room wasnt the cleanest (plenty of dust and food bits all over the floor). Was surprised to be asked to provide a 50 euro deposit at check-in without any prior knowledge. Having an employee randomly come into the room uninvited to check mini bar was not welcome! Had to rush to shut the door to the bathroom.

    New facilities on the ground floor and breakfast was excellent. Hotel is in a good location not far from city centre.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    with 40 degrees heat it is difficult to leave the swimming pool and unfortunately there is food on the bar / restaurant during the afternoon. An hotel like this needs to improve on that

    Helpful and Problem Solver Staff, Good Swimming pool, Comfortable and well maintained rooms and cleanliness. Good location 5/10 minute by taxi to everywhere. Definetly recommend this place

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was perfect for our holiday. Attentive, professional staff that would go above and beyond to cater to our needs. Couldn't have asked for a better experience, will definitely come back!

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in was swift and quick. Even managed to check in early. The hotel Is centrally place and a credit to Sevilla, which I throughly recommend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    some noise from road even though room was on 11th floor

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom and shower were poor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Larga espera para check-out

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • The Level Gran Premium Double Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location and cleanliness of hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool opened to late

    All of it

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge breakfast range, good sized rooms and beds, close to station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Opening the pool on a daily basis is a must. Seems silly to have these facilities and not use them (even if it means employing life/safety guard.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could not speak English which we felt for a 5star property a basic need

    Everything else

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Everyone was lovely

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdoor pool was closed. They changed open date, and booking doest know it

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfasts and bar.

    Good sized room.Huge bed nice bathroom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • The Level Double Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice room, great atmosphere and facilities and nice staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy, even in the 8th floor. Excessive time for check in. Emergency Exit light in the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdoor pool closed. Parking expensive

    Location excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was not so great. Staff did not be so attentive.

    Room is very large and new. Comfortable bed. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely lobby, modern rooms, breakfast buffet good standard and the friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our stay was perfect!The staff were so sweet and did their best so we could enjoy and remember our special occasion!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • The Level Premium Double Room with Spa Bath with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom in room was showing mould on the roof and tiles were stained.

    Level lounge was great and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Melia Lebreros traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: