Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Eurohotel Barcelona Granvia Fira 4 stars

Ciencias 98-100, 08908 Hospitalet de Llobregat, Spain

#42 of 55 hotels in Hospitalet de Llobregat

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 868 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    5.4
    A place to rest your head but no special charms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel swipe cards were awful. Every time you put them anywhere near a phone they were wiped, so I'd have to come back down from the 4th floor to get them updated. The bed weren't very comfortable and the facilities felt unattended to. The rooms just didn't look like the photos and the style hasn't changed since the 2000s I think. Small but helpful, the staff weren't able to provide a UK adapter as I had forgotten this, they didn't have any on site.

    The location was good for the conference I was attending. The breakfast had a wide range of Spanish and European options, which made it a good pick. The hotel staff spoke English which was helpful. Airport was close too.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.9
    Good option for business travel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff in general were a bit indifferent and the timings were often off. For example, I never got a wake up call I had requested (quite a major problem if that was the only alarm I was depending on!) and the prebooked taxis were usually called way too early (15min early and they were charging for the waiting time)

    The amenities provided and the breakfast were decent, the room was also being cleaned well.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.8
    Overall we really enjoyed our short stay.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bar should be staffed in the day more. We couldn't get a drink on a couple of afternoons.

    The room and bathroom was excellent. Pity about the T.V. being unwatchable. The lifts were very good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    7.5
    Aircondition on the room was way to cold.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircondition on the room was way to cold. Tried to turn the temperature and also the fan down so it wouldnt be so cold ect but we gave up and switched it off.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.8
    Clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although is far from the main turistic objectives and the beach, the public transport is very well organized, and you don't feel the distance.

    Clean room Great facilities We had a problem With the hair dryer and We informed the staff in the morning, and by the time We came back, it was replaced.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    6.7
    Fair enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel was marketed as being close to the Barcelona Sants train station and the Port - we did not find this to be the case, and paid premium taxi fares as a result.

    Breakfast was reasonably good given the hotel tarif.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.8
    Really enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi wasn’t brilliant and fairly slow, the pool and spa facilities were never on and the pool was very cool. Also the gym didn’t have any air conditioning so it was very hot.

    The Hotel Staff were really friendly and helpful, the beds were really comfortable and rooms clean. Also the breakfast was amazing and there was lots of choice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.5
    Good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shuttle service to the airport. I deliberately chose accommodation close the the airport as we were leaving early the next day. Based on our experience of other venues close to an international airport, we assumed that the hotel would have a free airport shuttle service. It does not. My advice to those wanting to get to the airport is that it is better to get accomodation in the centre of town and take the excellent Aerobus.

    Good price. Very pleasant reception. Staff pleasant. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.9
    Good value for money, not far from the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The indoor pool and gym/sauna/spa in the basement arent really inviting.

    Location is very good. Not too far from the airport. Lots of restaurants around. A shopping mall with many dining options and a cinema 10 minutes walk away. Rooms are nice and clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    No frills, but comfortable room for spending a night if one has to be near the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt the food we did purchase was a little pricey for what we received. We ordered a pizza, which was adequately sized, but had very little tomato and cheese on it. This may be the style of pizza in Barcelona, or Spain, for that matter, but it seemed a little barebones for the 11 euro price point.

    Large shower and plenty of toiletries such as shampoo, toothpaste, etc.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Appropriate
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe high price of the breakfest.

    Very comfortabl bus or metro connection, bus stop just few meters from hotel, metro station app. 5 minutes. Near large shopping centre with Carrefour. I can recommend the stay. From the airport 6 stops by bus, price for journet 2,20€.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we first arrived the lady on reception wasn't very happy. Neither was the barmaid. We decided to unwind and have a drink but it was not a pleasant experience trying to purchase a drink.

    Breakfast was awesome. They had such a range of different foods for all nationalities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.0
    1 night prior to cruise Lack of info re area and Language barrier kept us from ability to explore.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were told we would get early check in but we weren’t allowed to ck in until one pm when we arrived at about 10 am.. The room had a musty smell, the girl who first greeted us at the desk was not helpful in getting info about the area or help in ordering some takeout food,

    The breakfast was outstanding, everything from croissants and pastry to quiches with sausages and cheeses galore,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.1
    it provided a clean bed for an overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    didn't like the open plan bathroom arrangement the sliding glass door was stuck, the bath with shower was difficult to get in and out of, my partner has limited ability, it was tired a lot of the crome fittings were rusty. I would have asked for my money back if we had paid the full tarrif

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    Modern hotel close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room's noise insulation is very poor, especially the door and the window. Because of this, if you like sleeping long, you will have hard times to do so. Some of the staff hadn't even greeted us even if we did.

    Loved the hotel's lobby, feels good to enter the building every single time. The room has a spacious shower cabin in a modern bathroom with all the equipments, even disposable razor and toothbrush provided. Huge comfy bed. Easy to get into the city center or the airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing is the bathroom and WC in the rooms. It is a bit strange that when you open the door you are in the bath. Not a big issue at all.

    Almost everything. The staff, the location, that the rooms are very clean. Perfect hotel for vacation and business.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.6
    A great place for a great holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was great: great variety and very quiet in the morning, the hotel is also very close to the airport so this made it easier for us to come and go.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    5.4
    The swimming pool was not working while we were there...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool was not working while we were there although it was advertised. I'd say it is never opened. The key card for our room took several attempts to work.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    6.7
    Convienient & okay for one night pre cruise stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortable as mattress was hard & pillows. Too far out from city centre.

    Nice clean & modern hotel. Okay for the 1 night stopover we needed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.8
    Spent 3 days there and were very satisfied (except as described above). Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very often also during night the unpleasant really noisy sound of waste pipes. We think waste system needs some reparation.

    Excellent breakfast. Quiet area around. Really would stay again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.3
    About 10 minutes by bus to Placa Espanya and also close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Handle for toilet were broken, but nothing really something what should ruin my vacation :)

    About 10 minutes by bus to Placa Espanya and also close to the airport, even tho it is quitet Clean nice hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    5.4
    Was happy do go back home
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is a torture, don’t think is another way to describe it, is incredible this type of bed is even use in a hotel. The hotel is a bit dated and the cleaning is not that great

    The staff was really friendly and even tho the hotel is far is well connected to the city and was convenient for the purpose of my visit. Room was decent size and the area is quiet the gas station shop is super convinient

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.1
    ok if you're crashing before leaving! I definitely wouldn't stay here longer than one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff were a bit blunt on check in and check out the sauna and steam room were both not on and this seems like a permanent thing - it says on the doors: "ask the staff to turn it on if you want it" - it takes aaages to heat a sauna - so it shouldn't be featured as part of the hotel's facilities if it isn't turned on hotel bar and restaurant has no atmosphere so we didn't eat there

    the location is not bad for the airport there is an airport bus that leaves nearby which is 2 euros (however it is not easy to use if you have luggage as it is one of the last stops and often completely full by the time it gets there - one airport bus driver pulled up at our stop, opened the door and then closed it when he saw we had one big bag and drove off! and so we had to go to plan B and walk back to the hotel and get a taxi to the airport (funny in hindsight but not at the time)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    5.8
    Accommodating
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very uncomfortable. Bathroom walls hadnt been wiped down clean. Scum and hairs over them.

    Staff and modern looking. Bedroom very clean. Good facilities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Perfect hotel with good price.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Maybe rooms could be little bit repaired, some equipment was not in perfect condition. But this was really small problem, which could be done only on our room before our arriving.

    Perfect hotel with good price. Free pool and parking inside, friendly personal and clean rooms. Good locality in Fira, but for peoples who going to travel in city center si better to use another hotel. For bussiness in Fira companies is perfect.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    5.8
    Basic hotel, in spite of the four stars. I was disappointed considering the price I paid.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Basic room which did not seem at all adequate for a four-star hotel and definitely not worth the price. For example, there was only a single switch on one side of the bed for both bedside lamps. No shelf in the shower cubicle, no safe, slow WiFi. It would be adequate for a much cheaper place.

    Very flexible cancellation policy. Conveniently located near the fair. Underground station Fira is only a few minutes' walk, with direct services to the airport. Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    5.4
    The bathroom and the bath had stains that won't go...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom and the bath had stains that won't go because of the use it had I expected a better looking bath which was also small for a 4 stars hotel. I wouldn't rate it 4 stars but 3.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    6.3
    It was okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was freezing!

    Room was pretty compact. Shower door folds weirdly and leaked water all over bathroom floor. Bed was odd but we slept okay. Farther from airport than I expected. Front desk staff were helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    6.3
    Very disappointing. Hotel was quite grubby - seen better days. Staff were excellent.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I chose this hotel because it had a spa and was looking forward to a bit of relaxation, however, the spa and pool were closed due to thermostat not working. So no pool, no sauna, no spa. Very disappointing ! Also, asked for a quiet room on one of the top floors, and got a traffic noisy room on 3rd floor looking out to the street. Subsequently easy for people to look in ! Hotel was quite grubby - seen better days.

    Evening meal was very tasty and well cooked.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.3
    The comparison of price, comfort and availability to travel from hotel to center is just the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    More vegetables in the breakfast

    Breakfast was great, beds could be more comfortable, but still nice. Very nice accomodation with the perfect connection to the city center. Pool was not heated, but that might be because I got there at 9PM and nobody was there (closing time is 11PM)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    3.8
    not great for work and was going to use this hotel for the next 8 trips but I don't think I will now
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    found that need to be cleaned every, gym Eqiupment old, carpets with holes in the corridors, breakfast very simple not lots of choice , offers business wifi but does not work , soaps not replaced in shower, and emailed them directly and though you booking.com and ask for early check in and they said never got info and ask for late check out and they said they never got any info for a 4 star hotel this hotel is really only 3 star

    the location , and room size

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    5.4
    close to the Fira, where I needed to be for congress.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Long waiting time for taxi Room somewhat impersonal and basic. Very small wardrobe. Price too high.

    close to the Fira, where I needed to be for congress. Employees were nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.7
    Sterile but comfortable business hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was next to the elevator and you can hear the BING all the time.

    Generally ok, depending what you look for. It has a very sterile atmosphere but its clean and comfortable and has good parking. Its outside the city but has good bus connection. We booked it cause there were almost no hotels left in BCN anymore and therefor it was totally ok.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    4.2
    Very disappointing, recommend to book somewhere else for that price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff was very rude from the beginning and when we requested bottle opener in the bar and some ice to our room as there were no tea/coffee making facilities there, we were told there is a charge 5 Euros. Room could do with a refurbishment (broken bathroom and toilet doors), and we were charged almost 7 Euros for the water from minibar for which there was no price list on (consisting only of water, juice and cans of coke). The fitness and swimming pool area weren't cleaned at all during our 3 nights stay - the same dirty towels on the floor. The key to our room didn't work and we ended up making the trip to the reception every day couple of times. Overall overpriced for what it is, this is not a 4 star hotel. Very disappointing visit, staff doesn't respond to any comments as they don't expect to see you back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.5
    Business hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location had we known it,was in the industrial side of Barcelona would not booked. To the city you have to take a taxi or the subway 15-30 minute drive. It was just not in a good location in Barcelona would have rather stayed closer to the city 🌃

    Room was roomy, well equipped beds were comfy. Big enough for just 2 persons. Air conditioned with a window. Breakfast was great not just a continental breakfast, full breakfast 🍳!! Walking distance to IKEA.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.5
    Start to visit Barcelona from a comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No corner shops or cafés nearby, but ,of course, you can find a lot in the city:) The look of the building from outside.

    Easy and cheap access to the city centre and the most important sights by metro. The metro station is 10 minutes' walk. Underground, safe parking at a reasonable price. But if you wish, you can park in the streets around for free. A bit outdated but comfortable room with nice bathroom facilities and with a view of a park. Kind staff. Peaceful area with a nice park near the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.3
    Good stay and good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool was disappointing. We returned from the beach with the 10 months old baby to the hotel in order to enjoy the pool a little bit. However the covered pool was cold and no way to increase the temperature of the water. The sauna which in Germany is usually free costed a relevant amount of money for half an hour. Not sure if google maps or the taxi driver but the distance to the airport was almost 20 mins and a charge of 60€ extremely high. Is not really related with hotel but is something to be considered when you stay in a place close to the airport in order to save in transportation to the airport. The glass doors of the room were broken at the bottom were the baby was always playing, attention was required to avoid accidents.

    When we arrive from the other hotel the heat had screw the meal cooked by my wife and in the restaurant they gave us the possibility to prepare a special cream with chicken for the baby. That was amazing. The room had a really nice view of the city and the Tibidabo and because it was the St. John holiday there was amazing fireworks to see. I like the high quality feeling of the room however a little bit outdated.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.6
    Good priced hotel with good access to airport and port
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large variety at breakfast- easy to get to from airport using train - approx 10 minutes from train - shopping centre 10 minutes walk away- approx. 15 mins taxi ride to port - we arrived 2 hours early for check in, and we got a room immediately

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room AC took a long time to cool the room. The juices at breakfast are Unpleasant.

    This hotel is close to motorway links but quite some distance from town center. However the money you save on the hotel far more than pays for a return cab to anywhere in town. There is a fun bar restaurant 5 minutes walk away.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    7.1
    Nice stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two single beds instead of one double bed. Felt a little bit of cold during the night. Think they had AC. Please upgrade your rooms TVs . Staff should speak more English, think only one or two could actually speak a fluent English ..

    Breakfast was great, good options! Goes from 7 to 10:30 which is great. Shops, restaurant near by, 15 min walk also two metro stations to Barcelona city centre

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    4.2
    Tiny rooms terrible bed...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was horrible, the first night we could hardly sllep. The second day we asked to chabge room. Too noisy, we were on the 6th floor and colud hear the noises from the bar on ground fllor.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.9
    Close to airport (one should take bus 46: there is no...
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Somehow far (compared to other Barcelona hotels) from the city center.

    Close to airport (one should take bus 46: there is no dedicated shuttle bus from the hotel). Nice and clean modern hotel with friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    6.7
    Pleasant and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not eat there... And no prices in room regarding mini bar, or hotel restaurant.... Buses local... but buy a travel card.... Petrol station near... Also managed to order pizza from Tele pizza... Which was ideal for me and my son

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    9.2
    For us very convenient for Barcelona and then to chill out before early hospital visit next day.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    The people slamming their door in and out. For the price we paid (which was more than usual) that breakfast was not included.

    Beds comfy, shower, soap, shampoo toothpaste etc very considerate. Nice to sit in the lounge, play cards with a glass of wine.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    3.8
    Avoid that hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty windows. Diry floor. Stains on the ceiling. Few times there was a cold water in the shower. Poor location. Terrible food. 1l of water €3. Smallest swimming pool I've ever seen. Sauna didn't work. Could hear a Self service petrol station giving instructions 24/7. No balcony.

    Towels were changed every day. Bed was quite comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    4.2
    No central heating....take with you a big coat for winter nights :-)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was horribly cold. The aircond who should supply a bit of warm was no working and so loud that I decide to stop it. Anyway, was not working. There i not shuttle bus as mentioned, therefore, if you add the price of the taxi, about 20 Euros - 1way. You better go to another place with central heating, and better conditions.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    6.3
    Quick check-inn, a lot of space for free parking around the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet not worked correctly. Very very slow. The same problem with internet was 3 years agoo when I was in the hotel.

    Quick check-inn, a lot of space for free parking around the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    6.3
    The hotel would need some refurbish as it looks a bit old.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel would need some refurbish as it looks a bit old. Aircon Noisy nightover

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.5
    Nice few days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little small

    Everything was okay

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.1
    Staff helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Standard room, cold water in the pool

    Staff helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.6
    The water in the swimming pool was cold and nobody was there...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The water in the swimming pool was cold and nobody was there to talk to so they could fix it or something.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    2.5
    Don't use this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't use this hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    4.2
    Close and convenient for the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was harder than the floor !

    Close and convenient for the airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.1
    The room was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom! The distribution was weird! And there is no hanger to put the wet towels

    The room was comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    3.8
    Overpriced płace
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosquitos, poor beding

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    4.6
    NEVER AGAIN , EXCEPT THE LOCATION CLOSE TO THE EL PRAT...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    NEVER AGAIN , EXCEPT THE LOCATION CLOSE TO THE EL PRAT AIRPORT .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    5.8
    Very good location and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so clean.

    Very good location and breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.8
    Very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little out of the way but easy access to buses

    Clean, nice decor and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    5.0
    Disappointed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable bed, rude staff, long waiting to checking, no iron in room , no coffee maker in room.

    Not much

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.7
    Comfy bed and location closer to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room looked like student accommodation but ok for 1 night

    Comfy bed and location closer to the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.9
    Quite a run down building, bad canalisation, very nice stuff and amazing HOUSEKEEPING - the best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite old

    Very clean, my room was always meticulously clean in perfect condition. Outstanding housekeeping!!! Absolutely perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    8.3
    Lovely place second time ive visited loved it wry clean and freindly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good i dont dislike anything

    Heated pool as last time was unhrated

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    2.5
    Never Again!
    • Group
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything!

    Nothing!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    5.8
    Not a 4 star hotel for sure . Business hotel and not much more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff girl in the balcon . They gave me a room with a terrible bed , but then i complain and they change for a better one

    Breakfast is ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    6.3
    Kind and helpful staffs.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a bit old and out-of-date, un-functioning light bulb and detached shaving mirror.

    Kind and helpful staffs.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Good Size room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door to the bath cubicle could be good.

    Good Size room. Comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast spread.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    3.3
    Do not stay at this hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very unfriendly Rooms very small Food awful

    2 of my friends rooms had bed bugs on Floor 6

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.9
    It was nice stay and rooms were clean and comfy.
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food.

    Rooms were ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    6.3
    Poor breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor breakfast. facilities and hotel is not that well refubirshed. I needed to change twice my hotel room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    3.3
    Not recommendable for business trips.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable and dirty hotel. Staff wasn't able to help with the TV.

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    5.0
    Acceptable place to stay when stranded at Barcelona Airport for the night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Broken window, strange noises in the building through the night.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    6.7
    The bed was perfect!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a strange smell in the room. Room/hotel is a bit outdated. Breakfast is ok, not very spectacular.

    The bed was perfect!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Lyn
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet and clean location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    7.9
    Very spacious and clean rooms, friendly staff and close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very spacious and clean rooms, friendly staff and close to public transport. Overall excellent value for money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    2.5
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    The door out of it!

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Eurohotel Barcelona Granvia Fira traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: