Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Solvi Hotel - Adults Only 2 stars

Paseo Ribes Roges, 1, 08800 Vilanova i la Geltrú, Spain

#5 of 14 hotels in Vilanova i la Geltrú

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 697 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so friendly and helpful, the room was lovely, and the rooftop bar was a great place to relax. We can’t wait to come back here the next time we are in Catalonia!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been great to laze around the hotel on sun loungers. Unfortunately there was only space to sit outside the front of hotel in the restaurant area.

    The staff were wonderful. The reception staff were extremely helpful and informative. The rooms were clean with complimentary toiletries in bathroom. Rooms were small but had everything we needed, the balcony was compact with 2 chairs and table.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even if they didn't have some amenities in the room they were able to accommodate our needs! A bit noisy from a generator or A/C coming from the other building.

    The staff was very nice, friendly and helpful! I knew the restaurant because I came often to this city, great seafood! The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, we were able to sleep very well. The location was ideal, in front of the beach, near restaurants and shops Loved the balcony as well

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Continental breakfast was boring. We stayed 10 days and there wasn't a single change on the menu during our stay. Coco the waiter was really nice but I don't think I will eat ham, cheese or cornflakes for a while now!

    Excellent staff - Mari on reception (and her colleague who's name I forgot :( ) were really helpful and had great information on bus/train times etc, clean rooms and public area care of a great housekeeping crew!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The occasional smell of drains in the bathroom - pretty normal in Spain

    Very friendly staff, offered beach towels and umbrellas, excellent location on the seafront, great choice of local restaurants, easy stroll into town or along the beach. Bright room with comfy bed, good shower pressure. Everything was just as we'd hoped. Thank you!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very thin walls and very noisy neighbours. We were not able to sleep till 2 a.m. They didn't respond to knocking on their door and unfortunately reception closes at 10 p.m.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Upon my arrival there was blood on the bathroom floor and toilet seat even though it had the label on it saying it had been sterilised. - as it was late when I saw it reception was closed so i had to clean it myself. The Wifi was really slow, not able to stream Netflix. Walls are very thin, the guy next to me had a very loud cough it sounded like he was in the room with me.. Woke me up quite a few times coughing.

    Location and breakfast was good, staff were extra friendly and free water was given to us every day.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was very bad, it's the most important part, it should be very good. The breakfast could have been better but the breakfast room was fantastic.

    Simple surer estetic but very clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just needs a little update.

    The bed was very comfortable and the shower had good pressure. The room was what we expected for the price. Comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not too much English spoken (none on arrival for check in), parakeets in palm tree outside window make a LOT of noise during the day. No pool on site but one next door, ....totaly unused as far as we could see for the 3 nights there, could Solvi offer to rent / share pool?

    Front balcony view great, room and bed good, free bottled water from reception every day, free parking opposite hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bathroom was tired and needed re-grouting, especially around the shower. The internal soundproofing was very poor - we could hear showers running and toilets flushing and people talking in other rooms as well as on the corridor.

    The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. There were 2 separate sliding doors between the room and the external balcony which were very effective at cutting out street noise. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    We used to book with breakfast but concluded that it wasn't good value for money - very basic buffet and good coffee. The hotel is only a few steps away from a range of excellent cafes and restaurants so this year we opted for no breakfast and did not regret it - we had nicer and cheaper meals! This year was not as comfortable as in previous years. There were noisy footsteps going up and down the stairs (metallic staircase) until late in the evening. We were without hot water for a couple of days due to a boiler fault; the management apologised and offered alternative showers. The room was cleaned adequately but supplies were not replenished consistently (e.g. toilet paper, body wash).

    This is the third time we stayed at Solvi. We keep coming back due to the great location and adequate service. We particularly like that they provide a bottle of water and beach towels every day. The terrace bar is great, with beautiful views of the beach. The first drink is on the house!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sound proofing could be better but it is not the hotel's fault - some people just don't know how to keep it down after a certain hour

    The view from our room - we could see the pool from the next door hotel and it was very soothing. Solvi hotel provided a bottle of water per room per day and beach equipment which was very convenient and Roges Ribes beach (worth going to especially with that charming little beach bar)is literally a 5-min walk away

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    No complaints

    A great little hotel, wonderful staff so helpful in every way. The beach and restaurants minutes walk away. I really enjoyed my stay, but bring your own hair-dryer the one they supply is dreadful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    rooms very noisy badl isolated(construction of the building),no english channels on the TV.no glasses for the bottled water,old furniture

    location,staff,cleaness,free beach towls

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cleaning service

    Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Excellent restaurant, a bit expensive though. Close proximity to the beach. Fantastic window view. Parrot family on the palma trees. Free parking with tons of places to chose.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really enjoyed our stay at Solvi Hotel. Perfectly located at just a minutes walk to the beach and right along a strip of restaurants and bars. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Also, the free beach towels and bottle of water each day was a lovely touch! The rooftop bar is a nice place to visit at bight for a quiet drink and views of the town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location right on the beach, close to a good selection of restaurants. Very helpful staff and some nice touches like providing towels and parasols to take to the beach, complimentary bottles of water and a nice glass of cava for breakfast. Basic but comfortable rooms with good cleaning service. Will definitely book again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    i didn't like leaving :-(

    the hotel was perfect for our stay, it was spotless and cleaned everyday ! everything that we needed was there for us....from the complimentary beach towels , the bottled water and the umbrella for the beach...to the cava breakfast every morning......and the fabulous restaurant on site serving a fantastic menu. the location was ideal , with the beautiful sandy beach directly across the road from the hotel and numerous restaurants on the doorstep. transport to the airport was easy to manage and the hotel staff were courteous , polite, friendly and very helpful..... all in all , it was a great holiday and the hotel was perfect for us !!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Soundproofing was not great, you could hear noise from other rooms and from the hallway quite easily. After booking a double bed we were given twin beds which was not ideal

    Staff were friendly, rooms were basic but clean, nice to have a balcony with the room as well. Roof bar with free drink included was a nice touch. Location is good, close to beach and lots of restaurants and cafes.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband and I travel a lot, the reviews were correct, it did NOT feel like a 2 star hotel, more like a very high three. It reminded me of a south beach hotel in Miami. The staff is super friendly, the rooms are small, modern, comfortable, updated . The A/C worked great!!!. The wifi signal was strong and consistent. If I could make one suggestion to the hotel is that it needs a coffee ☕️ maker. Sometimes we just wanted to sit on a balcony and sip our coffee and not have to go downstairs.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pool noise from next door was a bit loud during the day.

    The staff was wonderful. Loved the free cava for breakfast! And the location of the hotel -very close to the beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi Fi patchy Shower head bit odd as it shoots across to the other wall instead of down.

    Staff really helpful. Superb location Clean and tidy Mattress firm and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms, not for more than couple of days vaccation

    Good location, first row near the sea.Clean, frendly english speaking workers, they even called me and aranged for me late check in -after 00h(after all the receptionist left work).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Obviously this is not the fault of the hotel, but to be helpful to future guests, I just thought I'd mention that the mosquitos can get quite bad at night in this area. We left our window open overnight and suffered the consequences! There is good air-conditioning in the room so there's no need to get bitten like we did.

    The hotel is directly opposite the beach. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The free loan of a beach towel was a great little extra.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a kettle in the room .

    The beds were very comfy. The Staff were very friendly and very attentive to your needs.. So near to the beach .. Love this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Would rather a Continental breakfast was included in the room price. But overall, I loved my stay here this time.

    We used to come to Hotel Solvi many years ago and so were really pleased with the way it has been updated. The comfort, the location (so near the beach), the staff service and friendliness stood out for me but I also loved the little touches, such as a free bottle of water every day and fresh beach towels each day too.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Very comfortable welcoming hotel. We've now been back to Hotel Solvi 3 times and have been welcomed back by staff who have recognised and remembered us from previous visits! The morning glass of cava is a very pleasant touch.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    However we booked a sea view and we had a side sea view which was disappointing. No fridge or tea making facilities in a very basic room,the bar on the fourth floor didn't open at all. The restaurant bar only opened at 8.30 pm so we had to find another Hotel for an early evening drink. We were given a daily complimentary bottle of water which with no fridge ended up warm.

    The hotel was very clean staff very friendly and parking excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff didn't speak English and when asked from coffee the waitress tutted and it took 4 or 5 times to get a white coffee didnt get dinner as when came to restaurant it was closed at 7pm no one tolded us or asked us for dinner

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I have no complaint. we had a great stay at Hotel Solvi.

    The staff are super helpful and friendly. The room was very clean. So central to walking to town or to the beach. The restaurant has the freshest seafood...really not one to miss!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was very small. We were only there for 2 nights but any longer would have been too small. We had booked B&B but as it was end of season (24/25th October) when we arrived were told that there was no breakfast facility. Not even access to a kettle or coffee machine. The hotel did reduce the charge to allow for this. There was no bar or opportunity to just use as a hotel, purely a bed for the night. Bathroom cramped.

    Hotel location excellent, right on the sea front and near the marina. Staff were very very good, helpful in every respect. Good to have a balcony overlooking the front. Bed comfortable. Nice to have a safe in the room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was included in the price but should not have been offered when not available. No Bar at this time of year either.

    Superb location and upgraded our room to one with sea view, as breakfast as no longer available as end of season. Adjoining fish restaurant is a must. Leah is an asset too the hotel, would stay again as great value too.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was clean; however, there was a strange & very unpleasant damp smell in the room so we had to have the windows open at all times. Could be the specific cleaning products used?

    Great location with a nice seafood restaurant downstairs. Clean rooms & pleasant reception staff. Free beach towels are definitely a plus.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not really clean. It is not prepared for longer stay (you can charge your devices eg. iron, mobile only in bathroom). If somebody from a higher floor or your neighbour are taking bath or using a toilet you will now it with all details.....Mini mini traveller type iron and hairdryer only at reception (that's opened 8am to 12pm).

    Helpfull personel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No way of contacting reception from the room for example to request room service which was apparently on offer. This said it was not a major problem and did not detract from our stay.

    The bed was very comfy and the sheets were changed.at least three times a week. No frills in the room but more than adequate. we had a nice view of the harbour and the sea from our balcony. Hotel is just across the road from the beach. and very close to a number of cafes and eating places. A short walk to Rambla de Pau the main shopping and meeting place. Cafe culture at its best. Excellent transport links to Airport, Barcelona, Sitges etc.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location in Vilanova i La Geltru was excellent, close to beach and an array of local restaurants and cafés. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, and overall the hotel offered excellent value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    A fridge in the room would be very much appreciated. Door to the balcony could not be locked, since the lock was broken. Parking in the streets around is limited.

    Air conditioning and balcony iwth seating possibilities. Free bottle for water and beach equipment. Close to beach and restaurants. Goof wifi.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel room very small and basic. As the bar was on the top floor there was no where in the foyer to relax and have a drink or coffee.

    Hotel location was great in walking distance of train and bus station, shops and restaurants. Beach just across the road.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel restaurant, whilst very popular, is a fish restaurant and not offering a menu that would suit a hotel. Breakfast just about acceptable.

    Great position and very friendly staff make it an extremely good choice for a beach holiday.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Leah on reception was the most helpful person I have met. I have travelled a lot and Leah was fantastic. Great proximity to the beach. Overall I would recommend and come back

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was trickey because there was a festival happening that week but the hotel were helpful helping us find alternative parking.

    We watched a fantastic firework display from the roof of the hotel- probably the best view in the town. Breakfast was quite basic but what we needed.The restaurant door was great- we went 3 times!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked the room with sea view, but got the room with the view on the street. No refrigerator in the room. The room was very small, 11-12 m2. The toilet tank had a leak, and water is running all the time. The room and the bathroom in a good condition, but renovated many years ago, very old fashioned late 80th or early 90th.

    Perfect staff, receptionist was very nice and helpful, room was very clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircon wasn't working and it was mid summer. When I asked why it wasn't working, they said they needed to get somebody in to fix it. So I said that I hoped it would be "tonight" and they smiled. Obviously it was not fixed which caused a very uncomfortable stay for us and we couldn't sleep with the balcony door open because there was too much noise and bright lights from the street. So I am very disappointed with my stay here. I should have been notified before on the situation.

    The location was great

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The rooms are not large - they are on the small side. There is no mini bar / fridge in the room however they do give you a free large bottle of cold water from reception every day so this was not an issue for us.

    The staff were extremely helpful, offered you free bottle of water every day, clean towels, new beach towels & sun umbrella for the beach. Lovely little balcony to sit out on in the evenings, overlooking palm trees and beach. Amazing, quiet, rooftop cocktail bar with lovely views - we got a token for two free drinks as well which was a nice touch. Only downside is it's only open Friday and Saturday!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue I have is the glass door at the bottom of stairs into reception. It needs more stickers as I broke my nose by not seeing the small sticker & walking straight into it.

    The staff are helpful & friendly & cleanliness of hotel is good.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom could be Improved. There seemed to be noise during the night.

    We loved having our own patio towards the sea, but, we could not see the water much. We were allowed to stay in our room later than the departure time, as our plane flew late that night. Bed was great.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms & bathroom are basic - but don't let that put you off - I would stay there again.

    The location is excellent. The staff are lovely and the little details such as a free bottle of water each day and free use of beach towels and parasols make the difference. Not forgetting the complimentary glass of cava at breakfast although that seems only to be at weekends.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    breakfest, good but not a real hotel standard sounds from the corridor, in the room was heard every sound from the corridor and sorround rooms. It was not calm in the morning.

    Clean, atmosphere

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I liked your staf Lea. She is very kind en speaks good English. Notice, the name on the review is not correct. I travelled with Geraldine, but my name is Karin.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Coming home

    LOCATION location location STaff fantastic wonderful restaurant. OK its not a grand hotel with marble reception and vast lounges but for me...well be back again for sure.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It wasn't bad just busier season in June than May so I noticed the rooms aren't very sound proof, had not noticed the first stay because it was slow season. But that being said I have already booked my next stay for mid July when I have to come back for work again. This is my favorite little beach place Spain!

    The staff is wonderful. This was my second time to this hotel and location. First time was in May 2016 alone. The restaurant is great, the location is perfect. You can walk anywhere in town. Parking is great and free!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed, beautifully clean room and lovely roof terrace. Staff were incredibly helpful and welcoming. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Staff very helpful, Ideal location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nobody is at the desk from 12 -14:00

    Good location nice staff good value for money. Room were nice for 2 stars aircon clean comfy bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are really nice and the hotel is clean and in a lovely location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and hotel are fantastic

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Resturant closed. Closing down for season. Stayed last night before leaving for airport.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad wifi

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    none

    all

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit basic, but not an issue as it was good value for money

    Excellent staff, always willing to help out.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool

    Very helpful man on reception. Rooms very clean and bright. Free parking across the road.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels for the beach

    Location, staff, cleanlinesss, roof top bar, extras for the beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything was quite nice

    very helpful staff, thanks for early breakfasts

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant is difficult to book, but no big deal as several local

    Fantastic staff, perfect location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Such good value, great location and helpful and friendly reception staff (especially Judit!). Would definitely return.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet very slow

    The people very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The seafood resteraunt is amazing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More clothes space and drinks maker

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was made to feel very welcome, all the staff were very friendly and helpfull!!, will definately return!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed roomy & comfy. Service at breakst excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little noisy on a night time

    Property was really good, great location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location 10 minute walk from train station. Very quiet room (facing Main Street and the beach area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty dirty dirty. Never seen so poor lever anywhere in the world. And the price is not cheap at all

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: