Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Son Sant Jordi 4 stars

Sant Jordi, 29, 07460 Pollença, Spain

#7 of 52 hotels in Pollença

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 142 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Charming, authentic family-run hotel in historic Pollensa.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was excellent.

    Staying at the Son Sant Jordi was like staying with good friends. The owners and their staff were very welcoming, pleasant and helpful, providing an upgrade to a charming suite as well as taking us by car to catch the bus to Palma on departure. We would thoroughly recommend a stay at this lovely hotel if visiting Pollensa.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Just a great little hideaway hotel, family run in a quiet...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe breakfast could be a little better

    Just a great little hideaway hotel, family run in a quiet street in old Pollença...........just a perfect antidote to bland corporate hotels

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    9.6
    Great location, friendly staff and very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (Living room or Balcony)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location with Pollensa - literally 2mins walk each evening to local restaurants. All staff were really friendly and in particular Ana, who was both very accommodating and lovely to deal with. The garden area which hosted the swimming pool and lounge area really was an oasis within the town. Will definitely be back

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    A place to return to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Our bathroom could have done with an update as there were some marks in the bath which made it look dirty when it wasn't.

    I stayed at this hotel many years ago and I am pleased to say it is as good now as it was then. This is a family run business and all staff were friendly and efficient. Our highlight was the beautiful garden with a pool. It was so lovely to relax here. I will definitely return.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    Very beautiful room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maybe is a personal reason but I couldn't try the breakfast because it finishes very early and we weren't willing to wake up so early on our holidays to have breakfast at hotel.

    Friendly staff, the owner is really nice and explains everything that you need to know. The bedroom is wonderful, very well decorated with small details on the wall, lights and ceiling, we really loved it. The garden is really beautiful, is a shame we didn't have time to enjoy it more.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.5
    Nice but not worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (Living room or Balcony)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive, split into several blocks, toilet badly designed, no cool soap etc, breakfast area tight and lacked staff assistance, coffee from machine. It’s a nice place but the management are a resting on Pollença is popular principle.

    Location and staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.1
    simple town break in the sun
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    water pressure low and telly a bit on the blink but nothing really major.

    staff very helpful and smiley and were always to hand to help. Room quiet despite being on street and beds were very comfy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    Lovely hotel in the centre of a pretty town;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely hotel in the centre of a pretty town; historic but modernized and comfortable. Hosts pay careful to attention to detail (lovely courtyard garden, elegant breakfast presentation, high quality beds and linens).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    9.2
    Very cosy pace to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very minor point. It had just been decorated so it did have a bit of a pong of new paint so we opened the window for a while.

    Great place to stay. Really good bed. Friendly manager.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.1
    Had a good time in pollensa, but this is not a four star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Put in annex 50 yards away which was not very luxurious No wifi in room Advertised taxi to and from airport not on offer even when mentioned Owner seemed surly-but fine if you admired his parrots! No change of towels in a week

    Excellent breakfast. Pretty garden with good facilities. Good position Staff friendly and smiling

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    5.4
    Hotel garden with pool is very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room cleaning is definitely required to be improved. Bad smell was in the room we stayed (probably due to old building infrastructure facilities). The crossing of the street between the buildings of the hotel could be dangerous due to relatively intensive traffic.

    Hotel garden with pool is very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    Great location, friendly staff, fantastic facilities, expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect. It was a few minutes away from the center so the surroundings were peaceful and beautiful! The facilities were also great! After exploring the town and the surrounding towns it was so nice to come back and relax in the gardens.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    A beautiful gem of a hotel set in a green oasis of calm....
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    A beautiful gem of a hotel set in a green oasis of calm right in the heart of old town Pollenca. The staff were very friendly and efficient, with any request being met with a smile and they were more than happy to assist with any request. One of those places where you feel the staff take pleasure in their work and go that little step further to please their guests. We stayed on a B&B basis and this worked out perfectly. We thoroughly enjoyed their delicious breakfast buffet - freshly ground espresso, fresh fruit and yoghurt with local honey, warm breads, continental cheeses and meat and divine local pastries ..... the list goes on and on. This was enjoyed whilst sitting in their immaculately kept garden by the pool in the morning sunshine. It was blissful. There's an honesty fridge in the garden where you can help yourself to water, soft drinks and wine. One afternoon we ordered a bottle of rosé which was brought to us in the garden, beautifully chilled, and accompanied by a complimentary fresh tomato bruschetta each. It's those little extra touches that can make your holiday extra special. The main square and it's wealth of wonderful restaurants is literally stumbling distance from the front door. The quality of the food and the service was faultless. A perfect location for some restful peace and relaxation on the most charming and beguiling island of Mallorca. All this and it's only 2 hours flight from the UK. We can't wait to go back, thank you for a lovely stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.9
    Lovely hotel in old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant food extremely overpriced and poor. However the restaurant is not owned by the hotel. Breakfast is supplied by hotel and was good. Everyone that was on half board was very disappointed with food. There are many restaurants in main square which is only a short walk away so not necesscary to eat in.

    The garden and pool great. Staff were really friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel in wonderful town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom smelt slightly fusty with air con off.

    Bed and linen were beautiful. We had a modern room outside the main building which was decorated in a quirky style. The staff were flexible and let us check in early which was a real bonus. Breakfast was extensive with beautiful fresh bread and we could eat this in the stunning gardens.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.2
    Pollenca getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (Living room or Balcony)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double room with balcony which we booked was in a separate building to the main hotel with no wifi.

    Relaxing garden and pool area, with spa facilities. Had issues with first room (toilet would not flush) but were upgraded and were given a choice of room at no extra cost. Staff on reception (Ana) was very friendly and helpful. Room we were upgraded to (superior double) was huge and the bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    A comfortable welcoming hotel with a beautiful garden right in the middle of Pollenca.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A lovely hotel right in Pollenca old town. The rooms are super comfortable with well appointed bathrooms. Breakfast was superb, easily living up to expectations. The owners were friendly and welcoming. We loved the immaculately tended garden, which provided a tranquil retreat after a day visiting the town and surroundings. We enjoyed our bike ride along country roads to Puerto Pollenca (thanks for the free use of hotel bikes), and were very happy to return for aperitifs in the garden.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    10
    Beautiful hotel in picturesque Pollensa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really apart from the terrible customer service from booking.com!

    The staff at Son Sant Jordi were really friendly and helpful before we arrived and whilst we were there. Booking.com had charged us much more than the hotel would have done if we'd booked direct. When I tried to contact booking.com about this the customer service was terrible, they stopped responding to my messages completely. When I mentioned it to Ana at the hotel, she immediately upgraded us to a superior room to compensate for the higher cost that we'd had to pay through booking.com. The breakfast was amazing and the hotel garden is beautiful. A perfect place to relax. Would definitely recommend but make sure you book directly with the hotel!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Delightful stay at Hotel Son Sant Jordi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We spent a weekend in January 2017 at Hotel Son Sant Jordi. It was delightful in every way. The breakfast was fabulous and the building was a beautiful place with a gorgeous garden (and pool for the summer). We stayed in the Annex, which was a lovely traditional Pollenca townhouse. There were complimentary drinks and snacks on the bar (as it was closed for the winter) - a very nice touch. Most importantly, though, the staff were brilliant. Ana was our principal host and she was forever smiley and helpful. I was most impressed when a bottle of wine and snacks appeared in our room with the compliments of the hotel for my birthday. The hotel is also absolutely ideal for exploring Pollenca and is around a five minute walk through the streets of the Old Town to the main square. We will return.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    10
    We had a lovely room with a view of the beautiful garden.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a lovely room with a view of the beautiful garden. The family-run hotel atmosphere was very friendly and staff were very helpful. Even though it was early January and the restaurant was closed, we were invited to help ourselves to drinks and snacks left out for guests at the bar. A really lovely stay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    6.7
    Location, buildings and garden, breakfast and friendly staff
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in bedrooms! And although our room was warm with reversible aircon, common areas were a bit chilly

    Location, buildings and garden, breakfast and friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    7.9
    Fabulous location and pool area in the historic town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tea and coffee wasn't topped up in the rooms each day. It would have been a nice touch if there was milk in the fridge. There was a smell of drains in our room but we put it down to being an old hotel. There is a good continental breakfast but not a big selection of hot food. When we arrived we were given the option of staying in their sister hotel in Port de Pollenca which we decided not to do.

    The pool and gardens are beautiful and you can have breakfast outside. The location is excellent and cleaning/restaurant staff are very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    7.9
    Garden of Eden in Pollenca
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Some building work to an adjacent building was irritating and work started early - so no lie-in's I'm afraid. The first drilling began around 7.30 am. A beautiful little garden but insufficient space if all the guests were to descend on mass to sit out or attempt to sunbathe - thankfully we were able to take advantage of our terrace. Anyone who likes the sun and soak up the rays should think twice about this hotel - beautiful though the garden was it didn't lend itself particularly well to settling down for a day's sun worshipping and the pool was a feature in which to dip rather than a place to swim.

    A lovely characterful hotel in the quieter end of town. We had a Junior Suite with a wonderful roof top terrace which meant we were able to sunbathe in peace and benefit from two personal sun loungers. Our view across the rooftops and away to the hills was stunning. A very pleasant garden with a small pool and outdoor breakfast eating facilities was a delight as were the sculptures dotted around the garden, adding further to the charm. Wonderful hanging chairs and padded loungers gave the garden an air of luxury and the idea of an honesty box so that you could help yourself to a fridge of iced drinks was a great touch. A delightful young lady serving breakfast - a lovely smiley girl who worked very hard to keep all the dishes of delicious food topped up for the hungry guests. She was a real breath of fresh air. The other staff were also very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.6
    good value, city centre location, staff friendly and helpful, restaurant very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wanted a real double bed not two pushed together!

    Very friendly, helpful staff. Poll area beautiful, breakfasts fantastic.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    Super friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly staff.great garden and pool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.1
    Well organized, good communication, funny parrot in...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hair in the bathroom, old bread at breakfast

    Well organized, good communication, funny parrot in reception area

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel with a beautiful pool area and restaurant. Helpful friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location, staff, pool area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    5.0
    Fair but not good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a few niggly faults, tv, key to door, and shower doors. No bottled water provided.

    Great location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    5.8
    Extremely hard to find, impossible to park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely hard to find, impossible to park.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.6
    Lovely room and bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Lovely room and bed. Breakfast was excellent 10/10! Nice gardens and pool, very comfortable stay indeed. Many thanks.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.5
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast very poor

    Beautiful, clean room. Great location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.8
    Great family run hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Replenish - water - soaps - body lotions- tea - coffee - sugar - broken appliances

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel with excelkent facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't find any negatives.

    Everything you needed was catered for. Helpful, friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.2
    Very Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and service at Hotel were nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.9
    Centrally located well managed property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A little disappointed with the breakfast.

    The property was centrally located

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    8.3
    The breakfast buffet offered a wide range of nice things.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast buffet offered a wide range of nice things.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    10
    Gem of a hotel in the heart of Polenca
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A gorgeous room, very comfortable bed. Beautiful oasis of a garden to rest and unwind in.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    9.2
    would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    little birds in cages

    comfortable bed,quiet location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.6
    Great place for grown ups
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely restaurant for dinner

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    9.2
    An excellent week in a delightful little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Garden and swimming pool lovely Bed mattresses excellent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    9.2
    Very helpful and charming staff, all family as far as you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very helpful and charming staff, all family as far as you could tell. A parrot a tortoise and a quiet plumber to mend the tap which broke. Excellent and the restaurant was also delicious.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    9.6
    Received free upgrade, very spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi in the main building only.

    Received free upgrade, very spacious. Family owned, everybody most helpful. Nice location in the old center of town. Good choice of restaurants in Pollenca nearby.

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2016

    5.0
    The room we were in had a plumbing issue and woke us up at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room we were in had a plumbing issue and woke us up at regular intervals during the night. Should have moved rooms to be honest! The breakfast was disappointing, the cereals/muesli were poor quality and the warm items such as scrambled egg etc were very unappetizing.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    6.7
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Building work going on in hotel and no prior knowledge of this. Staff, although not rude seemed distant and more intent on their own needs than guests.

    Great location.

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    7.9
    Beautiful and fully quiet Garden.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom air had and got sewage drain odors when nobody had used it for hours. Parking requires some effort for notorious reasons in that historical town.

    Beautiful and fully quiet Garden. Very friendly staff. Cooperatng restaurant has good food and excellent service. Many interesting goals to visit near Pollenca.

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    7.5
    Pretty garden, good location, friendly staff, spacious room...
    • Solo traveller

    Room a bit tired plus very basic toiletries, just one- for-all-purposes shower gel locked to wall and some tiny soap tablets, no shower cap,no conditioner or other bathroom 'extras' eg cotton wool, etc

    Pretty garden, good location, friendly staff, spacious room, good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    10
    The garden made the hotel really special;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The garden made the hotel really special; we had lovely weather for our week and sitting in the garden was a delight, especially towards the evening when the birds started roosting.

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    10
    Travelled with a friend for pre-winter holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Travelled with a friend for pre-winter holiday. Known of this hotel for some time as we have visited Pollenca many times. We have previously been shown around the hotel by the owners. My husband and I usually stay in a villa near-by, but this time wanted to be in Pollenca when holidaying with a friend for ease of getting to shops, cafes and restaurants. Excellent! will use again.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    8.8
    We loved the location in old Pollensa and the wonderful,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Air conditioning almost non-existent, though because our room overlooked the garden we were able to have windows open, so it wasn't a problem.

    We loved the location in old Pollensa and the wonderful, tranquil garden. All of the hotel staff, but particularly Ana, were friendly, welcoming and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    10
    We had a fantastic short break at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a fantastic short break at this hotel. The room was spacious, quiet and beautifully decorated. The hotel garden and pool were really lovely and everywhere was spotless. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was among the best we have had anywhere including in Michelin starred restaurants with rooms. The restaurant is excellent and we will definitely come again.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    4.6
    Location good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom floor not cleaned. Cockroaches seen twice in the bathroom at night.no parasols for the garden in 36 degree heat. The owner booked a taxi for us to porta pollensa it was delayed by 50 mins when we enquired politely about it the owners daughter began shouting in an abusive manner!! This was in the street in front of people at the restaurant.

    Location good. Few minutes to centre of pollensa.good food at the hotel restaurant la placeta

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    7.1
    The pool area is like an oasis in the
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bathroom seperate to our room. A quaint hotel but like stepping back in time. Intermittent wifi.

    The pool area is like an oasis in the middle of pollensa. Very quiet and relaxing.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    9.6
    Beautiful, charming and, most importantly, quiet little...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Although the bedroom was really lovely, we found the matress far too hard for our personal comfort. Maybe just a seniors thing! Oh, and couldn't get a morning coffee, as there is no service between breakfast ending at 10.15 and the restaurant opening at 12.30. That's all!

    Beautiful, charming and, most importantly, quiet little hotel with stunning rooms and a delightful, secluded garden/pool area. Good restaurant, superb food.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    7.9
    A lovely family run hotel in old Pollença town with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing!

    A lovely family run hotel in old Pollença town with a delightful garden and pool area. Good breakfast, an honesty fridge well stocked with beer, water, soft drinks etc. A delightful room overlooking the mountains in a quiet street minutes away from the main square. A good restaurant where we were well cared for by Alex and her staff. A wonderful stay, we are looking forward to going back.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    9.2
    It was nice to stay at a family-run hotel with a warm and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast could have been improved with fresh orange juice and better coffee but the jams were delicious. Parking and navigating the tiny streets are probably unavoidable issues in a town where most roads are pedestrianised.

    It was nice to stay at a family-run hotel with a warm and personal atmosphere.

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2015

    10
    Small,friendly family run hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No wifi in bedroom only in bar and dining room. Towels could be softer and thicker.

    Small,friendly family run hotel. Buffet breakfast mix of local and international food all fresh and delicious. Gorgeous bedrooms, very comfortable bed and central heating in winter, air con in summer. Secure parking a few minutes walk away.

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2015

    7.9
    Lovely decor and friendly and helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom needed ventilation No parking outside the hotel, but they did provide car parking a short walk away.

    Lovely decor and friendly and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    10
    Location is fabulous, 2 minute walk to the main square with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is fabulous, 2 minute walk to the main square with great restaurants...friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    9.2
    Breakfast delicious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast delicious.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    7.5
    Gentle staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Gentle staff

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    9.6
    Very friendly hotel with comfortable beds and a great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very friendly hotel with comfortable beds and a great location

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2016

    7.9
    The location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location was great.

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    8.3
    Good location, friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good location, friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2016

    10
    central location,family owned and run,good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing

    central location,family owned and run,good value.

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2015

    9.6
    Staff all extremely welcoming and could do no more for you.
    • Couple

    No bad experience at all.

    Staff all extremely welcoming and could do no more for you. Perect hotel.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    9.6
    Fantastic little hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking is a problem

    Fantastic little hotel.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.2
    nice facilities, nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nice facilities, nice room

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    7.5
    Central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Central location

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    7.5
    Great staff & idyllic setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    car parking was rather tricky...

    Great staff & idyllic setting

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    9.6
    Owners very very friendly and hospitable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bathroom plumbing not great. Need wifi in rooms

    Owners very very friendly and hospitable. Very relaxing, absolutely beautiful garden with pool area.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    4.2
    The garden and restaurant food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pool too small with too any people and children - not quiet. Upkeep is poor and in need of refurbishment

    The garden and restaurant food

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    10
    Superbe Mallorcan Hotel !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No complaints as we expected

    Superbe Mallorcan Hotel !!

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    8.3
    The garden and pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    The garden and pool

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    8.8
    The relaxed atmosphere, comfortable rooms, excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would have liked more electrical sockets, and at least one English station on the TV

    The relaxed atmosphere, comfortable rooms, excellent breakfast

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    7.9
    Very difficult parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very difficult parking

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: