Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of HCC St. Moritz 4 stars

Diputació, 262-264, Eixample, 08007 Barcelona, Spain

#219 of 516 hotels in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 555 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    6.7
    The location is near to Rambla st 10 minutes waking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no kettle and cups in the room. You should request it every day and they will take them back when they clean the room

    The location is near to Rambla st 10 minutes waking A lot of cafe and restaurants near the hotel Room is considered big not new but acceptable The staff is friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.5
    Great location, although the cost for stay is definitely overestimated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have been provided with only one bathrobe and one kit of toothbrush, although I was not alone but with my wife and child. This was really disappointing.

    The location of the hotel was exceptional. The room was super clean. Also, we were provided with free but good quality champagne at the terrace.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.4
    4 star hotel but not 4 star experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi doesn't work in some rooms. Staff will walk into room without knocking. No flexibility on check in.

    Bed and pillows are quiet good and the room size is excellent. The location is great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.2
    Best value for money in this area including the room size and hotel star rating
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows are too thin and not comfortable to sleep on. We also lacked tea/coffee in the room.

    Room was big and comfortable and clean, location is amazing - close to all the major points of interest.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.3
    Perfect location Large room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the small things, like we wanted to make ourselves coffee before going out of the room (usually you would find in a hotel a kettle and small bags of tea/coffee) so we asked for a kettle but everyday the cleaning staff took it away and we had to ask again which was a bit annoying or even though we were 2 there was only one bathrobe

    The very large room and the location which was in the center but quiet place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    8.8
    Worth it for the location (Las Ramblas, Sagrada Familia, and the Airoport) and the food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not able to make Tea/Coffee in the room. No Instructions on how to operate the Television. Very disappointing not to receive any Drama/Music programmes in English - only the News !!! Perhaps the Bacon could have been less greasy (??) ..... but maybe that is the continental way to do them (??).

    Staff at Breakfast could not have been more helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and the eggs fried soft were cooked to perfection!! The Hotel was clean and very modern. It was not dated. Neither was it "tired". We needed extra pillows and toiletries. There arrived within 12 minutes of calling Reception. Help available in getting directions (right down to which platform at which station going on which destination line.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    The location, staff, room, surrounding shops and markets, taxi availability were outstanding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    Everything is great about this hotel. They even provided us with a baby cot for no additional cost. Outstanding hotel and super nice staff, and I will defenitely come back. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    4.2
    Room service lost my pyjamas.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room service lost my pyjamas. I had to wait 4 days just to hear "We do not know where your pajamas are". I did not get any kind of fulfillment or even apology from the hotel!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    6.7
    I love the location of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was way smaller than presented on the picture. The

    I love the location of the hotel. Everything was very close, shopping and restaurants. The front desk staff were very nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    I am ready to book again :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel should have smoking free rooms. Some people do smoke!

    Lady at the reception (the one in the morning. I am very sorry that I forgot her name) was very helpful, friendly and she took extra steps to make everything easy for me regardless of the time of the day. I stayed at Moritz two times and I am already decided that I will stay there in summer 2018! Great job!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    Arrived at 6 am and our room was ready at 9.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room since it is a four star hotel

    Arrived at 6 am and our room was ready at 9.3 am which is excellent . Room big and clean.the breakfast needs to be better.the young staff were helpful and friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Great location.. Clean and big rooms!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plenty of personalised notes in the room.. Which is good. But some of those notes felt like a warning rather than a sweet note. One i rem was smtin abt "dear valued guests.. Towels r for ur use while u r staying in the hotel".. Almost sounds like the hotel is warning us not to steal the towels. But maybe im reading too much in to. No complaints at all otherwise

    Location is great.. Very clean. Big enough rooms. Helpful and cooperative staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.6
    Great value and great location in La Eixample section
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited breakfast buffet. Not good value for the price.

    King size bed and size of room. Shower curtain. Friendliness and assistance of front desk staff. Great location. Complementary drink coupon.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    5.8
    First and last time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were rude. Room service wasn't completed properly, for example, dirty sheets from previous customers were still left there. Dirty taps.

    The location was the best thing about this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.2
    They very kindly had our room ready when we arrived at 9:30...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are showing their age a bit, but are very clean. The only quite minor thing I could comment on are the old-style, weak-blowing hairdryers - the type that are attached to the wall and take a long time to dry your hair.

    They very kindly had our room ready when we arrived at 9:30 am - a real rarity! The room was very spacious for a city hotel room, and faced away from the street, making it very quiet, which we had requested. Everything was very clean, and they even provided a little vial of lavendar-scented pillow spray. We have stayed in Barca several times, and this is by far the best location: walking distance to everything, and a great tapas place (Tapas 24) across the street. Staff were also friendly, though we didn't interact with them much. We would definitely choose this hotel again! Our rate was $160/night, which we consider fair for this city.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    5.0
    Never stop here more
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was terrible, without window, with glass door to hall, I've heard every minute all what was happened there. Curtains couldn't be closed so the light from the hall the whole night was looking into my eyes. At breakfast the staff was really unfriendly

    Near passeig de Garcia

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Friendly and centrally located
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Thought the staff was outstanding. Friendly, helpful and courteous. The location is also great with a lot of attractions within walking distance. I have stayed there before and will probably make reservations for there on my next trip to Spain.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    5.4
    Third visit to this hotel but it will be the last
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom very small. Breakfast a bit disappointing (didn't like the muesli, pastries were too sweet)

    A surprise bottle of cava chilling for us on arrival. (Didn't drink it, though)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    A very good hotel in the heart of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The layout for breakfast could be better. There were frequent delays waiting for people to clear the areas. The toaster was innadequate and took ages to warm up. The hot food could be improved and the range of bread increased.

    Very helpful, friendly and approachable staff. Located in centre of city, however, on a quieter street very near the main visitor attractions to which all are walkable. Comfortable room. Excellent restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    10
    Excellent place to stay while visiting a spectacular city!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    None!

    Excellent location, very close to the main street. Easy to reach many important places to visit. Modern style, nicely decorated, spacious room for three people. Good breakfast. Very helpful, kind and caring staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.8
    First timer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were a little miserable! Maybe they didn't like working at Easter!?

    The location was excellent and very easy to find from our train stop.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    8.8
    Comfort in the best part of town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant closes too early. Pillows very hard and thin. Had to leave the room to find enough lighting to read a book - room lighting very low.

    Spacious public areas and nice size room. Friendly welcoming staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    2.9
    A manager with misconceptions about foreigners
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had 3 rooms reervate and paid the hotel for New Year period. in one of the rooms I had an extra child. No manager to explain that you have to pay, something that otherwise we did it and the receptionist told us find another location. The manager had a defiant attitude, arrogance and discriminatory

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    10
    Refer to above comments .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not try the food so cannot comment on that side , otherwise all was fine , except that I had to pay the total bill in advance upon checking in.

    Excellent location , Everything was satisfactory and up to our expectation .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    9.6
    Great stay in Barcelona
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent location, very close to the direct train from the airport, near one of the main underground hubs, and a short walk from key shopping and other attractions.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.2
    Pleasant hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinner hours were not specified clearly at the hotel's restaurant.

    The location and car park were the important aspects for us. The room and bed sizes were way above average. Pleasant and comfortable hotel with high cleanliness.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.2
    Great staff, excellent location, nice rooms and comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to complain about however the breakfast was 23 Euro each for a buffet which is very expensive for Spain. If they made it cheaper we would have used it but 50 Euro for breafast for us meant we didn't.

    Great staff, excellent location, nice rooms and comfy bed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    4.2
    The front decor of the hotel is nice !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room looks very dark and claustrophobic.The air-con was not working and hotel staff did not get the problem sorted.

    The front decor of the hotel is nice !

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.6
    The location of the hotel was close to the Metro, cafes,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    22 Euros each for breakfast was way too expensive. Would have preferred a safe with a punch code instead of locking with a key which had to be carried.

    The location of the hotel was close to the Metro, cafes, restaurants and hop on hop off buses. The front desk staff were very helpful and spoke English. Would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    6.3
    Strategic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All staff members were really nice and professional except for the receptionist on my checkout day!! I had a disappointing incident when I received an abrupt phone call from the receptionist around 1pm telling me that I had to pay a half day charge for the room since I didn't checkout at noon time and that he called me before noon allegating that I answered him with a confirmation (telling that the call was recorded)!! Of course this alarm call wasn't received at all as I asked for the manager to come to resolve the issue! This is when the receptionist agreed to let me leave without the extra charge but after giving me really hard time especially when he asked for the safe keys to be brought down after finishing up my speedy packing in less than 10 minutes (I had to run to the room to hand them over)..

    Strategic location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    7.9
    Barcelona - see you in 2026!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast! What I failed to understand was why it took 25 minutes to serve the omelet? I was the second guest to place the order. Imagine if the whole group (44 in all) started coming in? Breakfast was ok; bacon and chorizos were always not enough. Even for 9 guests...we were the earliest...

    The location!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    9.6
    Great hotel for a short visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a lovely hotel in a good area. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Probably more of a business type hotel but suited us for our short stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    7.5
    Clean and relatively newly renovated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soundproofing was unexpectedly bad. I'm not the sensitive type and it didn't bother me that mutch, but if you don't like hearing what's going on in the next room this is might be a problem.

    Clean and relatively newly renovated. Room cleaned daily as you would expect of a Hotell of this standard.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of my luggage was stolen at the lobby of the hotel, while checking in. Staff is unable to help, even just to look at hotel cctv.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.6
    bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair drier

    bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Highly recommendable!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent position. Very nice staff. Good value for money (keep it like this!)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    The bed but everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The bed but everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.9
    Good location for walking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms small but serviceable

    Location great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dark rooms

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Location and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom small,

    Location and staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable clean hotel in great location for exploring the city of Barcelona
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar very basic and lacking in atmosphere.

    Good central location. Comfortable room and good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    8.3
    Location, breakfast - a lot of choice, clean, parking
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, breakfast - a lot of choice, clean, parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.1
    Poor selection in the breakfast buffet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor selection in the breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    Very good location and good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good location and good food. I liked it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Hotel was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Hotel was excellent. Staff lovely and friendly. Very well situated for getting around

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Great hotel, great location, recommend it to all, comfy room, friendly staff, good food.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Yoghurt at breakfast not great - more variety preferred.

    Staff friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.8
    Big room and a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is a bit expensive for what you get. The toiletries weren’t given every day.

    Big room and a great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    A great choice for a stay in the city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a bit small, no tea/coffee making facilities.

    Large room, very large comfortable bed and great location for exploring the city

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.3
    NA
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights

    NA

    NA

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.2
    excellent location and great hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no tea / coffee maker in the room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.8
    great location, comfortable room and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Close to loads of cafes, restaurants and shopping. Good thai restaurant across the street.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.8
    Overall our stay was good absolutely brilliant location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was functional but not a great place to rest, would have liked tea and coffee making facilities

    Staff were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Group of friends in Barca for long weekend - great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean - great staff - very good location - complimentary chilled bottle of Cava in each room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.2
    Location, location, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool, no gym, no view room.

    Location, location, location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast little bit poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast little bit poor Clean. Location. Staff were perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No hair conditioner

    Nice, clean, great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    it was a great time all my family enjoined
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.5
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.5
    No coffee making facilities in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee making facilities in the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    no vegetable in the breakfast except for tomatoes only
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    no vegetable in the breakfast except for tomatoes only no conditioner in the bathroom

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.1
    Service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Service. Hospitality.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.9
    good value hotel, very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great. Staff was very pleasant. Free wi-fi.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    6.7
    Staff attitude over parking prices, Obviously I wasn't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff attitude over parking prices, Obviously I wasn't the only one to bring this up!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    8.8
    Very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.1
    i do not like to stay in the first floor.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    i do not like to stay in the first floor.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.3
    It met our needs for a central location in comfortable accommodations with helpful friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful and friendly including the doorman. Good central location. Good value at restaurant for dinner.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Excellent location, extremely helpful staff, great condition
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes smelled from sewer but this occurred elsewhere.

    Excellent location, extremely helpful staff, great condition

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    5.8
    Value of money isn't fair
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, room facilities are limited,

    Location is near from everything, comfort bed, neat and breakfast has good variety

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    8.8
    Nice introduction to Spain
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small but it was ok for one person

    Perfect location Friendly, helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.6
    Excelent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelent location Good value

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    7.9
    Friendly helpful staff great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English TV channels

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old design of the room..boaring brown colors..not updated

    Big room, great location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.9
    Great location, pleasant hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.1
    Great location. Friendly Staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Price of the Breakfast (22 €/day/pax) expensive

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    8.8
    Great Location & Awesome Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    2nd time at this hotel; awesome service; breakfast adequate, fantastic location!

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: