Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Suites Gran Vía 44 4 stars

Gran Vía de Colón, 44, Granada City Centre, 18010 Granada, Spain

#11 of 119 hotels in Granada

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 602 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.2
    Great place, location and staff. Poor breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was poor, for 10euro I expect a lot better, not full continental and the extra 2euro for cereal, bacon etc wasn't appreciated. Couldn't cancel breakfast as hotel said it can't be amended as booked through booking.com. would have got our own breakfast if I knew what it was.

    The staff were all great, helpful and friendly and welcoming. Great location too

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very minor point but was a little dark. Needed the lights on most of the time

    Generous sized apartment and very well maintained. Excellent air conditioning system and very good customer service.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Lovely relaxing stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred a balcony as thought we had booked one ..description misleading also first room shown to was not good but we were given an alternative very quickly

    The decor and chill out areas are lovely ...staff very helpful and attentive

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.6
    Easy parking for extra cost, super helpful staff, made to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few blocks too far from the touristy section

    Easy parking for extra cost, super helpful staff, made to order breakfast included in price and delivered to your room at time of your choosing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyed the coffee station in the basement.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed the coffee station in the basement. Continental breakfast was great. Very clean hotel with a friendly & helpful staff. Wonderful experience.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable suite, right on main street and close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Should we visit Granada again, we will definitely stay here again.

    Very comfortable suite, right on main street and close to all attractions of Granada. Very clean and well maintained suite and building. Beds are large. We had a suite with a large patio (we didn't used it, due to low outside temperature) but in good weather it should be great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    8.3
    centrally located and most of the staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a bad smell in the room. On the first night the air conditioner didn't work but the staff moved us to an adjoining room which had none of the mentioned problems.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.8
    Amazing hotel to explore Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast could have been better.

    The rooms had a kitchenette which was fantastic. There was a lounge with 24/7 coffee and the staff was very courteous.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Fantastic stay and great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartments are great. Good location and, helpfull and kind staff. Nice common areas. Beautiful construction. Situation is fantastic with great access to the center of the city. It was quite, despite the fact that the staff already told us that sometimes it is a busy street. They helped us with everything we needed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.2
    Great location but return there just for shower and sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking facility (even for short term) on a crowdy street. Steps just behind door and reception desk increase falling risk

    Location, patio & panaromic lift

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Fantastic holiday. So much to see, experience, discover and taste. An amazing city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tourist map of Granada in the information folder in our suite, but not a major problem, just something we expected.

    We were right in the heart of Granada with everything on our doorstop or a minutes stroll away.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.2
    Good rooms in a convenient location at a not outrageous price but there are compromises.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were excellent as was the bathroom. In general the facilities were good but breakfast in the room was adequate, bordering on good, but not the same as eating in a dining room with choice. The Gran Via is on the main road so one of the room was noisy. Traffic outside ran late into the night and started early. One of us didn't sleep very well as a result. Also parking is tricky. One has to park in a difficult to find sidestreet next to the hotel and then one of the staff will take the car somewhere for overnight parking. It all works but you are dependent on the staff, who fortunately were very good. On the plus side the location is convenient.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    Lovely place in Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely staff, good location, quite, kettle, comfortable and close to most things to see and do. We had a one bedroom place on the ground floor next to the evaluator, no noise at all. So come to this place.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.8
    I really enjoyed staying at the Suites Gran Via & would certainly stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The continental breakfast was too large for us and the fruit could have been more varied. There could have been more shelf space in the bathroom to set out toiletries.

    The staff were helpful in recommending great places to eat nearby, booking flamenco show tickets & helping us to hail a taxi after checkout. It was useful to have the kitchen. I liked the shower & the Japanese-style toilet with built in bidet function.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.8
    Enjoyable and loved the Alhambra.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prefer to have breakfast in a dining room but breakfast was consistently delivered on time and there was plenty of food on tray.We enjoyed our stay in Granada but the latter part of our time there was marred by the theft of my partner's wallet in Plaza Nueva. Police were very helpful and accommodating.

    Close to bars and shops and tour departures. Staff were helpful and informative. The first floor can be a little noisy in the evening.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Spacious Aparthotel ideally located to explore Granada.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Aparthotel was ideally located to explore the areas of interest and only a short bus ride from the Alhambra. The apartment was spacious, quiet, clean and the kitchen was well equipped. We appreciated the daily servicing of the room. The staff were friendly and most helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception did not mention that there was a night porter. Whene we arrived home the first evening the outer doors were locked and our key would not open them. We rang the bell and it was some minutes before it was answered. No big issue but for those minutes I had a sinking feeling and visions of trying to find other over night accomodation Also on arriving home the first night there was a smell of sewage permeating the building - it did not smell outside and I think it may have been coming through the air conditioning. As the night porter did not speak English we were unable to make him understand. We opened a window when we got in to the aprtment and that helped . The second night there was no smell.

    We took a bus from the aitport and the place was around 200 yards from the stop. The location was good for all of Granada. The rooms were large, quiet and tastefully decorated. The reception staff were very helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Calm, comfortable stay in a great City.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been nice to have had a table and chairs for the (large) balcony. Breakfast items were on the cool side but we coped because of quality.

    Kind staff. Apartment was clean and provided everything we needed. Good and ample choice for breakfast. 6 minute walk to Cathedral.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.9
    Good, if basic accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The décor is a little crazy. Only one bathroom in the two-room suites makes it harder to share.

    Rooms were surprisingly quiet for the location. Great that they have parking. The location is good for seeing the main sites but it can be tricky to find them by car.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    The facility, room and interior design are so nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility, room and interior design are so nice! We have been to 4-5 star hotels, this hotel is up at that level. My wife and I and our 21 yr old daughter stayed in the suit it was very comfortable. The staff speaks English and are very helpful. We loved this place and will recommend all our friends here. Location is fantastic as well. We will return without a doubt!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.5
    Short and sweet stay, convenient and clean hotel !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place is very well located in the heart of Granada. Efficient and secure parking available for the property made life fairly simple. The family room was fairly spacious with a private terrace and breakfast is served in your room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.3
    nice place to saty in granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    i found the bed a bit too soft for my liking and there was a constant noise of people coming through to the bedroom in the night from the main road.

    nice vibe to the place. the staff were excellent.specially the girl who checked us in.very helpful, i think her name was zulema.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.8
    Great location for walking in Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a problem with the electricity in our room for 2 nights. When we insisted that it disturbed us very much we were moved to a larger nicer room. One staff member named Begonia was especially nice to us, and helpful!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.6
    Very good stay in Granda
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The reception is quite friendly and the location is close to all the tourist spots. Plus the breakfast is fantastic and lots of options. The room is spacious and the kitchen is well equipped. Wifi is working great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.8
    Good place to stay in Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When you come by car the loading zone is ridiculously small and hard to find/get to. I would echo people who say don't drive to or in Granada. This is not the hotel's fault but worth noting. Also initially we loved the kitchen but with no kitchen towel, nothing to wash dishes with, not many pots or pans or cookware, it was sort of useless. If they are going to have the space for a kitchen they should make it useable!

    Location was very good and very clean. People were nice and accommodating. It was easy to get around from here.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    10
    Comfortable hotel in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom but would not stop me from staying here again

    Very comfortable suite. Large rooms although the bathroom was a bit on the small size. Bed very comfortable and in a really good location. Staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    10
    Great visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location. Walked everywhere except to the Al Hambra. We had 5 adults in two bedroom apartment and we were very comfortable. Would stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful suite, the whole building is very warm and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noise from the main road in front of the hotel. The bathroom of the disabled suite is much too small for a wheelchair user.

    Beautiful suite, the whole building is very warm and tastefully designed and in a central location. Breakfast is definitely worth the money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel in heart of Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is in a very busy section of town. It worked great for us because we could walk to all the restaurants and bars. Recommend not bringing a car. Parking is tight in all of Granada.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    9.6
    Loved Having all the Space!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi was a bit hit and miss. Rooms a bit dark.

    Enjoyed our stay here. Loved having all the space! It spoiled me for the rest of our trip. Rooms were nicely appointed. Loved having a kitchen. Good location to downtown and on a bus route to get to the bus station. Helpful staff. Great cafe next door.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    7.5
    Maybe.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was told parking was limited but shouldn't be a problem. When we arrived we were told parking was full. When I brought our luggage in to drop off the receptionist has disappeared and I was left standing there for about ten minutes while illegally parked. When she finally returned and I could leave the bags there were several cars backed up behind us and upset. In the rush to leave I ran over the curb resulting in a flat! No fun. Later in the evening they came to our room with a complementary bottle of wine. Very nice gesture but I indicated that we don't drink--a bottle of water or a Coke would be great. No one came back. Otherwise staff was very helpful and kind.

    Good location. Very clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    10
    excellent trip because of this hotel too..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel and staff are best I have ever seen..rooms are big and neat.. lot of other service like romatic dinner , Spa ,etc are also avaialble. Strongly recommended

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.8
    Centrally located in the new section.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The suite we reserved was actually suited for 2 lodgers. We travelled with our 9 year old; next time we will reserve the premier suit , .a larger version suited for 3 persons

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    10
    Beautiful place to stay, very accommodating with nice people to help you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a bit of trouble finding the hotel. A motorcyclist help us (for a fee of course) but it was worth it. Pay attention to directions. Parking was no problem on site.

    In room breakfast was great way to start the day. Everything was at the right temperature and ample quantity. Very helpful staff. Very clean rooms

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    9.2
    Great location, comfortable bedding, spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Like many European hotels, a couple has two beds side by side. I can never figure out how to snuggle in a situation like this...

    Excellent bed. Not the usual spartan bed: actual comfort for a restful sleep! Great location. Very accommodating staff. The bodega across the street has excellent food.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    A short but very worthwhile visit to Grenada, highlighted by our stay in Gran Suites Via 44
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The welcome from the manageress and her help in helping us to park in the parking area of the suites were excellent, it is in close walking proximity to cafes, shops and tourist attractions. The suite itself was clean, comfortable and sound proof even though it was looking onto Main Street . Would highly recommend and would not hesitate to return if I was visiting Grenada again

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.8
    Nice breakfast served in room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking and access by car.

    Nice breakfast served in room. Electronic bidet.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.3
    recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good breakfast,nice staff,good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.5
    Quiet, cozy room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was quite small

    Not too much noise

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Great hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff helped us with our bags and parked the car for us! I loved how spacious the rooms were and having a kitchen was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    everything wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything wonderful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Great position,great value,great employees
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of road noise

    Staff very helpful Great suite Great position

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyed our short stay in Granada & would recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Local parking was difficult

    Very nice property and location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Excellent value fot the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parning!

    Excellent value fot the money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent accommodation, modern, clean and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very spacious, clean, comfortable and modern.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Location, design, facilities, clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow internet, poor breakfast

    Location, design, facilities, clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    The room was very spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very spacious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    8.3
    Recommeded for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Little noisy. Very limited parking space.

    Spacey. Breakfast especially warm bread is great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nathing

    Excelente localization Excellent Staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable suites
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The suite was very good, well maintained, clean, spacious.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    8.3
    room was large and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    kitchen supplies were a bit sparse. parking was a bit tricky to find even with directions.

    room was large and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Excellent location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was weak.

    The location is perfect! Walking distance to all other tourist attraction places.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.2
    I can highly recommend to family trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the street (cars)

    Great location and very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    Staff very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    location, amenities, suite room
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    location, amenities, suite room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location. Decor and very friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.2
    Great location, extremely helpful staff and nice large room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No blankets provided for the foldout bed

    Great location, extremely helpful staff and nice large room with great facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.5
    Good location, nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is excellent. Good neighborhood, close to a log of restaurants and shopping.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.8
    Excellent and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.5
    Confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy

    Confortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Very happy family of 3
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen and room was very clean has everything you need and the staff very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.6
    Staff very helpful and attentive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful and attentive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic apartment right in the centre of town!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We loved the location & staff were prompt when we needed more pillows & iron.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.9
    Not bad so so
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not bad so so

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel close to centre of Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacious room with comfortable beds

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Very nice location and very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost nothing

    Very nice location and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Gorgeous suite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff was very friendly and helpful and the room was very very nice. We had a great time.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.6
    Perfect staying in Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff incredibly helpful and friendly. Very central location. Very spacious rooms.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.9
    Smell of disinfectant was awful.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of disinfectant was awful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    Comfy, clean and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy but just what you'd expect in a city centre!

    Breakfast was enormous and delivered to the room; central location, helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    4.6
    Definitely not a 4 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    10
    Great location super service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couch was not comfy and a little alienateted from other guests

    The suite was great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast in room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in suite 1 which was right next to reception and could be quite loud. Charged us for a mini bar water we didn't drink.

    Breakfast in room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    7.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only a few parking places and getting into the carpark is a bit tricky.

    Spacious room, good location

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Suites Gran Vía 44 traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: