Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of SunClub Salou 4 stars

Ginesta, 3, 43840 Salou, Spain

#30 of 45 hotels in Salou

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 887 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Paid WiFi

    3.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    6.7
    Fun for kids but watch out for the mosquitos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I requested to be put on a high floor with views of the pool. Maybe this request annoyed them as we were deliberately placed on the ground floor next to a lot of trees, in the shade and with horrible views of the car park and a tree. We couldn't sit on the balcony as it was covered in mosquitos. We had to keep the balcony door shut at all times to keep them out. Despite us fumigating the room and using repellent, we all got bitten alive as there were so many of them. Not much to do in Cap Salou. Rubbish bars and restaurantes and its too far from the centre. Flat pillows. Entertainment was also quite poor. They only cater for English speakers.

    The pool area and park is great for the kids. Clean apartments.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Enjoyable week
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could do with better entertainment. And more things for kids to do during the day. The pool closes at 7 which is very early.

    Our rooms were beautiful. Both the cleaning team and receptionists were very good. Very helpful. There's a great supermarket attached with everything from batterys to alcohol. Good value.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    5.0
    Some of the people in the bar was not friendly and not nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night time show we what make it. It was very good

    Some of the people in the bar was not friendly and not nice to kids and it a flame hotel. So not good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Great facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaners came in early in the morning sometimes waking our 5 year olds. Perhaps afternoon cleaning would suit families with children better.

    Great facilities. Dave from entertainment was very good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.2
    Lovely 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little walk further than expected to salou and portaventura but not impossible to get too.

    Staff were friendly, welcoming and helpful. The rooms were spotlessly clean! Lovely experience.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    fantastic holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Fantastic value for money will definitely be back , the kids didn't want to leave , great location for beaches and shops and a beautiful walk along the beach to salou centre cant fault the sun club

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    7.5
    Good clean accommodation near to all facilities and good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rather noisy from the hotel located directly opposite to rooms on pool view side

    Good clean accommodation near to all facilities and good location to get to other nearby places of interest

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.9
    I had a lovely stay in Sunclub and would deffo go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The entertainment during the day for the kids around the pool. Some of the staff in the supermarket were not so pleasant they should remember its people coming on holidays keeping them in a job.

    The hotel was lovely the room had everything you needed. The entertainment could be better during the day around the pool most of the games were aimed at older people. The pool was great sun comes around by 12/1. If you want to be close to Salou centre this hotel is not for you as it is 10 mins on bus and around 50 mins walk

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.2
    Just what we were looking for..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment from H10 can be a bit noisy but that wouldn’t put me off as my little one slept right through it :-)

    Walking distance to beach, few bars & restaurants and short bus trip to Salou town, spotlessly clean and so handy having the supermarket onsite..

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    5.5
    Bad, bad ,bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    If you are person of colour don't stay here. The maids weren't very good or nice. Basically they didn’t clean, just in and out taking your garbage. If you were asleep and said that they could come later they didn’t show. One day they just made 2 out of 4 beds so I called them back and asked them very nice to make all the beds. They did but next day the maids gave us a note that we had to pay 50€ if we didn't keep the room tidy. I went to the reception that was very nice and asked what they meant with that note. She called the maids and they said they were not allowed to make the beds if we had personal things in them. This was so insulting, my husband who is not a person of color said that this is payback because you called the back and asked them to make the beds. I spoke to other guests and they felt like the maids were not so good but they got the beds made and floors wiped without telling the maids to do it. As I know a bit of spanish i understood the bad thing they said about me. So they insulted me while they were cleaning the room. According to them I should have stayed in a cave in Africa and not visit their hotel. I think I have never had such an unpleasant stay ever! This was the last week and really ruined the vacation for me. How can you threaten you guest with a fee on unclear note. We were travelling with 3 kids ofc our room wasn't perfect. AND this is not a 4 star hotel I would say max 2 stars or hostal, outdated design, smelly towels, uneven service, ants in the room, bar and reception good sometimes and really bad sometimes. Don’t go here

    I like the staff in the reception and bar, the pool area was nice and the kids club.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    8.8
    Sunclub salou
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The system for the sun beds could have been better as you had people Queuing quiet early and then other people would come later and skip the queue.

    Room was lovely, all you needed and extra towels etc no problem getting, cleaners came everyday so rooms were really clean. Pool area was lovely and kids really enjoyed it. Location was 5-10 mins away from the main town but we preferred this as salou city Centre was quiet busy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. There was a small supermarket on sale site which was really helpful. Didn’t eat much out of the hotel, Just the once and was ok.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    The staff were very helpful and welcoming the apartment was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful and welcoming the apartment was clean and the view from the room was amazing the location was great there is a supermarket just at the front of the apartments that opens till 12 and its a short walk to the beaches and restaurants loved it would definitely book again. 👍😊

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable accommodations, decent pool, amazing beaches close by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Pool/outside area, way too small and crowded for this property. Felt like everyone was on top of each other.

    Very nice basic property. Friendly staff and close to beech.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.5
    The staff was very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location Cap Salou. There is not alot going on the vicinity but its really easy to take the bus to the the main beach in Salou where things are more lively.

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. The apartment was nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool is cold and closes too early. I would like more entertainment during the day for kids. Food could be better.

    Bingo and entertainment in the evening was great. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Pool party was excellent. Overall we would probably return.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.6
    Great for family !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great for family ! Kids club and playground and full time entertainer on site ! Cleaners come daily for towels rubbish and beds ! Lovely big pool area with plenty loungers ! Great snack bar and restaurant and lovely breakfast buffet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.8
    The property were very accommodating and put our three rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property were very accommodating and put our three rooms close together ! We love the sunclub as it’s super safe and very family friendly! There is a great pool loads of loungers and a great splash area for kids ! Nice enclosed Soccer area and two mini playgrounds ! Entertainment nightly is great and bingo nightly ! Great option to go drinks all inclusive too. Wash and dry facility, kids club, PlayStation rental , excursions, rep on site. Rooftop sunbathing area for adults

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel with a great menu and fantastic facilities ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel with a great menu and fantastic facilities , entertainment nightly , laundry room, luggage room , bike rental , PlayStation rental , kids pool with slide ! Soccer area and kids playground

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.5
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quite far from Salou Center.

    Spacious Apartment especially the 2 bedrooms. Very Nice view. The Kids loved the kid soccer field. Breakfast is great. Washing Machine is a plus. Paula is the BEST!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    This hotel is an ideal place for a family looking for a low cost holiday in the sun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service at bar area was very poor. Not enough staff on so you need to be prepared to wait for service.

    Spacious apartment with comfy bed. Pretty basic though but you get what you pay for. Nice views from most rooms.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.3
    Really enjoyable. Would go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not told about the inclusive wristbands which could have been purchased and as we had breakfast lunch and dinner in the hotel it would have been beneficial to us.

    Great hotel. Close to a bus stop. Man who done the entertainment was great. Pool was nice. Rooms were clean. Food was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    7.9
    June 2018
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little modernisation would help but nothing major.

    Location is lovely, Cap Salou is beautiful. Hotel is nice and for the money it was above expectations. Good entertainment in the evening.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    6.3
    Good for tight budgets
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were on first floor and the noise from music at night and early delivery trucks in the morning. Awful Very dated decor.

    It was fine for a one night; But good value and spacious if on a tight budget. Group of restaurants / smugglers rest was lovely. Mini mart good stock.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.1
    hotel is situated on steep hill and is not suitable for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    hotel is situated on steep hill and is not suitable for anyone with heart problems. would have chosen somewhere else if I had been advised about it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.2
    Sunny, happy, upbeat, problem free stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because we didn’t book our theme park tickets through the hotel, we had to pay for the pages they printed out for us which we though was a little excessive. Had one evening meal in the restaurant but didn’t go back as the noise levels from the entertainment was REALLY OVERWHELMINGLY LOUD! Some of the other families staying there had no respect for others late at night or for others clothing in the laundry room! Not the hotels fault however

    The breakfast was absolutely wonderful!!! I looked forward to it everyday it was so good. I slept really really well which is not usual for me when away from home. The hotel had the most amazing upbeat vibe, hand to put in to words but it just put us in a good mood each day :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    It’s quite basic but real value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s quite basic but real value for money. The entertainment was brilliant for kids and certainly a fantastic environment for families. Would definitely visit again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.1
    Nice hotel, good facilities, family orientated. I would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel is a little out of the way with not much happening around the hotel. There is a pub which is a 2 minute walk away from the hotel called the knights inn. This has trampolines and games for the children to play on.A little further away (down the hill) towards the cap salou hotel there are a few more bars and restaurants. These include the smugglers inn.

    The hotels facilities are good with a large pool, a children’s pool and also 2 small play parks and a football court. In the hotel there is a games room and 3 pool tables. Entertainment on a night is decent. There is normally kids entertainment to start with followed by bingo and then evening entertainment like a live music act or a magic show. Attached to the hotel is a supermarket which is ideal especially if you are staying self catering. The rooms are quite modern, clean and quite spacious. A 10 minute bus ride away from the hotel is the aquapolis water park. Definitely book your tickets in advance as this will save you money. Also a 10 minutebus ride away at a cost of 2 euro per person is central salou. When u get on ask to go to central salou and on the way back ask for cap salou.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    5.4
    Breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could hear the conversation the people were having in the next room. Air conditioning was not working in the whole hotel and no one to fix it. I don’t see how this could be 4stars. Sheets were clean but had wholes in them. With the windows closed we could here a lot of noise from the hotel next door.

    Breakfast was good. Pool was cold but clean. Lots of entertainment for the kids.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    My son (7) loved the activities for children and the pool...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found the parking to be expensive (15 euros per day). And in the ground floor apartments, it's very noisy until at least midnight. So if you want peace and quiet in the evening, ask for something other than ground floor.

    My son (7) loved the activities for children and the pool and play areas (kiddie pool, small playground, mini soccer cage, ping pong). He never wanted to go home! I personally loved the bathtub in the room, the excellent breakfast buffet and the fact that there was a small shop on site. The staff are all very nice and almost all of them speak excellent English.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    5.4
    Cheap and cheerful family complex
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The pool was Baltic

    Unfortunately the pool was unusable because of the constant shade, but I really liked the rest of my stay. And Eddie the entertainer and BBQ man was excellent. Funny, helpful and great bingo caller

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    5.0
    Enjoyed my holiday but not the hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have had stuff on during the day like water polo or aqua aerobics etc absolutely nothing! The entertainment was only good on one night! The hotel beside us sounded like so much fun during the day & the evening, with entertainment, where as our was boring!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    Gorgeous hotel, great friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a resort location all you need but no culture to be had. All restaurants served English food. Only criticism of hotel is noise from entertainment until 11.45pm. Also too much hogging of sun beds by the pool.

    Hotel was lovely, staff were great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.5
    Hotel and food good .good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar poor .que for drinks need more bad staff.not suitable for kids for over 7.no facilities for older kids.

    Room were comfortable and clean .good air conditioning. near beach.reception very helpfully.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Would stay here again! Family friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Games room ended up costing us a fortune and the charge of €2 for a game of pool is robbery. No free wifi area.

    It is the most family friendly place we've ever stayed. Everything is aimed towards families. The apartment was comfortable and suited us all perfectly. The staff are just lovely. Paula on reception is extremely polite and very helpful with any questions you may have. Would recommend to anyone.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.1
    Nice Family Aparthotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were 2 singles put together, we had to move them all the time.

    The property is very good for family, I really love the seaview from our balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    This was our second year at this facility and we would...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could have been more staff in the bar and restaurant area the staff always seemed to be rushed off their feet 😊

    This was our second year at this facility and we would definitely return and recommend it to friends and family.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    5.0
    Stay Elsewhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken glass on the balcony, very noisy, extra charges for EVERYTHING. I'm surprised I didn't get charged to call the front desk to ask them to have the people above us quiet down.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    8.3
    Clean and affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was pricey

    The reception staff and the rest of the staff working at Sunclub are nice, friendly and always there to help us if you need anything.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    7.9
    Entertainment in the evening was good and kept the kids...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of the amenities were closed nearby but that was because of the time of year we went (late October)

    Entertainment in the evening was good and kept the kids occupied.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    9.6
    Perfect family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit away from salou centre but that didnt matter as we had great fun anyway in the area

    The entertainment was brilliant, apartments big and very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    8.8
    The most comfortable hotel beds we've ever slept in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No freezer compartment in the fridge. We couldn't get the air con working. Not a huge problem this time of year but in high season could be an issue. Saw no lifeguard for the whole week even though the sign said he was on duty from 1-6.

    The most comfortable hotel beds we've ever slept in. Was very surprised to see they were a type of camp bed. Any staff we met were very friendly and helpful. The kids pool/play area is great also the availability of everyday facilities eg. Laundry room with free iron. Neighbouring hotels are very noisy from pool aerobics in the morning to night entertainment.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.8
    Great for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A couple of guests were a bit rude. But nothing to do with the hotel it's self.

    The entertainment was great the kids loved it and had a great time.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.9
    Kid friendly hotel, great for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool closes very early.

    Spacious 1 bdr with plenty of beds. Great buffet breakfast. Very kid friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    6.7
    Swimming pool for children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night worker in reception

    Swimming pool for children

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Third time staying at these fantastic apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like leaving

    Fantastic views, comfortable clean apartment, friendly staff who made us feel welcome, lovely part of Salou.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    5.0
    Entertainment was terrible!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment was terrible! Located in a quiet area-Cap Salou, good bus service though.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Sunny Sunclub
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff so friendly & food really reasonable & delicious

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.8
    Kids loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stramash at 10am for sun beds

    Coffee, staff were great and an ideal place for kids, do not travel as a couple!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    Family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It had all the facilities for a great holiday. Rooms was clean and cleaned daily. Staff was very helpful and willing to help.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.1
    Noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible noisy to midnight!!! ( animator program)

    Beautiful sea view

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    6.7
    Very bad internet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad internet Very loud entertainment from hotels next door Too loud music the whole day at the pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.2
    Nice area .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night time entertainment was just ok

    Nice area ..good value for money compared to other hotels around salou family loved the holiday 😀

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.1
    We all loved Spain and Salou.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There internet was really poor, really poor.The housekeeping was really Poor top.

    We loved the area,the swimming pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    Location and very friendly, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and very friendly, helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    6.3
    Rooms are good and staff are very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment could be alot better entertainer was brilliant but he hasn't got much to work with

    Rooms are good and staff are very friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    5.8
    Not the best and would not be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much to mention.

    Liked that it was clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Great hotel with lovely staff and excellent facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel with lovely staff and excellent facilities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    It is in ideal location great for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are lovely staff and always do there best to please you

    It is in ideal location great for families

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had no wifi for android phones

    Very clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    5.8
    Take Earplugs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Noise, Small Apartments, Poor service at reception.

    Kids Pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.9
    Very clean hotel, fresh towels daily
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very loud at night depending which room you are staying in.

    Very clean hotel, fresh towels daily

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Buffet excelente
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fallaba algo la antena tv

    Buffet excelente

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Short stay with young kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fab place to stay with 2 young kids loads to do for them we were happy with everything.entertainment was fab and plentiful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    4.6
    Feels like hotel made of paper as all neighborhoods noises...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Feels like hotel made of paper as all neighborhoods noises heard day and night. Also hotel full of small kids with families

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.3
    Very good all round. Read reviews online and was a liitle worried but no need. Fab entertainment for
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accommodation was very comfortable. No complaints about anything.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel but only suited for families as i was there for work it would not have suited me longterm
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I assumed internet was free but paid daily and the gym was awful

    The breakfast and food was nice and staff were friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    2.9
    Look for somewhere else. Dont stay at sunclub salou.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything costs extra. Very unclean. Staff very unhelpful.

    H10 next door...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    6.3
    Breakfast was expensive for the standard provided.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single bed in bedroom

    Croissants were nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.9
    Reperitia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Falta opción media-pension

    Toso en general

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.5
    Clean and good customer service
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and good customer service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    enjoyed my stay , kids enjoyed themselves
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the area is very hilly

    very clean , good with kids , nice staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    It's a good hotel for the value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room saiz

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.6
    It was great
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything good and kids club great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    4.2
    4 star? More like 2-3
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was poor, pool area was hardly cleaned including the outside toilets..... no entertainment, only the music from hotels around....

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    8.3
    Location and size of apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment poor and pool too small for number of people.

    Location and size of apartment

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: