Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Labranda El Dorado 3 stars

La Graciosa, 7, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

#75 of 232 hotels in Puerto del Carmen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 265 apartment reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    5.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    3.8
    Definitely won't stay here again, overpriced, Poor cleanliness, Poor property upkeep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness and overall appearance is very poor. Rubbish left in gardens at shopping centre exit for at least 4 days, a repaint wouldn't be lost on the whole complex. Bed are hard and back breaking, no detergent or at maximum very little used in bathroom during daily clean, floors weren't cleaned appropriately even after complaining as our feet were left really dirty if we didn't use shoes in fact I binned socks as they were left un-cleanable.We'll never stay there again guaranteed.

    Not much, however sunbeds were easy to get

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    7.1
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family pool area could have been cleaner. Water in shower was not hot Complex could do with being painted & renovated

    Great location Great apartment facilities Great price

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.3
    We are regular visitors to same establishment, a warm...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 19 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The unruliness of other customers, unsupervised children with no regard for others at pool, jumping dangerously in & around pool, throwing inflatables from 3rd floor windows towards pool & no comment from Lifeguards despite dangers of hurting others &/or slipping at pool due to water all around from jumping. Have no problem with any child enjoying their time but not at the expense of others. Mostly customers just got up & left. A pity one group can ruin a holiday for others. Never experienced anything like this in this establishment before as Lifeguards always kept some order. Accidents waiting to happen.

    We are regular visitors to same establishment, a warm welcome by staff & lovely surroundings.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.3
    We really enjoyed our stay and hope to do so again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    There was only an air-conditioning unit in the livingroom - really needed in the bedroom as well. The sunbeds around the pool were full by 9am, people seemed to leave towels to reserve sunbeds despite being asked not to in the pamphlet given to us on checking in.

    El Dorada is in a good location and a very well room complex. Rooms are kept clean the complex is well maintained. There is a useful laundry room also. Overall I would return to El Dorada.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Happy hour too short 😉

    Great location.great staff always a very enjoyable stay in Eldorado.Our 3rd time there in El Dorado never disapoints.Staff helpful and friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    The staff were lovely and the complex is well kept .
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Impossible to get late checkout and no shower room available before heading to airport

    The staff were lovely and the complex is well kept .Apts are large Second pool for adults is a little piece of heaven .Pool bar serves tasty cheap food.location is superb for access to harbour beach and main strip .Overall lovely atmosphere here.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    5.4
    The pool, very nice view, very kind staff at swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food at breakfast, not fresh, no variety, disappointing. Poor welcome at arrival as I was moving with crutches and got a room with stairs, no assistance to help.

    The pool, very nice view, very kind staff at swimming pool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Our stay was go
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't very comfortable to sit out on the balcony. A lounger would have been good. Wi fi very hit and miss

    The apartment had plenty of room in it

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Check in person on the desk was a little unpleasant, especially on our arrival after a long journey. No food available at the restaurant after 8.30. Paintwork and general condition of the apartment need to be updated and refurbished.

    Staff very helpful and pleasant except for checking in person on the desk was not too friendly. Perhaps a long day? breakfast food adequate and plentiful. Pool areas very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.3
    Location was excellent as was beds they were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff didn’t have great English and it took a long time to check in

    Location was excellent as was beds they were very comfortable the pool area was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    Hassle free
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our appartment was on third floor so had a lot of steps to climb

    The appartment was very bright clean and comfortable and we appreciated the fact that there was a daily cleaning service. We dined in the restaurant on two occasions and loved the food .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    6.3
    The hotel rooms just needs upgrading. Other than that the location etc is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room was very tired looking, could do with upgrading.

    the staff very helpful, the pool and grounds were clean. The location was good for shopping/restaurants/taxis etc.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    6.3
    Overall very happy with place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived for breakfast at 10.10am and were told we must be earlier as they were starting to clean up and take away the food. If breakfast is till 10.30 you should be able to arrive up to 10.30. Bathroom could do with a little updating.

    Location was great. Rooms were very spacious and two bathrooms were great to have with 2 kids with us.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.3
    Overall I enjoyed my stay in the Eldorado I would certainly recommend it as a place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather was disappointing mostly cloudy days, only had 1 full day of sunshine out of 5 days

    I loved the location of the Apartment very central & close to the best restaurants. The staff were helpful & friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.8
    Very spacious and bright
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I dont have Any negative review of appartment but area a bit hilly especially if you have difficulty with walking as one of my party had.

    Very spacious and bright

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.3
    Have stayed with you 3 times now.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have stayed with you 3 times now. Enjoy location and premises. Have issues around reception staff not being clear on late checkouts. Previous years asked on second last day told to request at start did so this time but told to request on last morning. If you have a late flight 12.00 checkout is very early as you do not have shower facilities this would be a big fault. Overall we love location and quietness.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.2
    Have stayed here numerous times and would have no hesitation in recommending it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Facilities in rooms are getting a bit dated and worn, like shower and bath. Would benefit from new fixtures and fittings. But rooms were still very clean.

    Excellent location within walking distance of old town and strip. Very friendly and helpful staff in all areas.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.2
    We had half pension and the restaurant and menu and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Cleanliness of the floors in the apartment. A vacuum cleaner could be an idea?

    We had half pension and the restaurant and menu and personell were excellent. Big bedrooms and one bath-room for each bedroom. We had sea-view. Nice garden and swimming pools and not far from the beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.3
    Have rebooked for later this year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shouldn't have to pay for air con or safe. Wi-Fi signal wasn't great although it was free having said that.

    Excellent location, excellent staff, room was perfect. Bonus being able to get towels for pool area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    5.0
    Good location, clean, functional but, stuck in a time warp and charging like a 5 star when is only 3
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It was the price of a 4/5 star resort with all the hidden charges of a 2 star. Having to pay extra for the A/C, the safe in the room, english speaking channels and renting pool towels with a charge to change for clean ones was ridiculous considering the cost of the stay. We requested a double bed weeks before the stay with no response and landed to find two single beds and to be told they do not have the ability to even dress the two single beds as a double. The place was clean but, the room looked like it was frozen in time from the early 1980's from decor to the furnishings.

    The staff were very friendly throughout our stay especially Fer who checked us in and gave us a lot of local information. The resort is in an excellent location right between the old and new town areas and with the mall, Spar and Lidl all easily accessed through the rear entrance. The pool bar was great and the view from the El Dorado is fairly good from most rooms. The place was clean throughout also.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    4.2
    Our experience was a disaster and ruined the start of our holiday, even though I had contact the apt
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The uncleanliness of the apartment, the pull out bed that had a big bump in the middle and a very unclean mattress, the cooker knobs that were dirty. As we had a tiny 4 month old baby we couldn’t possibly stay and risk her getting sick. The lady at the desk was really nice but we were so stressed. We had to find an alternative place to stay at short notice. We were charged one nights fee even though we couldn’t stay at the premises.

    Absolutely nothing except the nice lady at the desk

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.3
    Exceptionally friendly staff. Great location between new and old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor would benefit from being modernized. The swag curtains need to go plus the sofa beds are seriously outdated.

    Power shower is excellent. Apartment is very spacious.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Excellant location with competant and friendly staff. Ninth stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Delighted with our stay.

    Position of apartment as my husband's medical conditions do not allow him to climb steps. Staff both reception and cleaning excellant.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.9
    Good and very central to strip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apts are good but furniture could be a little more updated. Almost all apts i hve stayed in were fully equipped with a microwave & floor fan im not really happy abt having to hire these as the price per nite is not cheap as i hve stayed in lanzarotte on more than 12 occassions

    All staff & especially fer for her great manner & help

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.5
    Very nice complex
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wifi was a disaster. Some apartments can be difficult to reach for anyone with reduced mobility.

    Very friendly staff. Good location. Spacious apartments.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.2
    Lovely staff,spotlessly clean apartment and pool area. Overall a very relaxing holiday 👍🏻😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found the bed very uncomfortable and so did my partner,but that was it,everything else was great.

    It's so central to everything and within walking distance to the beach...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The usual sunbed grabbing at 7am is hilarious but what i dont like is that you have to pay for all "extras" such as Air con, In room Safe, Iron/Ironing board, Satellite TV etc. Be careful though as The Air Con was listed as part of the apartment with Booking.com but this is incorrect, you have to pay extra for this (unless you are in a superior room i think). In fairness to the hotel it is very clearly advertised on their website. Wifi also stopped working after a day and we couldn't get back onto it but that didn't matter. One gripe was that we travelled with a 1 yr old and had an 8hr flight delay on our departure day and they would not budge on a late check out. We asked for 2pm instead of 12 noon, just to keep the baby in air conditioned premises (there are few around and it gets very hot) and also get him his lunch and no way would they budge. Even with all persons arriving after 7pm. Housekeeping cannot clean all rooms at 12 noon and we were willing to pay to stay the two hours. I thought that this was very unreasonable of them. Notwithstanding this I would recommend this hotel both for its location and the general set up.

    Apartments are spacious, nice balcony's and location I believe, is super. You are immediately between the old town and the new town, a three minute walk from the beach and a 10 min walk from Lidl which is great as you are in a self catering apartment. Of course the main shops and bars again 3 mins. Eating there very cheap (between 2.50-4.50 for a full breakfast, fry etc) and food great quality. Overall i would highly recommend this hotel both for its location and the general set up. Secure and child friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.2
    Always love staying at el dorado. Perfect location. Staff friendly and helpful. woll
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was terrible. No shower facilities available for to use if u vacated your apt by 12 noon and your flight wasn't until late.

    It was very private. Staff were super friendly. Pool bar was lovely and loved happy hour.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.1
    El dorado
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are in need of refurbishment. Tired looking furniture. Chips in the tiles and on the walls.

    Location was ideal. Big swimming pool. Big bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.9
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet wifi not the greatest kept breaking down. The room we had could be updated, getting a bit tired.

    Staff are very pleasant and are very helpful when you need assistance.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    6.7
    Not great. Terrible staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool at the hotel was disgusting. Not only did we have to brush round it every day after we were finished but we had to dispose of other people's glass bottles and rubbish. The swimming pool was full of bit of leaves in which no staff member came around to lift from the pool. There wasn't even a brush in the apartment to brush around as the cleaning staff were terrible and hardly came to tidy the rooms, the towels in the bathroom were not replaced everyday we went to reception to ask for towels and they said the cleaner will be round again which she didn't. We had to dry ourselves in towels from the previous day. Not a great time in eldorado won't be back

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice place to stay if on a budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place could do with a bit of modernisation. Even a simple paint job would make a big difference. So called free wi-fi is v.poor.

    Great location and great value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    I always enjoy my stay at the EL Dorado.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't stay longer 🤔

    I always enjoy my stay at the EL Dorado. We are now staying at the El Dorado for 13 yrs The staff are very nice and are very helpful. The complex is kept beautifully. I don't have anything negative to say about my stay there

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location and complex with very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment in hotel would be nice. Complex very dead once pool closes.

    Excellent staff, pool cleaned every day, location, towels changed 6/7 days.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.6
    Great stay and so central
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent location. the staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough to help.Nely and Christanto on reception were excellent,had a problem with noise from bars at the back of the complex and mentioned it to Christanto we were moved within an hour no problem.The grounds were kept immaculate as were the apartments. I can't understand why people complain about the beds I slept like a baby.I will definitely return very peaceful complex.thank you for a wonderful stay

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    8.8
    apartments are a really good size, plenty of room for 4...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    for self catering apartments- the kitchen, despite being large was not very well equiped.

    apartments are a really good size, plenty of room for 4 adults. complex was quiet despite being fully occupied. gardens very well maintained and exceptionally clean. Front of house staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    6.7
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment I stayed in badly needs renovation and better cleaning!! A lot of hidden charges i.e. Air conditioning and a room safe.

    Great location. Nice pools. Good towel service.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.2
    Excellent value for money in beautiful surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast poor and the cleaning could be more thorough. Bedding and towels very clean.

    Great staff - could not do enough for us, centrally located, lovely pools and gardens.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    I requested a apartment by the pool as my husband has a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    I requested a apartment by the pool as my husband has a walking disability which I got without any problem, the cleaning service was excellent, the staff were all very friendly and the only problem is I want to go back at the end od Sept but it is booked out.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.9
    Very Enjoyable Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    On arrival there was a layer of dust on the floor and on some of the units. (the dust may have got in through an open door or window) ,First impression was that the apartment had not been used for a number of weeks. However we cleaned it up in about an hour or so. After that everything was very good daily cleaning etc.

    Location Perfect, Apartment roomy and well laid out.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    8.3
    Great view, room very spacious & spotless, but €300 for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like that you have to pay a extra cost for air con , extra key, extra tv channels, it's not that it cheap as chips to stay already

    Great view, room very spacious & spotless, but €300 for 4 nights is not cheap for room only in Lanzarote, but really njoyed my stay and wud defo stay again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Spend 5 night here location is perfect staff couldn't be nicer it was our first time in lanzarote but will be coming beck again and staying here

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    7.9
    location, secure entry,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    bathroom shower drain didnt drain water away properly , so if we both showered one after the other, the water was nearly at bathroom door, wii fi conection poor had to log in everytime to use, living area furniture a bit dated,

    location, secure entry,

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    8.3
    The staff at the reception were very friendly and always...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the reception were very friendly and always very helpful. We did like the location as it was central to everything. And you still had privacy. it was a quiet place and you did not hear your neighbours snoring!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    5.8
    enjoyable hokiday abd location,but apartment definitely needs uovraxed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Apartment needs complete make over.tv WiFi terrible.no microwave.not cleaned too well.poolside bot to clean either.

    Location poolside all guests friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    8.8
    Great Position with all facilities close by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Only managed to get WI-FI on two early morning occasions. Not important to us, but may be to some people. We were offered to go to reception to use but did not. A microwave would have been useful. As this was an apartment and not an hotel, there was no washing-up liquid which would have been nice or perhaps a package of useful things such as a cloth/sponge to clean plates, etc. Drying up cloths were provided. Liquid soap was provided ,in the shower, bath and basins but no other toiletries.

    We enjoyed our first ever stay in Lanzarote at the Labrando El Dorado which was very convenient to very near beaches, the port and the Strip with many Restaurants and pubs. Also buses were available close by to most areas. We had a 2 bedroom bungalow apartment with two bathrooms. It was large and main room seating and bedding were very comfortable. Two swimming pools were available with life guards at each. Staff were kind and helpful. We were very pleased with the position of the Apartments and had a lovely view across the water and glimpses of Fuerteventura and volcanic mountains.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    9.2
    Great winter sun location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room that we were in was very noisy early in the morning due to being right next to the busy road roundabout

    Rooms and the location were excellent.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    5.4
    j & a k
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    poor decor in our appartment in need of an updating and painting badly appartment poorly equipped beds not the most comfortable curtains badly need washed

    staff were very help especially reception staff.pool clean regularly appartment cleaned 4-5 times.grounds are very well kept very central

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    7.5
    FANTASTIC STAY AND WILL MOST DEFINETLY RETURN .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The location was spot on...our room was cleaned frequently with friendly cleaners. Very quick response to any requests. Always plenty of sunbeds available for our family of four, We was so impressed with one of the lifeguards {Ricardus]he worked very hard to keep everyone happy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    8.8
    location, the pool complex and the staff were all great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Children)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    furniture dated

    location, the pool complex and the staff were all great. will return next year

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    4.2
    Staff
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartments way to basic full of ants and outdoor pool area not clean sofa bed very uncomfortable

    Staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.8
    The staff were brilliant, friendly, helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hills approaching the hotel

    The staff were brilliant, friendly, helpful. Apartment was very clean spacious and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    5.8
    Not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was filthy .

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.6
    It is centrally located, very comfortable and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pools were full of inflatable toys and there was no opportunity to take a swim

    It is centrally located, very comfortable and clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    Great staff and location. Would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a little tired but very comfortable and clean.

    Staff couldn’t have been more polite & helpful. Lovely room with great view.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.2
    Lovely place and location. Cockroaches were the only issue we had in the kitchen area. Staff great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No washing machine. Cockroaches were annoying in the kitchen area so we didn't use any of the plates cups utensils.

    Location and air conditioning

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.9
    Location and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds .. couldn't sleep in them

    Location and facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.2
    Brilliant we were a wedding party 🎉
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just weather was a bit overcast for a few days 😢

    Everything just the weather was over

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Everything so clean food lovely walking distance to...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything so clean food lovely walking distance to everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.9
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wasn't the best and bathroom needed a little tlc

    Great location!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Very clean secure and great staff will definitely be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean secure and great staff will definitely be back

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.3
    Spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very nice but I thought it would be nicer as the pics on Booking.com were more modern.

    Spacious. Beds comfy. Very quiet. We enjoyed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.0
    We enjoyed it very much the apartments were close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sun beds. And Sun umbrellas were broken.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.9
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many steps in apparetment not suitable for child and buggy

    Location staff friendliness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.9
    Went to Lanzarote to relax, glad I picked eldorado APTS because it was just what I was looking for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    How central property was to beach,shopping,bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location, easily accessible to both the new and old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect location, easily accessible to both the new and old towns.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.5
    Great balcony size, good airy comfortable spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gym facility, hairdryer was broken on arrival but was replaced the next day

    Great balcony size, good airy comfortable spacious room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our apartment was near the main road great apartments to stay in

    The facilities were excellent lovely pool area gardens keep in excellent conditions

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    Friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with updating the apartment

    Friendly staff Clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Absolutely loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely loved it. Have been years ago but first time with my granddaughter and she loved it too. Staff really friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.5
    Location and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool wasn't heated as stated on booking.com... Fool in restaurant very poor

    Location and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Clean comfortable and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Lovely big apartment with massive balcony , sea views two pools in an excellent location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.8
    V central
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    V central

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Labranda El Dorado traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: