Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of T3 Tirol 3 stars

Marques de Urquijo, 4, Madrid City Centre, 28008 Madrid, Spain

#211 of 327 hotels in Madrid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1242 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    7.5
    The location of the hotel is really good.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls. One can hear everything from the corridor. We booked a double room, but actually got a twin room with beds pushed together. So the mattrasses were sliding away from eachother and we end up having a 20 cm hole between them.

    The location of the hotel is really good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.5
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little fridge in the room would've been nice. Wifi was average/slow.

    Sbirt stay but easiky could stay longer. Chose this hotel for lower price and location. Very spacious room. Clean. Good location - easy access to metro; we easily walked to main attractions also.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.6
    The automatic door at the entrance doesn't open sometimes.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom lock didn't work properly. It might bring some problems if you have a guest in the room. Their automatic door at the entrance sometimes doesn't open at the right time. I have seen so many people hitting their heads really hard to the door as they were in a hurry and they didn't calculate the door not opening immediately.

    The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel is located in a central place.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.8
    Actually we were on our way out of Spain from the Tirol and it was the best of the hotels we stayed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not much really. The price maybe, but it was in the middle of summer.

    It was clean, spacious and very quiet. Nothing more you could ask really. Location was great so close to the metro entrance and to El Corte Ingles of Princessa.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    6.3
    Close to metro station and walking distance from centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Romantic Package
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was no way similar to what was shown in pictures. It was clean and functional but small and very basic. Breakfast was missable as well.

    Close to metro station and walking distance from centre

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    5.8
    The room was not clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not clean. When I ckecked in, there was the leftovers in trash from the previous clients. The windows and the floor were very dusty. The toilet brush and the towel hanger shelf was broken in the bathroom. Furthermore there was a cigarette burn in one of those pillows. They need to be fixed definitely. When people pay approximately 70 Euro per night, they expect a neat service. They should keep that in mind.

    The location of the hotel is very nice. It is at the center.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.5
    The room was spartan but functional.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was a little to hot: the air conditioning had to be on all the time. The quality and quantity of the breakfast buffet was barely sufficient. The staff was cordial, but not always effective. In particular, when I asked for advices about how to reach El Escorial (a very important tourist attraction outside Madrid), I did not receive any useful input.

    The room was spartan but functional. The WiFi signal in the room and elsewhere in the hotel was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Excellent location and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist was very attentive, and friendly, taking messages/enveloppe from a friend who dropped by a couple of times. The bedroom was very spacious, very quiet, with a good air conditionning (needed when it's boiling hot in Madrid)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.3
    Simply a good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights

    liked everthing. A better price would be a nice Bonus. For a longer stay I would like to have had a fridge and a tea/ coffe maker

    Great location: For me the University was around the corner. Near Metro & buses, Shopping, Park. Lively streets. Back room was quiet. Nice roof terrace.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    4.6
    Position
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I received a room different from what I booked and payed. The shower is very small. I suggest to avoid rooms with a rate higher than 80 euros per night in this hotel.

    Position

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Excellent location walking distance to hop on hop off sight...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really good value for your money

    Excellent location walking distance to hop on hop off sight seeing bus. Big park at end of street , not far from high speen train ststion 18 euro trip. Good breakfast friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    5.8
    I would stay at a different hotel that is quieter with comfortable bed & wifi that works in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds are hard and uncomfortable. I woke up each morning with a stiff neck and/or back. Wifi is perfect in the lobby but horrible in the room I was in. It was ok to send an iMessage over wifi but good luck trying to post a picture to social media or surf the web. It was also extremely loud in the room. I woke up several times each night because of doors slamming. You can also hear everything in the hallways. There appears to be no sound-proofing.

    Cleaning staff was excellent and the ladies at the front desk were extremely helpful. Hotel is right beside the metro which is very easy to use and gives you lots of options to get around the city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    5.4
    The overall quality and price are not going in parallel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The brekfast was very monotonous and every day the same. It started only at 7:30, depending on the nature of the business guests, it should start at least at 7:00. Room - the ground was pretty worn out. The blankets on the bed require thorough washing.

    The Room size was acceptable. Bathroom was OK.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    4.2
    Price per night is not justifiable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very noisy. In 4 nights, I was woken up three times by sounds from the neighboring rooms or the plumbing. The latter seems to be old and not sound isolated. Seemingly everytime the toilets or showers above were used, I could hear the water running down. The room was stuffy, air circulation system seems to be old (grids looked used up). Wardrobe was dusty.

    Lots of space in the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.1
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Romantic Package
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were given 2 single beds with a romantic package (unexpected due to the package) and the champagne and chocolates were not in the room in our arrival. Fortunately we could change this to another room with a double bed after request and the friendly recepcionist provided us with a bottle of champagne.

    Good value for money. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    9.6
    Well located, comfortable and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Tirol is excellently located in the bustling neighbourhood of Arguelles. Great shops like El Corte Ingles (a huge one), Zara and Oysho are literally a 30-second walk away as is the Metro (where Line 3 takes you directly to Callao and Sol in about 10 minutes) and several good bars and cafes. We've stayed there several times and have always found it clean and comfortable with friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    Hotel T3 Tirol is a 3 star hotel in the north west area of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We arrived a little bit early, so, we were not able to checked in until 2:00 pm but they held our bags and we went for a walk around the area.

    Hotel T3 Tirol is a 3 star hotel in the north west area of the city. It is ideally situated being a mere 50 yards from the Arguelles Metro Station. The hotel is clean, fairly modern. The double room was plain but comfortable with bath, shower, hairdryer and free internet access. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    9.6
    Hotel was clean, in an ideal location for tourists wanting to travel around the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was little privacy with each room window looking into another so curtains had to be kept closed at all times- which wasn't really an issue as there were no pretty views around the hotel. Breakfast was v poor with food going stale/soggy if you weren't down early, the choice of food was also poor for tourists.

    The room was cleaned daily, and we were able to control our own air-con. There were ice machines on every other floor. The location of the hotel was ideal being only a 2 minute walk from the metro and a huge shopping centre.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.3
    The location is close to metro but there are not a lot of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is close to metro but there are not a lot of nice restaurants or bars close to the hotel, so at least 15 minute walk to the nicer parts of town. The beds were very hard and there was a not very pleasant smell in the bathroom.

    The location is close to metro but there are not a lot of nice restaurants or bars close to the hotel, so at least 15 minute walk to the nicer parts of town

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I had breakfast across the street from the hotel because I wanted a good capuccino and in the Hotel it was ok but not great.

    Comfortable room (double room single occupancy), silent, good bed, good bathroom; wifi ok; close to the metro and the bus stop

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    5.8
    Expensive for the limited facilities it offered.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and hotel had limited facilities. We have stayed in Madrid before in a different hotel which was much better value for money and had friendlier and politer staff.

    The location was ideal as we have family living near hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.5
    Close to downtown by metro which is easy to use, clean,good accommodation for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about. We enjoyed our stay.

    Location, close to metro. Good breakfasts and lots to choose from. Dept store just across the road had a great cafe/restaurant at reasonable prices.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.5
    NICE LOCATION, COMFORTABLE CLEAN ROOM
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    SOME FRONT DESK GUYS WERE IMPOLITE AND HAD EXTREMELY POOR KNOWLEDGE OF ENGLISH. I HAVE SEEN NO OTHER HOTEL WITHOUT ANY GIRLS AT THE FRONT DESK. I WONDER IF THERE IS ANY SPECIFIC REASON FOR THAT. ALSO, THE RATE SHOULD BE A LITTLE LOWER.

    NICE LOCATION, COMFORTABLE CLEAN ROOM

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was slow in the beginning but got fixed fast.

    The location was fine There was big balcony outside the room We stayed for one night with no complain

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    Location beside metro and el corte ingles, 10 minute walk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location beside metro and el corte ingles, 10 minute walk from plaza espanya. Staff very helpful and welcoming. Big room, quiet, comfortable. Good price. Very good 3 star hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    3rd visit in just over two years
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location with plenty of cafes, restaurants, shops (including an El Corte Ingles store diagonally opposite) and the Arguelles Metro station a few minutes away.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.3
    As a regular Madrid visitor, this hotel ticked most boxes. Argüelles is a great spot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The 'fitness suite' wasn't great, sadly. Housekeeping are great although a bit noisy first thing if you're planning on a bit of a lie in!

    The hotel is perfectly situated out of the bustle of the centre but close enough for great walks passing by some major land marks on the way to Sol and Malasaña. The local neighbourhood has a great little market and some super local bars. The staff team is spot on; very attentive. It's also a quiet spot, so no sleepless nights.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    8.3
    THE ROOM WAS EXCELLENT FOR OUR FAMILY (4)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Romantic Package
    • Stayed 3 nights

    THE BED SHOULD BE SOFTER. THE BREAKFAST IS POOR FOR THE PRICE NO SMALL FRIDGE IN THE ROOM¡ INCREDIBLE. NO COFFEE MAKER IN THE ROOM! INCREDIBLY THE COFFEE MACHINE IN THE BREAKFAST ROOM HAD 3 OPTIONS AND THE ONE OUTSIDE THAT HAD TO BE PAID HAD MORE THAN 15

    THE ROOM WAS EXCELLENT FOR OUR FAMILY (4) I WOULD COME BACK

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.2
    Quiet, clean, well located, well organized hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I spent 5 nights. I would expect bed linen would have been changed at least once during my stay

    Very good location, walking distance to the center if a nice walk is foreseen. Good facilities. Hotel properly kept. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.9
    Good location in Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    First night the central heating was so strong that the room got so hot : we were sweating and could not sleep; as we could not control the temperature we were forced to sleep with the window opened... No facilities in the room : no fridge and no kettle to make tea or coffee in the room. Very noisy room due to intense traffic noise on the avenue (unfortunately there is no double glass window!) and to unbearable room neighbours at the same floor who shouted loudly and slamed doors late at night. They were very irrespectful and had no consideration for the other guests...

    Very convenient location. Good and varied breakfast. Polite and very helpful reception staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    8.8
    Staff were all very nice and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There could be a bottle of drinking water given for free every day, since not every guest could get used to just drinking tap water directly, especially when you saw there were quite a lot of whitish suspending particles in the tap water. The vending machine sometimes ran out of items inside and no one was there to refill. The pipes under the washing basin were not very well installed maybe - you get annoying noises with residual water dropping through the pipes all the time after you used the basin.

    Staff were all very nice and welcoming. They could speak English really well and were very patient to listen to you if you dared to attempt to speak in Spanish.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    7.1
    It was nice to stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is small. They didn't refill the soap container in bathroom. No refrigerator in the room.

    Very close to Metro. Good price for a room in this time of the year. New furniture.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel for best vacation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast is not so rich, so we gave up on it, and preffered to eat outside the hotel.

    The room was amazing, the location was great as well, close to the metro station Arguelles, which is 3 stops from the center of madrid and the Gran Via. Moreover you may find a lot of sotres and very beautiful park at the area.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    7.1
    Family Vacation Success
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price for me was a bit high for a 3 star hotel. But Madrid is expensive, so that's how it goes. I would stay at T3 again for the location. The place was clean, not noisy, and convenient.

    Great location. Not too far from old Madrid. Plenty of places to eat around hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    7.5
    Good value for money but I may search for another
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No minibar refrigerator , no kettle service , wifi in some rooms arent good enough, but k was busy outside anyway.

    Location is cool and considered in the middle a city center , had good shopping in el cortes anglais around. Many restaurants and cafeterias around. Sol and Grand Via are few stations from Arguelles The staff are friendly and helpful. The bathroom was cool. ! Breakfast was good. Tip: buy a Trip 9 ticket for multi trips with subway if you gonna stay three nights

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    5.4
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow Check in time Shower was broken Room didn't really look like the photos on booking.com Service was slow even by Spanish standards Air conditioning didn't cool or heat properly

    Bed was comfortable Ice machines on most floors

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.9
    Simple 3-star hotel with walking distance to city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could hear noise from room next door - little bit thin walls.

    Spacious room and bath-room. Next to metro station (easy to come from airport) and El Corte Ingles department store. Many nice restaurants in the neighbourhood. 2 km walking dictance to centre (Sol, Plaza Mayor, Royal Palace).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.6
    Great Madrid stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    room on high floor with terrace

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location, friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.0
    Desayuno horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Desayuno horrible Breakfast horrible

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Excellent!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 17 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel’s location is outstanding. The property is very clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    The room was very confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very confortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.8
    Location big comfortable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location big comfortable rooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It doesn’t have a frigobar

    Excellent location and staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    Nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    6.3
    The property was good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff were not happy to help

    The property was good value for money

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.6
    Great location in Argüelles.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in Argüelles.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel for a great price in Madrid city centre.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was poorly, needs update., but everything worked and was acceptable clean

    Good breakfast, good rooms en bed, great airconditioning

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    breakfast excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    breakfast excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    Situation
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    Chaines TV internationales absentes

    Situation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    6.3
    Noisy room facing main road with air conditioning which didn’t work
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Romantic Package
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor fruit selection. No hot food

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.9
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were too hard

    Breakfast rolls lovely and fresh, but 7am start would have been better for the marathon runners!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.2
    Super and price effective hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny elevator

    Location mostly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    8.3
    The silence
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast as of 0730

    The silence

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.5
    Easy option
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very special but good enough for a business trip

    Easy central Madrid hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    6.7
    Excellent and curtious staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - I requested single bed they gave me room with 2 double beds - bugs in the bathroom

    Excellent and curtious staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.9
    Good and convenient
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is really basic/unhealthy

    Good and convenient

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel with very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good value for money, near metro station, very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff and close to malls, bars and the subway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing comes to mind now.

    Friendly staff and close to malls, bars and the subway. Small food store directly connected to reception.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Excellent Staff, Modern Facilities, Spacious Rooms, Great Breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was very happy with everything

    I found the staff very friendly and attentive to all my needs. Customer Service was excellent!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    NOTHING

    A positive experience

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    Big room and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels smells a little bit. I guess it is because of the type of washing powder or liquid they utilize.

    Big room and good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.2
    The proximity to the Metro is very handy as are the many...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The proximity to the Metro is very handy as are the many shops, including El Corté Inglés, restaurants and cafes

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.6
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast.

    Great location near center and metro station. Clean and comfortable rooms. Staff polite and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.6
    good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    housekeeping

    spacious room and bathroom, quiet location, next to public transport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.5
    Central Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Matras was very hard

    Location, breakfast, 2 pillows (a high one and a low one)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.6
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room large and stylish breakfast cheap but tasty

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.2
    Excellent value.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.8
    Great for a we in Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Location& the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location& the room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.9
    Location is fab!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is so noisy and was hard to sleep at night

    Location is fab! Easy to walk to many places

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.3
    T3 was A1
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The bed sheets were unbelievably pristine

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.9
    I love Madrid
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights

    walk distance to SOL

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    6.7
    Madridhikers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircondition was ineffective and the room was too warm.

    Location was perfect. Friendly reception service.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: