Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hostal T4 3 stars

Escombreras, 2, 28860 Paracuellos de Jarama, Spain

#2 of 4 hotels in Paracuellos de Jarama

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1636 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    It was a wonderful experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NA

    On arrival the reception was really good and friendly. The staff could assist me in English and that was a real BONUS. Even though the hostal was located outside the city centre the staff made it really easy to go to the city centre and come back with their shuttle service. They assisted me with my luggage and store it during the day since I had a late flight.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    This hostel is very close to Barajas Airport Terminal 4.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hostel is very close to Barajas Airport Terminal 4. It has an excellent shuttle service to the airport. It is excellent for its location and price if you must spend the night for reasons of your trip.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    comfortable, not easily reachable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    A small kitchenette area provide. It had just the plates, spoons, a pan and microwave. Would have been nice if they had also provided some complementary coffee and/or tea making facilities, and its is not expensive to provide these. I would not recommend the property for people without a car and with children. Its is way off from the city center and almost non-existent public transport. The area looks deserted. Taxis would not allow children without proper child seats. We arrived at Barajas metro stop and took us some time to find a taxi that would allow the 3 children (costed around Euro 13). Would have been easier to get a taxi from Terminal 4 or Terminal 1-2-3. If you have children, do not get off at Barajas as google would suggest. But I am not sure how much the taxi fare would increase if you take a taxi from Terminal 4 (hint: check the distance of the property from barajas and Terminal 4). No shops near by to buy anything except the fuel station which is probably 15-20 mins walks away. The apartment rooms were in the basement.

    The rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable. Their airport shuttle service was very good, on time (6:00 AM) and charged only Euro 10. We chose the hotel because of the early morning flight and because of their shuttle service. The air conditioning worked very good. Washroom was also spacious and clean and had the standard facilities. There is a restaurant at 5 min walk where we had our dinner. The staff was also polite, helpful and professional. If you can afford a taxi then you can stay there. The wifi was good too. Apart from the location, the hotel itself was good. My 7.5 rating is mainly because of the location and the missing complementary kitchen stuff otherwise the rating would have been higher.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.8
    Excellent facilities, pitch black rooms, really clean, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location - far from public transport and not as close to the airport as we expected

    Excellent facilities, pitch black rooms, really clean, good value breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Was really what we were looking for while we were making the transit home.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything. They even had a problem picking us up, because it was a crash and the tried to call us by all means.

    It was exactly like the pictures. The attention was fantastic.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.5
    Excellent for a smoth overnight close to Barajas
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The service att he restaurant was friendly but a bit caothic

    Excellent Transfer to the Airport. Good value when all you need is an overnight close to the madrid airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.3
    Wonderful!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect for the airport, but awful for the city center. But the metro is good! Just takes time to get there. The staff were wonderful giving directions and giving rides in their shuttle.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.9
    Confortable and clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confortable and clean rooms. It is perfect to stay if you need to be close to the airport. Great shuttle service from and to the airport. The staff is really friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    Nice Budget Hotel near Madrid Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is far from city center, and a little away from the airport. The shuttle service offered by the hotel is nice, but it is not free.

    The staff is very friendly. The room is clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    8.8
    My first time in Spain
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's far away the city but if you have to be at the airport early at morning it's a good option for you. They have the service to pick you up at the airport and they can drop you there too.

    The customer service was like no other. It's very close to the airport and the access is easy. The rooms have all that I want and the bed was confortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Well worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hostel is in an industrial park so there was limited access to restaurants close by. The Hermanos Romero cafe was our only choice. Good thing the food is great and the people were friendly.

    They were very helpful in getting us to Madrid easily and meeting us with our luggage at the metro to take us to the airport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    4.2
    Sorry I stayed there. A wasted day, no sights to see. I has 12 hours before I left
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was in the middle of nowhere. NOTHING was near there except industrial buildings then the ride to the airport was €10. Better off taking the #8 Metro to Barcelona and get a hotel, at least you can see some sights before you leave

    As a low budget hotel, it was OK.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Great people, location and room!! So happy with it !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So friendly and helpful staff!! They try to accommodate you the best they can, always with a smile. I was surprised of the comfort, cleanliness of the hotel as it was the cheapest one I found on booking. Also perfect location if you need to flight from Madrid airport as it’s 10/15mn away from international terminal !! Would definitely stay there again if my layover is in Madrid next trip!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    Perfect for airport transfer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems with this Hotel

    Perfect hotel very straightforward simple booking process staff very helpful very close to the airport a 10 minute transfer with their own bus

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    8.8
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was missing some place nearby to get hot food or at least vending machine in the hotel to get hot drinks like tea or coffee. They serve it only at breakfast time.

    I loved the lady who checked me in, she was very friendly, positive, nice and helpful. There was no restaurant around to get some food, the only open one was approx. 400-500 meters away, too far for me to walk in the rain. So the lady offered to order delivery pasta for me. She also brought me hot tea as I was freezing cold. My room was new or newly renovated with nice bathroom, lots of storage space, good tv, very comfy bed, good breakfast for only 4 Euro and very good airport shuttle for as little as 6 Euro one way (taxi cost 20 Euro). They also have a computer for common use near reception desk.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.8
    Better than some 3 star hotels I’ve stayed at!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    All of it! Good welcome. Restaurant was open till 23:00. Room was good and for €10 they drove me to the airport at 04:30 the next morning.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.1
    Reasonable for the money, though not all services are dependable.
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Internet was intermittent and hard to use. Restaurant was only open for 2 of 5 nights.

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Transfers were prompt and easy to arrange.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    6.7
    I tried it and prefer the Ibis in Barajas which is cheaper as there is no transfer charge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My flight was delayed. I landed at 00.15. The shuttle bus is €10 at this time of day plus €6 for the return journey. The cafe was closed and there is no bar.

    Near to airport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    A great airport hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything I didn't like

    Clean, efficient, good location, great breakfast, nice towels, comfortable beds, shuttle service one way to or from airport for 6 euros, 4 euros for shuttle to or from metro station. We asked for an extra bed at the last minute for a friend and it was only 10 euros for the night. Very accommodating staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    6.7
    Close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A strange smell into the room Is a bit exepensive. Price for.double toom does not include breakfast or shuttle. I travel often and i can say is overpriced

    Close to airport Clean anq room was quite new

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.5
    percect good value friendly airport stopover. Who needs more?
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I turned off the a/c because I need total silence at night

    The lady at reception and her "compagnero" were lovely. I couldn't get my hire car when I arrived because I'd forgotten my credit card!! But they came specially to meet me and made me feel that the world was OK. It's good value, the shower was supper nd the room very well black eked out for sleeping. Breakfast was buffet with machine coffee(good) fresh baguette butter cheese jam and fruit. Big to enabled me to catch up with the news.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Wonderful & convenient airport stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place exceeded our expectations! It was clean, updated and extremely friendly & helpful staff. The c6 euro shuttle to the airport was a great bonus! Thanks for going above and beyond w/customer service; it didn't go unnoticed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice place to stay near the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't get the free wifi to work at all during my stay on both phones and tablets. The receptionist was lovely but couldn't help.

    It was really close to the airport. Staff were nice and friendly all the time and tried to help with everything that I asked. The shuttle to the airport was awesome, dropped me off at my terminal which was really handy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.5
    Unfortunate experience saved by the proximity of Rental-cars offices for easy car hire.
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location Location Location. Try Hostal Vicki at Baracas same price and thousands of times better.

    Nice hotstal but with the major problem of being in an industrial estate with only one, not very good, restaurant nearby, (400m) and perilous walking along a busy slip road used by big trucks. The staff at the desk weren't interested in me at all.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.9
    Great place to spend a night while travelling.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was only 1 blanket but 2 beds. I did not need the second but if I had a guest, that would be an extra call to the reception.

    15 min to the airport (by car). Clean spacey rooms, friendly staff (speaking good English), cheap shuttle to airport (6 EUR, while taxi is 30 EUR). Very reasonable experience for the price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.8
    If you need to get to the airport early in the morning, this is a good place to stay.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is far from the metro stop and you need to be driven to the Barajas metro stop.

    The room and bathroom was spacious and clean and the bed comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.3
    Very nice, clean and tidy hotel, absolutely convenient for the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is not convenient if you want to go in the city of Madrid or walk to the nearest town.

    The cafeteria was serving nice food and drinks so I didn't have to go out and search for a restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.1
    Stop over o the way to South America. Location near the airport is convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location close to airport convient, other than that, not much else to do in this area...doesnt have the charms of madrid

    Clean, good breakfast, attentive staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    Shuttle service available and didn't take too long to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not extremely close to the airport, but appropriate given cost

    Shuttle service available and didn't take too long to arrive. Friendly staff. Room very comfortable. Restaurant available for dinner

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Perfect stay for the second time in 1 year - nothing negative about this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have nothing negative to write about this hotel

    Clean, comfortable bed, restaurant open until 11pm (Nice for late arrival), very friendly staff, close to the Airport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    8.8
    Recommended accommodation for one night next to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everybody was really helpful although we arrived really late at night. The room was comfortable and with a big bathroom with shower. Perfect for people that needs to stay next to the airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel and value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast just adequate. Had a bit of difficulty finding the hotel from T.1 in the dark, as the route is a little convoluted.

    Very friendly, welcoming staff. Well appointed room, comfortable bed. Spotlessly clean and lovely shower.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.9
    Good, reasonably priced overnight hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We flew into T.1 late evening and the route to Hostal T4 was a little convoluted and difficult to find in the dark.

    The staff were very friendly and welcoming, the room comfortable and spotlessly clean. Lovely shower. The breakfast was fairly basic, but adequate and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    Decent, Excellent Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like my room location, too close to parking and my bedroom window could not open for air since the airconditioner was not working!

    Location for this property is excellent but shuttle to the property from airport is too pricey.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.5
    The location is near the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outsid environment like a desert town. It is Uneasy to find restaurant as most are not openned on Sunday. Not all staffs are equally friendly.

    The location is near the airport. Staff is ok. Shuttle is ok.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    6.3
    Staff was great and shuttle was very practcal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the rooms but was very so-so. Supposed to be a non-smoking hotel but the policy was obviously not enforced (cigarette butts clogged the drain).

    Staff was great and shuttle was very practcal.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.6
    I actually was happy that my call time 5 in the morning was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I actually was happy that my call time 5 in the morning was realized knowing the value of time in Spain. Thanks a lot for the shuttle driver who woke up really early to bring me in the airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.5
    Good location for a quick overnight stay, excellent value for money, not much in the neighbourhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walls are a little thin and we were able to hear people walking down the corridors quite loudly, but that is manageable.

    The hotel is located close to the airport (10 minute drive) and is a good place to stay for 1 night if you have an early flight out of Madrid or are just in town for a quick layover. The value for money is good and the rooms are very clean. The showers have great water pressure and very hot water - perfect after a long day of traveling!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    6.7
    The room was pleasant, a good size and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property was on a highway in the middle of an industrial area. A shuttle to the airport was advertised but it came at an extra price. The outside parking area was also at a price. There were almost no facilities other than a basic room.

    The room was pleasant, a good size and clean. The price was good.The staff were helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.6
    Very clean, spacious room and very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi wasn't very dependable, it got cut off very often. Could be just that day when I stayed but then had to re-connect almost every time I saw the phone or iPad.

    The staff was very helpful. The airport shuttle was fast and very convenient. The room was very clean and quiet. I will come back again for sure.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    7.9
    great hostel for an overnight stay to or from the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could've had a kettle in the room. We also expected there to be a cafe/restaurant available (it says there is on the website) but it wasn't open/available for some reason. It could've been due to the holiday but there was no where else open in the area so it would've been handy.

    The shuttle service was great and the staff put breakfast on for us early because we had to leave at 7:15am, which was lovely.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    9.6
    Great stay with warm milk for free.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    We had a really great stay and the location was perfect being in between the Albaicin and the Alhamra. The hotel has a heritage ambiance. We wanted to buy our morning milk at the ground floor cafe, which was still closed and the owner gave us warm milk for free, then I had an accident with a door and dropped the milk but the staff gave a new quart of milk without complaint and where so generous and friendly, this made our day and we are planning to stay there again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    9.2
    Wake up call successful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Esta un poco alejado de la ciudad. Aunque ofrecen facilidades de transporte.

    El personal es muy servicial, just be aware is better since I speak Spanish. Requested to have a wake up call even if they have to throw a bucket of ice and cold water let's say my request was fulfilled word by word, I really appreciate that.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    8.8
    Nice Hostal, use shuttle!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You HAVE TO use the shuttle service. Whatever happens there price is more than fair. The location backs on to the airport, but is still a ways away. There is no food in the night except to order telepizza, being something to eat.

    The staff were very nice, the breakfast worth the 4 euro

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    5.4
    Location handy
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heater and bathroom heater in room on when I got there so it was ridiculously hot. Air-conditioning didn't work to cool it down and doesn't turn off so blows out warm air. All television stations in Spanish.

    Close to airport

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    9.2
    Convenient!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle bus service. Much cheaper than other hotels nearby. Receptionists and drivers are very nice. Simple facility but enough for short stay. Room is clean!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    8.8
    expectations exceeded
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Curtains did'nt block the street light outside the window and I felt like people could see into the room

    Hit all three essentials, comfortable bed, loads of hot water, satisfying breakfast,also very clean and well maintained.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    7.5
    Not bad.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very poor communication in english by staff and not enough item for choice at breakfast.

    Room facilities fair enough. Nicely clean, big and wide bed. Very close to the airport though other way of the city.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    7.9
    Convenient stay close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighborhood is out of town in an industrial zone, you need a car to get anywhere.

    The hotel is nice and clean. The room is a bit small. We wanted to spend the night before the flight in a place close to the airport, and it suited us ok. The hotel has a parking lot and it is not expensive.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    6.7
    The personal, didn't know it so well english, but she...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was so far away from city center. And if you wanna go you need take one bus and one train to go to city center.

    The personal, didn't know it so well english, but she tried me to help as much as she could do it. The room was clean, the internet was also good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    7.9
    Although it was close to the airport getting there was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although it was close to the airport getting there was complicated. We had to pay more for the shuttle to the airport because the flight was early, however the shuttle was still full.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    6.0
    Convenient location but noisy rooms. Shuttle not complimentary
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am not sure about other rooms but room 9 is extremely noisy and i could hardly sleep. I did not like either the fact i had to pay extra for the shuttle service. I assumed it was complimentary -the hotel was advertised in booking.com with shuttle service but unfortunatley i did not really read the fine print. Will select another hotel in the future.

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent choice near Madrid's airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is excellent if you have to take an early or late flight. The brekfast was also very good and the transfer service to the airport is very good and really cheap.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.2
    Good hotel for access to Madrid airport by car
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice for an airport hotel. Large room,very clean, easy parking and reasonable breakfast. Not much to see in town apart from the mirador with views of Madrid airport (if that lights your buttons!!). Howrver there is an interesting art sculpture at the mirador. Worth a visit for that hotel is perfect for access to airport by car.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    9.2
    Clean, Simple, Inexpensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Buna Larissa was very kind and helpful after my Spanish girlfriend dumped me off there when I broke up with her. The hostal was very clean, a great rate & by the bus stop so to be in a more walkable neighborhood I took the bus to Hotel Osuna and took their free airport shuttle. Pa Revedere, :-Danny in Ohio

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    8.3
    Nice place, but bring your own food
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's in the middle of an industrial area. There is only one place to eat, a restaurant that is a ten minute walk on a busy roadway. The restaurant will only serve food on the patio where there is smoking and four cats begging for food.

    it was modern, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.2
    Located very close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Located very close to the airport. Although the area looks very industrial, the hotel inside is very nice; rooms are very clean and modern. We've spent there only one night before our returning flight, so cannot say much about longer stay, but the staff is very professional, kind and helpful. We've received all the help with printing our boarding passes despite of the late night arrival. Great advantage is individual transport to and from the airport for the reasonable price.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    10
    Me and my girlfriend had a very good rest in this hotel before early morning flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is clean and comfortable, it's very close to airport. Receptionist was very kind, transfer to airport from door to door was very convenient and fast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    8.8
    Friendly and quiet place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Unfortunately the bed was bit hard. And there isn't much to do in the neighbourhood of the hostel so I had to take the transfer every time.

    Staff was very friendly! Transfer is available 24h for a small price and it's quick. To the airport it takes maybe 10 minutes. It's a quiet area to be in. The room is being cleaned perfectly each day! And the name hostal isn't really appropriate because it looks way more like a hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    10
    5min from airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower door didn't close properly and it flooded the bathroom while I was showering.

    Excellent location,very friendly and helpful receptionist! Strongly recommended. Big comfortable bed, nice bed sheets and thick soft towels.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.6
    Great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great experience

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.3
    Good place for one night. Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff. Cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.3
    Perfect for a quick airport stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for a quick airport stopover. They provide an airport shuttle service which is very convenient.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    5.0
    Old, not very clean and smelly place
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, not very clean and smelly place

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.3
    Efficient hotel near Madrid airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful, beds comfy, breakfast adequate, not too far from airport and shuttle service efficient

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    5.0
    Location;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location; athough close to airport, the area looks strange. This was not advertised on booking.com

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    6.7
    I did not have a telephone number to call from the airport...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not have a telephone number to call from the airport to get the advertised free shuttle service to the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    Very convenient location close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient location close to the airport. Staff is super, super nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.9
    Close to the airport by car, 10 min.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to the airport by car, 10 min. drive. Free parking on the street by the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    9.2
    Good location near airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    From Terminal 1 only 10 km. Clean. Easy to park car on the street. Good place to stay near airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Good value, Close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Super close to the airport chill cheap beer

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.3
    Close to the airport and clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1 chair- not so comfortable.

    Shuttle to the airport- most important.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    The best staff we ever saw
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best staff we ever saw

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Cafeteria
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cafeteria

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    Friendly with 5 stars service. Will definitely come back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing

    Love this hotel and staff members and special thank you to Vivianne. She provided the best customer service I ever experienced.

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hostal T4 traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: