Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Táctica 4 stars

Botiguers, 1, 46980 Paterna, Spain

#5 of 11 hotels in Paterna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1712 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    6.7
    There was an older women on reception and she was very rude...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an older women on reception and she was very rude to not only me but other people , afew people were complaining about her as she was very cheeky and wouldn’t listen to others . The rest of the staff were very nice .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    6.3
    No additional comments.
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We were forced to switch eating places while eating breakfast

    The breakfast itself is good. However, we were forced to switch eating places while eating breakfast. This is unacceptable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    7.1
    For a city break - 3 nights would be enough, no basic essentials available. 20 min walk to outlet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant - food order taken was wrong, when sent back the same item was brought back out again. Didn't really cater for English appetites. Only two people on reception can understand the English language.

    Adjoining rooms Extra large beds Free courtesy bus (if you book early) Polite reception staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.3
    Outside hotel with a quite good standard
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel did not inform previously that pets have to be held in closed boxes. The staff was very firnedly but inattentive during breakfast - only after claiming the coffee machine, fruit bar or bread was refilled.

    Very new and modern Hotel. Ideal as starting point for excursions. Pet bed and feeding dish included in pet-extra-fee. the mattress was very comfortable to sleep on and the bathroom very modern and nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.9
    Good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A long way to find bars and restaurants. Made worse by the fact that you can see Paterna only 100m away, but a long walk to access due to the dual carriageway in between.

    Ideal for the airport and our second stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.9
    Very good breakfast and comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower area is slippery and suggest that those of us that a re a little aged challenged should use the shower chair provided as there is nothing to hold onto if you do slip..

    Very good breakfast and comfortable beds.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    8.8
    Good business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shuttle service to the airport is active only from 9.00 am, this means if you have to catch an early flight you have to call a taxi...

    This is a typical business hotel, rooms are modern and clean, wifi is efficient. It is some 4 km from VLC airport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    6.7
    Friendly Staff ,Clean and quite location just 5 mins drive...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we had Problems with the electronic credit card door unlocking systems , had to change our door credit cards every day . Hotel is way to far outside of Town for quick visiting and a good 20 mins walk to nearest Metro station . You NEED a car to stay here ,BUT they offer plenty of PARKING at hotel and around hotel ( no charge ) . VERY handy for AIRPORT

    Friendly Staff ,Clean and quite location just 5 mins drive to the Fairground and 10 mins to airport .Restaurant was fast service and interesting menu

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.9
    comfortable but needs update
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath was difficult to access I normally get mobility reduced room. washbasin plug broken.Door key took 5 goes to work. No nibbles with drinks in bar. Meal was ok in restaurant.

    Have stayed here twice before as stpover to Almeria

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    8.3
    Perfect restaurant with very delicious and various meals.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The location is not so good. Suitable for business trips to Paterna only or for any case if you travel by a car. WiFi is free but very slow.

    Perfect restaurant with very delicious and various meals. Clean and cozy rooms with everything you need. Bathroom has towels, bath supplies, hairdryer, etc. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.2
    Great place for a short stop over
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Better road signs to hotel. Cleaner windows.

    The hotel was a little difficult to find as it is off a slip road off a roundabout and there are no obvious signs. Parking was available right outside the hotel. Large entrance with restaurant and bar either side. Ample lounge. Room was spacious and well kept as was the bathroom. WiFi connection and speed was very good. Windows were not clean, however there wasn't much of a view from our room anyway.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.6
    Modern style, calm location, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet failed on day 2, after a call with the reception they promptly gave me access to a backup network that worked for our smartphones, but not the laptop.

    Comfy bed, exceptional value for money, luxurious. Modern furniture, nice staff. Breakfast was diverse, complete, and tasty. Serene location, 15min away (by car) from Valencia's centre.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    8.3
    Really good stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Few information at arrival, for example I know they have a pool but the guy at the reception didn't even mention it.

    Clean and new. Really comfortable for business and cheap rates. Close to the airport (I spent 12 Eur to get there by Taxi), food is good and not expensive at the bar (I haven't had dinner at restaurant). There is a small garden outside where you can eat some food in if weather is good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    5.0
    The swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the middle of nowhere. Had to walk 3 miles to the nearest metro. Bathroom and room very basic. Free airport transport but you need to book well before 24 hours which we were not informed about on arrival. We went to the reception desk the night before our flight to arrange the airport transfer and was told we didnt give them enough notice. We ended up having to get a taxi which cost us 15€. If you have a car then great. If you don't then I would suggest somewhere closer to the city

    The swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.1
    A satisfactory stop over good for our needs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cooked food in dining room not very good but cold choiceok

    Very good for our purpose as a stop over on route to Barcelona Hotel what we expected dinner average Snack bar better bet and good for breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.1
    Convenient for overnight stay if price is right. Room not 4* standard but neither was price, €46
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bin in bathroom not been emptied from previous guests, full of rubbish and cig butts floating round in a plastic cup! Bathroom had bad smell of drains. Nobody available to empty bin so asked us to change room.... Strange! New room clean and smell free.

    Easy to find, lots of parking around the hotel if hotel parking full. Dog friendly (€10) comfortable, firm beds

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice stop
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We went a bit late for breakfast, and the waitress was quite in a hurry to close the buffet at 10:30 h. It is not close to the centre of Valencia, about 10 minutes by car.

    All was fine, nice room with good beds.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.1
    Good value, clean hotel. Nice staff. Good parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only worth staying here if using the airport, otherwise too far from anything else

    Good value buffet at night. Wine included (a glass) which was very good. The pool is basic/small (indoor) but warm and good to swim in. Could do with more lighting at the pool as dimly lit. Staff helpful and polite Parking is good and free

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.1
    Clean and modern
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea / coffee making facilities. Difficult to locate. In all the hotels we stayed in Spain and France this hotel was only one not allowing small dogs in restaurant. Do not know the hotel policy on guide dogs.

    Clean and modern

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.2
    Perfect place and location. Definitly will choose this place again :))
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking down to buy coffee every time is not really helpful. The kettler and mugs in rooms would be good.Swimming pool did't work for all our holiday(a week) even information on reception was different (2 days only).

    Nice and clean rooms. Really comfortable and big bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    9.6
    Bliss and relaxing especially after being in Benicassim Festival (which I also recommend).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly closer walking distance to town centre and better pedestrian crossing outside the hotel

    The bed was amazing. Dominoes pizza just round a corner. Relaxing swimming pool and tennis court. Friendly staff, clean room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    Very good choice if you are traveling with car. Free Parking and easy to move around with it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was very nice

    For the price is a very nice place to stay if you are with car and want to move around and have parking, the Hotel has pool inside to relax and the stuff was very nice, the location is not the best one if you are not with car. Be carefull this an hotel to stay if you want to move around and come back to the Hotel and have free parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    8.8
    Hotel Táctica Valencia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sun loungers are provided to the rear of the property on the lawn but a little away from the main section of the hotel and due to the uneven ground were not as comfortable as they could have been.

    The hotel was modern and comfortable. There were a couple of areas to relax and enjoy a drink and the gardens were pleasant, mainly to lawn but with some colourful flower beds. There was adequate free parking both in front of the hotel and to the rear

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.6
    Great Hotel, 30 minutes to town
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Far from town or any other facilities i.e. restaurants or evening facilities

    Rooms had blackout blinds and good AC. Shuttle bus worked well. WiFi Worked well. Was walkable to business we were visiting.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.2
    Great for an overnight before flying.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked because of location and the existence of an airport shuttle. Unfortunately the shuttle doesn't start until 9.00am which meant we had to book a taxi at extra cost. All handled well by the front desk.

    Location, front office staff. Walk in shower. Overall excellent value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.3
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't have a balcony and as we are smokers we had to go down to smoke, but for those that aren't smoking this shouldn't represent a problem.

    The room was very clean, for the breakfast was very good and the staff very friendly and helpful. The hotel was outside the town, but it was easy to find.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    5.8
    The buffet dinner was excellent and good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water was very slow to drain drain from the sink and shower. We reported it on leaving as we only stayed one night. You could only exit the shower by stepping onto a large single tile at the end of the shower tray. It was very slippery. If you placed the bath mat on it, then a towel had to be used on the bathroom floor tiles. There were dozens of wasps around the car park making it difficult to enter and exit your car. This could have been exacerbated by many crates of empty cola bottles being stored in the car park or maybe there was a wasp nest close by. The bed had a noisy, hot, uncomfortable plastic lined mattress cover. We would check and remove it if we visit again.

    The buffet dinner was excellent and good value for money. The staff were pleasant and helpful. Location good for an overnight stop though the main road exits were tricky.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    6.7
    Served as a good pit stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was good but the location is for business trade, not tourism; it is a distance from any feature of Valencia.

    The room was quite nice. Served a great coffee American. We were only looking for place to sleep and the price was very reasonable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    8.8
    Clean and quite place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staires . I lived in the ground floor, I have to go upstairs , then downstairs and then upstairs with the stroller and my little girl.

    Clean and quite

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    7.9
    Good Airport location, poor restaurant quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant choice was limited to a set menu which was served cold, under seasoned and served cold. Wine list was overpriced for the quality provided.

    Location to airport

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    7.1
    We will definitely stay here again
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We found all the staff to be extremely pleasant and helpful. Because we had our dog with us, we ate breakfast on the terrace beside the bar. Very pleasant in the morning sunshine

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.1
    Pleasant stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been good to have been advised that the hotel was under renovations when I made the booking. Even though the rooms, lobby and entrance were all dusty from the renovation work, the stay was very pleasant.

    The hotel was in a great location. Within walking distance to the town square, close to restaurants, bars and able to see the local way of life. Breakfast was typically European although a cooked breakfast was served as an option.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    8.3
    Close to the airport at a great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was small, but that wasn't a huge drawback for us as we were only there for one night.

    We had an early morning flight so this hotel worked well for us as it's very close to the airport. The price was right, the room was clean and the staff were very friendly. We weren't looking for any additional bells and whistles - just a comfortable place to sleep for a few hours before catching our flight!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    great hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast wasnt very good.

    excellent facilities very clean and quiet.was only there for the night but it was everything we needed.easy to find and spotless

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    3.8
    No free shuttle (despite advertised) and unconfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shuttle is always broken despite being advertised free to/from airport (I spent an extra 30€ of taxi for one single night). The bed is noisy and unconfortable (I woke up with back pain).

    The cleanliness of the room and the bathroom

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    4.2
    Would be better in a manger with 3 wise men....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arrived Christmas lunch time. No food available although stated lunch would be. No evening meal and no room service. This hotel would not even provide a sandwich. Finally although there were only about 6 guests in the hotel the thoughtful staff place a lively Christmas group in the next room. Noisy.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    7.9
    great stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit difficult to find without sat nav and car park entrance difficult to see.

    The fact that restaurant was on site..even if 8.30 evening later than we are used to. Breakfast excellent but bacon notcrispy.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    9.6
    location was good, staff was good, room was clean, breakfast...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    location was good, staff was good, room was clean, breakfast was good. everything perfect for us. we will stay there when we would like to next time to visit Valencia.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful hotel with helpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We appreciated the shuttle driver taking us to airport two times so we could work out an issue with our tickets. Also, the shuttle took us to the old part of the city and then picked us up. What a bonus and fabulous service!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    "The Best Bang for Your Buck" in every way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shuttle could have been available earlier than 9:AM to catch flights

    The dining room supplied an excellent meal and the staff were wonderful. The young lady who drove the shuttle was very good. Courteous and very prompt. We were all very impressed by her. Sorry, I can't remember her name.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    8.8
    Comfortable stay before flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The swimming pool was more unavailable than available - I was hoping to swim on Friday evening and Saturday morning but it was only available for one hour between 2100 and 2200 in all of that time.

    Lots of free parking right outside - I could see my car from the window. The style is sleek and modern; free bottle of water, nice toiletries. Good selection at breakfast. I liked the fact that it had a bar and enough people to staff it (so often at other hotels the bar is completely devoid of staff!). The hotel is only a 10 min easy drive to the airport. Do be aware that although it is very near to Paterna, it is separated from the town by a motorway and therefore walking is half hour plus. There is a Carrefour hipermarket 20 mins' walk away.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.1
    It s safe and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very far from the City Centre and again there are no restaurants neither shoppimg nearby.

    It s safe and clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to have a car or get taxi to stay. Limited parking during working hours.

    Value, friendly staff and cleanliness.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    comfy Bed, lovely Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    comfy Bed, lovely Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    The location is convenient, not far away from the airport.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing, everything is perfect.

    The location is convenient, not far away from the airport. The shuttle bus to station is free and good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    Good stay, I’ll go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t a coffee machine or kettle in the room.

    The pool was nice. It was a great value and nice quality hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Good comfortable value for money hotel for business travellers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs better signage in the area for directions

    Good comfortable hotel and value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    10
    We will stay there again if in the area
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything was very good, the staff are superb and the room was brilliant. Car parking very secure.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    9.6
    fantastic for business
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant opening hours too strict. They only open at 8.30pm, but they do it in time.

    facilty, price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.9
    At all it was a good stay. Staff's behaviour & way of dealing nullified all discomforts.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Room needs repair. 2. Bath tub drainage had a problem.

    Staff's behaviour & dealing was excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Great stay for a cheap price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not enough defirent choices on the menu in the restaurant.

    The room was great and breakfast was delicious and cheap

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    8.3
    Clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Isolated location but has a free shuttle to airport

    Clean and comfortable. Also has a nice indoor pool and sauna

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    6.7
    clean but not 4 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no tea or coffee making facility in room. No iron in room.

    receptionist very nice and friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.8
    Modern, good value, free parking, very good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were painting and renovating when I was there, so a strong paint smell was present.

    Very good breakfast. Modern rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Awesome
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    5.8
    i selected a family size bed but was giving a room with...
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i selected a family size bed but was giving a room with small bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Very pleasant. But a few English books or magazines would have been welcomed.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shampoo and conditioner would have been helpful.

    The room was very quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.2
    Very good pool in the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no public transport nearby

    Very good pool in the hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    3.8
    Not a very nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service. The rooms

    Not much to be honest

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    4.6
    Expensive for what it offers.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty carpets. Dirty pool water. No bathrobes, no sleepers.

    Not very far from the airport. Free shuttle. Pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    All its in good conditions
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Anything. Good staff and services.

    All its in good conditions

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.5
    Always difficult to find the hotel on an industrial estate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Always difficult to find the hotel on an industrial estate. This is 3-4th time we have been there and even with SatNav it's a problem!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.1
    Very close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room with tea and coffee. Room dark and drab.

    The staff were very nice, and breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.2
    very clean and tidy free shuttle bus to airport and beach...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very clean and tidy free shuttle bus to airport and beach only a 10 minute taxi drive to Valencia €15

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    It was magnificent trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Meals was not good almost in all restaurants in Valencia.

    The staff was great. Especially the driver of shuttle.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.5
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    8.8
    Very clean comfortable room.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle bus you had to order 24 hours before arriving and it doesnt drive in early morning or late night.

    Very clean comfortable room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.8
    Very good breakfast, reasonable WiFi, very well-located...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good breakfast, reasonable WiFi, very well-located towards the airport and the area arround Valencia.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    7.1
    Roomy and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner Buffett was terrible and it wasn't cheap !!!

    Roomy and clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    5.4
    Free wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No where to get a drink after 10pm

    Free wifi

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    7.5
    MUITO longe do centro de VALENCIA.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    MUITO longe do centro de VALENCIA.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff, god Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food in the restaurant was not special.

    Friendly staff, god Hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    7.1
    Comfortable stay for business traveller.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On busy road with difficult access to Metro on foot.

    Nice indoor pool complex.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    10
    All the amenities, comfortable bed.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was tasty. Everyone on staff was very helpful and nice. Bed was extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    9.2
    Nice convenient hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All fine..

    Good dinner, all fine...

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Táctica traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: