Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Piñero Tal 3 stars

María Antonia Salvá, 44, 07600 El Arenal, Spain

#20 of 41 hotels in El Arenal

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 517 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Paid WiFi

    3.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 68

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.9
    Nice, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was somewhat disappointing. The beds in the double room were 2 singles and very basic

    Nice, helpful staff. Beautiful pool. Cheap drinks. Nice rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.8
    A very pleasant stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    It seems like the hotel "falls asleep" after 20.00. Yes, I heard there was some music inside and I even saw 2-3 kids dancing... Why don't you simply turn on the music in the evening outside (e.g. lounge), in the pool area? So, those who don't want to walk around can just stay there and chill with coffee/vine, but not in the darkness and quietness. I think turning the music during the day is another good suggestion. Also, it would be great to have more shadow near the pool where the sun-beds are. Concerning food, the table with desserts (both in the evening and in the morning) and fruits (in the morning) was very poor... Simply adding some fresh croissants will change situation dramatically ;)

    All above, the staff was very kind, helpful and welcoming! We were also very happy with food (we had HB) - it was impossible to stay hungry ;) There was nothing special in the menu, but everything was cooked very well, especially fish dishes. The pool area is quite small, but very tidy. The pool itself is clean and never crowded. Rooms are ordinary, but very cozy for this price! We also liked two big supermarkets nearby and the beach (the most beautiful part of the beach, I think, is the closest one to the hotel). In general, location is great! The internet in the rooms worked perfectly, so I could even do some work distantly. Cleaning was also good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.3
    Bring ear plugs
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy at night parties happening till around 5am so was unable to sleep.

    Very clean rooms. Rooms cleaned daily. Staff working well in high demand and very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.9
    satisfied
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    hotel is old and need some refresh, beds are not comfortable,not much choice of fruits

    Staff very friendly,cleaning service very good,close to the beach,good food

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.1
    Good value all inclusive for a few nites but I've stayed in better for the same money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a little dated but clean and spacious. Food a bit samey everyday and obviously catering to German, Dutch and Spanish clients tastes. A little far from the beach for me, a good 20 mins walk uphill!

    Nice modern lobby area and bar. Friendly staff. Good entertainment when it was on, nice pool area but very enclosed and overlooked by private apartments and loses sun early on in the day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.3
    Great location - handy for cycling
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It was good - hotel should have noted that they get many cyclists as guests, they seem to forget this - taking bikes - stored vertically in the lifts - is neither a good - or safe idea.

    It was unusual that water- for evening meal - was Not included in our 1/2 board stay. The breakfast cereals did not include musli, and were generally too sweet. Danny - a staff member - was particularly helpfull

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.9
    Helpful staff and very attentive cleaners. Location is good, pool area nice, food poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was exceedingly bland

    The view from the 8th floor, the cleaning staff made sure to come back if we were in our room and the foyer is very pleasant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.9
    The hotel is located up a fairly steep hill just off the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The food was lukewarm. Pool area only got sunshine for a very limited period of time. If wanting to sunbathe then beach is probably a better option.

    The hotel is located up a fairly steep hill just off the marina end of the promenade. The entrance foyer is bright and welcoming. Our room was on second floor overlooking the pool area. The room was functional and the beds were comfortable. There was loads of hot water and the water pressure was excellent. There was a good choice of food at breakfast, lunch and dinner and the hotel will make up a picnic for guests planning to be out through the day. All inclusive drinks options were good and available from 11am-11pm. Music every evening in the bar area and the DJ played a variety of music to suit the audience. Most nights the guests were keen to dance.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.5
    Rooms lovely and clean and everything you need. Staff lovely!. Good value for money i!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being told at the last moment we couldn’t get a late check ( we emailed the hotel prior to arrival) out but could use a room to get ready and shower .... went to beach came back and couldn’t use an actual room. They told us we could change in the room that stored our luggage 😞. When we went to luggage store we walked in on other people trying to change.😳. We also had the chamber staff walking in our room without knocking, even when I put a do not disturb sign on door.

    Staff where lovely and rooms cleaned every day

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.8
    Hotel lovely and clean, staff very helpful, but catered for Germans.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nowhere did I read that the hotel was catered predominately for Germans, also the whole resort was for Germans, we heard it called The German Magaluf! Which is fine for them, but we wouldn't have gone there if we had known this.

    Hotel was in a good position for the beach, and bars etc

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.3
    Excellent 3 star hotel in a quieter part of Arenal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Simple but comfortable room, cleaned to a high standard daily. Good variety of food in the restaurant, above average for all inclusive in this area. In a quieter part of Arenal but still very close to the beach / promenade. Would book again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    5.4
    Very noisy hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I ordered a room for 3 but no one informed me that 1 bed was an extra udfolded bed in a poor quality placed right in front of the aircon. Breakfast and dinner was included but none of it were very tastefull so we went out for dinner. Half the day there was shadow at the pool area, no wind beacuse of the other houses around the hotel - and no parasol. A lot of noise from guests all night.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    4.2
    not gonna happen again :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I didn't like where the hotel is located ( walking by big smelly garbage bins on the way to the beach),room has very thin walls(could hear all the loudly next doors) ,food had no taste, small pool , cleaning was just changing towels no vacuuming or moping, the beach is 4 mins away if ur running maybe etc

    The staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    4.2
    Thank God it was only one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed mattress paper thin, pillows cardboard thin, very small room, no decent bar, had to wear wrist tag for all inclusive id purposes so felt like a criminal. Would rather pay double next time than go back!

    The swimming pool was deep

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    2.9
    Hotel poor for the quality of the price. You have to be very careful about what is left in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel poor for the quality of the price. You have to be very careful about what is left in the room because the accommodation is stealing A hotel does not bear responsibility for it. Also reception staff should learn how to talk to customers with total disrespect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.5
    What you pay is what you get
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    two small elevators which are always crowded, noisy A/C in room, in half-board drinks are not included in the price for dinner, some of the food are not available if you come to breakfast or dinner later, in restaurant A/C was so bad so it was very hot to eat.

    clean, good location (but up hill so if you don't like to climb,... not so), clean pool, friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    6.7
    good air conditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    poor food quality, mainly sweet food at breakfast. no big deal but we received a room for disabled persons so; low shower and other small differences

    good air conditioning good position near platja de palma good food quantity and no restriction on how many portions

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    7.1
    Ok..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise early hours of morning from younger residents coming home from nightclubs also didn't help with room location on main street side..

    Staff...pool..air con...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.3
    Best Value with half board on a three star hotel in Arenal, Mallorca
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All vas OK to very good! Especially staaf and value for money. That was extremly good!

    A very good price for half board! Fully OK! It is alot of families on the hotel. Very nice. Very good breakfast even it was not any luxury. Extremly nice staaf! In the Area a lot of hotels so take a room on a high level as the youngster is giving sounds up to 4 o'clock Am. for me it was Ok! I was sleeping good but seitive people must know it is alot of fun going in in late night and that give also sounds.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.1
    Good value but don't expect a restful nights sleep!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for a double bed but received 2 singles pushed together, and the place is definitely for young party goers - all through the night doors were banging and people telling and screaming inside the corridors. Don't stay here if you expect a restful nights sleep!

    The breakfast and dinner selections were quite good, drinks cheap and bar staff friendly. Good location to beach and amenities up a bit of a hill.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    8.3
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the male staff were too friendly with my daughter. Made me uncomfortable and not relaxing. I did not find it enjoyable watching an older man consistently flirting with my young daughter. It made me avoid relaxing near the pool or going to the bar. Annoying

    The rooms was nice. Great entertainment in the evening. Disappointed in the selection of drinks for the all inclusive.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    8.3
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I remarked to have a double bed room but they gave us a single bed room. I'm quite disappointed

    Hotel was very nice. Clean, good staff The food was not really delicious but it's valid for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    7.9
    pros and cons
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The food is ok, I would expect a little better for a 3 stars hotel. The bed is not doble; is two single beds together with wheels (imposible to keep in place, so imposible for a couple to sleep together). Is annoying have to pay for internet nowadays. The Arenal's area is really noise, so if you want to go for business or relax, I recommend that you search for another area. If you want to party, it's perfect.

    Really clean. The staff is definitely the best (very attentive and friendly). Good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.3
    Clean and friendly hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Instead of double bed as we expected, we had 2 single beds moved together. And we didn't have proper duvets, just thin throws, what could be appropriate for middle of season, but not for cool nights.

    Close to beach, food was nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel room and other facilities were very clean. As we came in May, it wasn't busy and it was very calm.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    5.0
    Excellent customer service, but depressing hotel 😒
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel was in a very run down area. The pool area ws really quite depressing, and was overlooked by 2 residential apartment blocks, meaning very little sun. The view in to their messy balconies didnt bring cheer!!

    The staff on reception were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    7.1
    Location and good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The buffet arrangements which were too tight to the drink machines creating a panic at meal times.50% of our party ( 6 of us,and at least 20 guests we were informed) had unfortunately chronic D and V as a result of "virus"..........and were out of action for at least 1 day no meals or compensation during that period was forthcoming despite raising this matter with the management,but overall everybody at the hotel seemed happy and enjoying their holiday.

    Location and good price

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    5.0
    Visited Arenal 42 years ago nothing much has changed it has just got tired and and looking worn out,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Misrepresentation of the Hotel in Photographs and information ie "We cannot accommodate children" The hotel is in a run down part of Arenal with old apartments overlooking the hotel. Hotel geared up for the German people but not advertised as such. Requested room not above 3rd floor due to being partially disabled (on arrival given a room on the 8th floor) but moved to second floor, just as well as there are only 2 lifts that take 4 people each. Rooms in Hotel approx. 200 = 400 people, so imagine the wait for a lift !!! Drinks served in plastic cups in the bar, even if you were not all exclusive.

    Staff were very helpful and pleasant. Food was a little mundane (same, same, same) but good quality, even though it was a little basic.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    7.5
    Very good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only two elevators for a lot of people. Breakfast not so many fruits. Tv old and small.

    Very good price. Staff very helpfull and friendly. Great bedroom.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    4.6
    It's close to beach but u can't swim.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was quite old.

    It's close to beach but u can't swim. Around beach is very dirty and smells.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    6.7
    A real 3-star hotel, no more
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel in general needs refurbishing...

    Food was excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Best
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Music off on swimming pool

    All

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.6
    Perfect for a few days relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Relaxing, good location close to beach / amenities and excellent food choices

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.7
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was quite uncomfortable

    The swimming pool and the staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.5
    Good quality for its price.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good quality for its price. Good breakfast and various local meal for dinner. Good room service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    3.3
    never again,due to the germans.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    all the arrogant germans.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.6
    Great location and good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were very helpful Room was clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.9
    Relaxing break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast tea

    Very clean comfortable hotel staff very helpful and very reasonable priced

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.3
    Lovely days with my family! Staff very friendly. I will plan to stay there next year again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    noise of neighbour room

    yes

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    8.3
    Hotel staff was very friendly, especially in the restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel staff was very friendly, especially in the restaurant.Good food for breakfast and dinner.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    7.9
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi

    Very clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    6.3
    It is really good if you are with friends who like to drink
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is dated and needs some renovations. The bathroom was bot clean, the toilet was really dirty

    The pool and the lounge area

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    7.5
    Not to bad for the half board price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of drunk young people, screaming during the night! It was impossible to sleep without earplugs!

    Very nice staff, especially in dinning!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    4.2
    Wouldnt recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel had no atmosphere Reception was poor and adrupt

    Restuarant staff were nice

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    9.2
    Food :)
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swiming pool.

    Food :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    4.2
    3 star just about
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Indoor pool and sauna not open. Staff indifferent. Food average.

    Near beach

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    7.9
    Mallorca oct 2016
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    beds, too few bar staff. Only 1 plug socket in our room.

    clean rooms, helpful staff. OK food. Good location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    6.7
    The hotel is ok for this price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Food was not bad but not excellent. There is not enough wall plugs.

    The hotel is ok for this price. Close to the beach , tidy rooms

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    6.7
    Very good when you got the hill.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The hill up from the beach.

    View from room. Stunning

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    7.9
    The food and the drinks are good enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed wasn't comfortable, and we couldn't sleep properly, there were too many loud German young people during the nights. They made so much noise. I was a bit disappointed, that the inside pool was out of order, and the sauna didn't look the same like on the website.

    The food and the drinks are good enough. We had all inclusive package. (It could have been a bit better.) The staff are very friendly and helpful. The beach is only a few mins walk. We really enjoyed the Bingo nights :) The hotel was super clean!

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    5.8
    location was good for the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    food was poor quality and selection was limited. the spa and indoor pool were not available. outdoor pool only open from 10.00am.

    location was good for the beach. hotel was clean and functional.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    6.3
    Staff was nice and very helpfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Free Wifi = €20 for a week, at the local Vodaphone shop we bought a pre-paid SIM with 2GB data at same sprice, then we could use www outside the hotel. Food was OK, but not great. Some more variation in the buffet is needed. Unfortunately was a group of tourists very noisy and dominating at the pool area, hotel management did not decide to do anything about this.

    Staff was nice and very helpfull. Location good, close to beach and though far away when the beach party (noise) started. Dark bread and a special low fat area in the buffet - as a diabetic this was very surprising to see in south Europe - for no extra pay

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    9.6
    The room was comfortable and well maintained by the domestic...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There were a couple of minor matters. According to my husband, the gents toilet in bar area was without hand dryer or towels for the time we were there and one of the cubicles was without a light. Nothing major.

    The room was comfortable and well maintained by the domestic staff every day. Staff were all pleasant and helpful and the food was very good both in quality and range.

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    8.8
    The cost of our stay was vey reasonable with breakfast and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    As the hotel had no car parking it was difficult finding anywhere to park locally if you arrived on an evening.

    The cost of our stay was vey reasonable with breakfast and evening meal included

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    8.8
    Staff in reception bars and restaurant were very helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cant say a bad thing about this hotel as we enjoyed our stay here very much, however the beach and resort was very busy and beaches crowded but we found our own space away from these crowds.

    Staff in reception bars and restaurant were very helpful and approachable. Marcello entertainments organiser had excellent command of many languages and we enjoyed his nightly fun sessions and games. Food very good and plentiful. We personally had an excellent time at this hotel and all the staff are a credit to the company. Well done to all of you !

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    4.2
    The swimming pool is nice, big and deep, lots of sun beds...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's the worst hotel that i've ever booked. Everything is awfull, if you have other variants don't book this hotel!!! The cleaning room was horrible, i think that our chairwoman was blind, in bathroom was bad smell,we had to buy air freshener, the food was tasteless, it is very difficult to find something to eat besides fruits and vegetables.

    The swimming pool is nice, big and deep, lots of sun beds are available

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    6.7
    the staff was polite;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the bathroom didn't look really good, though clean, it wasn't renovated for lots of years. The room had an old look too. Food doesn't taste really good, even if you have a large variety. Although you don't have to expect much from food in Palma, mainly fast-food.

    the staff was polite; the room was clean good location, 5 minutes from the beach

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    9.2
    Entertainment, although limited, the compere was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Food was very unimaginative and mostly cold.

    Entertainment, although limited, the compere was great. Very handy for beach and range of bars and restaurants

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    8.3
    I was travelling with my girlfriend we had a great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The gym, sauna, sometimes the buffet

    I was travelling with my girlfriend we had a great stay. In general i would say great for the price. Offcourse its not the best hotel but it is very clean, very close to the beach and we had a great comfortable stay. They gym and sauna are the only dissadvabtage otherwise everything was perfect!

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    5.4
    eating, buffet.
    • Solo traveller

    eating, buffet... loud place/rooms. no free wifi in the hotel... just 1h...

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    10
    Staff, cleanliness, food, value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing bad to say given what it cost us

    Staff, cleanliness, food, value for money

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    7.5
    Staff helpful, hotel clean and food good quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Free wifi couldn't be picked up on mobile phones

    Staff helpful, hotel clean and food good quality

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    9.6
    Staff excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    no free wifi

    Staff excellent

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    8.3
    The kindness of the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No free wifi. Nowadays toerists can not live without it.

    The kindness of the staff. The food is Oke but the price quality is perfect.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    9.6
    the staff are all very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the staff are all very friendly. The food is great and the location in the centre of everything is fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    7.9
    location, value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    paid wi-fi

    location, value

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    7.9
    breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    noise during night bed uncomfortable paid for wifi

    breakfast location dinner price

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    8.8
    Nice food, nice location, the peice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The extra paid wifi

    Nice food, nice location, the peice

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 68

Browse Piñero Tal traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: