Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Millan 2 stars

Avenida de Santiago, 15830 Negreira, Spain

#3 of 3 hotels in Negreira

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 597 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent hotel. Large airy rooms and bathroom including full bath. we stayed one night whilst walking the Camino de Santiago and were delighted to find that the hotel had a visiting massage therapist service. Petra arrived and within one hour a calf muscle contraction was no more! The hotel staff provide a wonderful warm service and the receptionist was particularly helpful organising the massage

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was not constant and kept dropping out unless you was in the main area hotel is a little dated and staff although friendly were preoccupied when booking in

    Good location for the Camino route room was clean and breakfast was good and early

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I got great value for the cost of the room.

    The staff and all the facilities were fantastic. I regret that I was only there overnight. I didn't need to leave the property at all, the WiFi, Bar, Restaurant and room were extremely adequate. Breakfast was good too!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds had thread bare sheets in the beds with no liner against the mattresses! The drapes were hanging off at one end, and I believe they promised air conditioning that we never got in our room!

    I liked that it was just off the Camino which was good for us! Breakfast was not bad! The bathroom was the best part of the room!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being a single woman, I was put in an awful room by the laundry room. The hotel was very loud. The attached bar had music going until late and it was extremely loud. Very unhappy with entire place.

    Breakfast was included.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The loud lunch and dinner, the sounds from which permeated our room located on the 1st floor above the restaurant. The lunch went on until 16h00 and the dinner/dance until 24h00. Also the thin walls which were no match for the snorer we had next door to us.

    Not too much. The hotel is geared for large volumes of guests who enjoy long and loud lunches and evening meals which includes dance music i.e.tours and conferences. We are perigrinos who enjoy a quiet room, not too many disturbances and relatively early nights. This hotel was not a good match for our needs and should not advertise itself as suitable for people walking the Camino.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and run down. No bedding. No heating. Very loud - can hear everything other guests do. Loud and rude cleaning staff. Breakfast was the worst we had.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedroom was not quite as super spotless as the other hotels but still good.

    Good stop over on Camino Finsterre. 5 min walk into town. Garage supermarket across road. Balcony to dry walking gear.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is an old hotel. There were no mattress pads on the bed, the room was dark and cold, and it was very noisy.

    The waiter at dinner was professional and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel bed sheets were very thin. We could feel the mattress under them. There was no heating in the room. The hotel said there was a problem with the air conditioning and the water heaters didnt work. They offered us more blankets and after a discussion, two fan heaters were found for us. The restaurant ran out of steak and chicken so food options were very limited. The food was expensive and the quality, we thought was very so so. Breakfast was much better.

    This hotel is conveniently situated on the Camino Finisterre. The man on reception was friendly and eager to please. The room was large and as we were on the side facing away from the road, our room was quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was cold but extra blankets. Lots of tour buses stop here for lunch or dinner so it gets noisy but seems ok.

    Very helpful staff. Our room had an enclosed balcony. Great bar. Good food in restaurant. On the Camino so good location. Elevator. Bathtub and hand shower .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable hotel. Restaurant and reception staff very helpful. Good breakfast as well as lunch and dinner. Rooms nice and big. One downfall was we were near the stairs so the noise from the restaurant was loud at night.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Millan was a very welcome sight at the end of the first stage of the Camino Finisterre and is well situated just as you walk into town - no need to go searching at the end a hard day walking. Check-in was quick and friendly and our room was very spacious and there was a bath! Bliss! Back downstairs, the bar was well stocked and comfortable, and the barman friendly and attentive. Drinks could also be taken to tables outside to be enjoyed in the sunshine. Breakfast was the usual continental style, we had toast, cheese, ham, cereal, more toast and preserves, orange juice, yoghurt (not necessarily in that order) and as much coffee as we wanted as it was self-service and we were the only people in there (we were down early as we were setting off on the Camino again for a long stage). All in all, would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lot of noise from the road outside. Room oldfashioned and run down. Staff had no English so difficult to communicate. Airconditioning not working. Beds passable.

    Breakfast and dinner in hotel pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dark, light at entry was not working. Shower valve did not work (water coming out from shower head and tap at the same time). No enforcement of parking, 2 tourist buses blocked cars from parking at dedicated slots.

    Reception was attentive and tried very hard to understand my poor Spanish.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is so incredibly old as is the furniture, beds and linen. Everything was well past its time. Completely disgusting. We ate in the restaurant because it was easy but the food was so bad we went to bed hungry.

    It is directly on the camino if you are a pilgrim.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apartment for three people and a small room with no windows and dark and dingy. The friend used my room for four people, although the second bedroom in this apartment was very small. The bathroom was very basic and dangerous steps going into each bathroom. My friend fell up the step and hurt her hand on the bidet as she fell as very dark rooms. Very badly bruised. The bedside lights in small twin bedded room did not work properly. There was very poor kitchen equipment available. Two cups for four people and the other apartment for three only had two cups, sparse kitchen utensils around. No kettle in either apartment, we had brought our own kettles luckily.

    Good breakfast, large rooms and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't bad for choice, but the croissants were definitely the worse of the 2 weeks we have been traveling.... mass produced rubbish

    Hotel was virtually on the Camino ... the barman in the afternoon was very good at keeping us supplied with Tapas !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was rather dark and one bed appeared to be a child bed.

    The recepionist was so helpful and helpedbus organise a taxi as my wife had a foot injury walking on the Camino Santiago. The bar staff were so kind and friendly . The breakfast had a good selection.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit dated - but in an old-style lost elegance kind of way.

    Camino walking and although the included breakfast started at 8am they started at 6:30am just to accommodate us! And room had a bathtub!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The description of the room didn't correspond to reality - there was no air conditioning and no balcony. Wi-Fi is only in common spaces (but it's written in the description, so it's OK).

    Good location, nice and helpful staff - the receptionist warned us about strike (no bus was going to Negreira this day) and she called for us taxi - it was much cheaper then taxi from Santiago. Also there was no problem to extend our stay here.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are walking to Finisterre or Muxia from Santiago, it is a fine place to stay the first night. It is easy to find. There is a bar and a restaurant on the premises. The staff was very helpful and welcoming. The room was large and comfortable. There is a Supermarket within walking distance. They started breakfast early for those wanting to get an early start. This was my second time staying there.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing I can think of was the flan was flavorless. They do not have gluten free bread at breakfast, but that was fine, as I usually bring my own. Both of these details are MINOR.

    Friendly, attentive reception, very spacious rooms, large portions at dinner. Compared to other similar hotels, the price was very reasonable for the quality of accommodations and customer service. I highly recommend this place and plan to return.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow a bit uneven.

    Second time at this hotel while on Camino walk. My room at rear of hotel so quieter this time. Be mindful walker need a good undisturbed sleep.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    its very old and on a noisy street, we stayed 1 night while doing the camino - it was fine but don't expect too much. the outdoor bar was lovely to sit in the sun and have a drink

    for the town I am sure its adequate

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We walked the Camino and stayed in many hotels across Spain.. this one was the worst! We were given an apartment room for 3... it was smelly and in very poor condition and the beds were very poor

    Location was reasonable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old and run down needs renovation. Uncomfortable beds. Breakfast was included but it was awful. Plastic wrapped pastries bread and lunch meat. Very unappealing.

    Good location large spacious rooms.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The repair garage across the street was noisy during business hours. The outdoors car wash machine was very very noisy when its car-drying blower was running​, again during business hours. I don't remember any noise at night.

    The hotel is set back a bit from the main street of the small town, across from an automobile repair garage which features an outdoors car wash machine. The hotel is fairly attractive and has a café and a huge dining room on the ground floor. There is a lift, and space for car parking in front of the hotel. My private room with private bathroom faced the main street and had a large enclosed balcony with open-able windows. The hotel is in town but not particularly close to the centre of town. There are shops and a supermarket and a laundromat in town​.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe too noisy (you can hear all old women sitting in the restaurant) and poor wifi in rooms which is huge minus in our century.

    Everything was fine. Nothing really to do in this city but after 20 km walk from Santiago it was a good place to stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A good hotel for an overnight stay but the surroundings is not very nice just opposite the service station. A good and cheap dinner (menu del día). Breakfast ok, however, most of the sweet pastries for packed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were cold. We aren't sure the heat ever came on. Everything was brown or beige. Unmemorable.

    Completely average accommodation.. The room was large.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were over the main door , v noisy at night. There was a tour and their noise level at 5.30 am was cruel.

    The staff were v helpful and friendly especially the gentleman morning porter who did reception/diningroom.the room was v comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinner is not available until 9pm which is too late for walkers.

    The hotel is very well located and very comfortable for Camino walkers. The included breakfast is good and available from 7am. The room size is incredible.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel would benefit from modernisation.

    location near Camino de Finisterre in Negreira is good. Bar is pleasant, 'menu del dia' is good value.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed sheets on one bed were stained. On the other there was no mattress protector so I had to use the clean sheet off one bed to make another. I slept in my clothes as I was so cold. It was too late to seek an alternative room. Plus other staff were not approachable. 2. The power of water was erratic. 3. The lights did not work properly and flickered. I felt the room was haunted!! This hotel is so dated for no just cause. It is bleak and depressing.

    Lady on reception was attentive and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two coach loads of boisterous tourists chattered noisily in public areas and along bedroom corridors until well after midnight. Someone in nearby room left TV on all night. We couldn't get a decent night's sleep in this hotel. Room wouldn't win prizes for aesthetic beauty - large crack in plaster, surface fit water pipes and electric trunking. No main room light, only dim low energy bedside lights.

    Reasonable breakfast available early. One receptionist spoke good English and helped with onward booking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not manage to get cup of tea for breakfast. It was very early.

    Fabulous menu del dia and great staff. Evening waiter was excellent and patient despite rude customers.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super big room, very confortable bed. Good restarant in the basement,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really clean, good value, a good bath.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many vegetarian options on the menu.

    The bath, TV, bed and the receptionist.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Camino location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is on the Camino. So easy to find. Staff are friendly and you can get an early breakfast which is included.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Group
    • Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Great staff, nice restaurant. Also they served good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy outside which hotel couldn't control

    Everything was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food and wine were terrible

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Step at entrance to bathroom I kept stubbing my toes

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much, it’s a bit dated but I enjoyed a good nights sleep

    Location, on the Camino. Very homely, pleasant staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility is very tired. Kitchenette smelled.

    They have me an apartment size room. Very spacious. Had a closed in balcony

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The WiFi worked fine from the main staircase but it did not work in my room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location for the camino walk

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated. 60s type hotel

    It was convenient for the camino

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful renovated room, comfortable bed, friendly staff; good bar/restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of breakfast is rather poor. No wifi connection in my room (3rd floor)

    The hotel room way clean and well-equipped.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In general need of an update. The food in the restaurant is awful - breakfast and lunch

    It was cheap and on the Camino

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a fine big room with a bath which is great for comfort when you are walking the camino .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nice clean and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was rather much noise from other guests (not pilgrims) late in the evening. The internet did not function on 1st floor.

    Just at the Camino!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy guests banging doors etc.

    Staff and location. Menu del dia was excellent value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were helpful and friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds

    breakfast and food in the restaurant s hotel in general

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cafeteria staff are not very kind

    It was clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noise room. Too expensive for what it is

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food not great, but goid value !

    Price was giid and great value

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good .

    On arrival we provided with a lovely seafood spaghetti portion of food when I ordered drinks which was very thoughtful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long list ... Windows thin and loud . Heating off. Bathroom not great and altogether expectations poor.

    Not much. The receptionist Ana was so helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed my stay at Hotel Millan. Good stopover on the Camino Finisterre.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The menu del dia was good and staff helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited breakfast

    Friendly service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were hard

    Easy to find after a long day

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi average in room

    Overall good hotel. Not the cleanest or newest.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff particularly Anna at reception were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and price

    Nice hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The laundry service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was perfect !.

    Fantastic place on the way to Muxia !.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75