Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of TCH Hotel 3 stars

Avenida Trasvase del Ebro, s/n, 30564 Lorquí, Spain

#1 of 1 hotels in Lorquí

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 739 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 26

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are thin, so we could hear people talking in the neighbouring rooms. The hotel was some distance from Lorqui and as we were walking and didn't have a car it would have been a problem if we were staying longer than one night.

    All the staff were friendly and welcoming. The bed was comfortable and the room clean with everything we needed for a comfortable night's sleep. The evening menu in the hotel restaurant was great value for money with a good selection of dishes, which was handy because after walking all day we didn't have to leave the hotel, and there were no alternatives nearby.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very small. Very limited space for luggage.

    Breakfast options were very good and tasty. Location was perfect as we stopped just for the night in our way to Valencia. Bathroom was nice and clean. Very quiet and safe area. Onsite parking with lot of space.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is not good. It's in the middle of an industrial estate, but close to the motorway. Probably better for business people than tourists. Couldn't get food on a Sunday. Restaurant was closed. We drove into Lorqui for a look around. We kept driving as it looked a bit run down.

    Room was fine. Not huge but clean and decently equipped. Parking was good. Hotel was clean throughout. Budget friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak AC took time to cool down the room.

    Clean and affordable. Good value for money! Kind staff. Plenty of Parking places and very secure. Good WIFI Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The moment we arrived we had to deal with several disappointments. The staff was not really interested. The staff did not speak enough English to be able to communicate During chek-in, some Phone calls came in and the staff seemed to be forgotten that we were also there. Also it was terribly hot and difficult to breathe. The airconditioning was working only a little bit but far from enough to keep the room acceptable. We complained many times about that and every time we were told (as far as we could understand) to wait 10 minutes. But it did not get better. When someone took a shower, the atmosphere in the bathroom was not breathable anymore for the rest of the day. The triple room turned out to be just a double room with an extra bed. Our adult son slept with the light above his head and bumped to it a couple of times. The light was supposed to be at the side of the 2 beds, but these were shifted. Only the second morning during breakfast we spoke to an employee who did speak English. Finally...... It turned out that there was a problem with the airconditioning and that it could only work for a small percentage. Guests should have gotten the opporunity to cancel their stay without any additional costs and search for a better hotel. But we were not informed about that. The staff did not even try to explain Not even in Spanish. The worst 2 nights of our entire holiday!!

    The parking. Very large spaces and no difficult turns to make. Basic breakfast. Fresh food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was rather small. Next time I will book a larger room if it was available. The waitress at dinner in the dining room was not good at her job. She needs training.

    Easy access from the motorway and Anna the receptionist was superb. Room and hotel were smart and modern

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Meal at night was warmed up in microwave.

    Every thing apart from food.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable,and staffs are very nice.Great value.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, excellent service, safe parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception on arrival - not welcoming and general attitude of staff. Bed and bedding small.

    Shower room clean and well designed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked as a stopping point on our way from Alicante to Carboneras. Excellent price, free parking. Clean comfortable and 24 hour check in.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Neat, big rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Anna who worked there was really generous with local knowledge.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean, silent, spacious apartments. Friendly desk.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable stopover. It has a nice private parking. Easy access to the place.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No fridge or safe in room.

    Nice new hotel and good value restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    New, clean and perfect for travel (driving) resting. Easy to park

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Easy to find, access great. Secure underground parking for Motorcycle. Staff very friendly and English spoken. Although Saturday, restaurant closed but directed to a nice place a few hundred yards down the road. Clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room to small Internet quite slow to work.

    Staff very helpfull and very kind. The área was very calm.

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Close to the industrial area

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were efficient and helpful. Clean rooms.

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very clean bedroom and bathroom Very pleaseant reception

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking, staff

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    easy access to the main roads. Right next to a petrol station. Cafe open late for a snack and a beer! Amazingly comfortable bed. Free wifi!!

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 26

Browse TCH Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: