Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Tejuma 2 stars

Pérez Zamora, 51, 38400 Puerto de la Cruz, Spain

#69 of 108 hotels in Puerto de la Cruz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 608 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    8.3
    Excellent price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent price. Location good for exploring city - it is not in the most tourist area. By foot it is in short distance to reach beach and the center of the city.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.8
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived very late due to a flight delay, and although the recepcionist finished his shift he waited for us and was very nice. The hotel was clean, the bed was good and the breakfast was also good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel for those looking for value-for-money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, close to shops, restaurants and the bus station (not far away from the beach either). My room was big and very clean. Staff was exceptional - as my flight was delayed, I arrived almost at midnight and the receptionist, Marco, was still waiting to check me in even though he finished his work two hours earlier! I highly recommend.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.9
    Excellent location, good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room door was quite difficult to unlock.

    Excellent location, short walking distance from the city center, very close to the bus station and a supermarket. The room had an old vibe but was comfortable, spacious, and clean. All in all, good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.8
    Great, thanks!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If they had a double bed instead of two single beds pushed together it would have been better for our second honeymoon!

    The beautiful wood and other features, the quiet, the friendliness of staf.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    7.5
    A good place for short stays, but not comfortable to stay for a while.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a HUGE bug in the bathroom, I couldn't identify it. There was no wifi in the room, it works only in the reception (which is fairly empty and cold). The whole place is actually much much older than I expected, you can smell that as you come in.

    The location of the hotel was really good, the bed was comfortable and generally, everything was clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    8.3
    The location was excellent, within a small walking distance...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location was excellent, within a small walking distance from everything and 1 minute walk from the bus station. It was really worth for its money, the room was big and clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Really friendly service, great location and brilliant value...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi wasn't great in the room but we had data on our phones anyway. No other complaints!

    Really friendly service, great location and brilliant value for money. Hotel is less than a 5 minute walk from the bus station and about 15 minutes walk from the Lagos Martianez. Shared a good sized twin room with a balcony. Really central location to tourist information and restaurants and bars. Receptionist was very helpful and found me a plug adaptor when I was stuck. Another receptionist was very helpful and let us leave our luggage on the last day while to went to Teide Park after check out.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.6
    Perfect !! I recommend !! Internet tho...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi, WiFi, WiFi, WiFi... are you bored and want to watch some Netflix/YouTube or download something ? Nope. It disconnects lot of time and is super slow. (3rd floor) Water pressure is very low, so don’t even think about taking a bath.

    Price and location. I was not expecting much from 2* hotel, but I was very surprised. Much better than some 3* hotels I’ve been to in Germany. Don’t expect something super fancy. It’s an over average 2* that I would recommend to any friends !! Rooms were clean and comfy !

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Centrally located hotel. Good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was my second time in Tejuma. My room was fairly basic and the window faced an inner courtyard. Everything was clean and comfortable and the wifi worked in the room. Very close to the main square with restaurants and shops and bus terminal close by. Would stay again. Good value.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Great value, no frills hotel in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value, no frills hotel. My room didn't have a balcony or view but it didn't matter to me. Between 14.00 - 16.00 there is no reception. I arrived at 15.00 and phoned the number written on a notice on the door. The proprietor arrived within 10 minutes.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.9
    Good price for central hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was very close to the center. The room was clean and everything in place. The place has an old vibe, but everything was in order and the price was very good. Overall it's a good choice when are you staying for a few days.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.3
    Pretty good location, close to an old town and restaurants...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Kitchen accessible for all guests would be nice, as well as electric kettle in every room

    Pretty good location, close to an old town and restaurants as well as bus station. Very nice staff, they gave me an electric kettle when I asked, however on the other hand it should be in every room. All was fine, good value for money ;-)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    10
    I had a very pleasant stay at this family run hotel. The room was very clean and spacious,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I had a very pleasant stay at this family run hotel. The room was very clean and spaceful (ground floor single room). The staff were very helpful and pleasant. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    6.7
    Clean place to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owner speaks hardly any english, no wifi on top floor, no information provided when water did not work for over a day, plumming sometimes smelled though clean.

    Great location, quiet, close to buss station and historic city centre, nice roof terras, clean, large room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    10
    good value old fashioned central hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I missed a small balcony (most other hotels had it) but that wasn't too bad.

    Lovely little authentic hotel up a steep quiet road very close to Plaza del Charco so very central. Main bus station is also very close. Free wifi which worked ok.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    7.9
    perfect for enjoying more urban style of vacation if you are on the budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    cleaning was some kind of poor, no parking near by (better don´t come with car)

    location, spacy room, nice old guy on the front desk, main bus hub near by

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    7.0
    Good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Passport was requested at check-in. The hotel reception had problems to accept just a personal ID. The was no heating and only thin blankets.

    Good price

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    6.3
    A old-style hotel - very pleasant once access gained.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Reception hours are quite limited and the land-line number on the door rings without answer. The true number (not allowed to be quoted in this review) is displayed only inside the building. When contact is made, the owner arrives in five/ten minutes - not good if one is still on the street in inclement weather. There is no advance warning that only those with a mobile telephone should even consider possibly staying here. On my first visit I had to set up camp on the street as I did not have a telephone with me and no-one emerged for over half an hour to allow access even to the entrance hall.

    This is an old-style hotel moderately updated but retaining low prices - good value for an overnight stay. Internet access was very good in the room and a major factor in my choosing Tejuma (this was my second stay there). After gaining access everything runs quite smoothly. The hotel is very near the Titsa terminal - another major factor in my choosing Tejuma.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    9.6
    Location and cleanliness
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the owner was Not available at the hotel at 19:30 it was good that I have Spanish mobile otherwise would have been stuck outside for a while and he was aware approx my arrival time other people came later same problem I had to help them.

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Great value for money. Helpful and nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, nice and very good location. Exceptional value for money.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    6.7
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was freezing, colder than outside

    Good value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    6.7
    good, but wi-fi must work
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    wi-fi wasn’t working

    clean and old style

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.2
    Quiet area and close to old center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows a bit noisy

    Quiet area and close to old center

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    9.6
    Classy stay in Puerto
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff - a 23 y.o. guy - was super nice and ready to answer any question.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    6.7
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities are old It is difficult to find a parking spot

    Good location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.2
    Hotel exceeded expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite difficult to park, the car

    Staff were fantastic and really helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    5.8
    I don't want to try it again and I never suggest it to others as a genius member.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    poor internet in the room. low water pressure. the walls were not sound-proof.

    Kind staff, good location for walking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    7.5
    Probably better than most places around Puerto de la Cruz
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking

    Probably better than most places around Puerto de la Cruz

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    6.7
    Perfect location but old place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite old building, furniture and bathroom

    Perfect location - only 10-15 mins walking to the historic center, helpful staff and spacious room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    8.8
    Puerto is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Puerto is perfect

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    8.8
    Highly recomended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Highly recomended!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.9
    Great starting point for your holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee in the room

    Location, price

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    6.3
    Affordable stay in the Centre of Puerto de la Cruz
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building was old and to climb stairs d de

    The location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    6.7
    Cheap and cheerful but clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were quite short - I'm 5 ft 11in and my feet hung off the end of the bed

    It's cheap and cheerful and clean - you get what you pay for.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    8.8
    Nice little place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long walk up hill..only down side

    Very clean, excellent value for money..cheapest about.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    8.3
    Good basic hotel with reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi didn't work in my room at all.

    Good staff. Clean. Good location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    8.8
    Nice and quiet location, very close to central bus station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and quiet location, very close to central bus station

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    7.5
    Price was very reasonable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds like camp beds Shower cold

    Price was very reasonable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    2.5
    A place to be avoided like the page.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything

    Getting out

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    8.3
    Very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi, lack of parking

    Very clean and good location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.8
    Very simple but great for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very simple but great for the price

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not get a cup of coffee

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    7.9
    GREAT price but NO trimings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing wrong but basic hotel so nowhere to really relax.

    Great price and location and great free WiFi in reception.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    9.2
    Budget hotel with good location, helpful staff and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    helpful staff, good location and price, cleanless

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    10
    Tejuma
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything...

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    7.9
    Great hotel for a good price in a nice city:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little bit difficult to have a place for a car, you need to climb to a hill to reach a hotel.

    Great hotel for a good price in a nice city:)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    6.3
    Wifi everywhere, clean rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture and decoration, the plugs were old and too small for modern electronics, reception area smelled like dust.

    Wifi everywhere, clean rooms

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    4.2
    The location is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Stuff wasn't acting polite. Seeing two cockroaches the moment i entered the room was not a good beginning.

    The location is good. Not far from the center.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    8.8
    1 Teide from my window 2.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There were cups and microwave in the common area but I would like to have boiled water for tea when I came late from Anaga. So it would be nice to have an electric kettle.

    1 Teide from my window 2. Bus station nearby cause I went trekking 3. Calm street 4. Old-fashioned furniture 4. Clean (gel and shampoo were either) 5. They gave hairdryer when I asked. 6. Mercadona nearby. 7. Town center. 8. For two persons it is really a good price.

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    7.1
    Shower was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I asked for a room upstairs and I got reply it's okay but when I arrived my room was in groundfloor. My room was quite dark. WiFi was pretty well but was cutting down sometimes.

    Shower was good. Spacious room. Good location. Fridge in the lobby.

  • Reviewed: 29 February 2016

    8.3
    A very nice gentleman completed our check in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A very nice gentleman completed our check in. The hotel is old but appears to be spotlessly clean. the location is on a hill and is very close to the town centre and the bus station. The rooms, while somewhat old fashioned, are large, airy and cool.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    10
    Very good location (near center), big terrace with good view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - There is only 2 parking space for car, so you should park car 100-200 away in nearby parking places.

    Very good location (near center), big terrace with good view. Room was big, clean and bright. Everything was better than we expected.

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    5.0
    I have chosen the cheapest available hotel close to the main...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    all good

    I have chosen the cheapest available hotel close to the main square. It was ok , no parking and hard to find one, would book it again no problem. However if you on homonym or trying to impress your partner you may try something else.

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2015

    4.2
    Very cheap hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I had a dark room. Looking out of the window you looked down to a roof two meters below. When you looked up you could see the other floors, but no sky. I felt locked up.

    Very cheap hotel. One or max two nights can be recommended, though the shower room was all right. In reality this is for young back packers only.

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2015

    8.8
    - Very good localization, near bus station, with a view to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Water from shower and toilet flowed very, very slowly

    - Very good localization, near bus station, with a view to Teide. - Kind staff, especially gentelman from the recepction (we watched together match between Real Madryt and Barcelona) - Tasteful, old-fashioned style

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    4.6
    This "hotel" is close to the bus station and well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I'm used to budget accommodation but I have never written such a poor review as this.The blurb for this "hotel" is very misleading. It suggests that there is a balcony for every room. If you count a fence-like structure attached to the window to be a balcony then this is true. The wifi connection was very poor and kept disconnecting. When I spoke to the owner about this and asked for another room, he refused and told me that I should move around the room to get a connection. The flush on my toilet did not work properly. It was finally fixed properly the day before I was due to leave. I had been there for 8 nights. Nuff said.

    This "hotel" is close to the bus station and well located for the centre of town. The owner's daughter was very helpful and pleasant. Cheap.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    6.7
    the owner showed us how we got to loro and teide very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the place i booked this hotel because the description says it takes 2 minutes walking to loro but it took us 3.5euro going there by taxi i don't really understand

    the owner showed us how we got to loro and teide very helpful

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2015

    6.3
    The price was good for the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I waited at reception for 10 minutes before the man got off the phone before he checked me in. There was nobody for me to check out so I just left the keys. The HD flat screen TV didn't exist in my room. There was a very old small TV that didn't work. I selected the room as it was advertised with a balcony but there was no balcony. Parking isn't easy as the spaces are public spaces and in high demand. The bed wasn't comfortable

    The price was good for the location

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    6.7
    Value for money is pretty good, location inside the city is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It was no one on reception, and the entrance to the hotel was just closed - needed to call the guy to mobile phone, and he appears after 15 mins to open the hotel, so be prepared you might be needed to wait on the street. Thin walls - if you got noise neighbors might be annoying.

    Value for money is pretty good, location inside the city is nice - pretty close to everything, old furniture gives a charm of real antique Spanish style without luxury. WiFi was good and stable.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    6.3
    Staff were pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No constant hot water & Electric plugs hanging off wall. No kettle for making a coffee or tea. Lift stopped with a huge jolt. Toilet not attached to floor properly, & Bidet water flow was minimum.

    Staff were pleasant.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2015

    8.8
    Clean, all toiletries provided which is considerate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Facilities are really old - most of the things are from last century - didn't bother us as we only stayed for 1 night. Wifi cannot be found with phone/ ipad; can be found using Android but really slow speed. The reception is not really 24hs although you can call to find the owner. Walls are thing but that's the case we all 3 hotels we stayed there. Still good value for money.

    Clean, all toiletries provided which is considerate. Fairly central location - hill doesn't bother us but may bother you. Neighbourhood was quiet. The owner is helpful when you can find him. I can't complaint with the money we paid.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    7.1
    Very close to Bus Station, after very long steep descent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In very derelict part of city with no chance of hailing a passing taxi! No Bar or Catering & no safes available in rooms!

    Very close to Bus Station, after very long steep descent! Excellent Bar/Cafe CASA MEL nearby

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2015

    10
    The room was clean, spacious, with a small balcony with the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was clean, spacious, with a small balcony with the Pico del Teide view. The service was provided every day. The location is excellent, very close to the center and to a supermarket. Stairs are no big deal. In any case, there is parallel ramp. Arranging all necessary things at the reception went easily. We can only recommend staying at this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2015

    7.5
    Good and fast wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Seperate beds Dont take a room near the elevator Thin walls, you can hear flowing shower No space for parking, you must find different place Hotel is on larger hill

    Good and fast wifi Clean room If you arent challenging, this place is for you Price for room

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    5.0
    Not to far from town and the steps didn't bother us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel could do with up dating. Would be nice to have had extra pillows and maybe tea/coffee making facilities.

    Not to far from town and the steps didn't bother us. The room was clean with a very small balcony. Plenty of room for your clothes. Plenty of nice restaurants nearby.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    10
    Good location (walking distance to Loro Parque and to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    At first it looks like an very old place, but the rooms are much better looking then the reception. Breakfast is served in the nearby hotel (this is not a drawback - just a note).

    Good location (walking distance to Loro Parque and to the city centre). Various choice of products for breakfast. Great value for money.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2015

    7.1
    My room was without a balcony and had no sun, there was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    My room was without a balcony and had no sun, there was extremely cold, I hardly could sleep. The bed was very noisy. The receptionist understood only spanish. I was told nothing, on the 6th day I get know from other customers, that there is a kitchen corner for customers.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    10
    Greeat stay, good value for good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Greeat stay, good value for good price

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2016

    8.3
    Location in Puerto de la cruz City Center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wi-fi should be Little bit better

    Location in Puerto de la cruz City Center. Close to the bus stop and restaurants

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    6.3
    insect in the bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    insect in the bad

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2016

    9.2
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Couldn"t get wi/fi in room.

    Location.Value for money.

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2016

    5.4
    Close to the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We have a dark and cold room. The wifi connection was very poor. There was no parking place.

    Close to the city centre.

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2015

    10
    Very nice for the price, very quiet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice for the price, very quiet!

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2015

    8.3
    Clean, great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Low water pressure in shower, noisy beds

    Clean, great value for money

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Tejuma traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: