Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Terramar 3 stars

Passeig Cipsela, 1, 17211 Llafranc, Spain

#6 of 12 hotels in Llafranc

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 558 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.3
    Fab hotel just by the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not included in room rate, a/c in room not very strong.

    Staff, great view- however have make sure to book sea view, was only able to upgrade for part of stay. Fab breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.6
    This hotel has a central location right on the boardwalk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room wth internal view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great

    This hotel has a central location right on the boardwalk with superb sea view from the room’s balcony. The best room I’ve ever staid. Superior rooms are very lovely, clean, cozy and spacesous. Great breakfast provided by the hotel’s restaurant on the ground floor. In the evening the same restaurant provided great dinners. Very friendly staff at the desk. Would recommend this place!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.2
    Good hotel, superb location, excellent restuarant nearby,great beach. We will be back next year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The parking is a problem in Llafranc, so we had to pay 12 euros per day in the Hotel`s car park, which was 250 metres away. I think this is too expensive.

    The breakfast was very good, and the staff in the dining room were absolutely first class. We had one lunch which was good, and one evening meal in the Italian restaurant attached to the hotel which was very good. Just around the corner from the hotel was the Marmara, serving top-class tapas, and although quite expensive, they were very different. This restaurant was so popular, it was necessary to book, even in September.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    5.8
    Phenomenal location - but shame about the room considering the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small and looked nothing like the photographs. We knew of several others staying in the hotel at the same time who paid the same but were given far far superior rooms to ours. Shame there is such a disparity between rooms because otherwise the location is amazing.

    Location is phenomenal

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    A stylish hotel steps from the beach and a weeks worth of restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you like a really quiet resort this is not the place to be in August.

    A really superb hotel. The decor is bright and has a very smart seaside feel. The staff were lovely and breakfast really delicious. Lots of choice and the nice addition of Cava. Our room overlooked the beach and was such fun to see all that went on in Llafranc each evening from our balcony. We will be back.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.3
    Fantastic location, cute boutique style hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was in the annex, and quite cramped and old. Make sure you book an ocean view room which is newer. We booked two rooms for our family and they gave us (the couple) the wrong room

    Amazing breakfast buffet, the location is right on the beach, everything is accessible and easy to get to

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    6.3
    Last minute stay to catch our flight back to the US. Would not go out of my way to stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room wth internal view
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby dirty. Same crackers and debris on floor that greeted us as we arrived at 1600 on July 5th were still present when we left at 0600 on July 6th. Tripadvisor description states free shuttle. -However, shuttle has very limited hours, and won’t run until 7.20 am. Reception staff not very friendly and unwilling to assist.

    Close proximity to airport. Great restaurant and wait staff. Food was delicious!! Comfortable bed and generous amount of towels and toiletries.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Fabulous location with an amazing view — only a few steps to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room wth internal view
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only minor downside was having to purchase 2 rooms for our family of 4. Not sure whether family rooms are available? But would like to keep the family together. A small pool wouldn’t hurt either!

    Fabulous location with an amazing view — only a few steps to a well-maintained beach. The property was very clean with all the right amenities, including a great restaurant. Also close to shopping, dining and amazing walks for scenic vistas of the Mediterranean Sea and it’s rugged coastline. We will definitely return to Hotel Terramar.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooftop pool is good, but small. Having to wait again at the counter of the neighbouring hotel to get the parking door opened. Parking garage has *very* narrow access. Minor quibbles.

    Complimentary wine in the evening. Comfy bed. Good facilities.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Beautiful place, beautiful location I would love to revisit...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful place, beautiful location I would love to revisit in the future. My favorite experiences during my stay were the beautiful views, the boat we rented with a captain and took snorkeling in the caves, and the Cap Roig botanical gardens.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay; only wish is was longer. Definitely worth the trip from Barcelona.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little out of the way from bus to Barcelona.

    It was comfortable; staff were polite and helpful. It is across the road from the beach!!! Beautiful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.6
    Perfecto!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved our stay at this very pleasant hotel. Staff absolutely fantastic...Daniela at reception was so polite, genuine and helpful, a real treasure. Stunning coastal walks nearby and many great restaurants along the way.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    A great hotel right on a sandy beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The initial room allocated to us on the 3rd floor was dark with an obstructed view - Room 304. Thankfully we were able to upgrade.

    Room 403 was excellent. Hotel location is perfect, quiet and across the road from the beach. Amazing local restaurants but you need to make reservations in advance to eat in them before 10pm.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    Lovely hotel and town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beautiful seafront location in a charming town. The staff were friendly and helpful with directions and tips. The breakfast was excellent, though quite expensive. The room was modern, quite large and well decorated with a great sea view from the terrace. Access by car was limited to loading, which is a consideration if mobility is an issue. We parked on a side street behind the hotel, which was free and easily available in April (the town was not busy).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.6
    Great stay in a stunning little town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the hotel were all super friendly and made us feel very welcome. The room we had had a lovely balcony over looking the beach which was great. The bed was super comfy and you got plenty toiletries to use which was good. We had our evening meal at the hotel restaurant too and it was top notch, we definitely recommend!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    A fabulous get-away in a beautiful place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The location across from the beach was wonderful as was the room & shower. The restaurant was also fabulous. People made us feel special, the food & service were excellent, as was the atmosphere.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.2
    Great chill out long weekend with friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a bit noisy due to a large swimming event on the beach. Hair dryer didn’t work in our room.

    Beautiful location overlooking the beach, excellent breakfast and dinner. Lots of other restaurants nearby and walks along the coast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.3
    Very good location o the sea shore.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We have arrived after mid night and parking was closed and we needed to find parking on the streets around (a bit difficult since the hotel is very well located). Small room (Also, we found the pictures on booking a bit misleading). While it is clean and ok for a 3 starts hotel, I would not recommended if you search a romantic escape.

    Very good location o the sea shore. Clean and good facilities for a 3 starts hotel. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Little gem of a hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was excellent and the staff couldn't of been any friendlier , nothing was too much trouble they were so helpful. Anything we requested they attended to with a first class service and would definitely recommend again. Breakfast was excellent overlooking the sea, lovely safe atmosphere.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay,awesome hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing,it was all fabulous ,great sea view,beautiful room , spotlessly clean,wonderful staff,I would not dream of staying at another hotel when visiting llafranc unless of course it was fully booked.

    Wonderful stay would stay again when we visit top marks

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definitely fly to Girona not Barca if you're staying here. We did it on public transport from Barca and it took a little while...

    Lovely airy rooms and an amazing location. Wow! I was so impressed. Great bathroom too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    A wonderful 5 day stay in Hotel Terramar to savour the delights of Llafranc!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights

    All good.

    Hotel Terramar is beautifully located. We had a room on the second floor with a wonderful view and all the action of the promenade. A quick hop and skip to dive into the ocean. Breakfast was superb with a glass of complimentary cava to toast the new day in Llafranc! Would highly recommend and hope to return.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    6.7
    Great location, really good restaurant with nice breakfast and evening meal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A more comfortable bed. Also pity no lounge for when there is bad weather.

    Sadly our room overlooked a roof and was a depressing room with tired furniture and a rock hard bed. It also had a bad odour of sewerage

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.9
    Pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room wth internal view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was clean but looked very clinical. The beds were temporary beds.

    The pastries were lovely, the location was brilliant! The reception area and restaurant were very sleek looking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel for vacation with kids and family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect hotel for vacation with kids and family. Very nice family room with sea view. Great location and service. Restaurant of the hotel also offers good quality food.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.2
    1)The hotel is located right on the promanade so easy access...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room wth internal view
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The air-con not quite cool.

    1)The hotel is located right on the promanade so easy access to the beach, beautiful beach too. 2) Nice decor and comfort matress. 3) Lovely buffet breakfast with so many choices plus CAVA :)), fresh squeez orange juice for the price of 12 Euro. And very tasty lunch that serve in the hotel's retaurant. 4) Staff are friendly, helpful, good knowleage of the area and made us feel welcome. They speaks very good English. 5) We got really good room rate for our stayed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    6.7
    The location was nice and the surrounding was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room wth internal view
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was much smaller than we expected. Wifi didn't work in the room at all. The location of the room was too interior. Almost no view from the room.

    The location was nice and the surrounding was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful village and hotel- relaxed yet highly efficient staff and lovely rooms with a view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Tea/coffee in room

    The location is amazing-opposite the beach. The staff went above and beyond!Would highly recommend- best accommodation of our stay!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    despite the bed we loved it, staff were lovely and receptionists had good english
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the beds were hard and we woke a few times a night .. .. when I mentioned this at checkout I was told I could have requested a mattress comforter ... should have automatically offered at checkin

    the breakfast as fantastic, location was terrific

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.3
    Great location in a beautiful seaside town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is a very comfortable hotel but be aware when booking that it is definitely a 3-star hotel. Your room might not be like the beautiful ones you see on the website. Our room was old but clean and in good condition.

    This hotel is superbly located, right on the beach. Many of the rooms have sea views. The staff are multilingual and very helpful. The restaurant in the hotel was very good. The hotel has a good supply of beach chairs and umbrellas to borrow and use on the beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.2
    Lovely hotel in a wonderful resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like really. Not a complaint but our room 112 was noisy in the morning with delivery trucks and staff downstairs cleaning the restaurant. Safe was broken and the pillows could do with replacing.

    Nice hotel in a beautiful resort. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Sunny, scenic beach getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    June 2017 promenade construction made it difficult to get close to the hotel with luggage, but this should be resolved before the summer season really gets into gear.

    Simple rooms on the upper floors, without balconies, but lovely view - great staff, great breakfast, nice firm beds, very clean. Could not be a better location - right across from the beach. Easy to walk out, swim, return to the room/have lunch, and go back out again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    6.3
    Lovely town, hotel average...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff seemed a bit uninterested. Impossible to drive up to the hotel and leave luggage etc (could be because of beach walk renovations). Expensive parkong.

    Close to the beach. Llafranc is beautiful, nice and clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.8
    Great location right on llafranc beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room wth internal view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was really amazed at how good the breakfast was, they had everything and the staff were really friendly The girl in reception was so helpful she had answers to all our questions and was by far the friendliest staff there We were able to take a shower in the gym later in the afternoon which was great as we had the day on the beach

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Lovely roof top terrace and fantastic breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shame about the construction works right outside thought there should have been some kind of discount for the mess

    Lovely roof top terrace and fantastic breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel, excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking area would be nice.

    The room was excellent. Very clean, comfy bed, well equipped bathroom. The hotel is located in front of the beach. Very nice location and great view on the bay from the room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    7.1
    Poor customer service given the building works.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to the works we couldn't sit on the beach (due to the noise) or access it and were woken up at 8 am with drilling pavement! The hotel gave us 10% off for this but it ruined our stay. The manager was unpleasant and even charged us more money for an upgraded room slightly back from the noise- surely if rooms are empty given the works it would be good business sense and customer service to do this for free? They ended up making more money from the works given our upgraded room was more than the 10% off!

    Hotel and view would have been absolutely beautiful but there were works going on to the promenade the hotel did not tell us about.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    10
    Stunning location and simple gourgious atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room wth internal view
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Unfortunately the prom was under redesign and made restrictive views / access to the beach /bay. Will be lovely when complete.

    Location and pure simply of the bay and restaurants

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.2
    Hotel directly at the beach with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were constructions in front of the hotel the week we stayed. So one had to carry luggage across unpaved ways a bit. Constructions looked like they would finish before main season 2017. Than there will be a really nice and accessible beach promenade.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. The 3 bed room had 3 real beds which were comfortable. The hotel is directly at the beach.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.6
    A lovely place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A small point is we think the restaurant could be a little better.

    The hotel's position overlooking the beach and it's pleasant bright decor with lovely rooms overlooking the sea. Excellent hotel and staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    8.3
    Great location, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No option to have a simple breakfast, only a€11 euro pp option - pricy if you just want tea and toast

    Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Complimentary beach towels were a great bonus

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    Relaxing stay in Paradise!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We Loved this hotel. Rooms and bathrooms were great. view is spectacular. Breakfast was nice. Loved being able to hike to other nearby beaches. Christina ffrom the front desk and Phillipe from the bar were fantastic and very helpful!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.2
    Can't wait to return next year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff, particularly in the restaurant, are always pleased to see you and will do their best to ensure you enjoy your stay. The buffet breakfast offers plenty of choice and is good value for money, lunch and dinner menus offer plenty of choice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    9.2
    Beautiful hotel and perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were rude on check out, but that might just have been a one-off. I also didn't like having to request basics, like a kettle for our room.

    Beautiful hotel. Perfect location. Amazing views.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good restaurant Nice beach just in front of the hotel Private parking available Very helpfull and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.6
    Lovely location with really nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room wth internal view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely location with really nice staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.2
    Relaxed atmosphere, helps to make guests unwind
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missed tea / coffee making facilities, as we were on a room only basis.

    Relaxed vibe. Excellent location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.3
    Very clean and friendly hotel - well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room wth internal view
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was a little tight for space

    Very helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.2
    Great location across the street from the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a bit hard for my liking.

    Great location across the street from the beach.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    9.6
    Size of the room,it was small, but it was a late deal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the room,it was small, but it was a late deal.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.6
    Total beach front, convenient to restaurants and walks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant food v average

    Total beach front, convenient to restaurants and walks

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.9
    At the beach, very friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the beach, very friendly staff!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.0
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room wth internal view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect

    Very close to the sea)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.6
    The staff were attentive and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Friendly staff. Good breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    What a little gem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    What a little gem. Fabulous position overlooking the beach in Llefranc. Will definitely be returning.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    We could not fault the hotel everything was perfect.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    We had done a lot of driving and the stay in Llafranc was just what we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room wth internal view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee in the bedroom

    The facilities and position were excellent coupled with friendly and efficient staff .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Relaxing no worries good food pleasant surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lovely Hotel in great location for a quiet weekend

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Location is excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unable to park at hotel

    Location is excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Great location lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location lovely hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Lovely hotel well run in a beautiful spot. We will be back!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    Perfect Location , lovely views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would have liked tea/coffee making facility in room.

    Perfect location. Good views from balcony. Very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    The sea view room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to get anywhere without a car

    The sea view room The shower The lightness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Enjoyable in every way
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    A relaxing and pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather could have been better

    Decor very pleasant.bed very comfy.Location excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    Very good choice of hotel in Llafranc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location, right on the waterfront promenade; friendly and helpful staff; large comfortable room with balcony.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.2
    Good hotel at top location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room wth internal view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location direct on the beach. Professional staff. Room was confortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice clean hotel, excellent location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Double or Twin Room wth internal view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Breakfast excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.8
    Great location for Llafranc
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Restaurant could be better.

    Superb breakfast. Pricy, but worth it. The location could not be better. Only a few steps to the beach.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.5
    Amazing beach location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room wth internal view
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Amazing beach location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.8
    Quiet sea side break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    Excellent beach front location. Super on site restaurant. Only a small village with not much going on.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    excellent- would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Lovely view, very local. Staff very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: