Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Terramarina 4 stars

Passeig Pau Casals, 108, 43841 La Pineda, Spain

Review score

Based on 154 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.9
    The hotel is great, I would definitely suggest to go there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Habitación Doble 2 Adultos + 1 Niño
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The facilities in the room are quite old. The cleanliness is questionable, towels and sheets weren't changed every day. Some burn holes on the curtains and torn pillows spoiled a bit first expression.

    The location is great, right on a beach. The food in the restaurant is fresh and tasty, like it a lot. The stuff is very kind, helpful and communicative. The swimming pool with clean and warm water.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    4.2
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Habitación Doble 2 Adultos
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival we were advised our room was ready we got to our room to find unswept floors and the sheets which had marks on them hadn't been changed from the previous clients we then advised reception but to no avail the sheets on the bed wasn't changed until the next day when we complained again to reception the hotel needs to update it's training on the cleaning of the rooms It Is A 4* Hotel with 4*Prices But not 4* Service would not stay here again

    The meals were ok Hotel was just by the beach

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    We loved everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Habitación Superior 2 Adultos
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything! Would definitely stay here again, although I think some of the staff need training on how to not make all inclusive guests feel like second class citizens. The room was lovely and the food was delicious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    A very nice, clean, comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Habitación Doble 2 Adultos
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom door was made of glass and is a little see through (and hear through) - which you probably won't mind if you are already sharing a room with someone.. :)

    We came a bit before the season (end of May), so the price for a double room was an absolute bargain. This is a very nice 4-star hotel and the room was spacious, with comfortable bed, a fridge, and a balcony with a beautiful view. Everything was clean. The staff was super friendly and helpful. There is also a swimming pool and a ground-floor bar with a sea-view terrace available, offering a variety of drinks at very reasonable prices. The hotel is also located directly at the beach and very close to the PortAventura park. We loved our stay here and would definitely come back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful weekend escape
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Habitación Doble 2 Adultos + 1 Niño
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The quality of the food - both breakfast and dinner The swimming pool - the atmosphere was very calm since the hotel is not too big so there weren't many people

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    Very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Habitación Premium 2 Adultos
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food, the views.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    The people are great!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Habitación Doble 2 Adultos + 1 Niño
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people are great! Very friendly and helpful! I love this place and will come back for sure again in the future!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    5.0
    The room was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Habitación Doble 2 Adultos + 1 Niño
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff we're not very cheerful or helpful and the sunbeds were very uncomfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Good location, friendly staff, good food and professional...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Habitación Superior 2 Adultos + 1 Niño
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, friendly staff, good food and professional service. Free parking next to the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent!
    • Solo traveller
    • Habitación Doble 2 Adultos
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Everything!

    Stayed in May 2018

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: