Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Servatur Terrazamar Sun Suite 3 stars

Avda de las Palmeras 5- 8, 35130 Puerto Rico, Spain

#40 of 99 hotels in Puerto Rico

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 445 apartment reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Paid WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast selection no fruit or cereal options But cooked breakfast was very good Cockroach in the room Entertaining staff not great as previous visit 2 years ago Some reception staff not very empathetic

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed was not comfortable and as there is renovation works happening there was some debris in the lifts which could have possibly hurt feet (meaning kids with no shoes on when using lift from pool) I know it can’t be helped due to the work men having to use lifts to access certain floors. But apart from this don’t be put off just ensure that the wee ones have there shoes or sandals on. As it will only be temporary till the renovation works are done. Would return regardless of the works going on around.

    Overall I thought the accommodation was good. Lovely walk in shower and kitchen area was fresh and clean. Large balcony with the sun most of the day. The kids single beds were comfortable with duvets, pool area clean and plenty sunbeds.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful apartments and very clean all around facilities. Huge balcony and lovely pool area. Bit of a walk to beach but we would prefer pool than beach anyway so didn’t matter to us.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is practically on top of a very noisy building site which we were not informed about when booking on here! From 8.00am every morning listening to building work & could not use our balcony at all due to the dust & noise levels .. Hardly the relaxing holiday we had hoped for! Had to meet with the manager of the hotel who had to refund us some of the cost & as a gesture of goodwill let us stay for longer in our room on the day of checkout without charge.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there is building work going on there when we stayed. right outside our balcony. booking.com should have informed us before we went. as well as building work cleaners whete very poor. tried to speak to manager 3 times to no avail.eventually got speaking to him in second last day

    the weather

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The constant noise from the building site opposite was totally unacceptable and spoiled what would have been the perfect holiday.

    The staff were extremely helpful and professional, especially the receptionist Nestor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel bar closed too early at night,nice to unwind there at night after a long day

    Clean ,comfortable and peaceful place for a very relaxing holiday,also so close to amenities eg shops restaurants bus stops etc

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartments a bit dated but they seem to be doing them up at the moment....poor entertainment day and night

    Comfy beds...very clean...staff v friendly...huge balcony

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall we were disappointed in our stay in Terrazamar. My husband and I and our 2 children stayed there about 5 years ago & really enjoyed it, so we booked it again. When we arrived we were told we were staying in the apartments across the road and not in the main hotel?? We were not informed of this prior to our stay. We were also told there was no air con in our room. We were surprised & very disappointed. The next day we asked to be moved (I even offered to pay extra) but the lady manager said there was no availability. It was April and off peak so that didn’t make any sense. She was extremely unhelpful and rude and told us she was keeping all the unoccupied rooms for other booking agencies & people who made last minute reservations. Again, this made no sense. The conversations with her made the experience far worse. Puerto Rico is beautiful and well definitely go back. However not to this hotel.

    The apartments are clean and functional and in a good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the constitution site opposite the property constant from 9 o'clock in the morning until 630 in the evening

    Great staff great location terraces fantastic

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds not particularly comfortable especially the sofa bed in sitting room.

    Great location lovely pool. Check in check out very easy. Will stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a building project going on opposite the hotel that we was not informed about and the noise was pretty horrific from 8pm til 7pm every weekday. We love this hotel but was a little disappointed they didn’t inform us about the noise we had to sit through.

    Great hotel, have stayed her many times. Very close to main bars/restaurants and has a nice peaceful pool area with snack bar. Cleaned regularly throughout the week. Amazing amazing balconies which is the real reason we stay here. They are massive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was supposed to be very good but it was very far from that. It was a very bad buffet with low quality food.

    Huge terrace and nice kitchen.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing. Really can't remember any disappointments. Everything's as described on booking.com.

    That was a great holiday. Receptions staff very friendly and helpful. Big nice pool with a stunning views. Apartment exactly as described when you're booking it. We booked an apartment with a sea view and that really was with a sea view :) Sun on our terrace was from the early morning till about 5-6pm. Apartment's is good, clean, lots of towels, but they provide only a soap, no shower gel and shampoo. A bottle of water provided. Furniture is not brand new but everything is functional and safe. Great bonus! Free wifi now! For up to four devises! Great thing was a shop in the hotel where you can buy everything you might need on holiday. Salt, sugar, tea, coffee, some food like ham, bread, potatoes, pasta, dairy, drinks, also medicine, sun cream, shampoo, swimming equipment. We bought a swimming ring and they inflated it right there in the shop. Location of the hotel is great. A bit in a distance from the beach but it's very nice and quiet up on the hill but not too high so you don't need a taxi constantly like for the hotels on the top of the hills. Shopping centre very close. There is a building site nearby though, I would recommend to book a Sun Suite corpus which is at higher level and the noise from the builders is not that annoying. We arrived a bit early... two hours before the check-in time. But before the journey, I sent an email letting them know we arriving early and the room was ready so we didn't need to wait for the actual check-in time. Would definitely recommend to everyone! One of the best not expansive aparthotels in Puerto Rico.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing against the hotel itself but I just would like to warn travellers that Puerto Rico is not really a nice place to stay. It is a just a tourist village full of Scandinavians without any charm nor authenticity, with bad restaurants and a beach full of tourists. You will not even hear people speaking Spanish in the streets.

    Nice and comfortable hotel with nice basic apartments with a great big terrace each. The hotel also has a nice swimming-pool, a restaurant and a mini-market. It is generally a nice place to stay in Puerto Rico. The people working there are very nice and friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit of a walk to the beach.. fine with us but might bother others

    Great facilities. Great value. Good staff.. close to retail centre with pubs etc. . Good pool. Apartment very nice and clean.. would go back

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water didn't stay warm for more than 5 minutes. 3 of us needed a shower and you were lucky to get first! Don't leave food out as it attracts insects. No kids club as advertised! (Probably due to time of year but it was the reason we booked here).

    Clean and very comfortable. Good size apartment and balcony area. Quiet. Lovely pool area and friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    view awful : of road and building site. Constant noise of building work. Very rarely stopped, literally continuous. Someone with a chainsaw removed a tree 5 feet from my balcony, which was on the property, mid morning. little hot water, only enough for 3/4s of a shower for one person On arrival receptionist barely spoke to us. No information provided with room. Hotel really difficult to find. Relies on you finding the start of a one way road. We spent more than an hour after arrival within 500 yards of hotel, unable to find it. Some helpful advice and a map of the approach to the hotel, would be really useful on the website.

    bed comfy lots of space lovely heated pool

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was in 4 places in Gran Canaria and this was actually the best...

    Everything, the place, the facilities,the location even it was in a hill there was an elevator that left one in shopping center downtown, the staff was great and very helpful. The apartments were very nice and very cozy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no bottle opener anywhere around! It was also too hot - no air conditioning just ventilators.

    Beds were very comfortable as well as location was very good. Also, it was nice to have a huge balcony where we were dinning and sunbathing.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I Have no complaints .

    I Enjoy the proximity to the center and find the appartments clean and comfortable . I have stayed there many times and would not only return but would have no hessitation in recomending to friends .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con very very noisy and turned off after 1-2 hours. Kept having to get up during the night to turn it back on. Loads of bugs and ants in apartment constantly. Toilet paper not stocked up when cleaner came. Had to ask reception for toilet paper a couple of times. Food at pool bar not very nice, had to send food back twice for being undercooked. Elevators very dodgy and got jammed a couple of times. Washing machine very expensive to use, €4 per wash and clothes weren't even clean after.

    Nice size balconies with sun loungers, tables and chairs and a large clothes horse to dry clothes. Pool area had plenty of sun loungers. Kitchen was well stocked with everything you need. Shower had plenty of hot water. Good wardrobe space in bedroom.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    pool bar had sign up that was open till 7pm closed 5.30 on both days i was there, air con was terrible in bedroom, had to sleep with a damp towel every night to cool me down otherwise very pleasant stay

    place spotless clean, pool very nice big an quite, great location 5 mins from shops bars etc staff helpful, room cleaned every 2nd day fresh bed linen towels etc

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    we were very happy in all aspects off our stay here and would always try to book in for this Hotel all the people at the Terrazamar Hotel were just so professional THANK YOUBALL Mrs Margaret Miller

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The pool in the separate block to ours was lovely however the pool in our block was not in use. This was informed to booking.com but we had not been made aware prior to arrival. To compensate us they did give us free breckfast for the week. This was a buffet style and was good. The hotel did all they could do to compensate us including giving us free late check out. I felt let down that booking.com didn't pass the information on before we travelled. A lot of people blamed the hotel but this wasn't the case apparently. I understand they need to do maintenance and there are other pools but it was hassle crossing the road to get to the other block with young kids.

    The location was great, it is just at the back of the main shopping center. There are lifts involved to get in our out but they are quick and clean. I have been coming to Puerto Rico for years and in terms of location it is definitely one of the better options. There is a small gate in the lower block that cuts out a significant walk down a steep hill and that was very handy to get to the restaurants and shops. The lower block would be more suited to people with walking difficulties.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our pool on our level was closed so we had to travel up to the very top which we had to take 3 lifts and cross a road to get to. Stayed here loads of times love the place but was very unhappy about the pool been closed without been warned

    Beds comfortable Balcony huge Very clean Staff lovely

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Electrical sockets in room needed updating, room only cleaned twice in one week, there was exposed area on balcony near the door that should have been covered up.

    Large balcony, great location, lovely pool area

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safe in room , all safes in a room off reception .Paid extra for Air conditioning which is only in bedroom area with a fan in the dining area.

    Beds very comfortable,mini market and bakery, quite in the night time. Huge balcony with sun loungers and table chairs and parasol with the sun from early morning to evening.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the fact that the pool was closed for maintenance from 1 st - 19 th June and think we should have been informed of this when booking ? Also think the accommodation is starting to look a little run down and is in need of renovations

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    1 pool was closed for maintenance when we were there. I understand it has to happen at some point. Would have been nice to have been told. However there were pools available in the sister complexes that we used

    Convenient location - good self catering setup - we always stay here when we go to Gran Canaria

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Some of the furniture in the bedrooms is starting to need updated but is still functional.

    Room was cleaned and towels changed every day by very friendly staff. The hotel is very close to the centre of town but somehow doesn't seem affected by the noise coming from pubs and clubs in the early hours. The rooms have all you could need for a self catering holiday including microwave, toaster, kettle and double hob but why bother with so many good places to eat close by ?

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little tired in places. Could do with a refurb. No air con.

    Great location. Good facilities. Lovely pool area. Rooms are well equipped. Massive balcony. Free WiFi!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They lock the bottom gate at 11.45pm, meaning you have to walk up the hill if you miss it. To be fair it's only a 5 minute walk anyway.

    The balcony, it's really big with excellent facilities.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long way from the beach although that's well documented. Personally, I found the bed far too soft

    Huge Balconies, spacious apartments and quiet, no rowdiness

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bed was really comfy . Was given the lower block of apartments on arrival and it was so handy for the shopping centre. Very quiet enjoyed it very much

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simple, peaceful with everything you need close by. Well equipped apartment with excellent outdoor terrace. Been to Puerto Rico many times, best apartment yet!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is really nothing to complain about. Good to know is that on the winter you have sun on the terass from around 9.15-16.00. On the opposit side of the walley you might have sun to around 18.15, but no sun in the morning. :-)

    This a great hotel with a large terass with own sunbeds and a table with a sunumbrella. If you don't feel for using the pool you can just relax on the terass. The kitchen has all what you need to cook your lunch and breakfast. The poolarea is also very good with a lot of sunbeds and plenty of room to get some privacy.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent accommodation and staff, very helpful and friendly, lady on the reception was especially nice ordering taxis for us for our departure flight.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't stay in the sun suites as booked - we were down graded to the suites across the road, which are getting shabby now. No entertainment, water came through the roof into the corridor when it rained and electricity kept cutting out.

    Convenient location, spacious terrace, pool area was good for the kids.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apts spacious and clean, with huge terrace!! Beds very comfortable. Pool fab and clean, lots of sun loungers. Close to shops/resturants... staff very friendly! Booked already for next year!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nice rooms , big balcony's and great views , everything you need is a your door step , the beech is only 5-10 mins walk , and only 3 euro in a taxi from the hotel , nice quiet beech , plenty of water sports and boats trips , good night life and plenty bars and restaurants .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were like a rock. We had booked into the sun suites but we were not located in the sun suites but across the road. In which I was informed by family is cheaper to stay and not as nice as the sun suites. Staff were not the best at reception. We couldn't get a late check out as we were told it was fully booked but out of the three rooms we had we had no neighbours on at least one Side of each of us.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked for a high story room in the Sun suites and we were given first floor in the terrazamar suite, not a great view. Other than that it was a good experience.

    Location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personally I thought some of the staff could have been friendlier and more helpful. The overall size of the hotel was too big for my liking!

    Good location if you are happy being a 5 minute walk from the centre. Apartment was a really good size with a huge balcony. Free Wi-Fi also which is a bonus!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I loved the staff very helpful. The pool bar food and staff amazing especially SARA. she looked after me and my family very well! We stayed in Sun Suite Royal. Me and my Husband have booked to go back 22nd September 2016.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt like bathroom covered in cockroaches and ants that you had to pay to watch tv and use the air con

    The balcony was very big and liked that we had our own 2 sunbeds

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    should have been informed that the pool on tenth floor was closed prior to arrival. cockroaches in room smell of sewage from bathroom

    close proximity to commercial centre large balconies

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location , big apartment

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable beds. Brilliant huge balcony with very upmarket sunbeds and patio furniture. Feels very secure. Modern well equipped kitchen.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refurbishment of apartments - very noisy but very necessary

    Location is great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Needs to change towels to newer ones

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place was great no faults.

    The location was great. Balcony are huge best thing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No evening entertainment

    Pool and location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cockroaches Running around every minute of the day but it was worse at night my children were terrified

    It was near to the center

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the best places I ever been, I'm sure I'll come back in the future.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment needs an update. Tiles in bathroom broken and dirty.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    At the reception manager of the hotel to take away the passport in the time arriving. This is no good. In time of vacation to be without documents.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious apartments with large terrace

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything absolutely lovely place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 19 nights

    the rooms are getting refurbished and it was a bit noisy

    the beds here are comphy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An extra pillow

    I love staying at these nothing too much bother for any members of staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location friendliness cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfordable and we love the balcony.

    Everthing ,pity about the building work outside.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    room are nice and comfortable staff are very help at desk

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More local information about restaurants/ night-life

    Huge terrace, spacious apartment, very good bed linen, great bathroom and shower

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is one of the best properties in puerto rico, .

    Absolutely fantastic apartment. Great situation. Staff are friendly and very accommodating.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was just as we expected. Fabulous!!!

    Clean, spacious and incredible views and staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In serious need of renovations. Paint, furniture, fixtures, appliances.

    Staff were good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi

    Huge balcony and staff very helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Washing machine did not wash.

    Extra Large tarras. Staff very friendly. Room was excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Royal Suites pool was freezing

    The overall property, the massive sunny balconies with loungers and thick mattresses

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No evening entertainment

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to move from the hotel next door as it was filthy and disgusting. Was well worth the move and extra money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pull out bed under sofa could have been better

    Free WiFi, nice pool area, large rooms and large balcony.

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: