Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of THB Naeco Ibiza - Adults Only 4 stars

Mostoles, s/n, 07800 San Antonio Bay, Spain

#11 of 36 hotels in San Antonio Bay

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 673 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    3.3
    Rooms like being in a nursery.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms like being in a nursery. Basic and uncomfortable. Cleaning pitiful, room was dirty to start. Incredibly rude staff, even the slightest request was too much for them. Just all round mediocre at best. Maybe ok for two days.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.1
    Overall a good stay a little pricey but really enjoyed it and would stop at this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drinks were far too expensive in hotel also as we went in peak season and was really warm so the air con was a necessity . Although the air con worked it was restricted so you couldn't put it below a certain temp which I still found quite uncomfortable.

    Thought location was excellent and the food was great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Brilliant 4 days away. Perfect location for Ocean beach goers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful, clean accommodation. Very friendly staff. Food to a very high standard and would definitely return to this hotel. Great stay and well worth the money

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.6
    Clean, quiet, quality food, beach towels, shower rooms,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C could be colder, staff nice but not super friendly. Dinner menu could be more varied. More towels in rooms would be great

    Clean, quiet, quality food, beach towels, shower rooms, helpful concierge, free parking, good sized fridge, big room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.6
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    main pool in places could do with a clean but this is being picky

    very clean hotel , everything you need (spar next door) , amazing views, great staff, nice pool areas (3 of them) 30 mins walk from the action

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Very good hotel, with very good location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Breakfast was good, but after 5-6days of stay I wanted more choice... Food was very tasty, also drinks! Room was clean. Ac works great. The staff was very responsive. Thank you so much for warm welcome and great holidays! 👍

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.6
    Very helpful and amicable staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Not enough weights or multibench for the guys in the gym

    Very helpful and amicable staff. Very clean. Very good food, i would recommend to swap dinner for lunch ( served up to 7pm) if half board. Nice chill out small pool never too busy as people come and go all day.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    5.8
    Close to the city center in San Antonio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not so clean as expected, the towels were dirty and the room had dust and hair residues. The environment is too noisy. The room smells bad because there is a big kitchen which belongs to the another restaurant nearby.

    Close to the city center in San Antonio. Free parking places close to hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Very Modern and Chic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave.

    The Hotel, food and facilities were fabulous. Staff are so helpful and attentive. If there is a problem it us rectified straight away. Will definatley come back.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    5.0
    The food for breakfast, the decor and having security staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't daily clean your room. Change towels. And the hotel was genuinely dirty. Leaking Tap and nosiy Aircon. Nothing was sorted for us. Was also refused water a minute after breakfast.

    The food for breakfast, the decor and having security staff on the door at night.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.8
    Lovely hotel - right in the centre of San Antonio Bay -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sun-loungers were a little awkward as they didn’t recline - more decorative than comfortable. Our bed was made up of two single beds - so a double bed would be preferred for next time.

    Lovely hotel - right in the centre of San Antonio Bay - perfect for couples & friends! We walked everywhere which was great. Pool was fab (complimentary towels & a convenient pool bar!) A small gym for the occasional workout. The buffet breakfast was impressive too - lots of fresh options & Nespresso coffee. We’ll definitely come back here.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    A truly great holiday, and will be back this year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all.

    The hotel was amazing, Toni, Ruse, Ana, Carlos and the whole staff are outstanding. The food was some of the best we have eaten anywhere, plentiful, tasty and beautifully presented. The level of service was extremely high across the board, it was a faultless stay. The food is served across most of the day from 7am until 10.30 pm, you can choose to have lunch or evening meal if half board, I would fully recommend switching between the 2 options, the lunch menu is varied and portions are great. The bedrooms are modern, clean with some of the comfiest beds we have had in any hotel, they are cleaned daily. We stayed in room 301 which had an incredible view of the bay. Even the sunbeds were fine, we had read lots of complaints but we found them fine, yes they are quite low, but have a comfy cushion on them and we had no issues. All in all a very memorable holiday, we will be returning and will recommend most highly to everyone. While not on the main strip its a lovely 10 min walk along the beach, plenty of bars and restaurants at hotel end anyway, and a spar right underneath.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Perfect place to Stay in Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only downside is that guests should not be allowed to play their own music in the Pool

    The property is brand new and has all the facilities you can expect. Rooms are big and well designed. Staff is always friendly and always willing to help. Location is good, close to the center but still a bit far from the noise and the crowd. The Hotel has a free parking close by, which is an additional plus. Definitely recommend this Hotel for a nice holiday in Ibiza.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    6.3
    A week in Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn’t change the sheets often. They would just turn the sheets and the pillows over and tuck the sheets back in. When we complained to the front desk guy “Toni” he said there was nothing he could do and when I mentioned he wasn’t very apologetic he said did I want him to cry and if I wanted I could change the sheets myself.

    The breakfast was excellent. You had a variety of options and the chef made the eggs however you wanted. The hotel itself was clean and most of the staff were very nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    5.8
    Great hotel but the worst staff I have come across in years!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    THE STAFF ARE SO RUDE! On several nights I was not allowed access to the hotel despite having a wristband on. Also Security searched my room at 1:30am waking me up because I let a friend in around 10pm to get her bag and security didn't see her leave so they thought to wake me up! Absolutely disgraceful.

    The beds are comfy and the pool is nice!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Comfort and amazing time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything.

    The staff at the bar was very friendly! The room and the pool area was beautiful. Breakfast was superb! We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. I definetely would recommend this hotel! No big noise around so we had nice rest.The location is good, the Spar is just few meters away.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.9
    The food was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The loungers by the pool were impossible to lay on, uncomfortable and therefore we barely used it & spent every day at other beaches and pool sides.

    The food was fantastic. Huge variety every day and was beautiful. Rooms were incredibly clean. Staff friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    6.3
    It was a great location and had so much potential but the...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area was disgusting and dirty. The pool was filthy and the sun loungers are awful!

    It was a great location and had so much potential but the pool area really really let it down. The sun beds are awful. Literally felt like I was going to have back problems if I sat on them. No one lay on them. The pool area was also really dirty. The pool was dirty. Not a 4 star standard in my opinion. I’ve stayed in ocean beach and it was much better. The breakfast was lovely.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Nice week
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sunbeds not comfortable

    Very clean comfy quiet hotel.Staff very friendly.breakfast very good Although would have prefferred a coffee machine as oppossed to table service ..Location excellant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.1
    Lovely size rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wouldn’t rate it 4 stars.. I travel a lot with my job and always stay in atleast a 4 star. This is the first time I’ve ever been asked to pay for a deposit to use the iron and also told if I want it I need to do down to reception and pick it up. Hotel wouldn’t even consider a late check out even for us if we paid the question was dismissed straight away.

    Lovely size rooms.. And large balcony. Good breakfast. Clean facilities.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.8
    Modern and wonderful place to stay in Ibiza!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sunbeds were horrible, although there were other options like couches which were nice. Ibiza is known to be a party island and we wanted to drink and listen to music until 1AM before the club but the staff said we had to leave at 11.30PM. If you are in Ibiza to party don’t choose Naeco.

    Rooms and facilities were modern. Breakfast was good. Staff were friendly and always answered our questions and helped us. Decent location, 1km to bus station where you get access to the whole island. Nice pool areas.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.8
    Lovely modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had an incident with a female receptionist who was rude and laughed in our (paying customers) faces, this made us feel uncomfortable for the rest of the day and we avoided contact with her again. However all other staff were absolutely amazing

    The over all design and special architectural features give the place a fun but sophisticated feeling. The rooms were spacious and very clean. The hotel gave u lots of things complimentary such a a safe, toiletries, an iron, pool towels

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    Had a fab time, hotel was great and location was so handy for everywhere. Would def stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sun loungers at the pool weren’t very comfortable or easy to get on and off! A DJ at the pool would’ve been amazing too!

    The breakfast was excellent, such a great variety of lovely food! The rooms were exceptionally clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.2
    Great location and awesome breakfast (it lasted till 12...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes the cleaning staff forgot to put towels or toiletries in our room during refresh. The TV wasn’t connecting with the internet. The beds were comfortable but they moved a lot, they weren’t that secure on the floor (we had twins beds but made like a queen bed).

    Great location and awesome breakfast (it lasted till 12 which is very good).The hotel was very clean and no kids around (a big plus for me). Amazing view over the water.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    8.8
    The hotel was clean,reception and cleaning staff very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got two single beds instead of a double ,it’s not good if you are a couple.Evening meal was the same every day which is boring after 2 days.The waitres were not friendly .

    The hotel was clean,reception and cleaning staff very friendly.Good location,lovely breakfast.Going back next year.Taxi from the airport was €35

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Value for money , big comfy room, on edge of bay away from the noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    On the edge of San Antonio bay so quiet and away from the busy noisy section but still only a 10 min walk to the lively centre of you wanted Excellent choice at breakfast Room big and bathroom facilities were excellent including a big walk in rain shower

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Exceeded expectations - relaxing, great location, clean and breakfast was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some guests by the pool were a little loud which took away from the relaxing atmosphere. It would also be useful if the hotel did airport transfers however they did call a taxi for us when we were leaving.

    Very modern hotel in a great location. Amazing breakfast, pool facilities and relaxation areas. The pool bar was also reasonably priced.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Sun, Great Food and Excellent Staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel's location could have been nearer to the bus station but the walk was nice when the sun was shining so not a total downer.

    Everything about staying at this hotel was amazing. From checking in, breakfast in the morning, our stay in the room and facilities on site. Staff were very friendly and helpful, they were always there to help 24/7! I would definitely recommend this hotel and I will be staying here again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    5.8
    Average
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff could do with some customer care/service training. From arriving at reception, to leaving, you'd expect a hotel of this standard to have great staff, not so. I was working in my room and asked for room service, reception reply 'We don't do room service, you'll have to come down and collect it". My reply 'Why is there a room service menu in my room?'. Phone goes dead. Two minutes later reception phones my room, 'What room service do you want'. Very strange??? I asked the barman to charge my phone, you'd think I asked him to give me his wages!!

    Room basic, breakfast average, staff average to below.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Lovely stay but awful sun beds!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sun beds were ridiculous! We love to sit and relax by the pool but unfortunately we couldn’t at this hotel. They were so low to the ground so extremely difficult to get on and off and very uncomfortable. After 1 day we didn’t go back to the pool area because of this.

    Staff were extremely friendly, the cleanliness was spot on, breakfast was lovely.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.3
    The range and choice of food during breakfast was excellent,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The system to the breakfast was poor, the bowls for the cereal was on the opposite side of the room, the knifes and forks were not beside the plates or food area. A little unusual. Most mornings, food ran out before the finish time but when it was replenished unfortunately it was cold. Otherwise the choice of food was excellent and extremely clean.

    The range and choice of food during breakfast was excellent, up to date and really tasty from pastries, to fruit to an almost full fry it was a really good breakfast as buffets go.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    4.6
    Needs to work on staff and better beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There staff that were very nice and staff that were ignorant, the breafast and lunch menu was great but dinner selection wasnt great. Value for money over wasnt good. Am sorry to have to write this but honesty is the best policy. The beds were awful! 3 times i had to wake up and take painkillers for the pain, and even suggested to my girlfriend moving hotals as she had the same problem. No atmosphere and the music they play round the pool would put you in an early grave. Am not a big fan of San Antonio or the bay over al. My choice of selection would be Playa de Bossa wee just love it there.

    Honestly that it was very clean thats really much hit. There staff that were very nice and staff that were ignorant, the breafast and lunch menu was great but dinner selection wasnt great. Value for money over wasnt good. Am sorry to have to write this but honesty is the best policy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Great Hotel Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Great hotel in a great location to Sant Antoni. Rooms are a great size and very spacious. Breaksfast is fab with plenty of choice in a lovely restaurant over looking Sant Antoni Bay. Ocean Beach Club is 5 minutes walk away and there is a good choice of bars and restaurants locally to it. Would highly recommend staying here

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    Modern, clean and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to push two single beds together - option for double or twin would be great.

    Modern, large rooms, great selection at breakfast (naughty but try the doughnuts!!!) Bit of a walk outside of San Antonio but was nice and quiet and taxis easy to get if you don't want to walk.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Modern, gorgeous, fun hotel that is in a central location and we would go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The sun beds are not fit for a days sunbathing but it didn't ruin our stay, would just have been better if they were flat/reclining ones.

    This is a newly renovated hotel. You have to decide for yourselves if the cost is appropriate to your budget, but I can advise what you get for your money. ROOM: We had a sea view room (not sure what the view is like from the other side of the hotel as it seems ot just be a car park). The room was very clean, very bright and modern. Lights under the beds, lights all around the room, full lenght mirror, good size waterfall and regualar shower. Small fridge in the room, not a mini bar, an actual small fridge. Desk with a chair and a chair/small bed to the corner that was a cross between a chaise long and a folt out bed was good to relax on if you have sun cream on and don't want to get it on the bed. The balcony had a rack to dry clothes and a table and 2 chairs, there was a mood light along the edge of the glass balcony divider that was a nice extra touch, balcony also had a wall light too. Beds were comfy and ample covers and pillows supplied. Open plan style wardrobe with enough hangers and drawers to put our clothes in. I was happy to have less storage and more room space. The room also has a kettle and cups/spoons. Breakfast: was nice, lots of egg options, bakery goods, fruit, yogurts etc. Usual german style sausages and bacon and there was beans and toast available too. It was a buffet but there wasn't any pushing and shoving for the food and the staff brough hot drinks to your table. Pool: pool bar was around 10 euro for a cocktail and 4 to 5 euro for a beer. Pool was a decent size and plenty sun loungers available when we went in August. Pool loungers are not comfy to lay on all day but we only went for an hour or so at a time as we were busy out and about in the surrounding area. If you have an inflateable lilo you can lay on that and others lay by the pools edge too. Surrounding area: there are so many bars and places to eat near by, just google the local area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.3
    Value for money and comfortable accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Pool was a little dirty and the sunbeds were uncomfortable so didn't spend long there.

    Breakfast was delicious and kept running until 12pm. Great for nights out.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Just returned from here for our first anniversary 10/10 fantastic place! Clean, great facilities, fr
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Just returned from here for our first anniversary 10/10 fantastic place! Clean, great facilities, friendly staff, good location. 100 would recommend to anyone!!!!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.8
    Would def stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - Uncomfortable sunbeds. They are terrible! But don't discount this hotel based on that (we almost did). Just get a lilo from the Spar shop for 4 euros and lie on that instead. It would also be great to have slippers and iron in the room as most 4 star hotels normally do.

    + Good location; even though it's in San Antonio - it's located on the quiet area but in easy walking distance from Ocean Beach and other seaside clubs in San Antonio. + Great breakfast/lunch/dinner - also flexibility to swap dinner to lunch if you had a half board. + Staff are super friendly and helpful + Our rooms were cleaned daily; overall very clean hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.2
    Lovely relaxing short stay with nicely furnished modern new room and amazing breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not connected to hotel but personally I probably wouldn't choose to stay so close to San Antonio again, although saying that the hotel is located at the very far end of bay so not in the thick of it, no noise at all, exceptionally quiet, beautiful view.

    Breakfast was incredible, huge choice of delicious food. Pool area was lovely and relaxing, very quiet. Rooms immaculately clean. Security great at making sure no non residents came into hotel. Really surprisingly quiet considering proximity to San Antonio.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.1
    Nice clean rooms & facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not for groups of people who are in Ibiza for Ibiza fun & vibes, hotel had no atmosphere , not even house music by the pool! Considering it's THB hotel like ocean beach hotel defo not similar Even got told to turn down radio music by security on tv at 22:30pm! He came banging down our door like it was a criminal offence! Hotel suits older people /couples looking for chilled vibes close but still away from Ibiza party vibe!

    Nice clean rooms & facilities Breakfast Good selection.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Excellent trip in an excellent hotel in an excellent location!! What more can I say??!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As with other "negative" comments on previous reviews the plastics sunbeds around the pool are terrible!! Really uncomfortable, awkward to get on and off and you can't lie on your front at all. Also, even though the air con in the room was working it never really got cool in the room. It needs to get to a cooler temperature.

    The hotel cleanliness and the staff were excellent. The standard of the breakfast and especially the evening meals were also excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Amazing 10 day stay in Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After booking a last minute offerer we were extremly happy to get a great price for the half-board meal plan, that I totally recoment. Stayed 10 nights , but the a la carte dinner gave us a lot of variety! The room was new, modern, with a great design. The hotel is a great option if you want to stay in Sant Antoni , walking distance to all the fun and maddness , but still in a quiet area where you can relax at the pool or have a good night sleep without being bothered! There is a no kids policy , be aware of it ! A lot of parking places available that is a very important aspect for a carefree vacay! Restaurant and front desk employees are really going out of their way to make you feel confortable !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Absolutely fantastic- staff, location and price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds were SO comfy, the rooms were fantastic, light and bright- great shower (really clean)- good aircon. The staff were amazing and the location SUPERB!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful place, good area but expensive €700 for 4 nights and ants all over the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were ants in our room which we complained about and they just bought ant repellent. Which didn't stop ants and the breakfast was average.

    Comfy and nice rooms. Nice pool area nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    6.3
    Naeco Staff did not include dinner and told me that I need...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dinner and Staff

    Naeco Staff did not include dinner and told me that I need to contact with booking. Booking has also sent a message they forwarded this request to the property.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    3.8
    Worst experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC in the room was noisy We asked for pool view but they weren't interested in assisting us although the same was available. Waiters at the restaurant were rude No one speaks proper English. Gym had very poor equipment.

    The supermarket next to it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.9
    Quick trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outdoor furniture looks nice, but not practical or comfy

    Staff friendly, rooms are nice and new. Security always at the door, very safe! Breakfast is great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.3
    Really comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds at the swimming pool (look great but feel horrible), the airco in the restaurant (too warm during the day to have lunch), the music (sometimes to depressing).

    Lovely boutique hotel with excellent staff and rooms. Also suitable for people with food allergies, they took really good care and made me feel safe.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.8
    nice staff, good breakfast, nice pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    kinda hard to find because the location of the hotel is wrong on google maps. The location on google maps is the location of the other THB (Ocean) so it's a bit confusing.

    nice staff, good breakfast, nice pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    5.4
    Poor, parking in a non lit dangerous park, location in a poor area off San Antonio
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The fact that they failed to inform us there was no air conditioning throughout the whole stay, during the peak of summer & refused to refund us in any way.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    Exceptionally clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Repetitive evening menu with half board. Balconies not very private and no sun on any of them

    Exceptionally clean. Room cleaned daily. Very quiet building, close enough to walk to everything but perfect location for those that want more than nightclubs.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no Aircon throughout the hotel. No Aircon in reception or bathrooms or the corridors.

    The breakfast is amazing at this hotel! Full English, fresh omelettes cooked in front of you, pastries, pancakes, fruit, fresh bread juices etc.. definitely worth the money! The beds were so comfy had the best nights sleep here, TV had English channels, rooms were so big, spacious had everything you needed. Mini fridge, walk in shower, touch screen lights, lighting around the bed. We stayed on the 4th floor in room 324 and the view from the balcony was beautiful! Full view of the pool and we could watch the sun set from our balcony which was amazing! The pool area was so clean with inflatables that everyone can use which was a great touch. The staff was so friendly and always there too help! They have luggage storage and somewhere for you to have a shower as we had a late flight. The location was really good about a 10 minute was to san Antonio strip. We had stayed in playa den bossa for a week partying then came here to relax and it was perfect for that! sun all day by the pool. Fantastic stay!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location, nice chilled atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only tiny negative was the uncomfortable sun loungers, fashion over function.

    Excellent location, nice chilled atmosphere. All staff were outstanding especially bar/restaurant staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    5.4
    Not anywhere near a 4 star hotel worth.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1) The rooms are not as big as depicted in the photographs. The air conditioner was VERY ( believe the uppercase) noisy. and since the temperature outside was 30 to 40 degrees we just could not help but keep it on even if it mean disturbed sleep 2) Some of the staff seems a bit blunt and disinterested. Overall, not the best quality of hospitality in terms of both facilities or staff. Not anywhere near a 4 star hotel worth.

    1) Very convenient location : The hotel was close to the beach and not too far from popular tourist destinations. 2) Good spread of breakfast every morning. 3)Some the staff (especially the night receptionist) were really friendly and helpful. 4) Room cleaning service was of good quality. 5) Seems like the hotel has been refurbished recently. All the area around the pool was almost brand new and very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.9
    Good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Atmosphere and breakfast choice

    I would of liked a little more atmosphere round the pool even some quiet chilled music instead of complete silence also breakfast was poor not much choice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    The staff where all very friendly , the location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff where all very friendly , the location was great All areas of the hotel where extremely clean and the rooms where well equipt We had a lovely time we would highly recommend and we will defiantly be going back 😃

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well indeed personal of the hotel is nice and tries to make your staying at hotel comfortable as the cleaning ladies, the personal from reception, Ciro our waiter, the other guy with curly hair , who is making cocktails ( sorry I don't know their names)BUT not all of them are like this. Every morning there was an young girl at the place where omelette are done. She looked soooo bored...and the waiters in the morning not so friendly.. If you ask for a room with sea view, nr 202 and 302 are the best because they are on the corner and you have full view of the port also . The music at the pool starts each morning at 08:30... and is the same on and over again.. In the evening until 12, the light in the balcony is on and you have no possibility to turn it off..

    It is a new hotel, very very clean. The dinner is spectacular, very good taste and plating also. We asked for a room with sea view and we got it. Spectacular view . Room 202 It is near a small beach but as a negative part, this beach is very loud. It is near a road where everything passes by: cars, buses, scooters..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    8.3
    Excellent team at the restaurant in the evening!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attention to details in cleaning rooms Restaurant menu is repetative

    Excellent team at the restaurant in the evening! Ciro, Vanesa, Dani and Jose made us feel very special and delivered an outstanding customer service

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    Fab newly refurbished designer hotel with friendly staff and outstandingly good breakfasts
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only teeny fault is that the sun beds around the pool are excruciatingly uncomfortable! Look great but oh my so difficult to lie on. I ended up just putting my towel on the ground and sunbathing there.

    Newly refurbished hotel. Decor very pop art but the rooms beautifully equipped, large and very comfortable. Great balcony overlooking the pool and the sea. Staff super friendly and helpful. Arranged rental car for us, helped us with our plans to explore the island etc. Bathrooms great with a fabulous shower. The breakfasts were totally amazing! Running from 8am until 12 noon you could feast to your hearts content on everything from bespoke eggs, to cold meats and cheeses, beautiful canape style treats, croissants and pastries to full English. Fresh orange juice and endless tea and coffee. We happily whiled away several hours each morning over brunch and didn't feel remotely hungry again until dinner time. Bliss! The communal spaces were well designed from the dining area and terrace to the pool and oasis style retreat area. The hotel was relatively quiet and other guests were chilled and good mannered. Great place!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    Awesome hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sunbeds are not the greatest and slightly uncomfortable Drilling started at 9am 2 mornings but not for the rest of the time

    Amazing hotel Staff were so friendly and helpful Lovely clean rooms Breakfast was lovely Pool area and chill out areas really nice too

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Best place to stay in Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was very slow but hotel had only been open for a week so his was to be expected and am sure it's much quicker now.

    The whole vibe in the hotel is relaxed and chilled. The staff/food/drinks/rooms/cleanliness were impeccable. I've been to Ibiza over 15 times and always stay in San Antonio Bay, it's close enough to walk to the nightlife but far enough away to sleep. There's a shop on the entrance to the hotel for water/snacks. Cocktails in the hotel were really good, breakfast was one of the best I've ever had. It's sister hotel is the Ocean Beach which is just around the corner. Gym was just enough (get in there early to avoid the heat!). Beach is just over the road - everything I wanted from a hotel. Crisp clean decor. All in all this is the best place I've ever stayed in Ibiza and will most definitely be returning.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.2
    Location was great, staff really friendly, breakfast and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sun loungers look good but not very comfortable. Need to get a sofa or bed on the terrace if planning to stay at the pool for the whole day.

    Location was great, staff really friendly, breakfast and restaurant both really nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    8.8
    Nice new hotel without shadows!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a little too hard and hardly any shadows near the poolside. Very "white" modern hotel but a few palm trees would be rather welcome at the outside decoration!

    Very nice new hotel, great views from the restaurant terrace and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    Would definitely recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was immaculate,our room was spotless. The Pool area was amazing with a fab pool bar. Staff were excellent. Hotel was in a brilliant location. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful chilled hotel with good access to nightlife
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sun loungers- although they looked very stylish, were extremely uncomfortable! There is a very low noise tolerance which people should be made aware of.

    The hotel was well positioned, most of the staff very friendly and helpful and the food and drink were of good quality. This is a purposefully peaceful hotel which suited us but may put off others.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.9
    Nice location, great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The biggest downside was the sun loungers.. very uncomfortable, and not easy to get on and off of.

    The room facilities were great! Lovely shower and a good selection of toiletries. The bed was super comfortable, and the room was really clean and fresh. Loved that breakfast was on til 12, it meant that we never had to rush in the morning.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    Great 4 night stay in May :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron and ironing board

    We had a fantastic stay at Naeco ! All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Chill out area is superb, as is the pool area. Great selection of food at breakfast too. We will definitely be returning 😎

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.6
    Super hotel, loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    OMG the sun beds! Look great but so so uncomfortable. Curved plastic so impossible to lie flat or lie on your front.

    Super helpful staff, fabulous breakfast, lovely pool, great cocktails, great room overlooking pool.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    8.8
    Location could of been better but still a great hotel for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location could of been better but still a great hotel for couples

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.1
    Really enjoy my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants in the bathroom

    Lovely breakfast and comfy room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.6
    Very clean, lovely to look at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, lovely to look at. Good location. Will definitely be going back there. The staff were Helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.Half Board was a la carte

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Very modern, nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super modern room, nice view of beach and sunset from balcony, nice breakfast buffet included

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Nice clean modern rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked it all

    Nice clean modern rooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    All of it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was intermittent

    All of it

    Stayed in August 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse THB Naeco Ibiza - Adults Only traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: