Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of THB Los Molinos Adults Only 4 stars

Ramon Muntaner, 60, 07800 Ibiza Town, Spain

#11 of 27 hotels in Ibiza Town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1520 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    9.2
    Very enjoyable 6th visit to the hotel, staff very friendly, food good, but bed a disappointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed in our room (530) is clearly quite old because it sagged badly in the middle, offered very little support, and caused my partner and I to have back ache each morning.

    Staff were once again very welcoming and hotel is clearly upgrading its facilities progressively each year.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    9.6
    Very relaxing just what we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great selection for the buffet breakfast. Friendly staff. Great location. Beautiful bay 1 minute away with lots of restaurants and old town 15 minute walk away. Will definitely go back and even book the same chain in Lanzarote.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    10
    Comfortable hotel, great facilities in a good location for the town centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wasn't keen on the lunch options. I would have liked a choice of lighter snacks.

    I loved the breakfast, the sea views were amazing, the location was great - I enjoyed the walk along the coast and over the hill to the old town - and the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    7.9
    Great location and peaceful hotel with great weather
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room with no balcony . Wouldn’t have booked if I’d realised this. My mistake but never been to ahotel without balcony . Tried to phone hotelbutnothingould be done til we arrived so then it was full . 😔

    Gardens Breakfasts Pool area Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Absolutely perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I just don’t like when it’s fully booked and I can’t get a room! Haha!

    I love staying at this hotel. I have stayed here every year for the past 8 years. The staff are amazing and the pool area is my favourite. Drinking sangria and reading a book underneath the palm trees! Heaven!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.2
    Great stay, very relaxed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The beach next to the hotel is not so nice. The sunbeds at the pool were very comfortable but white and a bit dirty. Luckily you could always have 2 towels per person so you could cover your bed completely. They could clean the floor in the room a bit better.

    Breakfast was very good and they were refilling until the last minutes. Sea view from the room was amazing. Pool area was always very relaxed, with relaxing music and very friendly staff. The view from the pool area was great, sea all around. We liked the location a lot, very quiet and relaxed, although it is not very close to the centre of Ibiza city (walking 15 min with some ups and downs). The reception was very helpful with renting a car and arranging a late check out for us (30€ until 3pm)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    5.0
    Good location, but overpriced and bland
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This was a very underwhelming hotel for a ridiculous price. I understand that it is busy season, but the room and hotel as a whole were very bland. We also got frustrated with the staff, they could have been more helpful. They are very stingy for how much money you are paying. If you want an iron, you have to leave them 20 Euro at the front desk which they give back to you when you return. You also have to give your information to borrow wine glasses so they charge you if you don't return them. We bought a bottle of wine and they also wouldn't let us drink it on the balcony, we had to go back to our room. We also had issues with them when we wanted to order a cab and they couldn't get us one in time for our dinner reservation. I am aware that is on the cab company, but if they have issues at a particular time, they should have told us since we asked about an hour from when we had to leave. We ended up having to SPRINT to our reservation dinner reservation and it did not end well.

    The location is good which is about a 20 minute walk to downtown. You are also close to the beach and have a pool. The pool bar is nice and makes great cocktails! The breakfast is included and also a highlight.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.2
    I recommend the place, book it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I dont have complains at all. The service was very nice and i had a wonderful stay.

    The Pool and the Garden are Spectacular!... very cozy and chic. The rooms are comfortable and modern. The hotel its very good, i really recommend the place. and its 15 minuts walking to the Old Town. The breakfast its very good too!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.5
    the staff were great and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the staff were great and very helpful. the weather was very hot and it was disappointing that the air conditioning was not great. i found it very difficult to sleep at night.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.5
    Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Lowest floor of hotel near pool could do with an interior update.

    Superb location, walk to Ibiza town and short cab ride to Playa d'en Bossa or airport. Side door from gardens of hotel straight to Figueritas Esplanade with its nice beach, bars and restaurants. Hotel rooms are lovely and minimalist, we had amazing sea views on top floor. The hotel area at the lowest level needs updating, rest of the hotel has been renovated and is great. The pool area is gorgeous with a nice bar, drinks and snacks. It was quiet compared to the heaving beaches in July. Loved our holiday.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    5.4
    A bit of disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds not made up on arrival - no duvet or top sheet in the bed - two duvets in bag without covers that we made so with on the first night as we'd already had to ask for 2 more pillows and to have one of the door frames re-attached (hanging off when we got there - not what you expect in an 'executive room' costing more than 399€ per night!. 3rd day - out of the room for 5 hours after breakfast and room had still not been serviced on our return - again, not what you expect for more than 300€ per night. We declined the offer to go away and come back later after they had been in (we wanted to shower and nap) and were reluctantly given clean towels! The pervasive smell of dirty drains throughout the building - I appreciate this is a problem local to the area, but it was off putting in the restaurant area. The room - although there was a lovely view from the balcony, the room was the size and spec of a premier inn room - disappointing for the cost and description. Convenient for the airport - 14€ taxi Breakfast good, although did not enjoy having to wait and order coffee from a separate bar - prefer to have a pot at the table - but good coffee.

    The swimming pool and pool bar

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.2
    All in all I would recommend to all family and friends, and would definitely stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Could have been made clearer on the website that a room with a sea view costs extra.

    Great location in terms of being on the beach, near lots of wee bars and restaurants and also within walking distance of The Old Town. On top of that I was more than happy to lounge around the pool and eat at the hotel as food and facilities were fab.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Hotel was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to say.

    Hotel was lovely. Really clean and the gardens and pool area were beautiful. We had a lovely quiet room on the 3rd floor with an amazing sea view. Worth paying extra for a sea view. Close to Ibiza Town, you can walk in in about 15 minutes.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    3.3
    Poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Food - extremely poor quality and very expensive Staff - poor communication skills and not helpful Facilities - overcrowded and basic Room - was mislead to what was advertised and charged additional when arrived

    View

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Amazing sea view from the room, great location from the town...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing sea view from the room, great location from the town, very good breakfast with fresh fruit, fresh orange juice and Nespresso coffee, adults only make it a really quiet choice for couples. Staff were very kind and efficient. Would definitely repeat.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.3
    Only thing that let this hotel down are the child like...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing that let this hotel down are the child like single beds, lightweight with no comfort. There seemed more couples staying at hotel, should have large double beds, especially in the executive rooms. Staff are very friendly. We stayed half board and had no complaints with the evening meals, which is not buffet, very good value for money, would be nice to dine outside, this was only complaint, for that reason I would not stay half board again. Hotel was a 10 min walk to old town and port which was great. Breakfast had the usual foods, nice, but nothing to shout about. Nice quiet location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    A lovely stop over before visiting the rest of the island.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    I wanted a sea view and paid to be upgraded - the room was smaller but very clean and had a lovely view. Staff were excellent - I would definitely stay again + recommend to everyone!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    Lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a street view room which I would not recommend as the balcony rooms are great , was very noisy at night bit of a walk into town

    Lovely hotel very clean and modern . Gorgeous pool area with nice bar and nice sea view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.3
    Location, garden and access to the sea where excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I wish the wifi could be turned off at night.

    Location, garden and access to the sea where excellent. So was the room, although in retrospect I should have booked a room with a view over the sea.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.6
    Lovely hotel, great staff,would definately recommend to friends and family
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The facility at breakfast for tea and coffee was poor, as you had to queue up whilst a member of staff served you, and sometimes this can take a while and the queue can be quite big, would recommend that they use self service machines so to minimise the wait.

    The pool area and bar were very good,with excellent service.I would recommend 4th or 5th floor for a room with a sea view as this would be better.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.8
    A good facilitated base to explore the island and clubs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Good room with nice view at the balcony. Very good breakfast. Speak English. Enjoyed the pool and relax chairs outside. Sporting facility. Walking distance from Old Town Ibiza. Parking garage. Before inchecktime and after checkout we were aloud to use the facilities, very convenient. Across the street is a nice and very affordable family restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.9
    Modern Interieur.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few technical problems in the bathroom which were partially solved only. The cleaners alway left the patio and bath room window open so that anybody could go in during the day. Used the safe anyway for my valuables.

    Modern Interieur. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast, nice facilities, big pool area. Location is very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    6.7
    Modern clean hotel that could do with a bit more customer friendliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The standard reply to any question asked to front desk staff seems to be ‘NO’. This either concerned changing rooms due to noise levels from street side, or providing a solution for the parking garage that was full most evenings, despite the fact that we paid up-front for parking. Not impressed with breakfast nor dinner options, so we ate out every single time.

    Location right next to boulevard with nice restaurants and bars at walking distance. Modern room with large shower (no bath tub) and double sink. Nice outdoor swimming pool with pool bar, good cocktails. Top tip: make sure to get a room facing the beach! The street can be very noisy and the view is horrible, especially on the lower levels where you are actually below street level and get a real basement feel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.9
    Great hotel but in the wrong location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The location was disappointing. Led to believe that the hotel was located in Ibiza town. Not so. Near the end of a long. nondescript cul de sac off the rather dingy southern Avenida de Espanya. The choice was a very long walk through the afore-mentioned streets or a short walk on a very stony, unlit, dusty path along the coast to the town centre. As a previous reviewer wrote, the way the hotel ran the bar-style tea/coffee at breakfast was ridiculous. Everything else was buffet style so why was the tea/coffee not available in the same way? Caused long queues. No full length wardrobe so trousers/lond skirts/long dresses had to be folded - plus no wardrobe door!!!!

    The hotel itself is lovely. Pool area and garden superb. Breakfast - great choice of food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Great position at the waters edge.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great position at the waters edge. Lovely pool area. Good food at breakfast, good selection. Walkable to Ibiza town and playa d’en Bossa. Would recommend a sea view room- fabulous!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel with stunning sea view. Perfect for a wedding!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the staff was not friendly.

    The location and the sea view. Excellent breakfast , comfortable beds and the cleanliness. Quite friendly staff apart from one. We were there for my son’s wedding, just perfect❤️

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    The view was stunning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had dinner one night at the restaurant (one of them was closed, maybe because the season didn’t start jet) and we didn’t like the dishes at all.

    The view was stunning. The room was very clean and also the bathroom. The pool and the garden were incredible. Delicious breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.2
    Just right for a short spring/autumn break; but wouldn't pay summer prices when most of the time is
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms at the rear of the hotel don't have a balcony; even though it's facing the road somewhere to sit outside your room would be appreciated!

    Indoor pool - great in bad weather! The outdoor bar and pool is also great - weather permitting! Room service excellent, kept topped up with coffee and milk which in many hotels have to be asked for. Also the hotel is withing easy walking distance of the old town via the tunnel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.8
    Very relaxing and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was close to the restaurant and there was a terrible noise of the chairs being moved at breakfast time

    Beautiful location and delicious swimming pool area in front of the sea. Comfortable and spacious room. Excellent breakfast .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.1
    Functional stay at this hotel.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Getting connected to the WiFi is not easy, too many steps to register. Can also imagine the hotel will be quite noisy during the high season.

    Good facilities, located nicely between Figuerettas and Ibiza town.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Paradise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were amazing, the view on the pool and the sea, the quietness, the nice staff, the dinner was really good and better than expected from other comments, really nice food. A good deal when not in the summer months, price then is way to expensive.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.2
    Overall a good experience, will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was some updating of the hotel taking place. Although this was minimally invasive it would have been advised in advance. The music around the pool was terrible. (Think Ibiza elevator rather than Ibiza chill out).

    The pool area is great. Hotel is within walking distance of Ibiza Town. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.6
    Modern, clean, hotel with lovely pool and views to sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At breakfast you had to queue for coffee/tea which wasn't practical when hotel was busy - the hotel needs to reconsider this ot provide more points/staff at busy times. Location to Ibiza old town fine in good weather if you're mobile but not so good if weather poor or you're not great on your feet in which case you're looking at around 7 euros for taxi into town.

    We had rooms with beautiful views to the pool and sea - sitting on the balcony in the evening was lovely .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Amazing and beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was amazing and one of the best I’ve ever had when traveling. As this hotel is open all year round it caters to a lot of business so it is a MUST that you book a room with a SEA VIEW. If you don’t you won’t get a balcony and you will b on the main room with the flat across the road able to see straight in to your room. If you are going on holiday I insist that you book a sea view room. We didn’t and learned the hard way. They were more than happy to move us to a beautiful sea view room at only €20 extra a night. Also the cost of the bar drinks are very good for the areas and Mitch’s Bar next door is a MUST for a visit. Amazing Italian food, pizza to die for and delicious cocktails. We will definitely be back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.6
    Amazing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was absolutely magnificent! I would highly recommends for couples. We got the seaside view and could see the ocean from my bed. It was the perfect vacation spot. Lovely breakfast was included and very close to many other restaurants as well as the beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.8
    Executive sea view room 207 was in location above area where...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Executive sea view room 207 was in location above area where food is set up for breakfast which meant unbearable noise started from around 6am.This meant it was impossible to sleep We were eventually moved to a standard room on fourth floor which was much quieter Complaint was handled well

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Sea views, comfortable rooms with good facilities, new...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sea views, comfortable rooms with good facilities, new design and furniture and really find value for money. Walking distance to ibiza town and good shops and restaurants close by

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Magnificent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish I could have booked a sea view room. This is because facing the outside road was quite noisy.

    I loved the pool and the spa. The location was beautiful and the breakfast was very nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    5.8
    Could have been better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid for a room with sea view but the view was obstructed by trees. There was a lot of noise throughout the day which made sleeping in night a difficult task. The cleanliness in the room was questionable, especially in the bathroom.

    Location is good, right next to the beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.3
    Excellent stay apart from that one incident by housekeeping
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping left a bit to be desired. Room half made up one day and they broke a bottle of my eau de toilette without so much as an explanation or apology....

    Fantastic hotel. Great location and very accommodating staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.5
    With some improvement I am sure the rating would be way higher. Dont ignore low season visitors :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -Allergic to most milk, I have been told 2 days in a row at beakfast that there was no Soy Milk "today"(which is pretty revolting when you pay 15 euros breakfast). -Breakfast again : why would you close a restaurant at 10:30 during the week in a hotel in Ibiza? People generally wake up at this time on holidays... -Swimming pool inside burning warm for 3 days out of 4 . -Swimming pool outside very dirty , been explained they do not clean it in low season, however 3 people did try to take a dip. Advise : April is the time for a cleaning , 28 degrees outside are enough for people to want to enjoy it (or advise on website)

    Confortable , good location, clean and beautiful view from their Bar!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    Nice location good breakfast but rooms at the back far too noisy ,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    3 rooms were booked all were at the back of the property and it was very noisy and we were there in the quiet season , toilet was not cleaned properly

    Location and pool facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.7
    Good location, 10 minute walk from Ibiza town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If your as unfortunate as us to get a room facing the street, it is really noisy with cars, bars and people the double glazing is not very good at all! And this is out of season!

    Good location, 10 minute walk from Ibiza town

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Great hotel right at the sea and a perfect off-season getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    These are not negatives, but points you should be aware of or consider. Couldn’t say much about the surroudings, since most of the restaurants were still closed or were renovating, getting ready for summer (it was off-season after all). Rooms were absolutely clean and beds comfy, you might want to consider getting sea front rooms thou. Rooms on the other side are basically right on the street (as usual in the morning you’ll hear the garbage truck, maybe even more noice in summer) and you would miss out on a great view!

    Absolutely loved the garden / pool area and the proximity to the sea/the beach. Although this part was partly under minor construction (1st weekend of March), i enjoyed stroling around soaking up the sun and listining to the sea. This part is also connected right to the boardwalk that takes you to Playa de ses Figueretes. At the same ground level of the garden you’ll find the Gym and the indoor pool. One floor up you’ll find the breakfast area, with a glass front where you can sit and enjoy the great breakfast buffet and look out on the sea. Loved the staff at the breakfast area by the way. Fresh made omeletts, fresh fruits and good coffee, you’ll find everything you need to start off your day! Walking to the city centre of Eivissa is like 15 minutes, you’ll have to walk lots of stairs thou..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.8
    Really good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds are a little bit too soft! When I was there in February, No heating available in the room,

    I had half board, Excellent dinner and breakfast Excellent staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.5
    Nice Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room on groundfloor facing the Street. With open curtain everybody on the street can look in your room and bed. very cold in the room.

    Nice Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    9.2
    A superb place to stay in Ibiza to visit both the old town and the beach. All in walking distance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom door made space too difficult to navigate - should have been a sliding door. This is a detail because it's a wonderful hotel.

    Great location, nice staff and wonderful breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    10
    Excellant location with great veiws room very clean and tidy...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellant location with great veiws room very clean and tidy breakfast was the best and the main restaurant was a great location with very freindly and helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    5.8
    Wouldn’t go back there!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was on the street view side and it was a nightmare!!! Away too noisy !!!! Stayed one night and had to change hotel as they did not wanted to give me another room even though the hotel was empty !!! Just wanted me to pay extra!!! So disappointing

    The restaurant and breakfast were good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel in quiet winter season, perfect breakfast buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet speed was poor.

    This is a nice large summer hotel with excellent service. There is a large garden with a swimmingpool, a gym with sauna and pool and two large restaurants. My room was clean and comfortable. There was a sophisticated control of the lighting which require some unnderstanding before it worked. There should be some instruction near the switches. I have used the small sauna which you start by pressing a button on a box outside the door. Again some instruction would be helpfull there. The breakfast buffet was superb with lots of tasty choices and at the table service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast yay - wellness nay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wellness center very small considering the size of the hotel. Very cold jacuzzi and swimming pool temperature, which we were told cannot be changed. Parking 10€/day extra.

    Huge buffet-style breakfast. Staff very helpful. Great sea view.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    10
    A Great Winter Stay at Los Molinos
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    From the staff to the facilities to the breakfast buffet, the stay at Los Molinos well exceeded expectations. The staff were friendly and helpful with questions about getting around. The beds were extremely comfortable and the bathroom in the rooms were very modern. There's also a jacuzzi on the premise. It was easy getting to and from Dalt Vila from the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.5
    Good value hotel for what I got
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The system of getting coffee a breakfast. You are not offered a coffee by the staff going around the tables clearing up like any sensible hotel. Instead you have to queue up and ask the guy in charge of coffees for a coffee. He then tells you to sit down and it will be brought to you. On the 5 days I ordered a coffee I only ever received 3. One day I was brought the coffee by a staff member who then said it wasn't mine took it away again and never returned with another. Another day it never turned up in the first place and in the end I went to the bar across the road for a coffee. Either offer people coffee at the table or get a system that works but certainly the current system doesn't.

    Overall package good hotel,good location between beach and old town

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Very helpful and friendly check in staff (Adrian), spotless...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no sea view rooms available so my view was on to the road behind. Definitely worth paying the extra for a balcony and the amazing view on the other side.

    Very helpful and friendly check in staff (Adrian), spotless room, very comfortable bed, soft linen, huge pool and gorgeous garden with a lovely view of the sea. I had a fantastic massage from Isabel too - highly recommended.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    FANTASTIC!!! NO OTHER WORDS NEEDED
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was street view. But I understand what people say about the trees blocking the sea view. I am sure pruning the trees near the pool will improving things. The tree outside the breakfast bar area needs removed altogether though.

    I like that I got this property at a very good rate. The location is great on the promenade, the med only a few meters away, Ibiza town only a stroll away via walking up those stairs. Staff very friendly and polite. They balcony near the bar is great to have a drink on with sun shining and great views.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Great location.. Good hotel 4 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to Ibiza old town. Just 10 minutes walk to the centre. Very nice and clean.room good size. We stay for a weekend and it was so nice. We use the sauna and the Jacuzzi and we really enjoy it. Breakfast buffet also good. Staff very friendly. Definitely will go back on our next visit to Ibiza. Thank you

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    6.3
    Nice hotel but definitely not a worth a 4 stars in my opinion...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed was comfy and the room had the basic products including a kettle with hot drinks. However when I realised on the second day that I didn't have any more instant coffee in the room, despite the room having been cleaned, I phoned the reception and I was told that these products are only a gesture on the first day and aren't being renewed. A rather shocking response for a hotel of this standard not able to offer cheap instant coffee to the customers. Finally, I chose this hotel because it had yoga classes available but when I asked to book a class, I was told that it wasn't the season anymore. Well, if the hotel is still open, then I believe, it should provide its costumers will all the facilities offered on the website rather than being told to find a gym down town... Apart from one lady at reception, I found all the other receptionist rather abrupt and unhelpful, especially the night staff. Breakfast finished at 10.30 am but you should arrive there before 10 am otherwise there is not much left of churros, brown bread or cooked food. Every morning, the same food was on offer, no real excitement or variety there. Only soya and lactose free milk offered but no other diary free options available, such as avena (oat) or almendras (almound), no gluten free either.

    The morning cleaner was very kind, effective and helpful and the breakfast team was very cheerful which is always nice to see smiley faces in the morning. A very positive point is that despite the check out being at midday, you can actually still use all the facilities of the hotel free of charge which is really useful especially when you have an evening flight.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.8
    I had a lovely stay overall and would very much like to stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The noisiness of the street outside my bedroom window. Luckily I had earplugs with me which I would recommend to anyone with a room on the street side.

    The bed was very comfortable, the breakfast was very substantial, the pool and beach nearby were lovely. The sunbeds and towels provided at the pool were good. The balcony at the bar is a lovely place to sit to watch the evening sun setting. The bar prices were reasonable and overall the facilities at the hotel were very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    5.0
    Very disappointing , the room was extremely noisy , unhelpful unwilling staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that i paid top rate for a second rate room and felt very cheated . I was requested to pay for the room on arrival before I saw the room . The Staff were unhelpful unwilling to help when I complained about the noise

    The room was very noisy as it was situated under the hotel main air con unit this should have been communicated at the time of booking and we could have looked for another hotel as when I complained the night shift staff said it was the last room and they could do nothing to help , but this situation was compounded by the staffs surly and extremely unhelpful behaviour .a very disappointing visit .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    Extremely clean, plenty of toiletries etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisey, wouldn't like to stay during peak season, there is no sound proofing on windows. Room changed on arrival as internal doors weren't locked and windows weren't secure. Ground floor bedroom. Staff were very quick to resolve issues though.

    Extremely clean, plenty of toiletries etc. Excellent breakfast provided staff very pleasant and helpful. Very comfortable room. If you can, upgrade to a sea view, street view is noisey. We will definitely go back. Thank you for a lovely stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.2
    Magical trip, weather good, still plenty going on at end of season
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Double room ended up being twin beds pushed together and not connected. Staff said that was a double room in their definition.

    The sea view is an amazing thing to wake up to. Hotel is a short walk to centre of Figueretas and good beaches are within walking distance, as is Ibiza Town. Would stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    8.3
    Our favourite hotel in Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely limited car parking at the hotel but you can pay 10E to use the hotel car park - IF they have room. Otherwise there is a public car park at the end of the street for 1E / hour. The beach next to the hotel is not fir swimming but 10 mins walk fro Figuretas beach.

    This was our second stay and again we would strongly recommend it. Lovely big pool in calm and isolated garden. Walking distance to town centre (10 min). Full breakfast buffet with Nespresso machine (but not fresh orange juice! -when will hotels learn!)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.9
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have stayed here so many times unfortunately this time ruined it and will be the last timeni stayed i hate the new "a la carte " way of Eating the buffet was amazing they have tried To go too fancy and it does not work same old boring food every night also i lost a jacket and emailed the hotel they never replied thats rude oh well onto the next one

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    The location was perfect, to one side was easy access to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the fresh juices at breakfast could be less watery?! But this is the only ‘what could be better’ point I could offer!

    The location was perfect, to one side was easy access to the beaches of Ses Figueretes, restaurants and water taxi’s (we recommend a trip to formentera, ibza’s Sister island) and from the front of the hotel, a 15 minute walk into the old town for shops, restaurants, bars, the marina and of course the Dalt Vila! The hotel staff were all very friendly, accommodating and informative. The hotel was spotlessly clean. We had a sea view room on the fifth floor, the view of the ocean and the coast were superb. We enjoyed breakfast which offered quite a selection (cooked and chilled) including cava! We only had lunch around the pool once but it was tasty. The pool area and beds were surrounded by greenery and tall palm trees with a good view of the sea again, which made us feel treated and relaxed. My husband and I stayed for five nights and would definitely recommend the hotel, and stay again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Very Good Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room was near street and the windows are not Sound proof.

    Los Molinos have beautiful Pool near Sea and it's really clean and comfortable . the staff are helpful and friendly they can help you to book ticket of any Club with good price.the Breakfast are really good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.6
    A great break in a quiet, comfortable and spacious hotel in a terrific position overlooking the bay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very little.

    Very comfortable room with sea view and balcony. Great area, close to town but also close to a nice beach 5 minutes walk away. Nice gardens too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    5.8
    Would only return to a room facing the sea
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small dark room facing inland towards the road. VERY poor sound insulation (almost none at all), thus lots of noise from the road, was woken several times over night/early morning

    Nice location by the sea, nice pool area

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    3.8
    The worst hotel experience of our lives
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were treated extremely poorly by the hotel manager Adrian. Instead of finding us the right room we were interrogated like criminals for 45 minutes when we tried to check in. They need to be far more flexible and hospital as they are a hotel. Stay away at all costs.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    5.0
    Ok since I didnt stay much at the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff's attitude and espacially the night staff. The horrible and depressing room you get if you book a single room....! Extremely slow service by the pool.

    Close to the sea and boats to Formentera. Entrance bar with bright colors.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    5.8
    too expencive
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    shower room doesn't have door,so lot of water after shower.and weak water pressure.crean up lady throw my special botle from table.Then I compalin to manager,he said 'It is your fault because you did not mention that i want to keep it on the table.This is spain way.'breakfast is closed 1030,too early after party.

    pool with sea side

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.3
    Wrong information in hotel website and booking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a huge problem because the hotel website and booking mentioned that the restaurant was buffet (like it was in the past). Unfortantely now the restaurant is a la carte with THE SAME MENU everyday!!! I made several complaints and after talking and arguing with several staff including the hotel director they gave me only 15 euros/ per day/ person!!! On the other hand, the breakfast is regular ... so many clients for so few staff, specially in the coffee service.

    Ive been in los molinos several times till 2010. I return this year. The rooms are more modern, the lobby and the poll as well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.9
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The evening meal was odd. Had to order all three courses before we started, couldn't sit outside to eat, restaurant lacks atmosphere, loads of nice places to eat nearby that are reasonably priced so don't go half board. Food was good but just a bit of an odd experience. Ordered cod and it was served with squirty cream ?

    Very clean, close to town centre, nice and quiet- no children. Breakfast was fab, loads of choice, staff were helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    6.7
    Good enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room was loud. Overall feeling was that it was an outdated hotel that got a facelift to look more modern.

    Beautiful garden with nice views on The Mediterranean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Fantastic hotel...a group of 8 went and we could not have booked a better hotel..so central with lots to do and see. The breakfast was the best we ever had..so much choice. Cocktails were to die for and pool area lovely. Staff extremely welcoming and friendly. Had the best outside Massage at the pool area. Rooms spacious with plenty of mirrors.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel with friendly staff, beautiful views, good location and stunning pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What a fantastic place!!! Stayed there with friends to celebrate my 40th Birthday and it was amazing. Beautiful views from our bedroom. The pool area is so nice that we often ended up spending most of our days there. Everyone is super friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse THB Los Molinos Adults Only traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: