Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Toledo Imperial 3 stars

Horno de les Bizcochos, 5, 45001 Toledo, Spain

#37 of 42 hotels in Toledo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1347 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    5.4
    The only good thing was the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was basic, to the standard of a hostel only. Towels were worn, hairdryer cut out, no view, no fridge, basic linen and pillows, no picutres on the walls and no flowers in the room as in the picture. Having come from an excellent hotel only 6 euros more 4 doors away with an amazing view, excellent decor, beautiful breakfast included, this hotel was a let down.

    The location was really good in Torledo. Staff were friendly and their English was good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.3
    Great Location but lacks tea / coffee facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is the only food and drink service available. Coffee / tea facilities in the breakfast room is desirable. Rooms were adequate but sparsely furnished.

    Good location and very helpful staff. Car parking at the Garaje Alcazar is very close to the hotel. Rooms were quiet despite being in the centre of the city.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    5.8
    Aged facilities with poor breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel facility is quite aged. Front desk doesn't speak much English. Fruit juices for breakfast seem to come out of machine with power mix. Very limited choices for breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location. We stayed only one night and we were comfortable. We had very little lugagge so we didn´t need so much space. I would only add a mini fridge in the bedroom to have al least cold water

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Great hotel in a central location and good value for the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great hotel in a central location and good value for the money with good breakfast. there is no on sight parking but there is a garage next door. Ask for a room with balcony.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable hotel in fantastic location next to historic Alcazar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was a bit dated and a big step down to get out of the bath/shower.

    Great location next to the Alcazar and close to 24 hour parking building.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.8
    An excellent location but would not recommend anything else about the place. Not a three star.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked last minute and got a low rate as there were still 6 rooms available. I should have read the reviews properly as I have just seen one that I can really relate to as I soon realised that a good deal is not everything!. I did not sleep a wink as the plumbing was dreadful. I felt that each time another guest flushed their toilet or ran a tap they may as well have been in my bathroom doing so as the noise was incredibly loud. There was less room coming from the street below than within the hotel. It was dreadful. Please consider the option of location over a good sleep carefully.

    The two girls on reception were so lovely, helpful and very welcoming. They were terrific and spoke excellent English. Location was perfect. Within walking distance to main attractions and the secure parking was very close.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.2
    Location is right at the centre of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive with out breakfast included.

    Location is right at the centre of the city. The hop on- hop off city bus tour and the city train tour first stops are right across the street. It is easily to catch. The area is safe to walk back at night and to find places to eat. It is safe environment for solo travellers, girls or family with kids.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    6.3
    not coming back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    did not like almost everything. walking to the room in the corridor lights operate by sensors that are not sensing fast enough so you can walk half corridor after exit the room until the light goes on. We wanted to have a coffee they have a coffee machine that operates only in breakfast. when asked for breakfast. after that you have to warm the water in a glass in the breakfast area and take the hot glass to the room and if you bring your own coffee you can "manage"...

    Great location nothing more. Old facility. Clean - that's all. The photos on the website shows the sights of the old city but the rooms for family available only for looking to the inner block. balcony is for standing only. other that that no good impression.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    5.0
    I stayed out of the hotel as much as possible no attractive communal area to sit in either
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    The premises were unloved, no pictures or lamps or mirrors in the bedroom - grey back out blinds absolutely no effort made in the room the bedside table was a plastic garden table. I pai £53 ponds which seemed more than reasonable but the room was like a cell - reception unimbitkmg not the staff the atea

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    Location and front desk staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was very small. No place to place medium sized suitcase. Towels were grey and quite thin. On occasion did hear water being flushed from another room. Sounding a bit like a rain shower. But it was seldom and not a nuisance at all.

    Location and front desk staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    6.3
    Staff was very nice and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The windows in the room were not closing and as it was cold and windy outside the room inside had also very low temperature.

    Staff was very nice and friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    4.6
    I regret booking this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We did not want to stay at this hotel. As soon as we showed up, we regretted the decision not to book the place next door. Then, when I tried to cancel the second night, the hotel still charged me. Don't book this place, it's a rip off......(I don't normally post negative reviews, but it wasn't worth the money). We stayed in 10 different places in Spain, and I loved every one except this place. Not worth the frustration!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    9.6
    Imperial hotel toledo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view and tv a bit small but didn't matter.

    Very central location right near alcazar and close to cathedral. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast excellent value.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    6.3
    Perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't enjoy the air condition. No way to regulate it. Left me with the choice to either freeze or getting overheated.

    Perfect location. Parking house just 100 meters away.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    4.6
    Good location, poor hotel, very overpriced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In our original room, the air conditioner did not work. We even left a key in the slot while we went out to eat to see if that would help. It did not. The water in the sink was ONLY hot, no cold. The TV did not work. After we changed rooms (they claimed it was upgrade because there were more beds which we did not need), the key only worked for the first day and the toilet got plugged. We could hear water running from other rooms/floors as well as anyone in the rooms nearby or in the hall. This was also the most expensive place we stayed and probably the worst experience.

    The one and only staff person who seemed to work 24 hours a day was helpful but there was no one in a position to make a decision to give us something to make up for all the problems.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    The room was spacious, the bed comfortable, bathroom clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was lovely

    The room was spacious, the bed comfortable, bathroom clean and lots of hot water. I didn't eat at the hotel but explored a little of the surrounding area and found a pleasant restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.9
    very good location, staff very helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    only one chair in a double room, my blanket was stained, towels not changed every day

    in the city center, all monuments at walking distance, very next to shopping area but very quiet

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.3
    Good location and good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room had the window towards an inner space of the building, from where you could look into other people's rooms (and vice-versa). So we had to always keep curtains closed, with no natural light. Also, the breakfast was minimal.

    The hotel is very well positioned, in a quiet area and with many shops and restaurants in the proximity. The staff was very friendly and helpful and overall the hotel is good value for its price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.9
    Clean, decent room at top of hill
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poorly designed bathroom. Not enough space to comfortly sit on the toilet in our bathroom. Location was at the top of the hill and away from the sites and restaurants. A flat map doesn't tell you how steep the hills are. Very long uphill walk from parking area.

    Clean. Working elevator. Large room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast was okay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast was okay. Location was great for where I needed to go. The staff was very helpful and you get a good place for the price. They could do better when it comes to the wifi (it was very slow)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    5.4
    The location is very nice.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room didn't have any table, chair, cupboard. Just the bed, waredrobe and little TV on the wall. Very uncomfortable. The bedsheets weren't clean enough, there was someone's hair.

    The location is very nice. Staff is helpfull and nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.8
    Good place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Stuck in room 403 for two days without air conditioner and issue was not solved until I inquired few times, . I think a balance or scale is needed and a better iron available. Personnel are nice but they have no idea about taxi prices and currency exchange information estimates . Overall I will visit Toledo and book with the Hotel again.

    Good customer services, very clean and very friendly. Good breakfast. Center of Toledo for walking individuals.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    4.6
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need new mattress, linen, and pilows. A stand for the TV. A deep cleaning, Lobby needs to be renovated or at least new couches and please better cleaning!

    Location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    7.5
    A city of beautiful buildings but an amazing number of tourist shops selling swords and knives !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A somewhat impersonal feel to the hotel, but we were only there for 2 nights. Information about bus times and routes would be useful, as bus depot was very close , but difficult to link up with destinations.

    Secure car parking was nearby, and hotel is near to the city and tourist attractions.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    6.7
    Good basic hotel with sweet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the Booking promo on the facility oversold it.

    Had a tub that was deep and long. Partner quite liked it. Basic, clean hotel with a great location just up from the Zocodover square.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic views of the city from my room on the 4th floor...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There wasn't always someone at the reception desk, breakfast was a bit basic.

    Fantastic views of the city from my room on the 4th floor and the beds were extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    8.8
    Great location in a wonderful city
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small room, just a bit bigger than the bed. The bathroom is huge and very modern.

    Great location with a good breakfast. Lovely views of the city from the rooms.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    7.1
    A good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very limited amenities. There was construction on a key access street, and the hotel failed to give us warning or tips about how to get to hotel during the construction.

    Inexpensive and convenient location, the room was spacious. The price was good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.6
    Great location in a fabulous city!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved Toledo! The location was great! Room was large and staff was helpful and friendly. (And was able to help us in English). Only problem was that it was the end of October and still hot outside. (Mid 20s) They had put the heat on in the hotel so it was too warm in our room (and no fans). Would highly recommend it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.5
    Lots To See in Toledo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As in a lot of hotels in which I have stayed, the Wi-Fi was very erratic, often losing connection.

    Typically Spanish-style hotel with a nice clean but sparsely furnished room. Within walking distance of plentiful shops and restaurants. Great view of the Alcazar from rooms in the front.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    9.2
    A nice hotel next to the castle - close to the cathedral. P-garage with reduced rate 50 ms away,
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff was very good and efficient

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    5.0
    Sucked
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds hard

    Beds were hard as hell

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    10
    Lovely stay. Would definitely return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Easy parking very close by. Friendly staff. Great advice on local restaurants for dinner. Good breakfast. Comfortable room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    efficiency of air con.

    All good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    100% recomendable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    100% recomendable. Trato excelente.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Perfect location and spacious and comfortable room in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can not remember anything I didn’t like 🙂

    Perfect location and spacious and comfortable room in reasonable price

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    In the middle of the old city
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    In the middle of the old city

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    Great Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel near everything. Toledo is a small city so everything is at walkable distance.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    6.7
    central location, wifi, air condition, big bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small room

    central location, wifi, air condition, big bathroom

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Location and employees
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels near bidê.

    Location and employees

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Fine hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find. Hotel is at the top of the highest point in the city. So it’s down hill see sites but up hill climb to get back.

    Location and parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    Absolutely stunning small city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a minutes walk away

    Loved the loquats and pates at breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    My stay was very comfortable thank you.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My colleague suspects that his email was hacked whilst connected to the wifi at the hotel.

    Lovely staff. Clean, functional room. Cool little balcony.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    I love it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love it

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    All staffs were vert very X1000 kind!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. Perfect!

    All staffs were vert very X1000 kind! The hotels location was center of Toledo. It was easy to go sightseeing by walking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little off season so not all open

    Very nice but off season so pool closed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel for exploring old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sometimes noisy water pipes.

    Pleasant staff. Good position by old town, close to Zodocover Plaza.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.2
    Location
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.6
    An amazing view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was fantastic and the view from my room was incredible! It was a small room but still very comfortable, clean and cosy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    All good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.6
    Nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very kind, it’s a perfect location near the center and just a few steps of the tourist bus stop

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast was a bit skimpy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit skimpy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    7.9
    Good price. Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only had single beds. No view.

    Bathroom size and tub.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    6.3
    OK for a very short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is an old building and the facility needs major renovation and maintenance.

    The location was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    Nice place, good stuff, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place in the heart of the city

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    10/10 would bang again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in oarticular

    Views, staff and location were brilliant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.5
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    We had a great location and hotel in a beautiful city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothin

    The location was great. Room very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.3
    Loved Toledo - excellent location and excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A small fridge in the room would be good

    Location excellent - staff helpful and good parking nearby - loved Toledo

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.8
    Right next to the alcazar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right next to the alcazar.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    hotel tranquilo y confortable, te pilla todo a mano
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    todo en general

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.6
    Fab place in yoleco5
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very central with a reasonable price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    Convient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cold breakfast with no hot food, eggs, etc. No gluten free rolls. Juice tasted like tang! Awful!!!

    Close to all sights. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.3
    The air condicioner worked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air condicioner worked. But it didn't cool well

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    Céntrico
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Falta mini bar

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location - everything that we wanted to see was within walking distance. Good bus system.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    8.3
    Land of England in Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi did not work on my ipad.

    basic cold breakfast for a basic cost--5 euros. very good location. great staff.good experience.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    8.8
    Had a graet time in Toledo and would recoment the Hotel to others
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast choices were small however the quality was ok

    The hotel was as always well run the air conditioning works well and the staff are superb

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    6.7
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    6.7
    Great lication, but noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy building. We could hear people flush toilets and talk.

    Location was very good in Toledo

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    10
    Magnificent location at top of historic town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, the Imperial was perfect.

    Magnificent location at top of town overlooking wide open historic plaza and Toledo Alcazar.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.3
    The whole experance we enjoyed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather, haha

    The whole experance we enjoyed

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: