Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Tolosa 2 stars

Via Augusta,18, 43840 Salou, Spain

#33 of 45 hotels in Salou

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1254 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds bit thin and uncomfortable/ noisy due to large bunch of young students there .

    Very clean rooms / breakfast. very nice/ staff welcoming and friendly . 5/10 min walk to shops and restaurants by the sea front . Paid ( metered) car parking on street next to hotel . Hotel has a lift

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I pretend that the rooms wen cleaned will be cleaned more in detail especially the bathroom. That's all but overall excellent work

    Breakfast was superb..service with a smile..and helpful even reception and night receptionist

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very far away from the centre. The hotel itself was a little strange, everytime we went out we had to give our room key to reception. I was also worried about our room doors, they were very thin and light. The hotel is in serious need of updating.

    It was very cheap, so I guess we got what we paid for and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quick easy check in with plenty of parking right outside the hotel (free at the weekend). A lovely comfortable room with a large bathroom with shower. Breakfast was superb with plenty of fresh fruit available. Easy walk into town and good RESTUARANTs locally. Would definitely recommend and will be staying again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could hear other guests using there bathroom thin walls bedrooms sparse of furniture guests bieng noisy

    Breakfast lots of choice a warm welcome very helpful front of house

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The website listed that they provided an airport shuttle. Turns out this means public bus you have to pay extra for and the closest stop is not that close to the hotel.

    The comfortable room, nice bathroom, and large variety of foods for breakfast. Only 5 min. walk to train station which is a short 3 min. ride to PortAventura.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too close to the lift, so you can hear people goin in/out. The breakfast was warm... The best think was the double bed

    The hotel was...OK.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really good location: 10 minutes to the beach, big supermarket near and the train station is about 6 minutes walking. Good and tasty breakfast. Ability to rent a bike. Cleaning was every day! Perfect!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff are so helpful and friendly. The breakfast is great. Its a buffet service but the waitresses bring you fresh tea or coffee to order. Nothing is too much trouble here. We've stayed twice and will definitely stay again. The location in Salou is perfect. Its a short walk to the beach and very close to some lovely, bustling shops, bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price in comparison with the equipement of the room was quite too high. Bed was quite uncomfortable

    The location is perfect,just a few metres from the beach. The room is very clean and breakfast is absolutely excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No fridge in room (not even small one). Very noisy - when someone in the next room is using shower the feeling from the sound is like your room is flooding. Air conditioner was actually dripping and it was dripping in bed as the bed was placed under the conditioner. Staff communication before the trip (in email) was bad and ignorant. There was a problem with payment and that's the only thing I got notified about. Afterwards I didn't receive any info that all is fine (sent 3 emails and didn't get an answer to any of them).

    Breakfast and location was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    walk into town

    Comfortable room, friendly staff, a bit far from the town but managed to find a short cut, a taxi from town at night was about 10 euros.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We have returned to this hotel again this year. Really good service, friendly and polite stuff, location 10 minutes walk to the beach. Also good option is bicycles for rent right in the hotel;) we took them for the evening ride, which was really adorable. Breakfast was rather good and tasty. Wifi flies fast. Clean rooms and bathroom. Especially really low prices for such a good location and service are attractive. Definetly will recommend to stay in the Hotel Tolosa! We were really pleased with the service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hadn't realised when booking there was no pool and was devestated but once I got there I ended up at the beach everyday or else at my friends hotel, unless you're really a pool person or hate the beach this isn't such a bad side that I was expecting it to be. Also if there was a mini fridge in the room just to keep drinks and sun cream in, I would have absolutely no complaints about the room. If they got one it would improve the room so much more and I'd definitely reccomend for a basic comfy stay. The maids are noisy in the mornings, but if you're up early anyway it wouldn't bother you I was just always hungover and lazy lol. If you're young expecting a mad drinking holiday I wouldn't recommend Salou, it's much more family orientated or for couples as the nightlife isn't that great.

    First off it's going to sound like these are bad points but they are just points you should be aware of before booking. I stayed in a single room and it was exactly like the photo. Double bed, Wardrobe, Desk &a Chair and the bathroom had a shower, sink and toilet. The air con was very good, infact a bit too good I was too cold at one point and had to sleep in a t shirt haha I had a window where I had to do my drying for the likes of swim stuff but be advised there's no balcony so it's a bit annoying if you've lots to dry, my friend took my towels home with him everyday to dry for me. My friends were up at the end where most of the nightlife was which was a half hour walk or about 6 minutes getting a taxi. I ended up getting a taxi out and home most nights with it costing about €8/9 each trip. You absolutely have to go to Danny Boys, it's an Irish pub and I basically lived there every night. No prams after 7 o clock are allowed in so if you have young kids you'd prefer Chaplins which is just as good and has entertainment on all night. The maids were in everyday with fresh towels and sheets changed once a week. Staff @ Reception were very friendly. Close to the beach, lots of restaurants nearby and a supermarket just around the corner. Very close to Porteventura and near enough to the Salou strip. I paid €460 for a single room for myself for 10 days and it was worth the money. You pay for what you get. If I was ever there again for a couple days I would stay again but I wasn't mad on Salou itself. Oh and also I thought this was really nice, the maid noticed I was using the blanket from the wardrobe for underneath my pillows to give it a bit more support and gave me extra pillows without me having to ask so this was really nice of her

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We really liked the hotel - it was quiet and in a great location. Breakfast was excellent- there was a good range of food to choose from and some variety every day. Staff were exceptionally friendly and efficient. The seating area out front was casual and comfortable and a great place to sit in the mornings with a coffee to watch the people passing by.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was excellent quality, plentiful with a huge choice and lovely food. The staff were very friendly and hard-working, but always had a smile.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking, wish they had a car park for guests as the parking is pretty bad around there.

    The hotel was classed as a 2star hotel and in Spain that can really mean anything. However, I am pleased to say this hotel was definitely the higher end of a 2star hotel. We had no street noise at night despite our room being at the front. The wifi was very good except it did seem to go off after midnight and come back on around 08.00am. The staff were very helpful and friendly, the room was basic but very clean and spacious, the bathroom was a good size and also very clean. The breakfast was very good and they even had fresh crusty white sliced bread to toast which a lot of hotels don't. The hotel was in a good position, away from the real hustle bustle and noise, but close enough to walk. Parking wasn't brilliant as most of the free white parking bays were always taken leaving only the blue paying bays available. However this isn't down to the hotel but the greedy local authorities. All in all I would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it to anyone who wants a no frills, inexpensive place to stay while sampling the sites of SALOU.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff here are wonderful. It has a family run feel and I can't compliment it enough. There isn't any view but you are with in walking distance of everything so this wasn't a factor for us an the room was well presented and cleaned to a very high standard would strongly recommend. The sangria was the best we had. Xx oh an the free breakfast was wonderful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No balcony in room we in and breakfast seemed to be continental , hot breakfast avaliable but hotel was excellent as a base for our trip to salou

    Liked the friendly staff. Lifts and rooms clean and efficient. Free wifi. Remote control room Aircon was excellent. Close to good restaurants

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There wasn't a separate luggage storage room - we were allowed to leave our bags in a corner of the lobby for the last day which was fine but isn't great if you have valuables in your bag.

    Amazing breakfast! So many pastries! Really friendly and kind staff. The rooms are nice and cool when it's hot outside.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room very small and smelling insaid ,lot of noise, the cleaning ladies start's at 7.30 morning time and they are very loud. You can't sleep in the morning. You have to pay the street parking every 2 hours and can't pay for all the day

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast and excellent value for money accommodation. The second time I have used this small hotel and it will be my hotel of choice when passing through Salou.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms feel dated and a little insecure for leaving anything of value in for the day, that worried me because just about anyone can get into the hotel and up onto the same floor as the rooms. I also wasn't a fan of our passports being held up to check out, not known this be the policy at a hotel in Salou before despite yearly visits since 2005.

    Staff were lovely, check in was smooth, breakfast was good and reasonably priced. PortAventura is easily within walking distance as is the sea front.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    air conditioning costs extra, small rooms, walls extra thin (you can hear everything from the neighbouring rooms), baths have no locks(?!), WC has no ventilation, not enough water drains in bath, everything is made from the cheapest materials

    very friendly staff, central location, clean, affordable, decent value for money

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No balcony, doors are too thin so you can here everything from the corridor

    Great location (7 min to the beach, 20 mun to Port Aventura, 15 min to night life), amazing personnel, fantastic breakfast, clean rooms and fast wifi

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    none...

    The location, place, staffs were friendly, accommodating especially when every time I asked for cappuccino and sensitive to my needs....they added one, and changed my pillows into longer sizes when they noticed that I was using the duvet for pillow. I usually stay in a peace and quiet location and, I was lucky that I found this hotel which I booked online. I made 6 nights stay with them very comfortable. This hotel is highly recommended for an adventurous persons like me. cheers!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Iv never left a review but feel I have to. It was extremely small all my room had was a double bed & wardrobe. There was no balcony no pool there was 1 plug in the room next to the bathroom. At 1st i thought someone was in using my shower as I could hear the people next door talk snore cough etc it was like they were in the same room as me I got up to check where they in my shower as I could hear them very clearly having a shower. The bed was like a brick. The hotel was not modern at all very small feel bad writing this as the staff were lovely & friendly & it was ok for me as I was at my families villa most of the time but I wouldnt recommend this hotel for Salou. The maid kept turning the air con off so when you returned hoping to get out of the hot sun into cool room this was not the case. There was also no fridge in my room so had constantly buy water etc

    The place was cleaned every single day in fact the maid tried open the door at least 3 to 4 times a day until she got to clean your room.& provide fresh towels. The staff were lovely very helpful they were there 24hrs a day to help. I liked fact it was clean & so close to the beach Portaventura shops restaurants etc but that was it for £365 I definitely was paying for the location I stayed there for week at the end of August 2016. The place needs a modern make over

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit basic but good enough for a few nights. Wouldn't recommend for a longer stay if you have a family as not much room to spread out, but fine if you just want somewhere to crash. You get what you pay for.

    Good location near centre and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls there were too thin that we could hear all the noises from the neibourghs(moving chair, opening the doors, etc).

    Nice place if you wanna spend all day long in portaventura just returning back to sleep and to have a breakfast. The breakfast there was really awesome.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are very basic and the furniture cheap and simple. The rooms are very small and the matresses totally uncomfortable with holes in it. Not suitable for elderly persons.

    Breakfast was great. And I would like to recommend an Argentinian restaurant "Alma Argentina" on the opposite side of the street. Housemade food, awesome owners!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was perfect. The location, the staff, the breakfast, the room , the air con, the wifi. The best hotel we have stayed in for a long time . Couldn't fault it. Will definately go back when next in Salou.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no key or swipe card to get in the main entrance if you were late back to the hotel, you had to ring the doorbell to get someone to let you in.

    Staff were very friendly and welcoming. High standard of Cleanliness throughout the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing near by. No where to park. Hard beds and small.

    It was clean and the breakfast was better than a lot of places we have stayed. The staff were friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds poor , only one pillow, Sockets not working well or at All with adaptors . Poor Wifi .

    Very Good breakfast choice .Good helpful staff . Late check out at noon .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast? nothing to eat location? go to beach by car, otherwise you would have a long trip by legs on sun comfort? rooms was stuck in 70' and never updated after that.

    nothing. really nothing.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very basic definitely not worth the money we paid! And not suitable for a family....no where to store water or food would not return or recommend!

    Locations good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No minibar. No hait dryer. Very modest room, no any extras and no view.

    Normally breakfast ok. If you show later, some items eaten already. Brought some alternatives, that is good.people/staff friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The use of airfreshner in the room and the corridors was excessive

    Our room was in the back of the hotel and therefore very quite (not the same experience for my sister whose room was at the front and right next to the lift). Both the room and the bathroom were spotless and generously sized. Very good breakfast buffet. Overall much better than expected for a two-star hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really well located for salou centre and train station; we had travelled in from Barcelona and we're pleased to find hotel Tolosa was only a five minute walk from the station. We were greeted on check in by a lady who sent us to our room on the first floor; a very pleasant double room, well maintained and comfortable. The mattress was a little hard but this is no worry at all. All of the local amenities are nearby; beach around 10 mins on foot, restaurants in the immediate vicinity and if theme parks are your thing the amazing port aventura is around 20-30 mins walking distance. The wifi was good and fast, and the breakfast buffet plentiful. I would gladly stay here again when I return to Salou.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very noisy...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for the beach and restaurants

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking !

    It was perfectly ok for a 3 night stay on a road trip

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It could be noisy during high season.

    The place was clean and near the train station. The breakfast was superb.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit noisy for the room next to the lift

    Excellent Buffet Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit noisy with the cleaners also doors banging and did not have a fridge in the room

    The staff were very friendly location was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Can't fault it.

    Helpful, pleasant staff. Room cleaned and towels changed every day, even if you had a lie in!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff, good breakfast, perfect location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little hard

    Great hotel,great buffet breakfast,staff welcoming and helpful,would stay again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For me, it was perfect...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed can be more comfort

    staff was very friendly and helpful location and cleanness were excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small beds and also very, very small bathroom!

    Breakfast was very good and very enjoyable!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Quiet, comfortable, welcoming. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too dear for facilities

    Quiet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathrooms. Thin walls.

    Great breakfast. Good value.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly all in all I would go again and i would recommend the hotel to friends x

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad wifi. It was working but really slow.

    Really great breakfast!! Close to Portaventura park, train and beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked all

    Was excelent the service yhe staff friendly and competent we really enjoy our stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small

    The staff were very friendly and polite Overall a pleasant experience

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    couldn't fault it.

    We have stayed at this hotel before. It was perfect for our needs. We will definately go back again. Fantastic.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    yes

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad Beds

    Nice breakfast included for the price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room hotel with attractive price

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good service & b very clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    First room we had was a bit small. But the second room we had was much better

    Nice friendly staff. Good area, near to train station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Basic hotel for stay over. Clean and tidy . Staff friendly and courteous. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was excellent, the breakfast was good, the internet worked well, the friendly staff. No bad, I would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything's 😀Spanish

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad old smell room

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty, HORRIBLE PILOW,no AACC. Horrible breakfast

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean ladies start very early (9.00-9.30 a.m.)

    Very good breakfast, comfortable place, close to the city center and beach, friendly stuff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls where paper thin could here the people in the nxt room taking a shower felt like u were sharing a bathroom

    Nothing about this hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every morning the cleaners were so loud.always woke me up early . 8am to 9.30 am. Doors slammed loud voices

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff was really nice ! Good location ! The rooms were clean ! Everything was really great !

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: