Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villas Menorca Sur

Mestral Torre Soli , 07730 Son Bou, Spain

#2 of 19 hotels in Son Bou

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 183 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 59

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    We loved our experience with Menorca Vacations and especially our villa, so much so, that we are alr
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 10 nights

    I hate to be picky, especially when this is such a great place, but I would have liked mugs in the kitchen (the crockery was beautiful but only had tea cups) and some plastic glasses for use outside. We'll be bringing these with us for next year.

    The villa was huge, spotlessly clean everywhere and had everything we needed. From egg cups to kettle and toaster. There was plenty of storage space in the wardrobes and shutters to close at night to keep the rooms darker. Even pegs for on the clothes airer. The beds were comfortable and the air con meant that we always had a good nights sleep. The water pressure in the showers was really good and the outside shower by the washing machine room was perfect for rinsing toys and shoes off after a morning on the beach

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    Very clean, nice pool, quiet location, very good value for...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, nice pool, quiet location, very good value for the money , you have everything you need inside the villas , parking available just in front of every villa , easy to checkinn-out

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    8.3
    Lovely villa with good facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The villa is located a fair distance from the main centre of Son Bou so a car is definitively necessary if you want to head in and out to the beach/restaurants/have young children etc (unless you like a long walk and uphill all the way home). Beds weren't the most comfortable. 10am exit from the villa is very early especially if late evening flight.

    Fantastic villa with good kitchen and living space. Pool area excellent. BBQ was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Quite relaxing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were not comfortable apart from that the whole place was perfect

    Location was great. Great views and quiet place. Pool was a nice size. Bbq was a good touch. Need a car as it is a bit of a walk to the local shops and beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    8.3
    Spacious villa in a quiet tranquil area but close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no negatives to this property or location if you're looking for a peaceful relaxing holiday

    Spacious villa in a quiet tranquil area but close to the beautiful beach of Son Bou. The hosts provided an excellent welcome pack of basic food essentials which was superb.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    3.8
    The villa was infested with ants because it wasn't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The villa was infested with ants because it wasn't cleaned properly, so whatever shopping/groceries, we brought got infested and had to throw away - the house, keeping only did the beds once in our 5 days stays and didn't not change the bed sheets

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.8
    Very relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were a lot of ants in the property.

    Having a pool and BBQ was great. Also having a washing machine and dishwasher was very useful. The villa was lovely and reasonably comfortable. Close to a beautiful beach and not far from amazing restuarants in Mahon.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.1
    The facilities and pool were good for our group.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a bit of dust under the beds/on some of the furniture so it could have been cleaner but in general it was ok. No cleaners turned up to do a small clean of the property as we were advised. Fresh towels were delivered in a bag outside on the day the cleaning staff were due to come.

    The facilities and pool were good for our group. The pool and pool area was very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Very nice villa, worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The villa is over looked by the hotel opposite which did not bother us but may some people. We had arranged car hire (Poppy Car Hire - great people and price) before arriving which was good as villa not in town but we knew this when we booked.

    Picking keys up to the villas was very easy? The villa and pool were very clean and tidy. Could not find any faults and would return. The Buddha Lounge in Son Bou is very good but the Chinese restaurant opposite is poor. Beach is nice and cheap sun beds after 4pm.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful view from the 3 bed villa . Lovely swimming pool , quiet location (out of season)but close to the town centre, lots of space . Helpful office.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    lovely villa and area wih a superb beach and nice walks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Maybe this villa not suited for a couple who cant get around so easy as a steep walk back up to the villa from the beach and this was not made very clear although we was ok with this as we love to walk. I have known friendlier waiters although no real complaints.

    lovely large villa in a quiet and peaceful setting. wonderful pool and terrace and garden. lots of birds and even a friendly lizard. For a fit couple it was a nice walk up and down the hill past all the lovely villas to the town and beach. Fabulous beach and nice beach bars and restaurants. The restaurant food was always good and well priced.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    8.8
    Fresh Air, Peaceful and tranquilo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights

    What I didn't like is that they didn't offer a villa with a double bed in one room, so me and my partner had to push two single beds together which made for awkward sleeping arrangements at times.

    The Location of these villa's are perfect if you're looking for a quiet get away. I would highly recommend that you hire a car if you are booked to stay here as everything is a drive away.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.2
    A wonderful stay, it was everything we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The website says there is a washing machine but there wasn't one in No 19 where we stayed. The villa needed a little maintenance after the winter, the tiles on the patio round the pool were loose and crumbling, the jacuzzi filter had not been cleaned out properly so whenever we put it on rotten leaves would come out of the filter, and the TV would stop working and there was no sound.

    The staff at the office were very helpful, making sure everything was explained to us and we knew about the support we could have if needed during our stay. The cleaning staff were always lovely and friendly and made us feel very welcome. I will miss the view of the sunsets from our villa, beautiful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    9.2
    Home from home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights

    As I was on foot, I didn't like the steep roads to get to and from the villa, but that said, the breathtaking views from the property more than made up for it.

    I particularly liked the helpfulness of the staff, nothing was too much trouble.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    10
    Stunning villa with straight sunset view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Perhaps, only and a very very minor thing is privacy when at swimming pool since nearby villas were looking over ours. Denser leafed hedges would have given more privacy

    Welcoming food supplies, jacuzzi and cleanliness of the place. Swimming pool hit by the sun pretty much for all day time. Very good value for money. Workers were really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    8.8
    Menorca...La Isla Bonita!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There were ants in the kitchen and rear bedroom! Had to keep all food in the fridge. And the view was rather spoilt by the large hotel across the way (although appreciate you cannot do much about this).

    Quiet, peaceful setting. Nicely landscaped grounds around villa. Lovely view of sunsets from spacious terrace.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.5
    Swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Two cats that were constantly entering into the house for food. Although I appreciate cats, I did not pay to have them on the yard all the time, anoying the children. The kitchen lack lighting and the extractor was not working, it was lacking also better knives for cooking.

    Swimming pool Big house

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool is a bit small, OK for cooling off and splashing about, no British telly, the villas face the Valentin hotel, and unfortunately you get the noise from what sounds like an air con system,or a jet engine at idle!.but if you want a bigger pool and British telly then go to finesse villas, but they are twice the price

    Nice location high in the hills, good sea view, and sunsets.very well stocked fridge and goodies to see you through the first day or two. Air-con excellent. Just a short drive to our favourite restaurant Es forne, best steaks we've found! A great meal with good wine for around 75 euros.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    8.8
    Beautiful and well organised. You would need a car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Constant noise from hotel conditioning (?) when sitting on the terrace, but I must say that I am particularly sensible to noises and I couldn't get used to it (for my husband and daughter it was ok). Next time I would try to book a villa in the back.

    Beautiful and confortable villa (12B), very nice terrace and swimming pool, the view of the sea and the sunsets are also very nice (even if the hotel in front, but not too close, blocks part of it). Staff rapidly available in case of need. Welcome pack with food, drinks and coffee at arrival. Quiet in the night, unless you are unlucky with your neighbours...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    9.6
    Brilliant , worth every penny
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds a bit hard, not enough pillows . Just ask for more and they deliver them within the hour

    Locaton, villa really good, having pool God send. Staff brilliant if a problem arose

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    7.5
    Good quiet location up steep hillside. Very relaxing break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Location (quiet - great for us) but is up very steep hill to beach front. Just be aware the uphill climb is hard work in the heat. Bedding could be nicer and few things in villa working but very dated.

    Pool clean, very quiet location. Great air conditioning, on line shop fantastic saved lumping shopping up steep hill. Lovely outside space.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    7.1
    Home from home (minus the ants)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Our villa was crawling with ants. In the wardrobes, cupboards , beds, bathrooms, the kitchen (especially the hob). They bite too as we found out on too many occassions whilst trying to sleep.

    Our particluar villa was cleverly secluded from the others by the hedges and small trees surrounding it giving us privacy and muffling noise from the other holiday makers.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    6.3
    Amazing Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Villa needs an upgrade. Very tired and quite dirty. Quite a lot of cobwebs. Wifi useless, had to stand in a particular place to get 1 bar and hold phone in certain way. Only English tv available is Sky news and BBC world news. Thought pool towels would have been provided, but unfortunately not. Oven not very good, would take forever to cook food. Airconditioning didnt have temp setting, so either on (which was freezing) or off.

    The pool was fantastic, exactly the right size for our family. Size of villa great, enough room. Maintanance called out, issues sorted virtually immediately. Handy having hotel across road to go and buy fresh bread every day for lunch (still warm). Staff at office very friendly and helpful, shame they didnt tell us that we had to pay a deposit to get a dvd player. Need car to get around as quite isolated, which was nice and quiet

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    9.6
    Peaceful base
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the food package and the helpful staff that guided us to our villa and showed us around. Value for money, spacious exactly as expected property with better than expected pool.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    9.2
    great stay we loved the pool
    • Family with older children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the hilly location and slightly out of the way, I broke my ankle prior to visit and had a mobility scooter to help up the hills, the children managed but i would recommend a hire car to get around

    the villa was perfect for our stay and great value for money

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    8.8
    Lovely villa in a peaceful setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A lovely villa with good amenities, in a peaceful setting, but close to Son Bou beach. A car is necessary, but with such a beautiful island to explore then this was no hardship! Would highly recommend a visit - August 2016

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    8.8
    Relaxed spacious quality villa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Flip side of quiet and relaxed -Owners guide is clear but take note of description of distance to beach (steep hill) - a fair walk if not got own transport

    Quality of villa, quiet relaxed neighbourhood, space

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    9.2
    We loved the view and the privacy and the fact that parking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee machine in the house or place mats/table cloth for your breakfast/dinner table. Having a car is a must on this location. The house is on a hill so there's no way you would want to walk up and down in the heat 😓 also, the bakery and supermarket are only reachable by car.

    We loved the view and the privacy and the fact that parking is always available in Son Bou, for free. No hassle. Nice beach restaurants (Es Garces or Sunset Beach Bar) and El Forn, a typical Menorcan finca restaurant only 3' away from the house! There is a washing machine and dishwasher.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.6
    The receptionists were really helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The receptionists were really helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Quiet villa with stunning view's.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have done with more dishwasher tablets and toilet roll

    Gorgeous view, quiet location and lots of space for 5 people

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Quiet, clean and wonderful pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not within walking distance of shops. Need a car.

    Loved the quiet location with wonderful views of the ocean. Pool and BBQ area was a real treat.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    5.8
    The villa was extremely dated
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The villa was extremely dated

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.2
    All house was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi connection a bit poor

    All house was amazing!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    we had a lovely family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights

    everthing was fine

    The property was all we were expecting and the children loved the pool

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    we had a great time ,restful and enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights

    all good.

    villa was very clean and comfortable, nice staff at the main office.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    First time we have visited menorca, and we had a fantastic holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was just perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    Spacious, confortable with beautiful sunset views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Lack of tools for bbq cleaning.

    Confort, view, bbq, pool, welcome pack with wine and some food.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    Had a lovedly 10 days. Downcast faces on way home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 10 nights

    staying longer!!

    The location, the sunshine, and my granddaughters absolutely loved the pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    Great villa made even better by a good management company.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The management company were brilliant. They left a welcome pack with all the essentials which was much appreciated after a late arrival.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Great Villa with stunning views. Excellent family friendly resort. Would recomnend Son Bou
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Privacy between villas. Some had better high green hedges. Could see straight into our villa

    Swimming pool. Comfy bed Good kitchen ware

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights

    everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.8
    Great villa in quiet location, would highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Only one sofa - couldn't fit whole family on it.

    spacious and clean, everything we needed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    2.5
    Avoid these properties
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't bother Worst customer service ever So not friendly

    Nothing Dirty Unclean Worst customer service ever

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    The pool wasn't heated for the time of year we went but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool wasn't heated for the time of year we went but it was clean and a lovely place to stay. Would most definitely stay there again

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    10
    Great choice fantastic holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Living space, excellent facilities, good location, quiet, sea view

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    8.3
    Villa was spacious beds comfy had everything we needed for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Pool wasn't heated iron wasn't a steam one, floors could have been cleaner (we had a 9 month old crawling around)

    Villa was spacious beds comfy had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. Good to have air con/heating in every room. Was as advertised so not disappointed. Very private although close to road not many people going past so very quiet.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    10
    The place is amazing the best beach of Menorca is Son Bou in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The place is amazing the best beach of Menorca is Son Bou in my opinion. The house was very clean and we had a private pool and barbecue to end the day after the beach. The crew is very attentions and polite. Definitely I'll return many many times. And the wifi worked fine.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    9.6
    Spacious, clean and well equipped villa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A short walk down into Son Bou, but hill very steep for young children, older people or the unfit! Thankfully the Son Bou train takes you to the nearby hotel. Slow wifi and no English channels for kids to watch if we needed too. Car essential really to get to beach or explore the island.

    Spacious, clean and well equipped villa. Good air con. The pool was a definite hit. Welcome pack really useful. Perfect position for a quiet holiday up out of the main resort. Nearby hotel has a small shop for essentials and a small play area. Beautiful sunsets over hills to round off ever day.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    8.3
    We loved the facilities provided.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Didn't like the lack of WI-FI or the lack of a plug on the bath. Also our villa was not cleaned during our weeks stay.

    We loved the facilities provided. There was everything you could wish for except charcoal for the bbq and bbq utensils. The pool was amazing and included a small jaccuzzi. The rooms were large and bright.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    10
    The villa design as really well thought out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The villa design as really well thought out. Private pool was a real delight. Peaceful setting suited us really well. Getting around the island was really easy with many beautiful beaches and sights.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    9.6
    Excellent facilities and cleanliness.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Garden and pool area not secluded - was in full view of the road and the hotel opposite.

    Excellent facilities and cleanliness. Staff wonderfully friendly. We will definitely go again.

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    9.2
    Kitchen and villa has everything you need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    One of the bathrooms had a funny smell coming from the drain - but it did not really bother us as there was another bathroom anyway and a lot of space in the villa!

    Kitchen and villa has everything you need. Private pool was fantastic and the value for money was unbelievable. You pay more to stay in a hotel and it's not as nice or private! Staff were incredibly helpful as well and checking out was very convenient as you can leave your bags with reception and spend the day at the beach before coming back to pick bags up (and even shower with free towels if necessary)

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    9.6
    Helpful friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Helpful friendly staff. Well maintained lovely villa with air con, pool and all the self catering facilities you need. Is a walk from centre but not far but is up a very steep hill. I would definitely recommend to hire a car or use the train which can be boarded from outside the sol hotels or san Valentin front reception.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    7.5
    Quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Poor instruction for arrival. Office very hard to find.

    Quiet. Good layout. Nice view.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    9.6
    size, position style of villa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    bed and pillows not very comfortable

    size, position style of villa. One of the best we`ve been to

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    8.8
    Wonderful positivo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Wonderful positivo. Great villa.

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    10
    The view was beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The view was beautiful. Staff excellent.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    9.6
    Great staff, everything worked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The only problem was the internet, extremely patchy.

    Great staff, everything worked. Wonderful views. Didn't want to leave!!

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    10
    Space and viee
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Space and viee

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 59

Browse Villas Menorca Sur traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: