Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Torrejoven 3 stars

Carretera Alicante-Cartagena, Km 4.7, 03180 Torrevieja, Spain

#188 of 348 hotels in Torrevieja

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 440 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    6.2

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    6.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The disabled ramp into hotel was quite steep. Pool area was not open while we were there.

    Staff friendly. Good selection for the buffet breakfast. Evening meal was nice and good portions.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room’s too basic but served its purpose for the 3 nights. Would not have been adequate if the stay was longer. The whole hotel is a bit tired needs updating.

    The location is great. Checking in and out was very easy. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The one staff member of the three we meet was vile very unhelpful downright miserable and moody went out of her way to be unhelpful!! As there was problems with the safes not working in the three rooms she tried the internet i couldnt get to work an she didnt want to know it took the night staff man who sorted it for me but bit late really at 2 in the morning :/ room was cold and no spare blankets!! very expensive at 70 euros for a very basic 3 star hotel Wont be back 😡😡

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Pleasant stay, clean comfy bed in a spotlessly clean bedroom, well done housekeeping. Nice breakfast available, the one evening meal was very filling, very good. The staff are very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smell of smoke, very noisy can hear very clear through walls. lift felt unsafe as it dropped when you entered it.No security. Had to pay 2.50 euro for in room safe on top of room rate. Did not give a invoice. Had to change room due to smell and safe not working. Shower in bath very dangerous can slip over — do not provide a shower mat. Breakfast layout and selection very poor. Only one plug in the room. Toilet flush button loose needed some maintenance. Light bulbs not working or missing.

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy in the morning. Cleaners early on a Sunday morning extremely noisy. Rooms seem to have very thin walls

    Staff very friendly and a huge double bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Miserable receptionist, WiFi not easy to get in room, old fashioned utility furniture in room, dirty floor, mould around bath & plug, old fashioned shower over bath, fixed shower head.....tiny little balcony with dirty plastic table, hard beds, hotel needs updating ..

    Location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We could not pay the bill in sterling, only by euros, even through our credit card. The hotel said they could not process our account in U.K. money.

    The location of the Hotel, with easy access to many nice restaurants and the local bus stop route The bus fare was very cheap.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a very Spanish experience. Hotel is in resort area with lots of tourist bars nearby.

    Nice hotel in quiet area. Short walk to the seafront. Nice pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was excellent.

    The bed was comfy. The breakfast was very good & plentiful so we didn't need lunch as well. They even ordered us taxis.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and rooms/bedding/towels very clean

    The noise from surroundino rooms was bad you could hear the other people's conversations the noise was an issue

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon in room faced the living room part and didn't really feel affect in bedroom part

    We had the queen suite and was fantastic clean big and well presented service was super quick and mother left to wait

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beware booking a 'delux double' somehow means triple bed ( singles ) and no double bed???? Had to pay extra €30 to upgrade to an available double bed. Pool has long been forgotten since the photo was taken....

    Staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sitting Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One of the bed side lights did not work and the fridge in the room was also off. we enquired to get this fixed but they said fridges were off as they were being removed from the rooms.

    Terrific value for money. A lot of varied reviews for this hotel but it was very comfortable and clean and the breakfast had a good choice of hot food, various breads, croissants, cakes, fruit, cereal teas and coffee. the dining room was spacious and cool. staff are friendly. We had a suite on the top floor with a separate lounge, aircon worked perfectly, bathroom had a bath and shower, great water pressure and hairdryer. I would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    it must be obvious to management that the hotel needs upgrading,if the open ground at the back of the hotel is hotel property then this should be used for the new pool area.Also the new bar should be at the back where guests can access both.When vacationing in spain people want to be outdoors as much as possible.The food also should be looked at an investment in this property would see occuppency rates sour and profits

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sitting Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinners were not too great. Rooms very very basic.

    Staff were Excellent very helpful courteous and kind. Breakfast was lovely, very fresh with plenty of variety.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One thing we both would of liked in our room is a kettle, cups and bowls. This is nothing major, it just would of been handy and convenient to have.

    Hotel Torrejoven was the ideal place for myself and my girlfriend to stay as absolutely everything we needed, as in supermarkets, restaurants and bars were within just a few minutes walking distance. The rooms were cleaned everyday to perfection and the beds were extremely comfortable! Would 100% recommend for a couple looking for a relaxing game holiday. Without a doubt will return.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We expected a larger swimming pool. More importantly, there were just 3 sunbeds and no parasols. The food provided at breakfast was basic. Also, the telephone number provided to contact reception was incorrect. In the paper work in the room it said dial 9. We had need to contact reception and ended up having to go down to the foyer. The staff member could provide no explanation. In the morning, however, a lady receptionist was able to tell us we needed to dial 1. Not really acceptable to be unable to reach a staff member by phone, particularly in the early hours.

    We quite liked the location and the outside terrace even though it overlooked the busy main road. Very accommodating and pleasant staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the hot food at breakfast, eggs, bacon etc were left to get cold should put out smaller portions and check more often

    evening menu reasonably priced as were the drinks staff very pleasant and helpful. knowledge of basic Spanish helpful Very much Spanish orientated ,not the typical British style hotel Suited me fine

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were originally very friendly & helpful, until we had to leave in a hurry after my husband was mugged, they then didn't want to know. We didn't feel safe so left in a hurry, called the hotel to tell them & ask for a refund. We returned the keys 2 days later when we felt safe to return & they deducted the 2 days off our refund. I also left my mobile, bath robe & 5 week supply of prescription medication but when I rung to tell them, they said the phone or robe hadn't been found & my medication had been thrown away, as it was policy to do so even though they knew what it was AND had my phone number. I told them it was life saving meds & had cost a lot of money but they didn't care......I then had to pay €98 for replacements!!!

    The apt was separate from the hotel & was like a home from home.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were small and uncomfortable, staff were not very helpful, pool looked dirty and surrounding area messy.bar was quiet and lacked comfort. Some guests were noisy and had no respect for others

    Location and bar staff were good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was very poor, bacon and eggs had to be heated up in a microwave that i had to plug in. Reception staff were very good but other staff seemed vacant and quite bored. Hotel needs a major overhaul , i first stayed at this hotel over 20 years ago and little has changed for the better. When the hotel has a large number of spanish staying the breakfast menu alters to cater entirely for them and not any english people that are stopping there. The nightclub and "irish bar stated on the website does not exist and has not for 2 years . i wont be stopping there again ,but in the past i have had good times there.

    Only thing to like about this hotel was the location.That being said when driving in the daytime the roundabout on the main road near the property is highly dangerous and needs sorting out , i witnessed 4 collisions in 5 days.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sitting Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff (probably a Russian lady) was very unpleasant and lazy. She doesn't even response to your greeting. Breakfast rather poor, coffee undrinkable. The whole hotel sometimes very smelly. The price was a robbery for that "comfort".

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor breakfast the first day but it did improve after that. Shower poor and water pressure in taps poor.

    Room size good, hotel and rooms very clean and good location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No restaurant, bar inadequately stocked as in no two bottles of beer the same (only bottles no draught) , had to search for spirits from another bar and then served in A PINT GLASS filled with ice.. Decor well worn, it could be a beautiful hotel. All in all glad we were there just one night.

    location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very outdated hotel curtains old bed covers outdated and. One single bed very rocky .thank God I was travelling solo. An there were two single beds in the room so thats my review.

    I liked location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sitting Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is right by the busy N332 so noisy day and night. Can close the Windows but it means air con going all the time

    We were only on an over night stay after attending a nearby function. Karin in reception very pleasant and helpful. Did not stay for breakfast but understand there is a hot and cold buffet for €6

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs a refurbishment, The breakfast bacon &eggs cold every day. Also I was supposed to have a fridge Which never turned up. Walls are paper thin.

    Not much hotel Very dated! Cleaners were very pleasant and tried to speak more English than the reception.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would suggest that the description of spring roll receives attention for the dinner menu. Within our party of 7 in the dining room 3 spring rolls were ordered. Surprise surprise they were slices of ham wrapped around a mound of Russian Salad !

    The staff were great but working within a tired hotel. The bedroom walls were paper thin, but then that's how they were from day 1. Not a lot that can be done about that. Breakfast OK but nothing special.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated and dark room. Cushions on bed were threadbare. Bathroom had been refurbished but no hairdryer or toiletries. WiFi absolutely useless as would not connect or said was out of range. Glad only there one night!

    Good location as I was attending an event nearby. Didn't have breakfast so can't comment on that. They really need to update the soft furnishings in the rooms as very dated - dark green bedspread and yellow cushions which looked ancient!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good for the money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar service lacking had to go to reception for service

    Breakfast in a different location because of conference booking breakfast suffered

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very lumpy and uncomfortable. Breakfast greasy

    No time for pleasurable activities. Just waiting to sogn on new house

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I could have done with tea/coffee making facilities in the room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very hard bed, no tea or coffee making machine or kettle

    very little

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very noisy- would not change our room

    Good location- clean rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just wanted somewhere Basic to stay at a good location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was not functioning, no info given on check in about anything to do with the stay

    Nice bathroom, good view

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea / coffee facility in room

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Frendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No slip mat for the shower/bath, breakfast could be vastly improved

    Room adequate for the one night

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sitting Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was disgusting 😣

    The chef, I mean cook was very pleasant but couldn't speak a word of English and couldn't cook to safe her life !! 😣

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view of the waste ground from our room

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The bed was very large and very comfy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    They were lovely

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room and bathroom, comfortable king size bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff friendly, bed comfy very large. Facilities handy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean

    We left 3 days early so leaving

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old beds dirty pool area poor service at times

    Excellent location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom dated

    Value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maintenance, comfort of beds.

    Television in room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Group
    • Twin Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattresses to hard. Lack of power points. No fridge. Lack of pillows.

    Basic hotel room clean and tidy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were uncomfortable. Untidy hotel.

    ??

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location. Friendly staff. A lovely experience staying there...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wi-fi ,the breakfast , the pool

    The staff and the air con

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool poor access and location and pool needs a clean

    Very Pleasant staff. Air con good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little expansive for this room, bed are not confortable and it's basic room!! And enought noise

    I liked swimmingpool, and breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls very thin hear next door even talking and snoring had to buy ear plugs to sleep

    Room was ok but very clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No action taken to fix my bedlamp. Some of the plates for breakfast was not clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to beach

    Close to beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    see above

    they seemed understaffed. staff did not respond to replacing a broken tv. they advertise internet but it is useless.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed seemed to have a waterproof cover over the mattress which made alot of noise when turning over and was sweaty.

    The aircon was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and pillow

    Only a three star but not very good selection. Cheaper to eat out locally. Clean room and bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They double charged me but refunded it the next day when I told them Breakfast very limited

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was good The staff were amazing nothing too much trouble

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing in particular that I didn't like about the property

    It has a very pleasant ambience

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast poor

    Location good for what we wanted near main highways and beach

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the hotel was more like a two star very old dirty blanket on bed breakfast was a joke staff not friendly .

    nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No balcony

    good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of anything ,

    The full breakfast , was a very welcome meal to set you up for the day

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot to like. No tea making facilities. Mattress covered in plastic protective cover. Horrid nights sleep. Not worth 120 euros.

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: