Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Torremangana 4 stars

Avenida San Ignacio de Loyola, 9, 16002 Cuenca, Spain

#16 of 23 hotels in Cuenca

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 3571 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking, expensive breakfast, noisy children, far from the historic centre.

    The room was adequate. Hiwever, there were children playing very noisily in the bar and on the patio. There was no room to park in the hotel garage and the hotel recommended a very expensive underground car park nearby. It is not close to the old town. Luckily there was a nice bar nearby whiere we had evening tapas and breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bath was very slippery, although it has a grip bottom this had worn away, need own non slip mat. The restaurant in the evening doesn't serve full dinner until 9-pm and it was very basic food and poor food some of it more like school dinners. So would not recommend eating dinner in the hotel.

    The room was very light and comfortable. The position is ideal for visiting the old town of Cuenca as you can get a no.1 or no. 2 bus from just behind the hotel. The coffee bar was very reasonably priced and has good snacks on offer. The staff their were very helpful. Breakfast at the hotel was excellent with a wide range of foods. Location opposite a lovely park and river side walk.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was quoted qt 14 Euro per night so I recommend parking for free by tourist information on the other side of the park

    Located not far from the old town

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for visit to Cuenca. Close to old and new parts of city. Two minutes walk to bus stop. Easy access by car. Close to start of signposted walks along river valleys. Clean,comfortable room. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel decor is a little tired, and could do with some noise insulation, but overall theses were small negatives compared with the great value for money.

    Hotel is in a great location for both the old town and new town. Fantastic value for money, breakfast very good, cafe bar area was great for drinks and the bar staff supplied great tapas with the drinks.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I asked for car parking I was told it was full which I found annoying especially at 10 o'clock in the morning , our arrival, but apparently could not pre book. I wonder if it was full for the Spanish? There was a large crack in the base of the toilet in our bathroom which I do not feel is hygienic

    Rooms were good and the bathroom a good size. We was only there for 1 night and was hardly at the hotel to experience other facilities but the staff we did meet were very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not have the breakfast. did go down at breakfast time to check it out. bacon had run out and only one egg left. to be honest as others have said it is a bit overpriced. went to cafe round the corner and had coffee and ham and cheese toasty for 4 euros.

    As described. excellent secure bike parking facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was extremely comfortable and the staff really friendly and helpful. The Hotel is just a few minutes from the restaurants and the city centre. There is a bus stop just a few metres from the hotel that takes you to Cuenca´s Heritage. Our overall stay was outstanding!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower mixer NEVER worked properly and the last day the water scolded you..coudnt adjust for cold water..hoped it was due to the time we tried to use it..but next day still the same!!! Did inform reception on the morning of departure so next guests didnt have same problem..

    The bed was very comfortable..the room was more than adequate.. Location as expected ideal access to old town..

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing I can think of. Second time in this hotel and would come back again.

    Very nice, big room, the heating was very good as it was cold outside during the night (-5ºC). The cafe/bar down stairs is great for meals, snacks or just a drink if you don't want to walk into town. Clean, great staff and comfortable beds.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After are walk round the old town went back to hotel for something to eat. We was told by the lady behind the bar the kitchen shut at 8pm so only sandwiches available. When we said it was only 7:25pm the reply we received well it was near enough. Most disappointed.

    On arrival liked the look of the place. Staff at reception was very helpful, giving us directions including a map of how to get to the old town. Garage under hotel for parking so felt motorcycle was safe cost of 7 euros a night. Room was spacious.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very warm. Temperature regulation in the room did not work. Mattress very hard and uncomfortable. Pillos flat. No valet parking Breakfast plain, cool and eggs over cooked.

    Great location. Nice decor

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The location was within walking distance to the old town and its historical sites. But you can drive to them as it is a lot of uphill walking. Lots of restaurants and bars close by. The hotel was clean and modern.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Privacy not good. Hotel rooms are not insulated from outside or inside noise. Toilet flush is like flying economy on an airline and can be heard throughout the hotel - most unpleasant.

    Hotel really well located within walking distance of the old quarter. Buses outside if you don't fancy the uphill hike. Good on site secure parking. Great terrace to enjoy a drink and tapas.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were Touring with our MotorCycle, it was good to have Indoor Parking for our MotorCycle. The young lady working in the Hotel Bar was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cuisine was not to our taste, but much were local dishes and probably not our favourites. However the menu was varied and one could choose something more commonly known such as pizza etc.,

    Bedrooms were spotlessly clean, beds so very comfortable and the staff cheery and helpful, very good breakfasts too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is a little run down, water pressure in the shower is nearly non existent.

    The service is great and the hotel is clean and very well located.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to dislike

    Pay for the parking it saves a lot of hassle.Staff friendly.walking distance to old town which we loved.hotel bar good did not eat their but the food looked good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    small car park

    Easy to find using sat nav, helpful staff who helped me manoeuvre my large car into their tiny car park, clean and comfy rooms, walking distance to hanging houses.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had booked the hotel based on the cact that parking was available. I saw no mention in booking .coms' advert that this had to be booked i advance. There was public parking outside but this was at extra cost of course.

    Breakfast was very good Restaurant dinner was very poor. In a thunderstorm we were happy to eat here based on previous reviews which just have been very old. The dinner was expensive and poor although the waitress was very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Flushing toilets made an annoying loud noise - seemed like the toilet would suck you in ! Otherwise it was really good accomodation!

    Four star hotel (bit old fashioned) for a price of hostal in a perfect location. Staff very warm. Rooms spacious and clean. Very comfortable! Unbeatable price in this location for such service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dinner on first night was disappointing. Little atmosphere in the restaurant. Breakfast did not look great considering the cost, so we made other arrangements.

    Very pleasant stay. Room was quiet and overlooked the park. Lovely outside sitting area. Staff were very helpful and pleasant. Hotel was near the centre of the new town and not far from the old town. Transport links to old town nearby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    A very good cafe/bar and a restaurant on site which is always good. Reasonable prices. Quite a way from the hanging houses and lots of steps but a great place to visit.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food in the restaurant was poor. Hotel decor a little tired.

    Hotel not in the old town which made prices cheaper and parking easier but near a bus stop which took you into the old town. Buses went every half an hour and took only 10 minutes to get there.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast on the first day was simple but adequate. However on day two the standard dropped. There was a large group in one of the function rooms resulting in a poor choice for the other quests. There was no hot food available to choose from, but we were asked if we wanted eggs etc. The waitress then went to the function room to select our requirements from the other parties buffet. The eggs were cold and the bacon was undercooked. There were a few pastries but no croissants and the warming toaster for the pastries had been taken into the function room. This spoilt the stay.

    The location is ideal for both the old and new town and even though the hotel is a bit tired looking on the outside, the rooms are large, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No tea/coffee making facility in the room,the Breakfast was mediocre limited choice, the fried eggs were swimming in Oil. The furniture in the room was inadequate for 2 persons to sit 'n relax. Limited parking spaces in a confined Garage area. The Hotel is tired looking inside and out and needs revamping to maintain it's 4

    Good size beds, generous Tapas served with Drinks

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location close to restaurants and the historic center and at a reasonable price. Hotel is a little tired looking from outside and the rooms were a little tired also. That said, everything was clean and in good condition. For an overnight stop it served its purpose adequately and I would stay again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water system was noisy when other guests flushed their toilet but did not detract from our stay

    This hotel is well situated to explore Cuenca, and it is very clean with pleasant staff. For value for money we could not fault it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One window didn't work & the shutter wouldn't open

    It was a nice hotel though I have done better. Couple of things looked a bit tired, but generally it was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good elevator, large room, good beds, fairly close to old town, an easy walk and a lot of steps! There is a bus available. Very leafy river walk and lots of good restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking was dry and well lit. The room was a good size. The cafe was excellent and there was a banana for breakfast. I only mention this because getting a banana in a Spanish hotel is quite difficult.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Over night it was slightly noisy with other guests arriving, and also the bedroom wasn't as dark as it could have been.

    The staff went out of their way to solve our lack of hot water in the bedroom, by moving us to a suite. We couldn't have faulted anything they did. We had a fantastic stay and would definitely stay there again!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a little bit difficult to park... for free! But I managed it in the end. As for price, I got a great deal but believe it is normally more expensive so this may affect your judgement.

    The hotel is near the city centre and right next to a pleasant park in a nice area. It is perfect if you have young children who need to release some energy in the park and not be near busy roads prone to accidents, so you are in a quiet, relaxing place but at the same time you are still in the middle of all the action and tourism.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The things that let this very pleasant hotel down . The rooms were to hot and the controls did not function . The drains obviously need cleaning and updating ,as our bathroom was very smelly . The public areas are a little tired but I suppose this is reflected in the cost of our stay .

    The room was comfortable as was the bed . The staff were friendly and helpful , and this hotel is in an excellent location .

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room too hot - no cooling on A/C Lift not working at most times No service in seating area outside Chair covers tatty and bird soiled Room needs total overhaul bedside lamps only for lighting Garage lights NOT working and with a fee of €14 per day so parking outside

    Position

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. LOCATION Difficult to get to main Plaza old town as about 30 minutes walk up very steep winding roads. Decided to get Taxi instead. Was of impression from Hotel details that easy access to center of main town. 2. Breakfast poor. Staff very helpful but poor choice of food. Fresh fruit far from fresh. Cost €11 each.

    Staff excellent. Hotel excellent value for money.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The decor of the room was a bit on the gloomy side and butter was not fresh at breakfast.

    The location was great.The lunch we had was excellent.Great service in the restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negative comments at all.

    A lovely hotel. The staff are very helpful and courteous. Our room was very spacious, clean and well presented. The room was on the fifth floor, there is a lift by reception. There is a restaurant and also a bar, which serves food too. The hotel is located at the edge of town, however, it only takes about ten minutes to walk into the centre. The Old Town is is really nice too, but, there is a steep climb to get there if you walk.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the two days of our visit (27/28 Oct) the temperature was unseasonably high at 22/23 degrees. We asked reception to turn on the aircon as the room was uncomfortably hot. It was deemed not hot enough to justify turning it on so the option was to open the windows. We had an extremely uncomfortable night and also suffered multiple insect bites. Furthermore, the loud, gushing noise of flushing toilets could be heard along the corridor. This is reflected in the poor score for comfort.

    Excellent check-in by an English-speaking male receptionist who escorted us to the garage where we were allocated a space suitable for a large car. Our spacious and clean room on the third floor overlooked the park and was accessed via a wide, carpeted corridor with sofas on the landing. Beds are comfortable with good linen. The added benefit of a working fridge was most useful and the wifi in Room 305 was excellent. The furniture is not modern but it was to our liking and we were satisfied with its appearance. There is an outside terrace where we had an inexpensive snack lunch: the food was delicious and drinks were served by Jolaicy, the barman, with whom we exchanged many pleasantries in English.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really

    Safe Parking essential when touring Size of room Spotlessly clean room and hotel Helpfull staff ( but very little spoken English which was a suprise when you consider its a big tourist area)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cramped parking spaces. Breakfast was very basic.Small room for family of two adults and two kids.Rooms were a bit tired looking.

    The location was good for seeing the local sights.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning didn't work, so we slept with the windows open, but it was so noisy, we didn't sleep at all. Even with the windows closed, the traffic could be heard all night. Bin lorries empty the bins at 5am, so were particularly noisy. We couldn't charge our iPads and phones in any of the sockets.

    Cleanliness was excellent. Helpful staff. Cheap coffee shop next door so you don't have to pay 11 Euros for the buffet breakfast. Comfortable beds, excellent pillows and sheets. Great shower and toiletries supplied. Quite close to the old town ( 1 km approximately). Hotel is situated in down town, so you have to walk up the hill to the old town, but I like walking so I didn't mind. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows...parking fee....safe...

    Good location...good value

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking was fairly pricey but secure. Restaurant prices were quite high,

    Very quiet,a good location across from the park, and handy to get into town.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra bright downlights in bathroom

    Everything was fine

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    secure paid parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a little tired

    Nice position and easy to find hotel staff competent and friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and services

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, amazing location, easy to find. And the staff was awesome!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is bigger than 14 sm. The reception is very kind and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast staff could be more friendly.not just grunt

    Reception and cleaning Staff friendly and helpful. Nice room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a smell of urine in the bathroom.

    Very good location. We could walk from bus stop and to the hanging houses.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Perfect position to visit the old town and to go to eat. Cafe/restaurant in the Hotel is also very good and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    air conditioning a bit inefficient

    perfect location, nice staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Aircon not working

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps a tad over-priced as the installations are a bit dated

    Large room and polite, helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel looks dated.

    Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was full. The plumbing was noisy. The quality of food for breakfast was mediocre.

    The hotel was clean and the room was big.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location was not the best for Cuenca

    great place, very nice room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WC flushing sound was extremely loud.very unusual.

    Very good location,close to the park & main Street.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel tranquilo y agradable, co buenas instalaciones

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness and a big room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    calor no regulable en la habitacion

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really expectedmorefor 4*. Breakfast poor quality.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking a little expensive

    Clean and spacious, good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is quite small and the hotel is dated.

    The restaurant is excellent. Typical food of the region and reasonably priced for the quality

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    El hotel en general.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows too thin

    Free Tapas at bar.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning system needed to be fixed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Well situated for old town, easy to find,with parking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At €10 per person, the breakfast was a major disappointment and certainly poor value.

    Friendly and helpful staff at this well located property.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good food and helpfull staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy plumbing

    Easy to find. Great facilities for the price. Central for Cuenca attractions. Great for oarking

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Torremangana traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: