Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Tortosa Parc 2 stars

Conde de Bañuelos, 11, 43500 Tortosa, Spain

#9 of 10 hotels in Tortosa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 979 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 69

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    6.7
    Location, nice staff, nice smell in the lobby
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities, very old style room Light walls through we heard neighbours in another room Many stairs to go to the reception desk with luggage

    Location, nice staff, nice smell in the lobby

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    Very good value for money and well located !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Very good value for the price you pay for. The staff was excellent and they even kept my bike in a safe place overnight during my stay. Also, the breakfast buffet was having plenty options and they even had healthy options (fruits, yogurts, etc and they even had soya milk!). I would recommend it for sure.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    5.0
    This is HOSTEL, not Hotel! Very disappointed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room needs serious upgrading (broken sink, tiles in the bathroom, shower). Toiletries - one soap and paper sachet with shower gel. Shampoo? Yes, if you bring you own. Summer, 32C outside! No fridge in the room - unbelievable. Corridors - no A/C. Sticky and not pleasant at all. Phone communication - play jeopardy to discover how to connect with reception.

    Bed is comfortable. Staff very friendly. Parking at affordable price.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.6
    As I was travelling on business i knew I needed only a place...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps they could supply a bottle of water.

    As I was travelling on business i knew I needed only a place to sleep. My room was small (it reminded me of my Uni days) but it was spotlessly clean as was all the linen etc. The hotel was very easy to find and very central with loads of tapas bars and good quality restaurants within less than a minutes walk. The park was lovely and cool but the one thing that really made it a wonderful stay was the very close vicinity to the historical centre. Get a 7Euro three day pass and you can gorge yourself on the cultural history and not worry about Your car as yet again everything is within easy walking distance. I can thoroughly recommend Bar Nou just around the corner from the hotel. Lovely tapas, extra filling menu del diasetc. i waded my way through huge quantities of food washed down with a bottle of very pleasant chilled white for the grand sum of 10 euros at the same time enjoying being asked to join a local family who noticed I was a poor little old lady on her own. Wow I must go back to the Hotel soon and enjoy the friendly atmosphere.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Simple and just what you need
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds could be better and more supportive but it's a cheap hotel. Some rooms are on the inner part of the building so it's a tiny window with no ventilation. You can request room facing street for amazing window.

    I stayed 4 nights. Two members of the staff didn't speak English and one did. The first 2 were very nice and helpful with my bad Spainsh. The pillows are nice, not too fluffy and long. I loved the shelves. It's a 2 minute walk to a great park. It's just the right amount of distance from the tourist spots. The air conditioning works well but you won't need it with the room facing street because it's good ventilation. One night, the guys at the kebab restaurant were having a party in the street, so I closed the window and window door and I could sleep fine.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower worked fine but a new shower head would have been a bonus

    Staff friendly, very clean. Good choice for breakfast. Booked car parking- it was in a secure garage next to the hotel very good value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    First, the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I missed a good ventilation system ( fresh air) in de room. Also it was noise from the room above mine.

    First, the location. Nearby the train Station and the Center of Tortosa. The room ( I stayed in an individual) was very clean and with facilities according de price. I did not take the breakfast but I will certainlly do the next time. The staff was very polite and helpfull. It was all together a pleasant stay! Thanks Tortosa Parc!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A view of, well, nothing.

    Wide comfortable beds. Excellent breakfast. Location next to a lovely park and close to old town. Good local reastaurant next door, although with no English speaking stuff and no menu in English, but the owner was so kind to bring raw meat and vegetables to show what 's on menu.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location, comfortable and clean, great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are a bit thin so you can hear the neighbours if they are loud.

    Excellent value for money, perfect location - 3 minutes walk to the train or bus station, within a block of a beautiful park and 5 minutes from the centre. Rooms spacious and comfortable beds. staff nice and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel in nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn`t like they charged extra for having a pet (depending on pet size the charge may increase/decrease) and also didn`t like the fact we needed to pay separatelly for the parking.

    Nice and clean room, gives you a intimitate feeling. The hotel is in the city centre, accross a park so you can take a walk at any time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.5
    Tortosa is worth visiting and the hotel was O.K.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Difficult to be precise but the hotel gave the impression of being a little tired with regard to décor etc. The heating had difficulty coping with the weather conditions.

    After our experience at our previous accommodation during our trip the access to the parking was a delight. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    6.3
    Nice breakfast, good location, poor furniture
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs at the entrance almost killed me after the whole day visiting the city and the area; the furniture is a bit poor

    Breakfast is so complete; good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.3
    typical 2-star hotel in most central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    AC behaved a bit weird and unpredictable and WiFi was working unrealiable

    Very good location and friendly staff, the room was just a little cold at first and we needed to figure out the AC and lighting, but apart from that comfortable etc.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.3
    Good stopover place.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small, we have stayed here several times and rooms have always been clean but this time the bathroom could have been cleaner.

    Centre of town location, next to park , bars, cafes & restaurants. Secure car park on site. Dog friendly. Good price. Good for a stopover when travelling. Staff are helpful & friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.1
    fair and clean accomodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the size of the room was very limited, to go with kids. I would have liked a bigger bathtub for my daughter and I. Overall it was ok, considering the location which was pretty good for the money we paid.

    very clean and good location in a beautiful city. I tried a different hotel the second night and it was a much better value for my money, but the location was not in the city center like Tortosa Park.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Good stay, thanks.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, will be staying again.

    Central location, shops, bars, restaurants, park all really nearby. Secure parking on site. Friendly helpful staff. Room absolutely fine. Dog friendly. Wifi good. Breakfast good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Would stay here again.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, all good, would stay here again.

    Central location right next to park, bars,cafes & restaurants & shopping area. Secure covered car park. English speaking staff. Free wi fi worked fine. Buffet continental breakfast, extensive choice including cold meats, cheese & fresh juices etc. Dog friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Perfect location if you are looking for a small-budget option a little off the beaten path
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My only complaint would be that the bathroom, while not really dirty, was also not really as clean as I am used to.

    Extremely good quality for the price - I don't think I ever paid that little for a hotel room and breakfast in Europe before. Very good breakfast buffet with good coffee; fast and free wifi. It is a little off the beaten path.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    5.0
    There is a t.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and bathrooms need upgrading, very basic. Toilet dirty, deadfly on window sill. Seal on bath screen broken so whole floor flooded every time. Reported it 1st day but not replaced during our stay.Member of staff at breakfast never smiled. Over priced for poor standards.

    There is a t.v. Lounge.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable value hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    all was good

    Great location opposite the park close to town centre just a few hundred meters to walk, there is an underground car park never used it but is is there if you need it at an extra charge. Good breakfast buffet. This was second vist.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    4.6
    Room smelt of smoke, noisey birds close by. Good food, secure garage.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelt of tobacco smoke. The mattress was not very comfortable. The shower head directed the water at an angle that was hard to control water being directed outside the shower area and onto the floor. Birds were continuously chirping in the inside of the hotel courtyard. We could not tell if they belonged to a resident as several rooms had the windows fully opened. They could even have been starlings. However with a glass roof it was,difficult identify where the noise was coming from.

    The garage was close by and secure for our large motor bike. The breakfast buffet was well stocked with a selection of food for us. The hotel was situated close to the town centre with a park close by.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    4.2
    No great value for your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was horrible: super hard, uncomfortable and small. The breakfast was not good, I didn't like anything and I'm not a difficult eater. The price of the room was too high compared to the quality of the hotel.

    The reception guy was friendly and although he wasn't very good in English, he really tried to make us feel at home.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    4.6
    Rotten!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not having hot water, not having to climb thirty steps to get to reception., couldn't get wifi in room. I'm partially disabled so not for me, fit people only. Try Hostal Virginia a hundred yards away.

    A bed for the night. Good aircon

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    3.3
    Wouldn't stay here again
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Young man on reception not brilliant. No questions about how we slept or if everything was OK. Very shabby room, peeling paint, bathroom old and didn't feel clean - grout in tiles very discoloured.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    9.2
    Great hotel, very clean, a close to some very good restaurants
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance has about thirty steps before reception and as I have a broken leg and was on crutches it was difficult, but the receptionists ran down to me to help, fantastic man,

    The receptionists could not have been more helpful, and had a very good understanding of English, as I have no foreign language skills.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    4.2
    Difficulty sleeping due to noisy neighbours.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower didnt work, noisy neighbours, banging doors. Middle of town, pay for parking @E6. 2 flights of steep stairs to reception. Lift from reception to rooms. Told was a lift from parking to reception but couldnt find it...

    bed ok, clean towels, soap and shampoo sachets.Good wifi.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.2
    Great value for money and very accessible to everywhere you may like to visit
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A room with just a tiny view would be nice

    Location. Cleanliness. Parking. Cost

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.9
    24-hours check-in, very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a bit damaged

    24-hours check-in, very friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    4.2
    Disappointing should have done more research
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and dated room Tortosa town was dirty and lacked good eating places would not recommend it

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic value in a great location in a very interesting city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got a great price but the single room was a bit small

    Price, location and staff were all great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not able to turn on the AC/did not work (?) A bit noisy surroundings

    Excellent location Friendly staff Excellent price/quality rate

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.8
    Very good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor lighting in room and bathroom. Very datrk

    Clean, good value breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.5
    very good location, a step away from the railway and bus...
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good location, a step away from the railway and bus stations. Very nice hotel, comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.2
    Great location with on-site secure parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location with on-site secure parking. Very helpful and friendly staff. Very good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.5
    good budget hotel with no thrills
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the single room was tiny

    good breakfast , very good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.8
    Great location for food and drink.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location lots of eateries and watering holes around, spoilt for choice. The hotel was very good value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.2
    VERY Enjoy able Lovely Man On receptivo and Lovely to have a Pet friendly hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurante and no coffee in room

    The bed was excelente didnt eat There

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Absolutely fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complain at all

    Everything was perfect , may be just a electric jug to boil some water for afternoon tea

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    8.3
    Central Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor shower and shampoo products

    Central Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    9.2
    The room was wide, clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was wide, clean. The air condtioning worked well. The plice of the accomodation was inexpensive.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.9
    The hotel is good for the money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the noise

    This hotel was ok except the other guests ,who were too loud

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    6.7
    Value for your money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There may be some noise if another customers decides to open the window when watching TV.

    Small but comfortable rooms. Clean. Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Estupendo todo
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Estupendo todo

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    8.3
    Make sure you book a room with window and view
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View into some shaft

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.9
    Very clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room quite small. Hotel need maintenance.

    Very clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable hotel, well positioned to visit this delightful town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All fine, thanks

    Central location, comfortable hotel and polite staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    7.1
    Bsthrom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    Pubic hairs in bathroom a bit of putting

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    6.7
    Our visit in January The.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our visit in January The.hotel room and dining area were both very cold ,,,they need more heating,

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    4.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cold heating appalling, mattress awful.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2015

    9.2
    Ideally situated in the centre of Tortosa this was a very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No problem for us, but there are quite a few steps to reception from street level.

    Ideally situated in the centre of Tortosa this was a very convenient stop for a mature couple driving to the south of Spain. Breakfast was excellent and plentiful. Although we paid an extra 5€ for the garage parking it was worth it.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    7.1
    Room and bathroom are clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room looks towards an internal patio, therefore not much natural light. We had the window open during the night because it was a bit stuffy and the staff woke as up before 7am chatting loudly in the kitchen. They also ignore our plead to shut up.

    Room and bathroom are clean.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    9.6
    Comfortable beds and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Would have preferred a double bed for mum and dad and we had thought we had booked one double room and one twin room not 2 twin rooms.

    Comfortable beds and bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2015

    9.2
    tortosa town centre is 7miles from the A7,dual carriageway...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    tortosa town centre is 7miles from the A7,dual carriageway all the way into town centre. Ideal for breaks in journiers through France to mid/southern Spain. Hotel is easy to find, street name is prefixed by carrera for sat navs. Very Secure parking on site. Staff helpful, limited English language, just as most British hotel workers have little Spanish!Be prepared. WI FI good, easy to get on and not kicked off once. Rooms clean & adequate for a transit stopover, hotel very dog friendly, large park literally right outside hotel, and central location for shops/bars/restaurants. Good value.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    8.8
    All the staff were friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    No comfortable chairs in the room

    All the staff were friendly and helpful. Location next to the park and close to the river.Good choice for breakfast

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    7.5
    Very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom not good, smelly badly plumbed toilet and stained bath.

    Very helpful staff. Excellent breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    10
    location - friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    location - friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    8.3
    早餐很好 the breakfast is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    早餐很好 the breakfast is good

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    7.9
    En general tot estava correcte
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    En general tot estava correcte

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    8.8
    It's not really luxurious, but it's good value for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    TV is too small; no (or few) foreign channels

    It's not really luxurious, but it's good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    10
    The location is perfect just 3 mins walk from the train...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location is perfect just 3 mins walk from the train station

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    7.9
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    everything was good

    everything

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    9.2
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None in all the stays we have had

    Friendly and helpful staff. Pet friendly

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    6.3
    Location was good near the train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very dated 70s décor.

    Location was good near the train station

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    9.6
    quick free internet in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    quick free internet in the room

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    7.9
    Silence
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything was fine

    Silence

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    7.5
    English speaking staff, central location fantastic private...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bathroom was old and not very clean with lots of mould

    English speaking staff, central location fantastic private parking

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    7.9
    Excellent secure parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Having to pay for parking Stairs to access first floor reception

    Excellent secure parking Very good buffet breakfast Centrally located

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2015

    8.8
    Size of room , staff very welcoming and so dog friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Size of room , staff very welcoming and so dog friendly

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    9.2
    The size of room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The size of room. Breakfast

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 69

Guests also reviewed these properties: