Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Tramontana 2 stars

La Corte, 77, 12560 Benicàssim, Spain

#1 of 28 hotels in Benicàssim

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 611 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    A charming hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was a classic, charming, old-fashioned, well-preserved hotel. The simplicity of this hotel was refreshing and the location is great because it's super close to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.8
    Excellent family run and family friendly hotel in an excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I am struggling to think of anything we disliked -more a question of nit picking. There was no hot food option other than toast, which was no problem, but something like scrambled eggs would have been nice. Toiletries in the bathroom a little limited and a fridge in the room as standard would have been good if only to keep our water cool. (It must be said that fridges could be hired for a small fee)

    Excellent location a few metres from the beach with the bonus of free on-site car parking. Friendly, efficient staff throughout the hotel. Extra pillows provided speedily and without fuss. Good continental style breakfast served in a slightly different way in a pleasant airy room with access to the hotel's garden - a great place to enjoy the freshly made coffee This is a family owned and run hotel and is all the better for that.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location near beach and restaurants, comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything that we didn't like , just that the bathrooms could do with an update.

    Excellent location near beach and restaurants, comfortable rooms with air con and ceiling fans. All of the staff were extremely pleasant and anything that we wanted was provided. The breakfast was first class, you couldn't ask for more. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.9
    Staff very helpful, cycle hire is cheap,hotel very quiet inc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If you serve tea at breakfast, please leave milk on the table.

    Staff very helpful, cycle hire is cheap,hotel very quiet inc. the air con. & clean.Great position for the beach.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    Easy to find, convenient parking, pleasant staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Benicassim is boring but was just a stopover night. No complaints.

    Easy to find, convenient parking, pleasant staff. Nice garden. Good restaurants on nearby seafront. Good value.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable place, good location, nothing fancy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cold water was almost inexistent, so it made it a bit difficult to shower as the hot water was really hot.

    Location was fantastic, and the staff was really helpful given we were there during a busy weekend of triathlon and festivals.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    Great location, perfect for the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was a little disappointed with the breakfast which was very basic, i had mistakenly thought the breakfast was included, my mistake, as i usually book hotels where it included, had i known it was not, i would have ventured out on my second morning. as it was limited choice, that said, what was on offer was all very nice

    Another great find on Booking.com Traveling out of main season this type of hotel is perfect for me and quite often great deals can be had, its located less than a 100 meters from the sea front, had good outdoor parking, i parked my motorcycle around the back of the hotel, but in clear view of the 24hr reception window. The guy on reception was very friendly and helpful with good suggestions on which way to walk along the sea front, location of supermarket and the town centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.8
    Excellent for one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No fridge in the room.

    Friendly reception staff. Good continental breakfast with excellent service by nice lady. Availability of safe parking on the hotel grounds. Clean room with large bathroom and balcony with partial sea view. The beach and nice corniche walk at some 50 metres from the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.3
    Nice breakfast, very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was rather cold when we arrived. It would be nice if at least the bathroom could be heated, for example, in the morning !

    Nice breakfast, very good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Enjoyable stay as usual thank you to Magdalena and Jose and Christina
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Smoking on balcony No smoking in hotel is fine but other people's smoke drift into your balcony Total ban would be perfect in all areas

    The hotel is in a prime location for beach and village with plenty of lovely walks and restraurants Staff are very friendly and extremely helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    A basic hotel near the beach ok for a stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotels breakfast was minimal & breakfast room was hectic with one person doing the running around everything was centred around a small counter area

    The staff were friendly the location was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    5.8
    Very good but very expensive for the condition of the rooms. But it was during the festival.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The journey getting to the place from Valencia, which we had to do a lot of travelling to get from the airport to the hotel. The fact that the hotel did not have a safe in the room or behind reception. We had to hand over our belongings and they put everything in a plastic bag and went away to their office to put into their safe for us, which I thought was very very poor. This was a big issue for me I was not happy about the situation at all.

    the hotel is in a great position for the beach. Good location for Rototom Sunsplash Festival which we were at. Rooms were clean and always clean towels. The staff at reception were all very helpful. The breakfast was lovely and the waitress was a lovely friendly helpful lady.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel very close to the beach and restaurants...perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Really liked this hotel, very close to the beach which was perfect. Restaurants and bars on the beach front. Very friendly staff...Room was cleaned every day, with a balcony. Not far from Rotodom festival...we would walk there every day 25min walk, cab back at night, 10min drive back, 10 euros. Overall we had a great stay here...shame its booked out for next year!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very nice hotel, big room + terrace + bathroom, cleaning service is on point, excellent breakfast - buffet type, friendly staff, 2 minutes from the beach, it was very quiet and relaxing, surely will come back next year.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.3
    Great staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property is dated. The lobby, hallways and breakfast areas are not air conditioned for the most part. The wifi system doesn't work well and has a security recommendation. Not useful! The breakfast was really a selection of different breads and a couple of bowls of fruit.

    What made the difference for this property and why we may return was the staff--they were wonderful. Everyone--all the desk people and in the breakfast area were friendly and endlessly accommodating. The room had a balcony and the air conditioning worked well. The parking was convenient around the sides of the hotel. There are not many hotels in this area--this one seemed to have the right proximity to what I consider to be the best part of the beach and just a few blocks from the city center.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.8
    great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Decor is a little dated but it has its own charm.

    Very friendly family run hotel in excellent location. Very clean. Good breakfast overseen by excellent friendly staff. I have stayed 3 times now and will definately go back. Good wi fi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    7.9
    brilliantly situated hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Wi-Fi is not available throughout as stated. The connection is poor whenever accessed. There is no room safe, only a hotel one at reception.

    lovely staff, great value, good breakfast each day

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    The night manager was a very helpful man.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaner, after saying she would change the bed sheets after 4 nights, did not. Bit let down but apart from that very clean.

    The night manager was a very helpful man. He keeps the hotel very well secured, ensuring only hotel guests are in the hotel. I felt very safe.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.8
    Better than expected from a 2-star Spanish hotel - recommened.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    one morning, the breakfast room was full and I had to wait 10 minutes to be seated.

    Very good for a 2 star hotel. Just off the beach and relatively close to the centre of town. Rooms might look a bit outdated, but the are quite spacious, everything works fine and beds are comfortable. Personnel is friendly and helpful (yet they could be a tad more professional maybe). Breakfast is very decent in selection and quality, though i didn't like the coffee much. The on-site bike rental is nice and not expensive. All in all, I've been in so-called 3 star hotels that were more expensive and worse than this one: the 40 euros per night I paid meant and excellent price-qualite rate.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.6
    Although for us this was only a one night stop over the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the wifi didn't work in our bedroom although all ok in the common areas, the duty manager was very apologetic and couldn't understand why there was a problem but said he would get it checked out the following day

    Although for us this was only a one night stop over the hotel is in a great location only about 50 metres from the beach and promenade The staff were very helpful and friendly, the continental breakfast was basic but good The views from our balcony were great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    7.1
    Excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door to the balcony rattled when the wind blew, but there again it is not a 5 star hotel.

    Friendly and helpful reception staff, as was the lady in the breakfast room. Good location and parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    8.3
    Perfect beach holiday hotel - especially for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Decor in rooms needs refreshing and the bathrooms could do with an update but all spotlessly clean. Continental breakfast including fresh fruit was well presented. A selection of hams and cheeses would be welcome

    Friendly, family run hotel in a great location close to the beach, bars & cafes. Very pleasant public areas including a lovely garden area just perfect for that 2nd cup of coffee at breakfast. Controlable air con in rooms - always a bonus

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.9
    Lovely staff just needs a little more loving care
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom very basic but we did have a balcony overlooking flats.

    Very friendly staff. Location brilliant near the long promenade and beach. We hired Bikes from the hotel 2 euros an hour. Very good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    8.8
    It is close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a 5-10 minutes walk to the village.

    It is close to the beach. The personal was really helpful and always nice. I came because of the Festival Rototom and luckily, right at the corner of the hotel there was a shuttlebus stop.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    8.3
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is perfect: close to the beach and the town centre. The staff are excellent. Cristina was especially nice, friendly and helpful....full of good advice about restaurants and getting around. We were there for the reggae festival, so only got up early enough for breakfast once. It was really good: fresh fruits, bread, rolls, cakes, even some savory pies. The rooms are clean and adequate. The wifi was great. We will recommend this hotel and will be back next year.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    10
    Great staff. Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff. Fabulous location, just around the corner from a lovely, clean beach and well positioned for festival goers.Hired bicycles from the hotel and cycled along the green way, a converted railtrack leading to Oropesa, which was just gorgeous. Would definitely return to the Tramontana.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    Foarte curat, locatie excelenta
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Veru clean, goog location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.9
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a little wider breakfast choice.

    Really friendly environment that made you feel welcome.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.3
    Close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the beach. Parking available

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    Very friendly staff, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    6.7
    It was cold in night time, no heating at all!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was cold in night time, no heating at all! My stay was in March, in summer it`s okay!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.6
    courteous staff
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    courteous staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.8
    Lovely hotel great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good loved the hotel and the staff would stay again x

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent hotel and the staff were all absolutely lovely and so helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Amazing staff, great location. Would stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were all amazing, thoughtful and helpful throughout. The next time I visit Benicassim I will definitely be staying here!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.8
    Needs more choice for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs more choice for breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    9.6
    hotel was directly on the beach and also close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel was directly on the beach and also close to the supermarket and maybe like 10-15 minutes to the city centre

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.9
    After a whole day driving ,we walked along the beach and slept well !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No idea!

    Good breakfast ! The beach .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    8.3
    very helpful staff, room comfortable, very good location for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very helpful staff, room comfortable, very good location for beach, restaurants. good value for money, we would certainly come again!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    8.3
    Great location, good breakfast, clean and large bedroom.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is very small. The neighbors made a lot of noise up to 2am.

    Great location, good breakfast, clean and large bedroom.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    8.8
    Lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking limited but not a decisive factor.

    Pleasant food and friendly service. Slightly old fashioned look which we liked. Clean and well run.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    8.8
    Great location and lovely staff too
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no hairdryer which was a bit surprising

    The location and lovely staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    10
    Lovely hotel, lovely staff, great choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Staff were great, great location and really clean. Hired bikes too, excellent!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, great localization just next to the beach, clean and tidy room. Tasty breakfasts, nothing to complain about! :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    10
    Brilliant hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cannot fault this hotel

    Everything was lovely. Definitely like to return.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    7.9
    Decent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Obliged to book at least 7 days, cannot book less.

    Friendly staff, clean, beachside.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    9.6
    Looks as though updated (nicely) since last we stayed there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing comes to mind.

    Looks as though updated (nicely) since last we stayed there. Staff very friendly and helpful. Parking easy. Restaurants within easy walking distance.

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    9.6
    Great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Great hotel. Right on the beach. Staff very helpful. Cycle path right outside and you can cycle miles in either direction off road. They even treated us to breakfast as a treat and were adamant we couldn't leave in the taxi until we had had coffee (even though they weren't open for breakfast)! Wifi excellent Room air con excellent Clean Well positioned. 10 mins to town Two mins to restaurants Five mins to big supermarket Thanks peeps for a great holiday.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    8.3
    The staff and location make this place a great deal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The whole place needs a bit of an update. The rooms and common areas are kept very clean, but it feels a bit too dated.

    The staff and location make this place a great deal. The service and how attentive they were with us, brought a smile to my face every day. The location was perfect. The beach was a few feet away. The location was also surrounded with very good restaurant options. The breakfast was humble but good enough to start the day right.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    7.9
    good location - very close to the sea with nice beach and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Continental breakfast

    good location - very close to the sea with nice beach and about 10 minutes walk from city center quality adequate to costs helpfull staff (receptionist was speaking english)

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    7.5
    good hotel in a good location for my needs with friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    tried to reserve a fridge for my whole stay when I booked but was disappointed to find I had been overlooked and had to do without for the whole week. This was not too much of a problem as it was not as hot as it had been on previous visits.

    good hotel in a good location for my needs with friendly and helpful staff. I found some reviews criticised the breakfast but if you went early enough the selection was very good but if you left it too late the selection was not so good but that is understandable,

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    9.2
    During my stay I felt very safe at the hotel and the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The wifi was hard to connect to and often I would loose signal.

    During my stay I felt very safe at the hotel and the staff were polite and accommodating.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    9.6
    Staff were friendly and helpful :) Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    should be added to the breakfast menu of cheese, ham, eggs or yogurt. Pastry was delicious, but every day it is too much

    Staff were friendly and helpful :) Great location a lots of fruit on breakfast, i love it!

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    10
    The staff at hotel tramontana were just lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    One of our party is gluten intolerant and so although the breakfast was plentiful it was very bread based. Apart from fruit there wasn't much she could eat, we didn't mention this as it wasn't a big deal, however maybe some cold meats or cheese would be welcomed. Wifi at times was not reliable, again it was perfectly fine.

    The staff at hotel tramontana were just lovely. Very welcoming, friendly and helpful, a real treasure! Rooms were cleaned daily with new towels, housekeeping worked when we were out of the room only so as not to disturb. Location fantastic for Benicassim festival. It was a real joy to know we didn't have to wait all hours for a bus at 5am instead we could stroll back. The beach is also just 2minutes away- literally! Delighted to have stayed here and highly recommended!

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    7.5
    Staff were helpful and understanding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was a bit lacking in choice. The free wi-fi had no signal in my room (i did not check the signal in communal areas) which was a bit frustrating.

    Staff were helpful and understanding. Air conditioning was great. Room was nice.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    9.6
    Staff were lovely and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff were lovely and very helpful. Hotel was literally right beside the beach. We were there for the festival and there was a stop for the shuttle bus to the festival grounds right around the corner. It's basic, but if you're just there for sleeping and breakfast then you don't really need more. The air conditioning was a total life saver as well, and the Wifi signal was strong!

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2015

    10
    The whole package, location, staff friendliness and quality...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The whole package, location, staff friendliness and quality of service. Welcome was great, room very clean and comfortable, breakfast was lovely and well served. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    10
    Very Nice hotel from the 70-ties beautiful decorated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I had wanted some cheese for breakfast.

    Very Nice hotel from the 70-ties beautiful decorated.Nice personal very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    5.4
    location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room size Bathroom door was scratching the toilet 20 year old TV set Extremely outdated furniture

    location

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    10
    Perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Perfect location. Right next to the beach. The staff were very nice and friendly and extremely helpful with anything we needed.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    7.5
    No hairdryer
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No hairdryer

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    9.2
    Very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Very good location

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    7.5
    Staff very helpful and all spoke English
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not enough electrical points. We had to Take the t v plug out so we could plug in the fridge

    Staff very helpful and all spoke English

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    7.1
    It's close to the beach and the staff were friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The decor is 1970's, it needs a update.

    It's close to the beach and the staff were friendly.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    8.3
    Friendliness of staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms are a little outdated

    Friendliness of staff

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    10
    The staff friendly so helpful and hotel very clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff friendly so helpful and hotel very clean! Fantastic location love staying there!

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    10
    So close to the beach and the loveliest hotel staff I have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    So close to the beach and the loveliest hotel staff I have ever met!

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    10
    The hotel is spotless and the staff extremely friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel is spotless and the staff extremely friendly and helpful, nothing is too much trouble

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    8.8
    Great location, great staff, not flamboyant or extravagant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, great staff, not flamboyant or extravagant but exactly what you need for a beach holiday.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    8.8
    Staff couldn't be more helpful and were really kind
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff couldn't be more helpful and were really kind

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    9.2
    Loved the location;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Loved the location; a few steps away from the beach.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    7.9
    very friendly helpful staff, family run.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    very friendly helpful staff, family run. Very clean but rather basic rooms. Short stroll to lovely part of beach.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    9.2
    Lovely staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely staff. Great location. Wonderful meal in restaurant close by. Breakfast choice a bit limited

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: