Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Tres Jotas 2 stars

Carretera, 27, 11140 Conil de la Frontera, Spain

#22 of 25 hotels in Conil de la Frontera

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 340 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a little far from the beach but since conil isnt that big no big deal

    Really good stay over all. Staff is super friendly and the location is great as well. within a couple of minutes you are in the city center and restaurants, supermarkets ect are nearby too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor looking a bit dated.

    Great location for the old town. Nice old fashioned traditional hotel with very pleasant and helpful staff. Spacious room with balcony over the Main Street. Great value for the price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enquired 3 months prior to our stay whether they had a travel cot and they said they didn't. Not a huge problem but could have been one less thing for us to travel with. Every hotel I have been to with our kids(they are well travelled!) has had one. Could be a good investment for the hotel in the future.

    Knowing Conil, hotels are popular and will always be filled. This hotel was away from the hustle of the old town but not too far which was fab for us. We had a hire car too and we parked in their garage facilities. Driving and parking can be a nightmare in the old town narrow streets and limited on street parking.Clean rooms but basic but you get what you pay for. We paid £370 ish for 4 nights -bargain! If you want a no frills beach hotel this is it.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly staff and very clean hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was close to the street and there was noisy. But not that much

    Very nice people and nice beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was good, the hotel was quaint and the staff were nice and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wi-Fi was a little unreliable in our rooms.....but plenty in restaurants elsewhere so no problem.

    We have stopped at 3j previously and enjoyed the fact that it is up away from the beach. It is basic but clean and well run, with polite staff. We like it. The restaurants etc nearby seem used by locals and tourists...so "real".

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Group

    room for 4 pax for two people

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Long walk to beach with young children

    Good staff

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: