Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Tres by Petit Palace 4 stars

Apuntadores 3, 07012 Palma de Mallorca, Spain

#9 of 73 hotels in Palma de Mallorca

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 763 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was more than happy with everything.

    The location, the cleanliness, staff were very helpful and decent size beds. Excellent overall for short term stays.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The air condition at the room was broken, and when the staff found out we got another room and splendid service, don't miss the oportunity to try this hotel if you ever travel to Palma

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All fab

    Roof terrace and location couldnt have been better.Fabulous hotel. Lovely breakfast. Helpful staff. The best coffe i ever tasted.10 out of 10. I hope to return.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful courtyard to eat, drink and relax plus the 2 roof terraces

    We liked everything about the Hotel Tres, the staff were friendly and helpful, the food was delicious, the location perfect and our room was well designed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a gem of a hotel. Nothing not to like! Would stay here again.

    The location was perfect. Loved the breakfast and bar area The rooftop sauna and lounge area had superb views. But it was the helpfulness and upbeat disposition of the staff that made a difference! They were also helpful in identifying and arranging on site massage therapy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Would have liked maybe one chair in bedroom, and position of window made the room rather dull. Bathroom looking a little tired , also courtyard looking in need of a good tidy and clean up.

    convenient location , friendly enough staff , comfortable surroundings , plenty to eat for breakfast. comfortable bed with nice linen.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checking in was not as easy as could be as it was very late and the reception had moved to the bar area due to a refurb. There was no signage. We were very tired! We had never been to the hotel before and therefore were unfamiliar with the Lay out and just telling us the elevator was behind the palm tree was a little inadequate. It would have been preferable to be shown to the room and the facilities it had so we could familiarise ourselves. Once we were familiar everything was easy to navigate and we had a perfect stay for my birthday!

    Fantastic city hotel. Great location. Absolutely brilliant staff. Great breakfast. Great facilities.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent hotel in old part of town with friendly helpfull staff with many facilities like a nice cafe, terras, cafe, gym, etc. Superb rooftop sundeck with a pool and a sauna from which you can view the magnificient Cathedral of Palma. My room was nice,bright and clean. The glass "desk" was a bit small for me. Free coffee and water available in the room and a well stocked refrigerator/mini bar. Good breakfast buffet with tasty choices. Free WiFi internet worked well. The access to my room was very safe as the door to the accomodations and the elevator both can only be unlocked with your room card.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was the only disappointment. Hotel full so not enough tables or room in the breakfast area, no fresh cooked food, buffet only.

    Perfect location in the middle of the city, friendly staff, modern clean rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Separate toilet stall was a little too compact No ability to park a car

    Convenient location Quiet room Great breakfast Double sinks were great Roof top pool and deck

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room faced onto the court yard which was a popular place for hotel guests to sit and have cocktails. As a result it was very noisy at times. We would not have minded so much but when groups partied till 1:00am! , it was a bit much. Hard to sleep.

    The decor, the comfortable bed, the room amenities and bath robes, the fitness centre, the fabulous breakfast and friendly staff and great location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wardrobe or hanging space for clothes was limited.

    Molton brown products in bathroom. Very friendly staff, great breakfast. Beautiful courtyard. Rooftop pool and sauna a nice feature . Gym a good size for the hotel . Excellent location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The booked Double Superior Room overlooked the street and was incredibly noisy late into the night. After a terrible sleepless first night receptionist Javier rescued us by giving us a very quiet Standard Double for the rest of our stay.

    A modern design hotel with practical room accommodation unlike so many others of this type.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room not large, although very well designed and not a problem for a short break. Arrangement of bathroom and toilet may not suit everyone.

    Breakfast was very good - lots of choice Bed was very comfortable Location was excellent as a base to explore Palma Hotel courtyard was a lovely quiet place for a drink or snack High standard of cleanliness

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything apart from the rate ,

    The coszyness the staff the warmth is amazing at this place , the entire team including their humble owner are so friendly and kind .... tres hotel has very special place in my memory

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    The staff were fantastic and created a wonderful informal atmosphere... a laid back, friendly and welcoming vibe. We loved the courtyard and roof terrace facing the Cathedral. Breakfast excellent and a great start to the day. We stayed in the suite and our four year old son described it as 'amazing'. Private roof terrace and hot tub with Cava and fresh fruit a perfect start to the evening. Perfect location! We have stayed in Palma many times over several years and would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very dark , but that is because the windows are not so big . No big problem .The rooms are very good and the hotel is renewed .

    Best Location Ever . Nice rooms , modern , clean and very comfortable . Very good breakfast , quiet area to relax at the terrace or tô have a drink inside the courtyard !! Very large and modern rooms, beautifully designed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room kinda small and prefer if shower, bathroom, toilet had separate but kind of expect small city hotels to have compromises and as its a Scandi Design type hotel its about maximising available space

    Extremely comfortable big bed and chilled out friendly staff,little oasis hidden away behind large wooden door from busy streets perfect for city break.Everything on your doorstep yet very quiet. Taxi managed to leave us within 30sec walk to hotel as its on old narrow pedestrian street ,taxi rank is about 1 min away and bus stops ,Cathedral less than 2mins,Santa Catalina 4mins.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel is understaffed and therefore the service is terrible. I waited 45 mins to check in, as noone could find a staff member to do it/there was noone at the front desk. If you dine at the restruant, you may wait for an hour before you are asked what you would like to drink. Then you will wait an hour to get it. Rooms were not good value for money. The chairs on the beach are not part of the hotel and you have to pay 40 euro for the day. Better off staying at the hotel next to it, where you can at least sunbake on deck chairs.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower was great, the staff very friendly, the view from the roof and the atmosphere in the back garden was lovely, the location of the hotel is excellent. The food was very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is very small

    Excellent location right downtown. Next to many bars and restaurants. Nice court. Small rooftop with views. Powerful wifi. Nice staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much. It is a problem with all hotels in old town Palma, there is no room for a decent size swimming pool. We shall return.

    Location,staff and breakfast were all excellent. Every member of staff were always smiling and helpful. Bed was very comfortable and the options for food if you stayed in the hotel were excellent and mostly healthy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couryard works like a charm. love it! Rooftop - not so much! Lots of potential to make this a comfortable and interesting time to spend time, but not the way it is set up now. PuroBeach Hotel is far superior in this respect.

    Actually a great, friendly, and well run little boutique hotel. I liked the atmosphere more than anything else - that has to be largely up to the staff. Rooms are comfortable and well-designed. Cleanliness could be slightly better.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing to dislike about this hotel and what it offers.

    The location was ideal for visiting restaurants and clubs, and with a little walking close to the cathedral and beach. Also only a 15 minute taxi ride from the airport.The choice of food at breakfast was superb and extremely healthy! Room was light and airy with efficient air con, In the Scandinavian style.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy hotel opening to the courtyard of a famous cocktail bar. So people talking and music until 2am !!!

    Basic hotel without interest ! Don't think falling asleep before 2am ! Small rooms, bathroom opening in the bedroom.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't find a fault

    A really delightful hotel, first class facilities and so friendly and helpful staff. My wife and I loved this hotel and its location with great selection of restaurants and tapas bars nearby. Relaxing in the courtyard with a drink was a lovely way to finish the day. Breakfast and bistro menus offered a wide choice of food. Wouldn't hesitate to return there.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving..

    Perfect Hotel to stay in central Palma, everything on your doorstep, having a peaceful , tranquil and welcoming place to return. All staff friendly and helpful ! Enjoyed meeting Sven who chatted and gave us a complementary glass of cava with our breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Excellent breakfasts, great location, clean and comfortable bedrooms, very friendly & helpful staff. Courtyard is an oasis of calm, perfect for relaxing. Good Wi-Fi.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bar could be open a bit later, although I understand that in the middle of the hotel this might not work so well for all guests;)

    Overall, it is great hotel in the center of everything. Friendly staff, nice rooms with personal touch.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    gräsligt små och trånga rum, feldisponerade, fanns endast plats för bara en bred säng toaletten (WC:n) gick inte att stänga helt och var mac 1,5 kvm...!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't find anything negativ.

    It was the perfect hotell. Very friendly staf. Wonderful rooms. A perfect shower. Best breakfast outside Sweden. Good food.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of this hotel is excellent. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. I can't praise this hotel enough I just loved it there. I will be back.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel downgraded my room while talking 'upgrade'to me .Though I was wondering if it was accidental or intensional, I was bad frustrated... Rooms are not extraordinary in accordance with the high price and star ranking. Meals are less characteristuc. Parking lot nearby is so expensive..

    Good location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cozy and comfy hotel, excellent location in the heart of the city, but still quiet, because of the inner yard. Breakfast is delicious, and the staff is very helpful and welcoming. There is a nice gym, sauna and plunge pool with a view.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing whatsoever 😊

    I echo all comments on Tripadvisor regarding the hotel staff as they were excellent and extremely helpful. Our flight wasn't until 21.15 on the Monday, and we were given a room extension until 16.00 free of charge - most hotels in Europe would charge for this. We thought Puro was one of the best hotels in Palma until we stayed here - nothing was too trouble for the staff. Thank you, Jenny

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was a bit hit and miss and not presented very appetisingly. The buffet was laid out in a small corridor area which got a bit congested.

    The complimentary cocktail on arrival was very welcoming. I was incorrectly charged for a meal which I noticed after I paid when I got home.The hotel responded immediately to my email and reimbursed me quickly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    aircon blows over the bed, which is not comfortable access to the hotel is now more difficult as the anti-tourist goverment has closed down the roads and if you want to get to the hotel to unload your luggage, you need to pre-register with the anti-tourist authorities!

    perfect location modern, clean friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When we arrived, nobody helped us with our luggage When booking I informed that it was our honey-moon – no reaction on that... We ordered a massage and then were told that the lady would come with her own table to do the massage in the room, which we first had to rearrange in order to fit in the table – not really relaxing

    The location is really great, also the views from the terrace. Really good cushions. Room was not too big but comfortable. Some of the staff was friendly and very helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a little bit noisy in our room from the restaurant next door

    We loved the courtyard and the decor and the friendly and accommodating staff. Delicious breakfast too!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to a new road arrangement it's a bit difficult to drop your bags off but the staff did all they could to help. No problem if you come in a taxi.

    Fantastic friendly staff, very comfortable, amazing breakfast. Loved it!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv was hard to operate...we couldn't figure out how to operate the system. TV screen default was in Foreign language but 90% of hotel guests were speaks by it.. ( German or Swedish..)

    Sergei and the rest of the staff were like family! Sweet, attentive, personalize service! We will visit back for sure!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fantastic except the pool on the roof - I was expecting a lot more!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, clean hotel good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the patio upstairs. And the lounge area in the courtyard.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast. Comfortable airy rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were great and so were the beds

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The drinks prices at the bar.

    The location was perfect, the room was spacious with a very good bathroom. Breakfast was really varied too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no complaints

    Roof terrace was a great haven after a day out service from staff was outstanding

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff attentive and very friendly. Food from restaurant was great and also the included breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NO CHAIR IN MY ROOM!!

    Location /friendly staff /super breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't that imaginative

    Style location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value with breakfast included.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and services (very good soaps!!) and good location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really uncomfortable pillows,bad WiFi connection cold in the room.overcharged mini-bar

    U can say is close to the center ,but it’s not that much there.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ALLES SUPER

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stunning comfy bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Modern, nice, quite and very central location in the oldtown of Palma. Good beds and a good breakfast. Friendly and very helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing :-)

    Nice Location Perfekt beds Qiuet rooms Friendly Staff Perfekt breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like design of rooms and the pretty courtyard Good location Staff very helpful arranging breakfast for our early departure

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Superb breakfast, excellent happy and helpful staff, all round top value and quality, excellent location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It is perfect location for winter holydays.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness in the outdoor area was not good. The breakfast was good but not varied.

    The best place to celebrate New Year’s Eve in Palma

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel extremely clean and well maintained. Great central location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff is super friendly and helpful... Perfectly located next to the cathedral.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were extremely friendly, helpful and went above and beyond. Breakfast was absolutely delicious - it exceeded my expectations.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolutly nice location in the center...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not much choice at the breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Zero

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent temperature in the room with Very nice sheets . Even the rooms facinc street are Very quiet. Will returen!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lovely family run hotel. small, cosy and extremely friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Facilities a bit limited for the price and the breakfast not great in terms of variety

    Good location and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfy beds with good pillows and linen. Super clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was great and the staff were so ncir

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel with helpful staff. Location perfect - just across road from cathedral precinct and among good shopping.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit expensiv. Some noice.

    Good location in Palma centre. Small pool area. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Tres by Petit Palace traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: