Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of TRH La Motilla 4 stars

Calle Carlos Soto, 3, 41703 Dos Hermanas, Spain

#1 of 7 hotels in Dos Hermanas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 880 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    this hotel is far from sevilla central city, and not easy to reach except the taxi. The receptioniste was speaking 30mins for his phone call and kept me waiting, and another one refused kindly my request of transport timetable, as it was late at night, however if the information of transport is clear without 3 bus station and confused information on the website of bus company, I don't need their help. The restaurant doesn't serve well, and they closed at 22h, for a 4 stars hotel, I find not acceptable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As we were going to a wedding nearby, we missed having a magnified mirror in the bathroom for makeup, shaving etc. Out of town location depends on personal interests but it suited us on this occasion.

    Good value for money given the price we paid. Room - quiet, spacious and bright with a 2mx2m comfortable bed. Good water pressure in the shower. Tasty breakfast included in price. The hotel's underground car park was only 5 euros per day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    For the hotel itself however, this is by far the noisiest hotel I have ‘ever’ been to, possibly it’s the position of my room 334, but they have a serious insulation problem, no carpet or any type of wall-insulation in the corridors & hallways everything is tile, stone marble & iron therefor every sound you make gets multiplied X 5. There are two elevators going up and down constantly I know this is inevitable when running a hotel but the rooms next to the shafts should be converted in supply or storage rooms, my room 334 was on the other side of the hallway where the elevators are, and from the moment you’re in the room until the early morning hours you hear those elevator sounds repeatedly. We had a room with a locked but ‘sharing’ door in the back, my neighbors kept chatting for hours into the night it was as if they were in my room, opposite of my room there was a couple having trouble with a crying child (started every evening around 22h30 until midnight, three nights in a row). Voices in the hallways, when we were there were lots of Chinese people (could have been any kind at all), ... they arrived with 2 to 5 busses at the time, took up a whole floor and when they made ready for a daytrip one of the trip leaders went around knocking on all doors to wake up the participants (at 4.45 am) then all doors opened to exchange some words (not in silence) to slam back shut again... Another thing that troubles me is that when we come back from our day out, the room always smelled like cigarettes (no idea how that was possible, but it did), even when you returned from breakfast the room had a cigarette smell… Breakfast was ‘very’ basic, i have been in a lot of hotels in the last 35 years and this one stuck out like a sore thumb, I mean for a 4**** star hotel (I stayed with 2 adults & 1 child 7 nights for 925€ breakfast only) Nope my initial thought when we arrived was ‘hey looks great’ but on the other hand (in my opinion) it is not worth 4**** at all.

    First of all, the staff was helpful and friendly, no remarks on that what so ever.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Just outside of Seville, close to the bus stop and a little cozy square with restaurants and bars. Perfect place for a relaxing stay. Buffet breakfast with amazing variety of hot and cold dishes. All staff, from reception desk to bar tender and housekeepers, are very friendly and able to assist for any request. Definitely I will be back

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    About the room (321), there was no kettle like in most 3 star hotels. Couldn't make a simple tea or quick coffee in the morning. Walls are veeeery thin.. 1st night, I heard my neighbors conversations until they finally fell asleep. Each morning the wheels of the trolley used by the cleaning staff squeaked so loud it can be heard way down the hall. On my last morning, the cleaning staff was singing pretty lourdly. That woke me up (violently)... Grrr. They were probably having technical issues but down the hall smell like trash or like a baggage truck was parked nearby. Luckly the smell was only outside of the room.. Consulsion: Only the lobby makes you feel like you're in a 4 star hotel. Very unhappy!

    Only the lobby makes you feel like you're in a 4 star hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The repetative Christmas tape!

    The whole experience. Reception staff are fab, always smiling and ready to help. Bar and restaurant staff too, nothing is too much trouble. Cleaners work till late keeping the hotel spotless with shiny floors and sparkling chrome. Reception, lounge,bar and restaurant have been refurbed and are very smart and comfortable. Bedrooms comfy but yet to be refurbed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    See above.

    Breakfast was not quite as brilliant as on previous visits....the choice beginning to look a little stale, especially the cooked offerings. But the staff were working around the refurbishment of the bar area

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    doors in the rooms could do with a coat of paint.

    good clean hotel great for one or two night stay. staff attentive and food reasonable quality. easy access from the and to the airport and a buffet dinner very well priced.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent.i have never stayed in a hotel so perfect organized like this.Clean,helpful staff,excellent breakfast.A 4 star hotel with a 5 star service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I cant really criticise it

    we stayed here last year, thought it was good generally, but excellent location for us, so we booked it again. our car was loaded with stuff for our apartment, so we like the underground secure parking. travelling from bilbao to morocco, it is perfectly situated for us, it exceded last year, food better, good price, rooms spotless. provided the price stayed generally competitive, I wouldn't hesitate to book it again, or recommend it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I did not like: - the location, the hotel is bit away from everything, next time we would probably stay rather closer or in Sevilla

    I liked: - nice staff - good breakfast and dinner - big pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Balcony was a disappointment, had to ask for chairs but still no table, and when you did sit down on the chairs we were facing a brick wall. As wall to high to see over. Pool could do with more availability of sun umbrellas. and also rails leading into the pool were to hot to handle possibly need some sort of cladding. Had evening meal in hotel once a bit of a disappointment.

    Very comfy beds, pool very nice, decent size. not too busy. Very pleased to find champagne and coke free in mini bar. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Despite the fact that we booked a room for 1 adult and 2 children, and chosen this hotel based precisely at the given rate, at checkin we were charged +20€/night for an extra bed, which in my view is a trick to lure guests for a lower rate that is then not really valid.

    Well located to visit Seville if you have a car - easy to park, far from the crowds, with a nice pool to relax after the walking in the city. Breakfast has improved since last year and offers good variety at good quality.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff seemed a bit illusive. Had a bit of trouble getting the room cleaned and restocked.

    Amenities were excellent. Easy to get around the property and local restaurants and shopping.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee out of machines for breakfast was awful! Room needs some repair - painting touch up.

    Staff very friendly. Breakfast very ample and big selection. Very nice reception area, very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for a double bed, bur I was told that it impkies an aditional cost 8 euros per night. When I bookwd the room this detail was not specified. It is not fair to charge additional cost to customers without informing them previously

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    great breakfast but hot stuff at best luke warm ! nice pool area but they had recently painted the pool coping stones and these where very slippy so beware ! 1

    staff where very helpfull, although the hotel decor is a little bit dated all areas where clean and tidy, bar and food prices ok. Bus stop just outside hotel but beware bus service unreliable !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We selected this hotel as it had a swimming pool and we like starting the day with swim, especially as the weather in Seville is very hot in May. We were disappointed to find that the swimming pool did not open until 11am in the morning. Am not sure of the reason for this, however am pretty sure that there was no mention of that when booking this hotel. Quite disappointed because of that.

    Comfortable rooms, good breakfast, most of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Handy location cross the road from the bus stop into Seville.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big room, varied breakfast, very nice and helpful staff. The location is close to Seville, connected by bus going to City Center. The distance is well compensated by the possibility to use a big pool and get a nice colour, as well as enjoy nice evenings!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel lacked atmosphere and so despite the offer of a €10 evening (buffet) meal and a bar, we chose to eat/drink elsewhere. The continental breakfast options were perfectly satisfactory, but the warm/cooked food did not look very appetising.

    Rooms were spacious enough, clean and the staff were helpful and friendly. Although the hotel is not located in the centre of Seville, the bus stop was just outside and so it was easy and cheap (€1.65 each way) to travel to the centre.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the dining room is like a huge barn with terrible acoustics even worse when the large crowd left and the staff were very noisy stacking plates and shouting across at each other. The meal was a buffet not bad but would have preferred an a la carte menu. If you just want food it is ok but if you want an enjoyable dining experience go elsewhere. Shower in bath loose on wall when switched on it just fired water through the shower curtain and flooded bathroom floor. Why do hotels not get staff to report faults like this

    comfortable bed good staff on reception room clean and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In the middle of nowhere (an industrial/commercial park), swimming pool too shallow and for most part of the afternoon in the shade of the surrounding buildings

    Nice breakfast, easy to park, spacious room - fine for a short stay en route or if you have a car and prefer to stay 12kms off Seville to avoid the city hassle

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value for money. Nice restaurants close by. We just came for a stop-over, all was well. Rooms clean, breakfast with good choices, friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -The swimming pool was to small it wa more like a pool for kids and not for adults. -The dinner didn't include halal meals for muslims. We had to eat the same meal everyday which was the same fish plate, even though there was a lot of muslim people staying at the hotel.

    - The staff was excellent. - The rooms were cleaned everyday with fresh towels and new bottles of water.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entire hotel looks old and tired. No carpets in the rooms nor hallways. Horrible sound isolation. Uncomfortable beds. Old rooms, bathrooms and furniture. Breakfast was not very good. The hotel doesn't feel like a 4 star hotel.

    Nice pool. Clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet restaurant is enormous and has the feel of a works canteen. The rest of the hotel is fine, but the lack of a proper restaurant with a menu lets this hotel down very badly.

    Buffet breakfast of limited but adequate choice. The so called "hot" food items were stone cold !

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast portions slightly less generous....

    Everything else...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds were unbearably hard. I had neck and back pain the whole day after.

    Everything totally fine, except for the beds. Breakfast delicious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some fittings

    Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    La red wifi funcionaba mal

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing we enjoyed our stay

    maybe certain parts need a lick of paint or grout but I'm being picky brilliant place

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large groups obviously stay here - bus loads!

    if you want to be on the outskirts of Seville this is a suitable hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff the food the pool and the price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The swimming pool could have been warmer and open earlier in the morning

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant and bar area was just average.

    Hotel has a clean and modern vibe to it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked tea/coffee making facilities in the room

    friendly staff and very helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    An alright stay for one night,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The swimming pool was open at 11:00.

    Hospitality welcom Friendly personal Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    services quality & atemton

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old fashion room, bathtub needs to be changed.

    Perfect breakfast, good location, free parking area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Close to his route into Seville.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in the room wasnt that great , And i wish there was halal food

    The staff are very friendly and welcoming

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable bed and the coffee in the dining hall was cold!

    The buffet dinner and breakfast were good. The staff are really nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Public conection with sevilla very poor in the weekend

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coach tour stop, one nighters !

    Bar lady very helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    large room, excellent staff, good breakfast, location very close to public transport.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Breakfast and dinner. The staff are very nice & helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very helpful staff. Lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Enjoyed

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been better organised

    Staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could of been a bit better..still an OK variety but not 4 star. No egg station?

    Clean good location easy commute into seville central

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    for us, very little

    staff friendly and helpful. dining buffet very reasonably priced

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Swimming pool isn't deep enough,

    A wonderfull breakfast buffet, The kindness of the staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice hotel and swimming pool. Free parking and nice personell. Bus stop is in front of the hotel. Breakfast was average.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The shower in our en suite bathroom could do with updating as water sprayed everywhere. The staff were efficient but tended to be a little impersonable, but that's just our impression.

    The Córdoba hotel prices were astromonical so the El Pilar at 30 minutes by car from the city was a good choice and good value. The menu for eating in the restaurant gave an excellent choice. There is ample on-site parking with no extra charge.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Unprofessional staff at front desk (long waiting upon checking in, and unable to produce an invoice when checking out). Only 1 person at front desk for a "so called 4 stars" hotel ...absolutely unacceptable. WIFI was hardly working (also unacceptable)...lots of noise in the corridors due to pack of tourists getting it by car. Breakfast buffet ok, but how can you serve such a disgusting orange juice, in a place where oranges (natural) are everywhere. Hotel not easy to find with a GPS. Not many signs around.

    The pool looks nice, despite we did not use it. The room's size is also a plus

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The showers need an upgrade.

    As a Lisbon based family looking to occasionally travel south/east Spain, we do not always want to get into busy Sevilla. Perfect location. With travel tired children we were very warmly welcomed at a late hour. Also perfect.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    • Group

    Though clean was not excellent as there was some dust in the corners in the bathroom and the hotel bar closes too early

    Easy access by car with good free parking just outside and good restaurants and bars just across the road. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    This is NOT a 4* hotel. It is a "cost conscious operation" and buffet for breakfast and dinner is fine if that is what people expect... Compared to other hotels (south of Seville) used recently, this hotel was not really value for money.... And it was not so easy to find either!!! The surrounding area holds little interest - best for passing through...

    Cannot say I was impressed at all...

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The beds were uncomfortable, the room was looking a little tired.

    Staff very friendly and helpful. The room size was great, secure garage larger than average for Spain. Breakfast excellent. Location good Tremendous value for money

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    WiFi was working OK but could be better.

    The location of the hotel was great for people with a car to visit Sevilla. The breakfast was great. The swimming pool seems to be very clean.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no carpets in corridors or rooms. Can result in noise transmission.

    the hotel is clean and the staff helpful.good public transport link(bus) to Seville. Choice of restaurants close by.good breakfast. on site free parking.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Good location for our purpose of a stop over on a longer trip, very friendly and helpful stuff, clean hotel and rooms, great breakfast, good location with lots of restaurants close by, good value for money. Liked the facility off underground parking .

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Reception staff tried to charge me twice for the stay. I had taken advantage of a good rate and paid in advance.

    Handy to catch bus into Seville. Clean spacious room with balcony over the swimming pool which was relaxing to sit by.

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were not able to get on the internet the first night…but the next morning we did…that was our only complaint.

    Very comfortable and spacious. And breakfast was sooo good!…it wasn't just ham and cheese, but also a wonderful selection of fruit, pastries, breads, eggs, drinks, yogurts, even salads. We would recommend this hotel to anyone, and would stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Very bad WIFI in room! So bad that we neede to work in hallway.

    quiet and peaceful room

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2015

    • Solo traveller

    Large group of Chinese guests checked and the bar was left unattended

    Friendliness of staff at hotel

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Friendliness location good for seville n many eating places around very relaxed place

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Piscina

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi-fi

    Excellent

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi fi not good. No english tv station. Should at least have a news station

    Very spacious, very good staff.very relaxed start to our holiday

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The provinciality of the place

    The time the chines group left

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi was spotty at best

    Breakfast was great

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse TRH La Motilla traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: