Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Tribuna 3 stars

Carretería, 6-10, Malaga Centro, 29008 Málaga, Spain

#86 of 92 hotels in Málaga

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 966 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    6.3
    if you book, confirm your room has a balcony and a view! Not worth the price charged!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was a box, rooms 202 and 303 are tiny (the rooms we stayed in) and DO NOT look out onto the city and DO NOT have a balcony or even a view of the sky. The windows /curtains have to be kept closed because the windows look out onto a tiny service void and directly at the room opposite. The service void is closed in with a corrugated roof so you can't even see what the weather is like outside! Horrible room, bare minimum and a rock hard bed!!

    The staff were very helpful and pleasant and the meals offered in the onsite restaurant are nice and good value for money. Good location for the old city centre

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    6.3
    The location is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room faced the main street. It was very noisy all night long and I hardly slept. The doors to the balcony opened, which was nice, but it was too noisy to keep them open.

    The location is good. 10-15 minute walk to almost everywhere. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    6.7
    The location is super confortable for the city center, and...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The decor of the hotel is really old fashioned, in the common area and in the rooms. The toilets, though, are nice. The supply of toiletries is reduced to a minimum.

    The location is super confortable for the city center, and the breakfast abundant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.9
    The location is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is great!! 2 min to main street, 15 min to the marina, 15 (!!) min to primark. Very good for exploring city center and sightseeing (no need for taxis About 20 euro with taxi from the airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.3
    Hectic and exciting during Holy week
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although I wasn't expecting too much it would of been nice to have had an outside view. The window looked out on an air shafts. I think there were a few rooms on the cheapest rate like that.

    Staff pleasant and friendly. Hotel is close to everything. Very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    7.5
    This is a nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is a nice hotel. The location is not quite as central as we expected, but there are shops and cafes just outside and all of the old city is walkable from here. But next time we will look for something a little closer in to the cathedral area and the waterfront.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    9.6
    Good value for money in the center of Malaga
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nose during the night due to a street cleaner or something alike at around midnight.

    Nicely equipped and a comfy bed. Bathtub and shower. Room has a french balcony. Friendly staff and clean hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    Great place to stay in Malaga, definitely recommend it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a little smell when you walked into the room, but once inside you couldn't smell it that much anymore.

    The room was great, it was a nice surprise because I didn't expect such good facilities for the price of the room. But definitely it is a very good hotel: friendly and ery helpful staffs, room tidy and clean, comfy bed lots of space for the clothes. The bathroom was even better, it was really clean and wide, plus had a great bath. The room even had a gorgeous balcony with a view of the cathedral. I liked everything on this hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.9
    Good location, friendly staff and good night rest overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No access to tea/coffee making facilities in the room or a lobby area.

    Friendly and helpful staff, good size room and bathroom. Stayed one night only so can't say much more.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    4.2
    Uncomfortable and over priced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    See review above.

    The hotel was in an excellent location. The room was not comfortable as there were no chairs of any description. The bed was not too comfortable either. The room was in need of painting. The breakfast was mediocre at best. It felt more like a hostel for backpackers than a city hotel for couples or families. I would not wish to stay here again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    3.8
    No...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got room with windows who is looking in antre 4m x 2 m whitout air. No enoguh light no air in room! Beffore reservation you chack that. Parking is 23.5 euro not 18e/day...

    location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    6.3
    The location only !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They said they have parking which was not provided. I was looking for a parking for 20-30minutes. The next day I payed about 24euros for parking.the furniture was reaaaaly old. I recommend avoiding this if coming by car ! Better pay a little more for a better hotel with parking. This was the worst experience in our 1month tour.

    The location only !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    6.7
    We had a great time in Malaga.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel Tribuna, Malaga made the booking so difficult as they were not able to confirm that my friend and I would have twin beds in our room. The issue was resolved eventually by booking.com, but following two quite rude emails from the receptionist saying that they had made a special case for me to have twin beds and that I should be grateful. I would not have been able to stay at the hotel with my friend if we didn't have twin beds. The aircon isn't great in the room and there is a LOT of traffic noise.

    THe location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.3
    very friendly stuff, good location, a decent clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some rooms have view on the wall of a nearby building, but that was fine for us.

    very friendly stuff, good location, a decent clean room. Totally recommend.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    5.8
    Ok hotel for small citytrip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was small and really noisy! For the price we paid i would expect a larger room. The bed was small for two persons. The shower was large, but there was a small stool which was not able to fold in. The aircoditioning is not really good, but ok. Next to the hotel there is a restaurant which you can have breakfast.

    The breakfast is good, the rooms are ok, but not that spacious.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Relaxiing and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything

    It was a lovely small hotel close to the centre of Malaga. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Very clean hotel. Would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    Very pleasant stay at Hotel Tribuna.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very pleasant stay at Hotel Tribuna. great position, very helpful staff. Huge room and bathroom with huge shower. I absolutely recommend! I actually stayed one night only but it's perfect also for longer staying. Very good price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    2.9
    Bad hotel one star
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This hotel should be rated as one star. I donot know from where I start. but everything is awful there. from the bed to bathroom and bad smell and noice. DONOT book it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.9
    2 nights in Malaga
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic hotel, clean with good staff but a bit dated, value for money in the centre of the city, won't wow you but good for a night of two

    Good location, with a 2 min walk to the centre/restaurants/shops

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    6.7
    Staff super friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle for tea. /coffee paintwork scruffy .you get what you pay for 😀

    Staff super friendly and helpful. Prices in cafe /bar excellent Malaga great for city break + port+ beach . Fab food .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.5
    Bed was comfy and room was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was comfy and room was very clean. There was strange smell from the waste as bathroom does not have ventilation. Staff cleaned it, but it was still bit smelly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    7.1
    Perfect location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was really disappointing that hotel do not have an iron. Is it that hard to buy one? It's cheap. At least one for the whole hotel. The staff said that the breakfast is very poor and suggested to take breakfast somewhere else. The quality in rooms is average.

    Perfect location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell in the corridor. We didn't know that paying by card would cost us 5 euros more. Had we known, we would have payed in cash.

    Very good internet connection in the room. Large balcony with views (our room was on the 5th floor)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    8.3
    pleasant
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That I heard the taps from the next room but generally there was quiet at the hotel something I loved a lot.

    The most pleasant thing that happened to me was the girl's behavior at the reception called Αlba. She was very helpful, friendly and she made me feel like I had a friend there although I was traveling alone. Thank you Alba for everything, keep up the good work, wish you the best.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    7.9
    Walking distance to all sights and shopping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was boring. And the coffee that follows with the breakfast was from a machine, even though it is a real cafe with a espressomachine and all...

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Good location in the outskirts of the historic towncentre. In walking distance to all the historic sights and shopping.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.3
    Perfect hotel for visiting Malaga without breaking the bank
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some parts of the hotel need a little bit of modernising

    Staff were really helpful and the room was spacious and clean. Location is brilliant. Close enough to the old town to wander through the lovely neighborhoods easily, but far enough out to not be noisy at night.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    7.1
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The noise from the crowds and processions was awful (however it was Holy week). This went on till after 3 in the morning. People were also inconsiderate letting heavy fire doors (which lead to the stairs for each floor) slam all the time.

    This hotel is situated in an ideal location. Just around the corner you can find shops, bars, restaurants and anything else you want. The staff are very accommodating, but avoid Holy week if you want any sleep at night.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    9.6
    Suited my needs. Expect to stay again but probably book direct.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 21 nights

    Position is central to places I visit often. For example, no 20 bus-stop handy, close to city centre, further to railway and bus stations but for me within walking distance, handy for Eil Corte Ingles and Trinidad across bridges. Handy breakfast places.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    7.5
    Overnight in Malaga
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast buffet was a little lacking

    easy and inexpensive. On the edge of the touristy part of town with lots of restaurants and shopping in neighborhood. The train to the airport is a 10 min walk.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very friendly. Area is good. Close to city center, bars and cafes. There are different rooms, not all of them have a window to the street, some lead to a small yard only. Make sure you choose a nice room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    7.9
    Weekend in Malaga
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A number of the floor tiles in room were badly damaged and need to be replaced.

    Bed was very comfortable, we were given a room on the top floor with a roof terrace which was an unexpected surprise. Lots of wardrobe space

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    6.7
    Malaga in Feb 17
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its bit noisy and I felt I paid bit extra than what it should cost. Shower in bathroom was not good.

    The location of this hotel is quite good and easy to find. The hotel staff is friendly. Hotel room wa big and clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    7.1
    You get what you pay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found yogurt that's has expired 1 week ago during @ breakfast seriously!! No need to check!

    Good location for eat, shopping and for the stars you get what you pay not great but not bad.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    7.9
    Basic, but friendly, helpful staff, clean and convenient for Malaga centre. Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed too hard, but that's just a personal preference.

    Friendly, helpful staff. Great location for the centre of Malaga. Room was basic but very clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    8.3
    Excellent position for Malaga old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Its nearly impossible to park in the street in Malaga but if you walk from a couple of hundred metres across the river its free there.

    Superb location for access to the old town of Malaga and yet nice and quiet with good beds and warm bathrooms. Has a decent café right next door so you can get a good breakfast if required.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    7.1
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear almost every noise from neighbor rooms, bring earplugs :) Rooms to the street have windows (good, would prefer these rooms), inside rooms cannot be properly ventilated (air conditioning is only heating..).

    Good breakfast. Central Location. Parking 18 Euro/day nearby

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.5
    Good for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were flat and didn't hold its shape. Rooms were small even for European standards. Walks were thin,you can hear people leaving and entering their rooms

    Staff was super friendly and helpful. Location is very convenient to all attractions

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    6.3
    Don't expect sleep - noisiest hotel in the world
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a double and was given a twin so had to change rooms on second day. Absolutely no soundproofing at all, noisiest hotel I've ever stayed in, don't expect to get any sleep whatsoever, you can hear everything, from someone using the toilet to talking and you can hear every word. Avoid if you want peace or a nights sleep

    Very clean, good wifi

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    5.8
    A nice break in a lovely city that could only have been improved by a quieter location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel is situated close to a busy intersection of roads. There was traffic noise and noise from passers by till early hours. My room had double glazing but needed attention and did not reduce noise. I asked for a taxi to be booked to take me to airport at hotel but on arrival there was given an 8 euro surcharge for the hotel making the pick up booking. I felt this was too expensive given I could have stepped out and hailed a cab myself if I had known.

    Rooms cleaned every day. Location good is you like to walk around. Close to old town bars and places to eat. Small balcony off my room at front of hotel that was nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    8.3
    Great hotel great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Group of English children 7 - 16 I would say were allowed by their parents to more or less take over the pool. The life guard did nothing but hotel staff got something done

    Staff were very helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    5.8
    Not as expected!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked this hotel for 3 nights but only stayed for 1. Despite booking and paying for a double room, we were allocated a single room with a double bed pushed up against a wall. This was not what we expected for the price! Our room was on the 4th floor which was very noisy with some guests leaving their doors open and talking (shouting) to guests in other rooms. Walls quite thin so it felt as though we were in the corridor or in a hostel! When we asked to be moved, the receptionist was apologetic but had no other rooms available. We checked out the following morning and were refunded for the nights we didn't stay. Hotel is expensive for what it is but I guess you're paying for the location.

    Great location. Bathroom clean and a good size. Staff pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    7.1
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is smaller than seems from the pictures. There is too much noise while the rooms are being cleaned.

    It is a clean hotel, easy to find, since it is very near to city centre. Staff is considerate. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    5.4
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad smell in the room, leaking water from sealing in bathroom, old furniture and A/C unit is noisy. Difficult area to park your car, all streets are one way and you have to go around the town to come back to hotel. Nearest parking (paid) is before the hotel and this should be included in hotel information.

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    5.0
    OK for a one night stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel parking is nearby, although 30 minutes drive thanks to the bizarre one way system in use in Malaga, coupled with road closures... Hotel rooms could do with a thorough clean rather than a surface wipe.

    OK considering the relatively cheap price of the room, all things considered.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Room is perfect size
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet It would be nice to have halal or kosher on the menu

    Room is perfect size

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.3
    The wifi connection was very bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi connection was very bad.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.0
    All good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guy on check on was lovely very helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    5.8
    Good staff, clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was with very little access to sun .

    Good staff, clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    great thanks again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    teamaking facilities in the room

    staff lovely twin front facing very noisy as facing main road clean and tidy and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.5
    Location, staff
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.5
    Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed - so very hard!

    Staff. Friendly and professional.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    5.4
    It was ok .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of Freshly paint

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Clean, comfortable, friendly staff and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable, friendly staff and good location. Definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    noisy outside

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.7
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advertised parking but nearest was 500 m away.

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.5
    Took payment from card before I arrived.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took payment from card before I arrived. Was going to pay in cash.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.6
    Absolutely excellent location for visiting Malaga and very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee making facilities in the room would be good

    Breakfast was good value

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    8.3
    Great place for the money and brilliant location. All staff fabulously helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need an electric kettle.

    Bed comfy and everything clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    7.1
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could be updated

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    I would happily stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little noisy - people outside in the street during the night.

    It was very clean and comfortable and the staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast, lunch, dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, lunch, dinner. Clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.2
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not so comfortable and it creaked.

    Staff was great. They helped us a lot and the location was great aswell. Also, nice and rich breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    7.9
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    being located next to a street there was lots of noise. Beds are not comfort. Breakfast was always the same but with acceptable choices.

    Location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    9.2
    Really good value. No complaints other than the smell
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very often a strong smell of drains.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.3
    Great value, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location was great, friendly staff and good price quality in general.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    9.6
    Very kind personal which was very helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very kind personal which was very helpful!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    7.5
    Sentral, good Bead, cleen, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing at all, thinking that this is a 3 star Hotel, and can not expect more...

    Nice People at the Reception, no problems at all. Pleacent!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.5
    Very nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hospitality

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    6.3
    Staff very nice great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The duvet smell bad and bed made noises

    Staff very nice great location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.3
    Good location to visit city center, or sea side.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room window is directed to a firewall. Same breakfast every day.

    Good location to visit city center, or sea side.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    6.7
    Pleasant and central
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not good facilities for keeping room on or courtesy room for changing

    Had a lovely rooftop terraxe

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    6.7
    It was very exspensive
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was very exspensive

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.5
    Boked 2 bed and got room with 1 bed the fitst night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Boked 2 bed and got room with 1 bed the fitst night

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.9
    Near to the center of the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The braekfest could be better.

    Near to the center of the old town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    5.8
    Not clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very dark

    Not clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Tribuna traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: