Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Tryp Valencia Feria 4 stars

Cullera, 67, 46035 Valencia, Spain

#54 of 95 hotels in Valencia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1917 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    8.3
    Stay in Valencia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff doesn't speak english fluently and doesn't understand our questions.

    Clean and spacious room. Nice pool in the hotel. You can book some trips from the hotel with no price difference.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic short stay - perfect for what we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower leaked a little, but we had plenty of towels - and there was a shower over bath in the other bathroom, so it wasn't a problem. The aircon was a little noisy (it's an old system), but it didn't keep any of us awake at night, and we appreciated the cool air.

    We booked a family room, which was as per the photos and suited us perfectly. We hadn't been able to request a cot, but the reception staff organised one for us immediately at check in. Check in was smooth and quick. The family room is really spacious - room for a cot, buggy, luggage, and still plenty of space left! The pool is a fantastic addition to the hotel, and one of the reasons we picked it. Towels are available from reception for a EUR10 deposit per towel. There are sunloungers, and it's also astro-turfed, so it's great to sit by the pool anyway. The bar was great - pleasant service, and excellent gin measures! Room service was really quick, and the portion size and quality was good. There's a Mercadona supermarket literally behind the hotel, so it's really easy if you want any supplies. We only stayed one night, but we would have happily stayed for longer. Thoroughly enjoyed our short stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.4
    Be warned 18euros to use Hotel car park, not much around the Hotel area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    premier room nice size,

    no mention of 18euro to park your car @ the time of booking,( yet outside customers who book a meal park for free?) room key did not work. had to send my meal back ( cold) could not use the pool too crowded not enough seats/ loungers

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    Great Option to Enjoy Valencia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We took the metro into Valencia and the front desk clerk did not give good directions. She herself did not know where the station was and had to ask someone else. We got a little lost, no big deal, but walked much farther away than was necessary. A good marked map showing the route at the desk would be very good service. There's really not much choice to eat around the hotel so be prepared to either eat in the hotel for dinner or eat in the city and make your way back via Metro/Cab.

    Beds were very comfortable. We had a family room and even the pull out sofa had a nice mattress. My kids and I enjoyed the outdoor HEATED pool! Wow, that was a very nice thing to come back and jump in after being out in the city all day long. The breakfast buffet was delicious and plentiful. We had burgers in the lounge one night while watching the World Cup game and those were also good--a little pricey, but to be expected in a hotel. We also had safe, free parking which was great. If you don't mind a little walk to the metro, this is a great place to stay and enjoy time in Valencia without worrying about driving and parking in the city.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.8
    comfortable and relaxed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the location I GOT THE IMPRESSION THAT THE AREA HAD SEEN BETTER DAYS, ON THE FIRST NIGHT I DID NOT FIND A SINGLE BAR THAT WAS OPEN AND DURING MY ENTIRE STAY MOST OF THE SHOPS WERE SHUT

    helpful and friendly staff and good value for the money The hotel itself was well appointed neutral in decoration but very comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.9
    It was a good place to relax after exploring the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We didn't find a good busline close to the hotel that could bring us also to the city.

    The room was modern, clean and in a good condition. It was delicious to cool down in the pool. Breakfast was very good and there were possabilities to diner. Public transport is close and by that way easy to reach the center what is located a bit farder from the hotel. If you miss something in your room, a big Mercadona supermarket is just around the corner.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Our hotel stay was great! We had a great experience and enjoyed it.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If they had a few plug converters for international travelers.

    The staff was extremely friendly. The food was very good, the best I’ve had at a restraint. The WiFi worked well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.3
    Glad we booked and would be happy to return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Public access toilet needs serious clean. Restaurant decor rather bland. Could do with some more pleasant outside space to drink etc.

    Reception staff very helpful and friendly. Room clean and most general areas attractive. Bar staff very attentive and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    Very nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and helpful staff .Comfortable room 。nice breakfast but11euro is alittle expensive 。not city center but a metro station 500meters away. A supermarket nearby。

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.2
    Conveniently located to the fair center.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only gripe I have is with the ventilation system which emitted a chirping noise from time to time (room 227).

    Conveniently located to the fair center. Bus stop/ metro within walking distance. Metro takes you pretty much to the center- just a short stroll to the cathedral. Supermarket around the corner. The hotel staff are very friendly and speak good English. Very tasty breakfast with lots of options to choose from. There is even cocoa and jellies for the little ones.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    6.3
    The staff was helpful enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite there was an information about free parking, it was nearly impossible to find parking place. Mini bar (refrigerator) was locked:( Location of the hotel is not very good. You must have car to reach center of the city and main places for entertainment.

    The staff was helpful enough. The rooms are cosy and clean. The hotel is good for a short stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    9.6
    Great value, great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was great value for money and whilst not ideally located if you wanted to explore the city in the evening, it was great to return to after exploring all day and perfectly situated for an early flight the next morning

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    6.3
    Its a good quality hotel but you are paying for the access to the major local conference center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is so expensive because it is close to a major conference center, so you are paying for that. If you are not going to the conference center stay somewhere else.

    Close to main motorways for easy access and exit

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.1
    Liked the hotel, hated the noise. Staff could be nicer...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The noise. There were about 12 kids in the rooms from the same floor and the worst was that the reception (or the parents) did nothing even after I complained. From 18h30 untill midnight it was a pure hell, they were yelling and playing all around the common spaces: hals, dinner area, elevators, entrance, everywhere.

    The bed extra confy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.9
    not bad value for money, not ideal location though.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food

    The pool was nice and the rooms were spotless. Just shame about the location. Breakfast looked really bad. I ate there one night and the burger wasent cooked, so food not great. Location a bit of a nightmare to get to the city centre, two tube changes. Great little shop on the corner near the metro that I got some lovely bits in, very nice lady running it too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.3
    Was a nice staying! If you are looking just for a place to stay while exploring Valencia town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Daily parking too expensive. £15 Location is not one of the best, nothing to do in the surrounding areas, you have to drive to get something you need.

    Continental breakfast was really good. Room with a two bottles of water, hotel courtesy. A welcome message in the room's mirror.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    6.7
    The conditions for the pet were so much restictive (in fact,...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The conditions for the pet were so much restictive (in fact, weren't communicated in advance) and even threatening our booking Nearby, in that period: Fireworks til 2 a.m.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    5.4
    Staff were polit and attentive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far away from the City Centre No open restaurant in the vicinity of 2 km from the hotel No slippers in the bathroom

    Staff were polit and attentive Room was ok and what we expected Easy access to the car parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.9
    Very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The staff knew very little english and some of them were not eager to help us in different aspects (or they did not know very well).

    Very good breakfast. Nice pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.2
    VERY ENJOYABLE.GOOD WIFI.NICE POOL AREA.GREAT VALUE
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    NOT HOTELS FAULT BUT BE AWARE THAT LAST METRO TO AREA IS ABOUT 10.30PM

    HOTEL WAS LOCATED IN A LOCAL NEIGHBOURHOOD. METRO WAS ONLY 8 MINS WALK. NICE LOCAL COFFEE SHOP JUST DOWN ROAD. BIG SUPERMARKET ON CORNER. LOCAL PASTERY SHOP NEARBY.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    6.3
    Swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were given a two bedroom suite for us and our 2 grown up teen children. Terrible location. Way too far. We had a car so this worked for us. And we were able to find free street parking. Not for people without a car. There is a bus (#62) that can take you to center city (not far from the hotel) but that is not very convenient if you want to stay out late.

    Swimming pool. Excellent showers.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    The staff were very friendly and helpful, giving us bus...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and helpful, giving us bus times routes and stops. The room was clean and comfortable, the swimming pool was perfect. The bar and food were well stocked and tasty. Definitely worth a second visit

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.2
    Very nice hotel. The room is not very large but okay for two. The restaurant is very good.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I stayed in the 2nd floor. I saw a few tiny, red ants near the window sometimes. The hotel is not in the downtown but close to the airport. It takes about 15 mins by taxi from the airport to the hotel. However, when I arrived, there was a strike by taxi drivers, against Uber. I had to take subway to downtown then downtown to the hotel, which took about one hour.

    The breakfast is quite plenty and good. The ordered dinner is excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    Que equipo. Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manageress went all the way to the ocenagrafico to get my sons toy that has been misplaced them let us check out late. Definitely use again. Very good staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.2
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location half an hour from center of valencia by metro. We had a spacious familyroom with small livingroom. Beautiful swimmimgpool. Very reasonable price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    6.3
    First day of arrival i went to eat with my friend downstairs...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    First day of arrival i went to eat with my friend downstairs in the hotel and when i left i forgot my sunglasses there (when me and my friend left there was no one in the restaurant besides us 2 and 2 persons who were working there ) i kindly asked 3 times next 2 days to check the cameras to see who took my glases and they said they will do that monday , now 4 days left no one contacted me . In around 10 days im comming back to valencia and i will go to the police to report this . overall opinion about how they managed this is terrible , they preaty much lied that they will check the cameras on monday . terrible for a 4 stars hotel this is the 3rd time i stay at this hotel and last . ps the glasses were a high expencive brand if they were 30 e glasses i would not care

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.2
    Very good hotel, just a pity so hard to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Locating the hotel via a lot of one way roads, in an area surrounded by motorways and roundabouts, was the most difficult we've ever encountered. Once there, we were happy to leave our car and catch publc transport ( a light rail and bus service is nearby ) because we were fearful we'd have as much difficulty when returning. AND WE ARE REALLY GOOD WITH OUR GPS , AND iPad device maps... they were totally outwitted by this place.

    We were upgraded to a larger family room due to others full 😀So had lots of room. Lovly bar with comfortable seating downstairs, was much enjoyed. €16 evening meals good value, and breakfast € 9.50 with everything you could want was exceptional . Staff were ,exceptionally good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel to go with the family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't like the neighborhood, which had old houses and graffities.

    The room was confortable and clean. The bathroom was spacious. There were free parking sorrounding the property. Right next to a Mercadona shop where we could get provisions. Not far from the center if you use a car (15 minutes). The swimming pool was not bad.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.1
    Nice hotel a bit far from the city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from city centre and The area was not that good, but we had a car and never walked around, so just for staying, it's ok

    Brakfast was really good, the familyroom nice and clean, but the space was a bit tight when the sleeping couch was bedded. Nice and clean Swimmingpool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.3
    Value for money, perfect short stay hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighbourhood is far out of the centre, but very good for ferry or airport connection.

    Very friendly staff. Very good value for money (business) hotel. Special rate for airport taxi. Good restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.6
    Good outdoor area
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was unfortunate that the duration of my stay - a large group of very noisy children were also staying at the hotel, this made the breakfast, dining and bar area uncomfortable. All hotel staff worked extra hard to try and look after the other guests & did step in to move the group of children on from the bar in the evening. Overall, the hotel met & exceeded my expectations.

    Good outdoor area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    5.8
    Short but sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet was poor.could do with more variety especially hot food .

    Staff very friendly and efficient room was clean and comfortable, kids enjoyed the swimming pool

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    8.8
    Great Hotel - Location not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was not a good option for our stay. It was too out of the way of where we wanted to be in Valencia. It isn't near the city center or any sightseeing locations.

    This facility was clean and friendly. The rooms were very comfortable -- a nice size room for 2 people -- with good amenities.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.6
    Worthy to be recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's very far from the city center, only if you have a car, it's the only reason I did not offer a 10. Also there is no nice view in this part of the town, but you can live with that.

    The hotel is very ok, the breakfast was good and generous, large and spacious rooms, very special staff, the girls were nice and always ready to help, also Carlos who offered to print for us our boarding passes and he behaved as a true gentleman. No complains about this hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    7.1
    Would have been better off going to Tryp Oceanic across town...
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No doors to the rooms. Bathroom smelled like smoke. Lobby smelled like body odor. Breakfast not included. Parking was 15€. The rooms were freezing cold and thermostat only pumped out cool air. Neighborhood was really sketchy. No monuments, restaurants, or parks for the children or dogs nearby. The comforters were dingy might not have been washed in a month.

    The room was huge and there were treats waiting for the children.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Stay outside the city and save
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walk to the metro was a little long but not too bad. Metro went right into the heart of the city quickly.

    They close the restaurant at 4:00 but they kept it open for the five of us and did a great job. The gentleman at the front desk, Fran, did a great job correcting a booking problem and was very polite and courteous and friendly. Wonderful stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    8.3
    The hotel is well decorated and has a nice feel to it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel offers underground parking which is rather pricey but as there are no other parking facilities nearby you are kind of stuck with that option. The neighborhood is not offering much. There are very few places to have dinner or drinks thus you should go to city center and that is half an hour commute. The room was rather small and as we had a baby cot in our room as well it was pretty tight when trying to move around.

    The hotel is well decorated and has a nice feel to it. The room was very clean and bathroom modern. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel is located quite far from city center but easily accessible by metro or bus. Hotel restaurant is very nice and well priced. There is a food market nearby as well.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    7.1
    Common breakfast, free for all swimming pool, Mercadona in...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Air conditioning did not work. As it was only April I slept with opened windows. Every day all switches were turned on after cleaning service. Glasses were put in the fridge every day (it was rather difficult to find them for the first time as the same fridge in my collegues room was closed with lock). Safe is only at reception. If you didn't return to the hotel before 10 P.M. by bus or till 11 P.M. by metro, the only way to get there from the city is by taxi. From the seashore it would cost you nearly 20-22 euros. Very big and too springy pillows for me. In case of early check out compensation for breakfast can be given only while kitchen is open (till 11 P.M.)

    Common breakfast, free for all swimming pool, Mercadona in 100 meters from the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    8.3
    Very nice hotel 20 mins from Pl. Ajuntament
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurants dinner was expensive and subpar. No food alternatives of any class nearby

    Very helpful receptiondesk. Good breakfast, poolarea great, nice quiet town.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    8.3
    Staff very helpful;
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms are quite small and there was a bit of noise, especially in the mornings, from doors and possibly some repairs being carried out to neighbouring rooms.

    Staff very helpful; the hotel did not lack facilities and the swimming pool area was especially nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    7.9
    Valencia stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a smell of the sigarnets in the room....it was strong.

    The room quite clean, although small.The location of the hotel is not the best for the tourists but ok

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    6.7
    The location is way out for this Hotel ,it was difficult to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is way out for this Hotel ,it was difficult to find and sat nav didnt give right access parking is hard , Hotel was nice and modern didn't suit this tired old town.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    10
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food only served at certain times

    The hotel was clean, only a few mins from the metro, the pool was lovely, supermarket round the corner what more would you want?

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    7.1
    Very nice hotel but bad location
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location not very good, no restaurants near by.

    The room was quite small but cosy and nice. Staff very extremely nice and welcoming :) We really liked that we were allowed to bring our dogs to the hotel! The only bad thing we can say is that the location is not very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    5.8
    very nice staff, very good bads,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    cleaning ladies can do the job in silence, they are speaking one to each other from one part to another every morning, when they clean rooms they do a lot of noice.and in general you can here everything, every shower, every move....

    very nice staff, very good bads,

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    7.5
    Nice and comfortful staying.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Location is a little bit far of the centre. It is good to have a car. On TV only few spanish programs.

    Good choice of food for breakfast, delicious food, a lot of choice for children ( sweets like doughnuts ). The staff was helpful, friendly. Nice swimming pool area, rather small but always possible to find some chairs, in some parts of the day almost empty. Cleaning of the rooms regularly, towels change every day. Rooms enough big for four member family. The hotel nice, equipment in good condition.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    8.8
    A great holiday at a good price :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Air conditioning could have been a little better and some noices were heard to our room, because it was on the first floor.

    Nice staff, excellent breakfast, good restaurant. The pool was open until 21.30 and the area was nice. Room was big enough and tidy. All in all a very nice Holiday in a really great hotel. We found free parking near the hotel as well. Location was good: By car only a ten-minute drive to the center and to the beaches of Valencia.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.9
    Swimming pool, good breakfast, comfortable beds, friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool, good breakfast, comfortable beds, friendly and helpful stuff :)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    great getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    perfect getaway, great breakfast. spacious clean rooms, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Very clean and spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and spacious room. Great location close to metro station and the main roads. Very polite and helpful staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.1
    4
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    West had a family room and there where only two big towels in The room

    Good for families

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.9
    Good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner is impossible before 9 pm. Rooms request refreshing

    Staff. Breakfast is really perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    3.8
    The hotel most of things were broken or on the way out. One of the air Vent drop in my son Head.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of the things like breakfast not to mattress bar staff not good ,

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.5
    Bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.5
    The buffet breakfast was OK but not worth the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet breakfast was OK but not worth the money. The coffee was terrible.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was very noisy children running up and down the hall. People banging on doors

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.8
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Transport links. Cleanliness. Friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Hotel staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel staff was very friendly. They also were very helpful in giving general indications about services in the area around the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    6.7
    Breakfast was great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The floors were very noisy and the noise from other rooms or the halls very loud. I could hear the guy next door snoring

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    6.7
    very nice hotel in a very poor location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location very bad

    good room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    8.3
    Tobacco smell in bathroom
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tobacco smell in bathroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.3
    Close to airport but needed a taxi €15 not much around the hotel 20min bus ride into town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was rock hard

    Breakfast was really good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.5
    Friendly and helpful staff. Perfect for a full board holiday option.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find other restaurants/bars in the area.

    Friendly and tolerant towards children.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.6
    very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.8
    A very welcoming hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is quite a distance from the centre

    The room was spacious and the bed and pillows were very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.3
    Good value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel to use as base to visit Valencia.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.6
    Good modern hotel with excellent facilities and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location as only 15 mins from airport and close to a metro for access to the city. Breakfast was excellent with a good selection.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.2
    Friendly staffs and cleanliness of room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was slightly remote but have metro access..

    Friendly staffs and cleanliness of room..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.8
    nice hotel in business area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area is closed at weekends. Need to travel for bars restaurants etc...

    Staff very helpful. Room and hotel very modern and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    6.7
    Far from the sea
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Far from the sea

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Gem of a hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, lovely room and pool. Close to metro for city centre.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    2.9
    We booked the Tryp hotel at the wrong location and there was no assistance in rebooking because rese
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very displeased

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.3
    The bed, bathroom we're very large Anf comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant food, onion soup was awful.

    The bed, bathroom we're very large Anf comfortable. Pool and parking we're of easy access.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Very nice environment, quiet, good breakfast, wififree,...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice environment, quiet, good breakfast, wififree, dinner is ok, a market nearby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice dining area.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower ran hot and cold.

    Nice dining area. Decent food. Great outdoor pool area. Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: