Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Tryp Madrid Cibeles Hotel 4 stars

Mesonero Romanos, 13, Madrid City Centre, 28004 Madrid, Spain

#245 of 351 hotels in Madrid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1170 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    6.7
    good hotel, but in the same price I rather other hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Every thing is ok. I'm not spoiled. The location is great. the room is small but clean. the only disadvantage is the receptionist attitude.

    Value for Money- the breakfast is expansive

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    4.6
    Horrible Hotel in a great location
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A very old hotel where the walls just got painted white to make it look newish and some furniture gut removed.Whatever furniture has been left, was very worn!!!! The room felt like a prison cell!!! The only thing that got renovated, was the breakfast hall in a very cheap way! all in all horrible and bad value for money!

    Nothing, but the location!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    8.8
    City centre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The terrace is awesome but it could have been made better use of (e.g. have a bar and sun-beds so that people would want to go up there).

    Fantastic location and good size/super clean rooms. The breakfast was lovely and the staff very helpful!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    10
    An excellent and well-priced hotel for any Madrid break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothinga

    The hotel was excellently placed for shopping and sightseeing. Staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel itself comfortable and stylish. The breakfast was particularly good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel in a wonderful city!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A delicious and varied breakfast is served until 11:00 (excellent for Get up late) A wonderful attitude of Staff, guarding at the entrance, reception and dining room. A clean spacious room, cleaned and arranged daily. Excellent location, close to everything - within walking distance! (Building opposite the Primark) Free coffee and tea in the lobby

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    6.3
    The location is perfect, in the center of the shopping area...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is so uncomfortable u actually wake up with back ache

    The location is perfect, in the center of the shopping area and few minutes walk from purto del sol

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.7
    Excellent location in the very center of Madrid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent location in the very center of Madrid. In pedestrian distance from Puerta del Sol and Plaza Mayor. The price was rather low in comparison with other 4* hotels in the downtown. There is nothing special about this hotel. Just a place to sleep. The breakfast is provided from 7 AM, but in fact, it is served even earlier. Cibeles Hotel is a good place if you are leaving Madrid very early.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Traditional and classical warm madridian hosting. Excelente
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the backyard there are some working ladies yet they are harmless. Would be good to have the possibility to weight the suitcases before checking out.

    Location, spotless facilities, breakfast. I've been there 18 years ago and was happy to find the same person responsible for the morning kitchen.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    4.6
    Need to reconsider their policy for accepting real reasons of no-show
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and policy very strict they do not have any flexibility I have paid a room that i did not stay inside because i miss the flight die to medical urgency Very disappointed

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    8.3
    Would definitely use the hotel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly security at the front of the hotel. Location was excellent. Able to leave our luggage safely with reception whilst exploring the city. Iron was delivered to the room less than a minute after calling reception. Cabs called for the airport run and was very prompt. No areas of the hotel to fault.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    The best service, the best location and excelent staff !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    Everything! Thanks to Mr. Sergio ( the receptionist ) we had the best accommodation. The hotel is very clean and the staff are friendly. The metro is just at 3 min walk from the hotel. I recommend this hotel for any person who want the best accommodation in Madrid!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.9
    Location and Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hall and no parking place. Booking.com promise to have parking. But it was untrue. You have to pay extra for parking Euro 35 pet day.

    Location and Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    7.9
    Madrid is nice place to discover and enjoy tapas bar around. Good hotel location for shopping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    coffee as Spanish coffee :/ The windows not closing properly and wind coming in the room. Constant noise of a machinery in the room. For the room and price ratio, I would take the opportunity to go for the next hotel if I trip to Madrid again.

    The hotel breakfast was good. The staff nice and perfect location for going shopping around.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.2
    location is fantastic, right on Gran-Via central shopping...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    location is fantastic, right on Gran-Via central shopping street, walking distance from Plaza mayor, puerto del sol. breakfast is fantastic and very recommended, room service very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    8.3
    The room was a large room with an extra large bed, which we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, the traffic noise was very loud. It sounded light there were cars in the room! I'm sure the room could be better sound insulated. Being Saturday night the noise continued on, seemingly without end!

    The room was a large room with an extra large bed, which we paid a little more for. The room was a corner room with excellent views of the Gran Via. Breakfast was good - lots of different options.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    5.8
    Not so happy didn’t meet our expectations. The rate per might is a bit pricey. Location otherwise i
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people at the front desk when we arrived are not friendly, not pleasant kinda rude! He’s in a hurry and didn’t explain well like how to access the wifi. I wpn’t ever recommend this hotel to my friends because the atttitude of the staffs matters to me anyway as we walked around the area there were loads of hotel or hostels.

    Like the location. Super accesible and really at the heart of the center. Though very noisy at night which is acceptable because the hotel is within the busy street.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.6
    Weekend trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea/coffee facilities in the room would be nice and would add to the comfort. They may be available on request but didn't ask as we were only there for 1 night so worth checking in advance if this is important to you.

    Warm friendly helpful welcome on arrival and throughout our stay. Location is perfect for visiting tourist areas. Double balcony doors ensured a quiet nights sleep. Beds and pillows very comfortable. Bathroom well stocked. Everything very clean. Free tea and coffee in the lounge was very welcome as no facilities to make drinks in the room. Lovely views of the city from the roof terrace. I would happily stay there again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - A little bit over rated for how rooms are for not having breakfast included. - not enough light in room, only small lamps. - towels not very comfortable. - a small arrival present such a bottle of water or whatever appreciated. - free plug not working -some plug near bed. - small place to put clothes.

    Location service attention

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic Location. Lovely staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The Only fault was the bed was very hard. This is the only reason if I was returning to Madrid I would try a different hotel.

    The Location could not have been better, right in the center of everything. Very safe walking back to the hotel late with children. Staff very friendly, especially staff on the main door every day and night . Did not find room noisy and we were on the Gran Via side, once windows were closed . Taxi from the airport right to hotel E30 for 4 of us, very good as public transport would have cost E20 into the city and then you have to find the hotel. No tea and coffee facilities in room but available all day in the lobby( which is spacious and well designed, beautiful sofas to relax on) and nice coffee and biscuits there to serve yourself so it was not an issue .The Staff at reception friendly and helpful with places to visit with the kids, had a fantastic day out at the zoo which they recomended. Roof top terrace is beautiful, but so much to do in Madrid only went up once. Air conditioning very good in the room. We had a family room and had a very large double bed and bunk beds, plenty of wardrobe space and a nice balcony to look out onto Gran Via. We had a fantastic week in Madrid and location wise this hotel is excellent. Great shopping street and walking distance to all of the main sights.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    5.0
    Tiny rooms for cost.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive for the tiny room and staff would not upgrade me to standard even though I've been staying at Melia Castillas for 30 year but which was over booked this time. The box room was very poorly appointed with TV off to side of bed view. Sweden and France had much better hotels value on this trip. I had to check out and go elsewhere after 1st night.

    Restaurant outside next to hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.6
    Great location and views of Gran Via.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception desk can easily become overwhelmed during check in.

    Great location and views of Gran Via. Literally footsteps from Metro and Plaza del Sol. Within a mile of Palace and Prado. Can do all with Metro for ease but recommend walking as you will miss much if you do.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    7.9
    Very good city centre location. A short metro ride to main train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When booking we were swayed by the wonderful looking roof terrace. This was unfortunately not open at all throughout our 4 night stay.

    Very central location for Madrid city centre. Breakfast continuously being refreshed by waiting staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    8.8
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms facing Gran Via are really noisy. It's hard to get into sleep in these rooms. However, rooms in the other side (we swap our rooms) are very quiet.

    The location is great and the staff are nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.8
    Staying in the heart of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room, although large was a little tired and could have done with a new set of curtains and a lick of paint. Was looking forward to a drink at the rooftop bar but this wasn't open and just looked like an empty unused space without the views that are promoted on the website.

    Really big clean room right in the heart of the city. Big bathroom with a nice shower. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Bed was massive and comfortable. Although there was a lot of noise from the main road, this did not affect our stay one bit

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.5
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A/C did not work the entire stay. When I complained to the staff they said that the A/C has been turned off to the entire hotel and that it won't come back on.

    Perfect location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.1
    Don't settle for a windowless, outlet-less room like I did!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were given a room on the first floor, with a window in the far back corner that faced a narrow chute... hard to explain, but basically it meant there was zero natural light, practically like not having a window at all. This was not indicated anywhere on the reservation. Also no outlets next to the bed so had to charge one phone across the room and the other in the bathroom.

    Room was spacious.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    4.6
    The location was very good, everything was near us.
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1) The fire alarm light at the room was really annoying. 2) There is no AC system at the rooms so it was very hot during morning and even night, we asked them about it but they did nothing about it. 3) The staff don't speak English fluently 4) The beds have spiral spring so when ever you move a little bit the sound of the spring will be loud

    The location was very good, everything was near us. We were walking to every place.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    4.6
    Horrible
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We booked a room with 2 single beds and we received a room with a double bed consisting of 2 beds and according to the receptionist it is a configuration of 2 single beds. They exchanged a room for us and at night a guest came into the room because they did not inform us of the change in the hotel system.

    Rich breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.1
    Not an enjoyable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no coffee maker in the room. Although they say it is air conditioned, the air was not turned on and the room was very hot! The room was also very room, not as pictured online.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    8.3
    Very good hotel in the heart of Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of the Hotel in the heart of Madrid - Gran Via, it is opposite to PRIMARK. The room space was good I liked the bathroom, where it is big, clean & everything is available there After checking out, the hotel management allowed us to keep our luggages until late night

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    6.3
    Location is good, stuff is good, but..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Facility was not so modern and not so well maintained. I had troubles about bathroom and door key. They might be small things, but enough for frustration. Reception area was too small, quickly filled up and getting chaos when groups were coming. Stuff is friendly, but hotel operation was like a "family run", not well organized, and not well managed. Be aware of "garden view". It is facing to "Garden", cannot see anything of town. It could be good if you don't want to hear noise from town, or if you want to have overslept. But if you want to see town and sky, you should avoid it.

    Location is very close to city center. Easy to get to any attractive area. Breakfast was very nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    7.5
    Good value, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room interiors show their age. The mattress coils were quite noticeable.

    An excellent location, within easy walking distance of two Metro stops and the Playa Mayor district.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    However, the hotel seems to be very old.

    Everything was perfect. The best location, good rooms. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent.

    Excellent location in the center. Friendly staff. Excellent hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.1
    Easy access to public transport & tourist busses. The people of Madrid are quite rude & unhelpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy due to open air restaurant packing up after service

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    8.3
    Near to attractions
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near to attractions

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Excellent service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent service. A button fell off my shirt and they provided me with a sewing kit in no time.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.2
    Perfect Madrid accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very central, clean rooms, easy check in and check out processes, spacious, great views on Gran Via (not all rooms)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Recommended option in central Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast and staff were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The individual room was small and no much light.

    Breakfast and staff were excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.2
    Great location in Madrid for those who want to visit the best of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very well located hotel for a good price and global nice quality. Charming staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location in centre or Madrid.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent location in centre or Madrid. Easy access to all parts of the city by metro or on food.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    A fun and memorable experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything to dislike .

    The best location! The breakfast buffet was excellent !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.6
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked ever thing it had to offer

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.8
    25 minutes checkin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    25 minutes checkin

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Location was great for me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    Excellent location, beside the Gran Via, and walking distance to the Royal Palace.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.8
    The staff were friendly and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some rooms of our group were a little dark.

    The staff were friendly and accommodating. Excellent location, just off Gran Vía.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.9
    location location location close to metro
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room was very small, but comfortable. the bathroom was huge in comparison

    location location location close to metro

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    Location, view from the balcony, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    Location, view from the balcony, breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    3.3
    POOR
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    ME ROBARON MI IPHONE

    NOTHING. ME ROBARON MI IPHONE

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    5.8
    No tenerlate check out a pesar de pagar el doble de la...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tenerlate check out a pesar de pagar el doble de la tarifa regular x 4 noches.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!! Beautiful hotel with wonderful staff!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    4.6
    Wouldnt go back - weather cold and rainy (that cant be helped) but the hotel too expensive for what
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were small -beds were very uncomfortable - no tea or coffee in the rooms - staff were very unhelpful on reception

    The location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    Every thing was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water heater

    Every thing was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.2
    The perfect location for a break in Madrid,close to all the shops and some good restaurants nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little squeaky. Toiletries were not replaced in the bathroom.

    Free coffee anytime. Complimentary bottle of champagne.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    8.3
    Location is excellent and breakfast is excellent with a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check-in procedure could be more efficient and faster.

    Location is excellent and breakfast is excellent with a variety of fruits.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Window sound proofing. Room near road was nousy

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.9
    Great location and easy to reach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water kettle in rooms!! Rooms can’t be rated as 4 stars hotel!

    Great location and easy to reach Cooperative staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    7.5
    Great Cultural experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no tea/coffee making facilities in the room.

    Superb location 50 m from Gran Via,

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    7.1
    Location is very good and close to the metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Poor breakfast, terrible pillows.

    Location is very good and close to the metro.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    7.9
    We ordered a room with double room and we got 2 twins.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We ordered a room with double room and we got 2 twins. After talking with the crew they changed our room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.8
    We had great time in Madrid hotle was at excellent location and city is very beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one help to carry luaguge

    The location near to everything in the city rooms size and furniture

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Clean, luxurious hotel, great breakfast, lovely staff. Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing breakfast for only €10! Great location. Amazing staff!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Great!
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.5
    I would stay at this hotel again but maybe not in 40 degree C weather.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small rooms, AC could be colder.

    Helpful staff, proximity to nightlife.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel on the Gran Via
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Wifi wasn't working so well on the 7th floor.

    - Location - Room and WC size - Quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.3
    Great location hotel just off the high street
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't work in our room

    Great location, comfy bed and clean room, good breakfast too

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    7.1
    Great location,small room but clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room pretty small but not untypical for city centre hotels

    Great location in centre of Madrid ..nice touch with shaving kits etc in the bathroom

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    7.5
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location. Even better breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location. Always end up coming back because of the breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    8.8
    It was comfortable hotel and this was second time at it so my future trips to Madrid will be same h
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and services around the hotel.

    Bathroom facilities were good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    Trip Cibellis centro,all you need to start and spend your visit to Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, breakfast.greetings by staff at the main door

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: