Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Tryp Guadalajara Hotel 4 stars

Avenida Eduardo Guitian, 7 Autovía A2, salida 55, 19002 Guadalajara, Spain

#4 of 14 hotels in Guadalajara

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1130 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Great base for a Saturday night out in a vibrant and friendly town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Ample free parking. Very helpful check in staff with good advice re places to visit, restaurants, bars etc. Very clean and comfortable hotel. Vibrant town centre.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.3
    Would stay again
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    not often away from the coast do you find the bar full off young brits, no problems they were very well behaved, working on a new tin can factory

    Easy to find big car park free , Short taxi ride to centre Good stop over traveling from the south to the ferry Good friendly staff particularly the bar man

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Perfect , comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were excellent . The bar tender really friendly and responsive. Breakfast delicious and a great start to the day . Have the special soup in the evening that they make it is just great .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.1
    Fabulous Hotel - clean and good value for money - bar and restaurant facilites could be improved
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived at 4pm after travelling for 6 hours - the bar and coffee shop were shut till 7pm - so nowhere to get a drink or anything to eat - dinner was not open in the restaurant until 8.30pm which is very late - receptionist pointed us to a bar just around the corner which had one sandwich left !!

    Room very good - big and clean - huge bath - it is in the middle of an industrial estate but not noisy or anything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.1
    Never again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I entered the room the temperature was 28. We were told the AC was off, only heat was available because of forecast for cold weather that night. Had to open windows to cool room. Because window was open it was very noisy. Whenever anyone walked into the lobby, we could hear their conversation. A suitcase wheeled across the parking lot sounded like a heard of bison coming through the room. The traffic noise from the expressway was incessant and at 0500 the bids started chirping. Horrible night. Sleep was impossible.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.8
    A good hotel , good location for a short time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It didn't have a swimming pool. It has plenty of space to build one. I didn't like to have the plates that we used piling on our table. The waiters should come and take them away to give us enough space to enjoy another dish.

    The hotel is good for a short stay. Good location, walking distance from a shopping mall. It has plenty of parking if you have a car. Breakfast was good. The room was comfortable. The staff was kind to lend us an umbrella when it rained, to walk to the shopping centre.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.6
    Great breakfast, clean and spacious rooms, with excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast, clean and spacious rooms, with excellent service. For the price there is not much better you can find. The mall is close by for shopping or eating (just a short walk) and the view from the hotel is great. From here it was a short 25min drive to the airport on our way home.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    3.8
    The hotel was empty, no help from the reception with the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was empty, no help from the reception with the luggage. It is the typical hotel where you pay and receive a room. There is nothing more and also the bed sheets are very old with lots of holes.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    6.7
    Nicely decorated, clean, comfortable and good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked the hotel because it had parking and on my arrival spent 45min looking for a parking space due to a Christmas party on the hotel which I wasn't informed of and when I eventually got to check in my key didn't work. Staff was helpful though.

    Nicely decorated, clean, comfortable and good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.1
    disappointed not being able to get an evening meal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not being informed that renovations were taking place and part of the hotel was closed, due to this the restaurant wasn't open and Instead of an evening meal after a long drive had to settle for a snack in the temporary bar.

    friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.2
    Convenient overnight stay on the way back to Santander
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Situated in a retail park on the south side of town just across the ring road. Very easy to find. Lots of onsite car parking. Having quickly explored the old centre of Guadalajara we returned to the hotel and ate in the hotel restaurant. Splendid meal including an extremely tasty entrecote steak, the best piece of meat I ate during our whole 3 weeks in Spain. Staff all smiling and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.5
    Clean, comfortable, handy location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioning in a couple of the rooms unreliable.

    Large, comfortable public areas - made it very easy for socialising with our rather big wedding party. Good location just off A2, yet just a short walk into town centre.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    7.5
    One night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The whole place could use a facelift. I'm not sure when it was built, but it's starting to age and could use an update. I had stayed there before and the room had a balcony, but this time it wasn't the case and we felt a little squeezed in the "triple" room.

    Great price and location for getting to the Madrid Barajas airport the next day. The staff was friendly and it was easy to park.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.2
    Nice stay in high quality hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing negative to report. sorry

    Very kind personnel, very good breakfast with large choice, Internet everywhere, big parking in front of the hotel, room recently renovated

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We ordered a snack in the evening. Not very good. The Croque Monsieur had been kept in a freezer and reheated. It was still partially frozen. However, the bartender did return it to kitchen and made a fresh one at the bar with no charge.

    Was situated close to our travel route. Nice hotel Would use it again

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    8.8
    Good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms needs to be renovated. Leaky sinks and noisy lights! Bar prices far to high and for a 4 star hotel you should be able to get coffee or a beer at any time but you can't!

    The hotel was very good reception staff great. The rooms are very clean beds great.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    8.8
    Very enjoyable short stay in a lovely place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only criticism I would make is that in places the hotel could do with a bit of redecoration. Nothing major but it just looks rather tired in the accommodation area.

    Excellent private parking open-air & easily accessible. Impressive foyer & bar area. Friendly efficient reception. Fantastic breakfast spread available. We ate in the restaurant for 3 of our 4 nights. The Executive Menu is available for 15 euros from Monday to Friday and is very good. A special mention of the waiter (Goyo) who was very pleasant & helpful. The hotel is situated right by a large commercial centre with shops, cinema and eating places. Ideal situation for exploring the delights of Guadalajara province and the city itself.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    10
    Great value, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    facilities were clean, staff friendly and extra helpful. Breakfast buffett was great, and for me excellent coffee. Had a specific problem and thanks to the young lady at the front desk, she saved me from a lot of aggravation. One extra note, there is a shopping mall about a five minute walk from the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    9.6
    A real pleasant surprise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thought the breakfasts were expensive at 11 Euros we declined but no real issues.

    The location close to the road ideal for a stopover(no road noise). Walking distance to a shopping mall a nice distraction after a long drive.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    9.6
    A lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a problem with the air conditioning but as we were there only overnight it wasn't a factor.

    The breakfast was excellent. Lots of free parking and it's free. A lovely hotel. We were short of time and couldn't visit the town.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Veary nice hotel and room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Veary nice hotel and room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Just as expected from the advertising.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just as expected from the advertising.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    location and good stuff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no

    location and good stuff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.6
    Hotel que excedeu as expectativas
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Da modernidade do edifício, do chuveiro do wc

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Superb hotel fast check in very spacious clean comfortable rooms . Beside larrge shopping centre lots of places to eat .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    7.5
    The room was too hot.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too hot. It wasn’t possible to decrease the temperature

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    10
    Comfortable and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The restaurant, comfortable beds, quiet location and competitive price.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location was perfect as it broke our drive through Spain and made a welcome break.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.8
    Close to the highway and to the cort ingles
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the highway and to the cort ingles

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.8
    Great stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Undergoing a refurb so had to go to local commercial centre for dinner

    Good location breakfast choice was excellent and room comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Beautiful setting and helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful facility and excellent staff; Infantado restaurant provides thoughtfully prepared meals

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    8.3
    Very functional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Corridor was noisy. Poor soundproofing. Bar was unmanned when we returned from town.

    Very large room. Enormous comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    6.7
    The noise from the highway was disturbing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the highway was disturbing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.5
    Poor aircon in public areas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor aircon in public areas. Very noisy guests late at night and early in the morning

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.6
    Thank you Tryp Guadalajara !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N.A.

    Staff friendlines, efficiency.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    9.6
    Croissants were brill
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    needs another coat of paint in places

    Croissants were brill

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    7.5
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast too expensive, even for kids

    location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    9.6
    The staff were excellent as both friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were excellent as both friendly and helpful. Excellent restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    10
    A nice place to stay in Guadalajara
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I WAS A VERY GOOD HOTEL! Perfect service and ncie people

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    10
    A great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Superb room, comfortable and quiet. Excellent meal in restaurant. Great value for money.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    9.6
    Would recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean place, within walking distance to the Mall, great breakfast buffet, WiFi and overall a great place for the money!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    8.3
    Easy to locate hotel and wonderful breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to locate hotel and wonderful breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    7.9
    Good value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It needs facilities are modernized.

    I have liked the good gym and the quick wifi. The breakfast was excelent as well. The value for money is perfect.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.2
    Great for overnight stop on way to or from south coast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast comfortable room, helpful staff easy location from motorway

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    9.2
    Todo bien en general
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Todo bien en general

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    10
    The food was great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    thing to improve is to put more stuff in the minibar

    The food was great

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    7.1
    Nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of swimming pool or wirlpool

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    7.5
    Regular
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to report. Ir is a city hotel with minimum comfort.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    7.9
    Great location, averaged good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The exercise room is almost dysfunctional, only treadmill and cycle not working. One pair of weights. They can definitely do better.

    Great location, averaged good breakfast. Conveniently located close to a shopping mall, walking distance. Close to Madrid.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    9.6
    The staff was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff was very helpful. The room very clean and quiet, despite there being a wedding reception held in the hotel. Plenty of free parking. The breakfast buffet was very good. Lots of variety. They had a large check out and large time for breakfast which was perfect for us. A large mall on the same road as the hotel so very convenient.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    10
    breakfast was superb and catered for all tastes and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no private parking and slightly strange configuration of the en-suite facilities.Also try to avoid rooms on 3rd floor.there is machinery noise that continues all night

    breakfast was superb and catered for all tastes and nationalities.room was clean and beds extremely comfortable

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    10
    The staff were really helpful and the facilities were good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The water pressure in the bathroom and the shower attachment were about as bad as I have experienced in our travels, and the bar prices were exorbitant. I was also not very happy with no door between the basin in the bathroom and the main room. This may be fine for younger people but older people still like privacy!

    The staff were really helpful and the facilities were good.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    9.2
    Courtesy and helpfulness of staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    There was a problem with the water. The shower water temperature was impossible to control.

    Courtesy and helpfulness of staff. Honesty of cleaning staff. Excellent price.

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2015

    10
    I love the location, close to a nice mall and the city.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    I love the location, close to a nice mall and the city. The facilities are really good and the prize is unbelievable for such a good hotel. Well be back for sure.

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location excellent, staff very helpful & friendly. Comfortable room. On site parking. Nice restaurant next door. Definately stay here again. Lots to see & do.

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    10
    The hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The restaurant felt closed in, and had only one elderly waiter. The waiter was very sweet, and attentive though.

    The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Great value for money.

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    3.3
    The hotel looks good from the outside but needs an urgent...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel looks good from the outside but needs an urgent renovation. I was given a terrible room, located on the 3rd floor, the AC wasn't working properly and I've experienced the worst evening ever.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    8.3
    We stayed for one night only on the way back - for our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hotel is old but in very good condition. Nothing bad there - very good value for money, actually.

    We stayed for one night only on the way back - for our purpose the hotel was excellent: not expensive, with free parking, with great breakfast!

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    7.5
    Good location for roads and city.
    • Solo traveller

    Room too warm at night, air conditioning not working.

    Good location for roads and city. Polite, efficient staff. Room with a view. Plenty of parking spaces. Clean and fairly quiet room.

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    10
    the hotel is very very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing to dislike

    the hotel is very very nice. great staff and facilitys our room was very clean with a view of the fair ground.a walk into town of around 20 mins but worth the effort if you are in the area this hotel is worth a visit

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    9.6
    Clean, comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms could have been soundproofed. Could hear people talking in the corridor.

    Clean, comfortable room. Choice of either a snack from the bar or a meal at the restaurant. Very nice breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    7.1
    Location was good, ideally situated next to a little...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very tired and out of date decor. Could do with serious modernisation. Didn't feel it offered value for money compared with other hotels we have used in Spain.

    Location was good, ideally situated next to a little shopping centre, so plenty of places to find something to eat. Hotel was clean & room was spacious.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    9.2
    Large spacious lobby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    As it was August the restaurant was not open for an evening meal. Simple bar snacks available.

    Large spacious lobby. Bedroom very good. Reception staff very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    9.2
    The location was very convenient for us as we were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    nothing. It's the second time we stayed here and we loved it!

    The location was very convenient for us as we were travelling to the north of Spain (Navarra). It's just 35min from the Airport and allows you to have a wonderfull breakfast in the morning before continuing your trip withouth wondering about the traffic.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    5.8
    Breakfast was very good with a good choice of both hot and...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Broken air con in the room made it very uncomfortable and the room was very small... Staff were very unhelpful when we voiced our dissatisfaction of the air con

    Breakfast was very good with a good choice of both hot and cold food. Other than one member of staff was very rude, taking food off of our table without asking that had not been finished

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    6.3
    Convenient for our journey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No tea and coffee facilities in the room.

    Convenient for our journey. Breakfast is good value. Restaurant staff very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    8.8
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Could not find good restaurant in centre of city.

    Location.

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2016

    9.6
    Very good location near outskirts of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very good location near outskirts of town. Business hotel so clean and room service available.

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2016

    8.8
    Clean rooms, friendly staff, breakfast was plentiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hotel is close to a highway, some noise was always around, but nothing serious.

    Clean rooms, friendly staff, breakfast was plentiful.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    7.9
    Nice hotel, very comfortable, close to highway but still...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    --

    Nice hotel, very comfortable, close to highway but still quiet enough. Good restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    10
    Staff, breakfast, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff, breakfast, location

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    7.1
    Room was clean and bed was ok.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Needs a refurbish... it is quite old

    Room was clean and bed was ok.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    7.9
    Breakfast was comprehensive Reception was very profesional...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The service in the bar and the warm rose wine

    Breakfast was comprehensive Reception was very profesional and helpful

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    10
    Price, location, cleanliness, available room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Price, location, cleanliness, available room.

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: