Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Tryp Leon Hotel 4 stars

Obispo Vilaplana, 3 y 5, 24008 León, Spain

#24 of 33 hotels in León

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1560 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2018

    10
    The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was able to find a free street parking spot very near the hotel. The room was really comfortable and had all I need - free and good WiFi, minibar, flat screen TV.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.3
    Pleasant hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very uncomfortable bed Old bathroom Away from the city centre, 20mins by walk

    Spacious room with minibar, good air conditioning Very good breakfast, plenty of choices Good Wifi Free parking in front of the hotel on the street or in the hotel garage (paid) Close to the supermarket Easy to find the hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.9
    Generally good, easy walk into town. Cervecería cruz blanco close by and excellent value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Moving room twice, being told that the a/c was fine when clearly it wasn't. Quiet location, miles from anywhere.

    Quiet location, miles from anywhere..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.2
    Very pleasant hotel in a good location in Leon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Underground parking in the hotel was very secure but 12 Euro per day - happy to pay though as we were travelling with 2 motorcycles.

    Lovely, bright clean room in a modern hotel and nice to have aircon and an opening window in our room. Breakfast was good, staff were friendly. 15-20 mins walk from most of the city's attractions, which was very manageable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.3
    Good location, easy to find and parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy bar at the rear of the hotel but then Spain had just played Portugal in the world cup

    Good location and only 15 minute walk into the main square in Leon. Secure underground parking for our motorcycles

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    5.0
    Very difficult to sleep due to very hard beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The first bed felt like sleeping on a board. The second bed was slightly better.

    Breakfast selection was good. Staff was helpful with bed problembut couldn't do much due to the poor quality of the beds.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.5
    Just okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was okay. - nothing memorable or exceptional, Wifi doesnt work, but thats a common problem in Spain/Europe. Parking incurred additional expense and busloads of tourists arrived during mealtimes.

    Everything was okay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.1
    The staff was good.
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that Booking .com booked us so far out away from everything. We were exhausted after a day of walking the Camino and they gave no options to get closer. I was very disappointed with Booking.con

    The staff was good. We were worn out from our trip on the Camino and they apparently get very little Camino peregrinos.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Recommendable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many places nearby to eat or drink. My usual complaint about these types of hotel.....the price of buffet breakfast 12€. I just want a coffee and toast but that seems impossible..

    The stay was excellent. Rooms comfortable, shower excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    5.0
    Ok for a very small stay since the beds are very uncomfortable and a little bit away from the Center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were horrible. Building is not very well maintained. Air conditioning did not work.

    Staff was excellent. Nice, polite and very helpful. Vero at the receptionist area was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    8.3
    A well situated hotel for a stay in historical Leon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 1st room we had smelled of cigarette smoke. We were moved to another room which was a bit musty but better.

    Very good breakfast. Nice sized room with good bathroom - excellent shower. The bed was okay but not the most comfortable we’ve ever slept in. The hotel is about a 10 to 15 minute walk to the centre of Leon which was fine for us. Secure parking onsite (€12 a day). Friendly and helpful receptionist.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.8
    served our purpose as a layover on our trip from Portugal to Bilbao
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -bathroom small dark and awkward layout, dark brown tiles not good - disappointed that the hotel restaurant was not open for the evening meal, had to eat in the café next door, although still part of the hotel, it didn't have the required ambience for a relaxing evening meal.

    good breakfast convenient location for art museum directions to hotel from onlinesite were good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.8
    A good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good hotel and good facilities. A little bit of a walk into the city centre but a cheap taxi ride out. The car park was good but if you could find a space on the roads outside you could park there for free

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    8.8
    Good choice in Leon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    15 min walk to the city centre Poor Wi-Fi

    Large room with comfortable bed Very good breakfast, variety of food, everything was fresh, also hot meal and fruits Kind and helpful staff Free parking in front of the hotel or paid in garage Quiet place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel away from the City Centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the Hotels fault but it is a boring 20 minute walk into the City center and no sign of a taxi rank once you are there. We would still use the Tryp Leon again though.

    Large comfortable room, excellent bathroom, great buffet breakfast and secure underground parking. There is also a separate bar.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    An excellent choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We planned to order food from room service, but we did not, because the price was on the high side. We did not had breakfast in the hotel either, because there was a nice cafeteria nearby where they had great churros and porras, good coffee and natural OJ, all of it very inexpensive, but I cannot say anything about the breakfast service.

    Clean, modern, comfortable, and away from the hubbub of the center of town -which is a 15 min walk away anyways. A hundred yards away from the Museum of Contemporary Art (although I am not a fan of modern art anyway) and a couple hundred from a shopping mall. So location is good, in a very quiet area, where finding a parking spot is very easy -perhaps they have a parking garage on site, but I did not ask for it. Rooms are big, well acoustically isolated. Air conditioned worked very well. Excellent TV service. Modern, rather neutral decoration. Wonderful bathroom with all sorts of amenities. And ridiculously cheap. Look no further if you need to stay in León. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    7.9
    The room was relatively spacious and the breakfast selection...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Its about 15-20min to get to the city center by walking.

    The room was relatively spacious and the breakfast selection is good. Parking is free around the block, luckily we could find a free spot right in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    5.4
    NICE ENOUGH
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too far out of town, although the bus is only €1.20 it is set in an area of residential apartments which wasn't really a problem as there were some nice bars nearby. It was a boiling hot day and we wanted to sit in the hotel cafeteria / bar inside out of the sun where the blinds had been pulled down but we were told we had to sit in an area where the sun was streaming through with no escape from the searing heat ,it just seemed a little strange to us. We had been so looking forward to staying at a Tryp hotel and we were disappointed as it was nothing like the Tryp in Jerez. Very much a coach tour hotel which was no problem fo rus but it wasn't as special as we had wanted it to be for our golden wedding anniversary holiday, which, by the way, was never mentioned even though I had mentioned it on our booking request

    The room were large and comfortable. Breakfast was fine, evening meal was good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    8.8
    Very comfortable room and spacious bathroom;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is more suited to those arriving by car.

    Very comfortable room and spacious bathroom; excellent breakfast; walking distance to good cafes. About 25 minutes to the cathedral and old city, and to RENFE station.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    9.6
    Good value for money nothing to dislike.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Located in quite an ordinary area. Pleasant but not exceptional.

    It's a 20 minute walk from old centre. Hotel good value and clean and modern. Nothing to dislike.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    8.3
    The room was nice and clean and the beds were comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room didn't smell that great when we arrived but we opened the window and aired the room. The wifi was really poor - just about unusable. The hotel didn't appear to be near any decent restaurants.

    The room was nice and clean and the beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    4.6
    We want our money back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air-conditioning was not turned on and our room would have been 30+ Celcius when we arrived. We had to leave the windows and curtains open all night (and it was still sweltering in the room despite this) and the light outside made it virtually impossible to sleep. We were told it wasn't that the air-conditioning didn't work, it was actually that the manager had decided not to turn it on yet. We paid for an air-conditioned room! I asked to talk to the manager but that wasn't possible either. This has totally put us off Tryp hotels as it seems local managers can't or won't make obvious decisions such as turning on air-con when it is clearly needed, instead they blame the weather. This incompetence has made us concerned about other cost cutting measures that Tryp may use that are not so obvious. From this experience we feel Tryp is all about hype and not about delivering on what they advertised. We want our money back.

    The junior staff provided a fan once I translated the term into Spanish ....but on the other hand they thought it was OK to advise "we are sorry the air-conditioning is not turned on yet. Best to turn it off and open the windows". We wanted sleep not apologies.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    6.7
    Not 4 star really
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did not expect to go out of the hotel to a cafe, little more than a good transport cafe! There were no porters, for someone disabled let alone an able person this is not acceptable. The disabled facilities in the room did not meet the regulations

    The room and bed was good, hotel clean and tidy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    8.8
    A nice and clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking spaces in the garage were very tight, but this is typical of Spain.

    The staff were friendly and efficient. Our 4-year-old was thrilled to get a free box of nice chocolates from the girl at the reception desk. The rooms are fresh and well-appointed. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2018

    9.2
    Very good value compared to some hostels which are half the price but are not good quality at all.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were very polite and helpful to me. They printed some documents for me without charging me.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2018

    7.9
    En General, todo correcto!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    En General, todo correcto!! La estancia,

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    8.8
    Fabulous hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi in room for all three days. A bit far out of town.

    Fabulous hotel. Great facilities overall.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.5
    Nice rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad location. Long walk into town.

    Nice rooms.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    2.5
    Not good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long wait to get booked in. Surly staff.

    Room was ok

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel staff very friendly would go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel staff very friendly would go back

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.9
    No hairdryer in room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hairdryer in room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.3
    Far from centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location.

    Clean, comfortable room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.5
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being told where to sit when going to eat,

    Secure parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    Ok but too far away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little too far from city

    Good hotel and room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Town border
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from city centre.

    Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    9.2
    Great for someone who was in transit, but needed somewhere secure for the transport.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much, it was very pleasant.

    Good hotel with dedicated parking. 15 minute walk to centre, but pleasant and was worth it to explore Leon itself.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Good hotel if you are driving
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet not worth the price

    Easy access with car; friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    there should be an entry to the restaurant for breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there should be an entry to the restaurant for breakfast without having to purchase one - i.e. to get a cup of coffee etc.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.8
    Very spacious room and bathroom , comfy beds, quiet
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kettle for boiling water would have been nice to have

    Very spacious room and bathroom , comfy beds, quiet

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    6.7
    The Traveller
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed a little bit hard and the shower sometimes too hot too cold

    The sauna was nice,The receptionist was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a little far from the old town but for this is a relaxing place

    The room very comfortable, the beds also. The peacefull.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.9
    Recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is good and have more choice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.9
    Recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is good and have more choice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    4.6
    Dirty bed sheets
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty bed sheets Dirty bathroom

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice bed, large room, good AC good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.2
    In a nice modern area with cafes and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    First class business type hotel about 15minutes walk from the old city

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.3
    Easy to find
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long walk to city centre but worth the effort

    Large quiet clean room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.9
    Definitely a beatiful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Definitely a beatiful hotel. Maybe a bit too far from the center. About 25 minutes walking. Kind staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.3
    Within walking distance of the old city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Within walking distance of the old city center.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful town. Nice and clean hotel. 15 minutes walk to town center.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.1
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location! In the heart of Valladolid

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice, clean and quiet room with a great mountain view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice, clean and quiet room with a great mountain view.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    good value
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was not cold enough .

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    10
    Self-service evening meal & breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Self-service evening meal & breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    9.2
    Very nice room for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice room for the price

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative to say.

    Very large room and bathroom. Comfortable bed, friendly staff and private underground garage. Varied breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    7.9
    Overall the hotel is very nice, in the same line of Tryp...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall the hotel is very nice, in the same line of Tryp brand.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    8.8
    Breakfast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel had no special Camino stamp for our passport. There could have been better signage to the hotl but we knew it was virtually next door to the Contemporary Museum.

    Breakfast was very good. The layout of the bathroom was excellent. We could walk from the bus station along the riverside along wide pathways. It was in walking distance (15 minutes) of the Cathedral and Plaza Mayor which were both highlights to Leon.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    10
    We had a Premium Room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a Premium Room. The linen and the beds were extremely comfortable and the bathroom well stocked. The walk to the centre of Leon takes about twenty minutes...not a problem for us but could be for those less able. We didn't eat in the hotel. The signs to the hotel by car were easy to follow.

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    7.5
    Very well located for visiting the city of Leon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom a bit small and bath 🛀 / shower a little dark.

    Very well located for visiting the city of Leon. Comfy beds, twin room with proper separation between the beds. Good breakfast, proper coffee.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    7.5
    Good size bedroom with British tv!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Little bit worn round the edges eg broken bedroom window. Lots of breakfast provision ran out slow to replace.

    Good size bedroom with British tv! Spacious hotel. Reasonable breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    10
    A very nice hotel with welcoming staff and excellent room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    N/A

    A very nice hotel with welcoming staff and excellent room facilities. Secure basement parking on site. Excellent evening meal at Hotel's restaurant next door. First rate breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    7.5
    Great staff, very attentive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed. Horrible spring matress, very (too) firm. We could hear the springs every time we moved. Also the light blocking curtains were a bit too short for the window. All the clarity came in anyways.

    Great staff, very attentive. Great pillows, big rooms. 25 min walk from city centre.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    8.8
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    -Noisy! You hear other people going to the toilet and snooring -air conditioning made noise (fixable) -we ask for twin bed in comments but don't get it standard

    Good location Good wifi Parking for free in front of hotel Bar available for breakfast

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    10
    Cleanliness counts.
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel restaurant is a separate entrance from the hotel...not a big issue but that's all I can think of!

    Cleanliness counts...and this place is the tops. Breakfast is a real breakfast, not a piece of toast and coffee. The reception staff are friendly, curtious, and so professional I don't think I have ever had better service in all my travels.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2015

    7.1
    Grave deficiencia en seguridad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Grave deficiencia en seguridad. Tuvimos una falsa alarma de madrugada y al desalojar las escaleras estaban llenas de colchones y la salida obstruida con bandejas y cubo de basura de la cocina.

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2015

    7.9
    Was a very pleasant experience and we chose for location to...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    WIfi was not very reliable and had some cuts off which gave me problems with sending uploading photos to my server/website.

    Was a very pleasant experience and we chose for location to MUSAC where we were doing a shooting of openings expos over the weekend. Room was what we needed.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    9.2
    Bed was a little hard, but all else fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bed a little hard

    Bed was a little hard, but all else fantastic

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    9.6
    Location, VFM
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Location, VFM

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    8.8
    The staff were very helpful ,friendly and overall excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Smell of smoke in our room.!!!

    The staff were very helpful ,friendly and overall excellent. Suite had plenty of space and excellent bathroom

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    7.9
    Staff were very helpful the best on our European trip Well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff were very helpful the best on our European trip Well done

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    9.2
    The fact that everyone was very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The fact that everyone was very helpful and friendly. Just a way from central Leon when we did not always want to take a car.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    9.6
    Well located once you had your bearings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Well located once you had your bearings. 10 to 15 walk along river to main tourist areas. Rooms were modern, light and spacious.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    8.3
    Staff were friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was hard

    Staff were friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    10
    Leon capital
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Leon capital

There are also 31 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: