Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Tryp Mérida Medea Hotel 4 stars

Avenida Portugal, s/n, 06800 Merida, Spain

#7 of 15 hotels in Merida

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1211 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 69

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Excellent place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    We booked this hotel last minute. We were not disappointed. The rooms, facilities and breakfast were fantastic. Definitely would go back. Good motorway access.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.8
    Excellent Value For Money Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's quite a way out of town and all the Roman sites, with no public transport. However, the hotel will order a taxi for you, which is about 7 Euros in and it's easy to get a taxi back. There is no restaurant for an evening meal, but there is a cafe attached to the bar which serves a limited selection. Car parking was 10 euros a night in a secure underground car park, but it is possible to park on th road outside or the adjacent cinema car park.

    The room was spacious and the bed very comfortable. The bathroom was well equipped. The outdoor swimming pool was excellent and the public spaces were good with a fair amount of seating. The sound proofing to the outside was excellent but there was some noise from the corridors of doors opening and closing. The breakfast was good. It is excellent value for money.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    5.4
    Jaded Hotel with poor facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location .... near the old town however the hotel is beside a scruffy looking shopping centre. Our bedroom overlooked the car park and was opposite a local bar which was very noisy and kept us awake. No food available during the day and no restaurant for night time just a snack bar and our meal there was very poor. We shared it with numerous flies. Bedroom decor tired and dull needs updating. No tea/coffee making facilities.

    Lovely swimming pool. Secure private parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.1
    Mérida was worth an overnight stop!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    About a 20 minute walk into town. So not central to the actractions.

    The accommodation was good clean and friendly. We arrived just before lunch closed at 4pm,but they held off to make sure we had some good as we had been travelling for awhile

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    It is a modern hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a modern hotel. We were driving so it is very accessible, it has restaurants and bars just in from of the hotel, and in the hotel. Mérida is a nice stop!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    7.5
    Overall disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Disappointed with the first room we were allocated as it smelled strongly of smoke and we had requested a non- smoking room. We were informed the room was non-smoking but we were quickly given a different room. Bathroom: In need of a revamp, water from the shower formed a pool on the bathroom floor. WiFi gave us problems causing our provider to request new passwords. Underground car park: Difficult to park and maneuver round with a large car (4x4). Breakfast: Over priced at €15.

    Hotel: Easy to locate using GPS. Staff: were professional, attentive and pleasant. They were forthcoming with local information and advice. Room: Large, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    7.9
    Very pleasant, would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is too high on the wall, the soap dispenser is too high on the wall in the shower, the hair dryer was too high on the wall. I am not short in height but had difficulty reaching these items to use them comfortably . The tissue box on the wall was broken and knot falling off

    Staff very friendly, lovely buffet breakfast, bed was very comfy particularly liked the pillows.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.3
    Good buffet breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walk to attractions a good trek. Taxi back about 5 euros so was reasonable.

    Good buffet breakfast. Mega Walmart type store 5 minute walk. Hotel easy to reach from autopista. Mérida is very much worth a stop. Many significant archaeological sites.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    The rooms are interesting and were very quiet during my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are interesting and were very quiet during my stay. Car parking around is very easy during all the day and restaurants facilities around are also interesting. It is not at the historic center part but I like to walk and it is not too far away.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.3
    Perfect for pit stop in Merida, good location if You drive - close to the motorway and 20 min of pleasant walk to town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sure if it really is a 4* hotel, rooms a little bit old/outdated, might have been a 4* 15 years ago.

    Great swimming pool, location close to the roman bridge You need to cross to get to town, lovely 20 min walk. Staff really happy and helpful. We asked for non smoking room, however the room smelled of cigarette smoke. In 5 min we were given another room without any problems.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need a car or taxi to city center (not a real problem, it's 3-5 min.)

    Nice hotel. Looks like it was a luxurious hotel in the past and got a bit worn out during the years. Comfortable rooms and shower. Professional staff. Nice pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    6.3
    Overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was overpriced. Too much money compared to other hotels. Parking was not easy to access. Breakfast was not included. Would not stay again for the price.

    Location was good. I liked the family room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.3
    A very comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A mini bar would have been good. Shower good but not fully adjustable as my wife found it too high. Also no conditioner in bathroom. Apart from these minor niggles this is a very nice and good value hotel.

    Great pool...long enough to swim in properly. Nice little restaurant and good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    6.7
    This is a standard, straightforward hotel typically catering...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom fixtures need updating

    This is a standard, straightforward hotel typically catering to the business traveler. The room was clean and comfortable. It is a 20-25 minute walk from the old town, crossing the Roman bridge, which is where tourists will generally want to go.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    7.5
    A touch of 4-star luxury at a reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Given the out-of.town location there could be more free parking. We parked in a place which looked OK (and I asked the receptionist) but in the morning there was a note on the car warning us that it would be towed away the next time.

    A touch of 4-star luxury at a reasonable price. Friendly welcome. Spacious, airy room. We had a very good and affordable lunch in the cafeteria. Good location if you don't mind a walk (about 20 minutes to the town centre, 25 back - part of this crossing the Roman bridge).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.1
    Spacious clean family room with bunks for the kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is situated in a commercial area outside the centre (20 minutes walk). Big supermarkets, fast food places and car parks. Our view was the roof of carrefour. We booked with a discount but still thought it was overpriced. Didn't have breakfast as was charged nearly 10 euros a head online. Expensive if you're a family of 5.

    Spacious clean family room with bunks for the kids. Staff were obliging about us having 3 kids in a 4 bed room. Nice big comfy beds. Staff left a little present for the kids which I thought was nice. Lots of extra facilities if you're there long enough to use them.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    5.8
    Overrated
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The interior furnishing is a little dated. The corridor is dark. So you don't feel safe. The only hotel that do not provide bottle drinking water. All other hotel we stayed during our trip provided us bottle drinking water.

    We like the room size.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    6.3
    Clean but needs updating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really bad Wi-Fi, A lot of noise in the hallways and through the walls.

    Hotel needs updating, beds comfortable, bathroom clean, cant comment on breakfast as we thought 10 euros a head was expensive. quite a lot of noise through the walls but maybe we were unfortunate to be next to somebody that just wanted to walk back and fore until the early hours.. Bus ride into town , every 15 mins so not a problem, plenty of free parking around.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    3.3
    Not good even for a one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is dated and they have done minimal renovations. It's a strange sort of Greek style with weird splotched mirrors in the room. The shower head is tiny and in a huge jet tub. The room door seems very flimsy. The hallway lights only turn on with movement, but don't turn on quickly so it is creepy to be alone in the hallway. The downstairs bar area is quite run down and hot. For the price, I would never consider staying here again.

    Staff at check in was nice. Hotel has some free parking. Those are the only two good points.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    7.0
    Falta de produtos no WC e piaçava
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Falta de produtos no WC e piaçava

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.2
    Nice place, pity it is a bit out of town but otherwise all good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit out of town so long walk to the restaurants and attractions in town.

    Great rooms, helpful staff, good pool.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.2
    Tode en general
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    El transporte

    Tode en general

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    Everything was really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved it all!

    Everything was really good. The beds were huge and the pillows so comfy. We didn’t eat in the restaurant but breakfast was excellent!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.8
    Bathrooms were great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking available at hotel despite requested when booking. Plenty of free street parking around though

    Bathrooms were great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.1
    Reasonably priced. Not a good location however you get what you pay for I guess.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con didn't work. Bed felt like we were sleeping on the floor.

    Service from staff was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.5
    Modern, well presented property with nicely designed and...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant and no ambiance in the bar/bistro area.

    Modern, well presented property with nicely designed and furnished rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel convenient to motorway. Good for overnight stays.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of restaurant for evening meal only a snack bar open at 2100.

    Comprehensive breakfast. Good sized room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    6.3
    The wifi did not work.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean and comfortable.

    The wifi did not work. We needed to send some urgent emails but no one had any idea of how to solve the wifi problem.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    6.7
    The room was so hot we couldn't sleep I had the worst...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was extremely hot

    The room was so hot we couldn't sleep I had the worst headache

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    6.7
    Nice hotel but not city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not close enough to city center

    large bathroom with bidet and nice bathtub.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.6
    Very good
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant open Sunday evening

    Excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.5
    Very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking.

    Good location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.6
    Will stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Nice pool. Lovely helpful staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    Great stopover hotel and friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Rooms were huge and bed very comfy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.8
    A very pleasent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness of the hotel and friendliness of the staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    7.1
    Odfashioned
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room decoration oldfashioned. No bodymilk in the room or reception. Medium variety breakfast.

    Bathroom. Tv.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    7.5
    Short and satisfactory.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ?

    Convenient for AutoRoute; Good breakfast; 20 minutes walk to town, which is ok if it isn't raining.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    9.6
    Must return to hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    How helpful and friendly the staff are .Excellent breakfast and generally a would return again to good value hotel. Thank you.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    10
    Overnight stay close to motorway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overnight stay close to motorway. Just what we wanted. Car in secure garage.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    9.6
    Perfect location for visiting the historical Roman sites.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Superb large room with balcony and huge bathroom. Excellent breakfast buffet. within walking distance of all the Roman sites. Secure car park.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    Were the croissants extra flakey? The bed extra comfy?
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    What could have been better? 35 degC and the swimming pool is closed until June? Difficult to understand.

    Were the croissants extra flakey? The bed extra comfy? This is an extremely comfortable hotel, ideally placed for exploring the amazing antiquities of Merida.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    8.8
    The breakfast was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I got a call in the morning because another guess supposedly couldn't pull his vehicle out of the parking lot because supposedly my car was in the way. And then 5 minutes later I was told that they manage to pull the car out. Why don't you check to see what the problem is before calling other guests

    The breakfast was awesome. The room was clean. I like the view and the small balcony that we had

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    8.3
    convenient for the motorway, only a few metres drive to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    we wanted an early start, so an early dinner - no food available in the hotel until after 21.00; fortunately there was a tapas bar across the street which was excellent quality and variety for a ridiculously low price; hotel buffet breakfast was excellent; wifi didn't work, which they said was because we were too far from the router - in the room where they put us...; at reception there is a courtesy PC for internet - all the time we were there it was unable to connect to internet; secure parking was fine, though badly signed

    convenient for the motorway, only a few metres drive to low-priced fuel; receptionist very helpful and friendly; room was clean and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    8.8
    Big, comfortable, clean and quiet room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hotel is a 15/20 minute walk downhill to the town center (at least half an hour on your way back as it is uphill and you'll be tired), right across the Old Roman bridge. You can drive down and park the car right by the bridge, save yourself the walk back. Could be a really great hotel if it weren't surrounded by industry. It's seems to be stuck between other buildings. On the plus side, if you need a supermarket, there's a big Carrefour+MacDonald's glued to the back of the hotel (our bedroom window overlooked the back of the supermarket and a main road) No point asking for a room with a view as there aren't any. The hotel parking is a bit pricey, but right in front of the hotel there's free parking by the cinema. Matresses were a bit too soft and the pillows too big.

    Big, comfortable, clean and quiet room. Wonderful breakfast, good quality food, with lots of choice (even for those with food allergies). Different types of bread, cereal, yoghurt and hot and cold milk, plenty of cheese types, pastries for all likings, even gluten free products and soya milk. Variety of fresh and canned fruit, selection of juices, teas and coffees...well worth the extra 9 euros. Very nice, helpful staff. As the food in Mérida isn't all that great (except for the "pulgas" with "jamón serrano" or "tortilla".We did try 4 different restaurants with set menus and none was really all that good) the restaurant at the hotel is a nice option for a quick and quiet dinner after a long day walking around town.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    7.1
    Staff we helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No air con and no fridge. Room was too hot we had to leave the balcony door fully open and were still too warm and this was in March.

    Staff we helpful. Easy walk into town

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2016

    8.8
    Bed good but could be better, staff very friendly and honest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel needs refurbiching it has been like this for the last 20 years. It is well kept but old and boring

    Bed good but could be better, staff very friendly and honest. We forgot our money in the safe and they sent it. Breakfast was good but could be better.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    8.8
    Lovely gifts for the children: pencils and a colouring...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not very cosy room, lack of carpets.

    Lovely gifts for the children: pencils and a colouring booklet; a pack of candies; stickers on the ceiling. A nice breakfast. Comfortable beds.

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    8.8
    We've liked the rooms, there were confortable and large...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The wifi signal is weak inside the rooms. There was just 5 available spaces in the free available parking outside. Far from city center.

    We've liked the rooms, there were confortable and large beds, the lounge and bar on the ground floor are lovely. We've stayed for two nights and we loved the breakfast! There was juice, fresh fruits, large variety of cakes, eggs (3 different types), besides the usual in continental breakfast. The staff were pleasant and helpful. There was a parking of a shopping center nearby and a Carrefour supermarket below in the same street.

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noise from cars and people from cinema parking lot until past midnight. Can hear everything from neighbouring hotel rooms. Washrooms in need of repairs and upgradesm

    Location

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    8.3
    Central location, parking available, we had the Suite which...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Central location, parking available, we had the Suite which was a fantastic room. Staff were pleasant. I would love to go back and spend more time here. Recommended

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    8.3
    Nice hotel and not too far from the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No proper (secure) parking facilities for a motorcycle at the hotel. Not many restaurants in the town. Parking difficult, even for a motorcycle.

    Nice hotel and not too far from the old town.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    9.6
    Great breakfast at reasonable cost.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great breakfast at reasonable cost. Very helpful staff in hotel. Merida must have some of the best Roman ruins outside of Rome and Impressive museum

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2015

    9.6
    Location easy to stroll over the old bridge to the old town .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Off season no main restaurant available in the evenings in the hotel

    Location easy to stroll over the old bridge to the old town . complex with restaurants next to hotel, easy access to main a66

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    7.5
    only one chair in a 3 bed room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    only one chair in a 3 bed room. floor very cold. Marble floors in the corridor were not the best for noise pollution !

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    5.8
    staff, only the breakfast staff were professional and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    staff, only the breakfast staff were professional and friendly. Hotel Manager could handle some problems that made us decide to stay our last night.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    9.6
    Nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Couldn't find a taxi back

    Nice hotel. Easy to find. Nice walk into city

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    7.5
    The location, it was an easy walk into Mérida and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was let down by the instant coffee.

    The location, it was an easy walk into Mérida and the breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    6.7
    َQuiet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    There is no refrigerator There is no kettle Same detergent for the head and body

    َQuiet

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    7.9
    Merida is a great historical city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We got drowned in a rain storm getting back to the hotel - obviously not any bodies fault but our own!

    Merida is a great historical city

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    5.4
    large bedroom with comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing to eat between 4 pm and 8.30 pm

    large bedroom with comfortable beds

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    8.3
    La estancia en general.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    La estancia en general.La piscina e instalaciones.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    6.7
    Room was lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The 'restaurant' is only a café and therefore not good with a poor menu. We would not eat there as the menu was awful

    Room was lovely

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    5.0
    Piscina
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Escalones acceso ascensor garaje hotel

    Piscina

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    9.6
    the friendliness of all the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the friendliness of all the staff nothing was too much trouble

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    7.1
    Welcome kit for the kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A bit far from city centre and a bit too slow check-in procedure.

    Welcome kit for the kids.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    9.6
    Lovely pool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Someone in room above decided to have a jacuzzi at 2 am! It sounded like an aeroplane landing on the roof!

    Lovely pool!

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2015

    10
    Staff was courteous and breakfast buffet was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff was courteous and breakfast buffet was good. Restaurants and stores were within walking distance.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2015

    6.7
    Well positioned as a stopover hotel while travelling
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restricted food options at weekend. Noise from corridors and from gardens.

    Well positioned as a stopover hotel while travelling

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2015

    5.0
    Close the highway
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel is far from the city center, not in a friendly neighboroud to walk by.

    Close the highway

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 69

Guests also reviewed these properties: