Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sancho Ramirez 3 stars

Sancho Ramírez, 11, 31008 Pamplona, Spain

#28 of 30 hotels in Pamplona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1547 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    10
    Perfect stop off place, but found I wanted to stay longer
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike.

    I liked everything about this hotel. It was friendly, comfortable, and would love to visit again the food was excellent. The price was very reasonable.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    8.3
    Disappointing
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food. Possibly the worse I have ever tried to eat. In the evening of arrival I started with a local fish soup. Which although tasty was very salty. I put this down to regional taste so did not complain. However we both had steak which was so tough we could not cut it even though we had steak knives. We requested it medium and came out first time raw and the second time nearly as raw but not eatable. We cut it up and took it to our room for the dog? Thank goodness it was not expensive. In the morning I saw on their breakfast menu had eggs so we thought it would be safe. The scrambled and fried eggs were cold and again was not eatable. The bacon was cold and swimming in fat so it was not eaten and I refused to pay for it. The hotel may want to look at the kitchen staff!!

    The room was spacious and clean. The beds were extremely comfortable and the bedding nice and crisp. There was a good view from the balcony as it overlooked the park. The park was a good place to walk the dog and see the people. The bar prices was very reasonable, in fact I would say cheap. The staff were very helpful and made booking in and out very easy.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    7.5
    An OK stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    My view was over a dilapidated flat roof to the windows of other rooms and the exterior of the hotel seen from my room was depressing. My friends' room looked straight out onto a wall! We booked breakfast online - only to find we were paying 2 Euros more each than the hotel was charging those who hadn't booked in advance! My friends challenged this - in vain - and at first I was told that the extra 2 Euros was for booking in advance on line!! After pointing out somewhat firmly that this was a form of sharp practice (there had been no indication of a surcharge) and that it was entirely in the hotel's interest to know in advance the numbers requiring breakfast, I eventually got the extra charge taken off my bill. Beware! Though there was quite a range of choice for breakfast, when we arrived we found the items that should have been hot (scrambled and fried eggs, bacon, sausages,) were in fact barely lukewarm. My friends didn't know how to work the coffee machine and asked a member of staff - who made them wait quite a while before she came over to explain.

    The room was modern and bright. The bar and the bar staff - friendly and spoke good English. The bar provided an interesting variety of 'light bites'. Freshly squeezed orange juice at breakfast, a real bonus.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    7.9
    The room we were given was small and just a tiny window...
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we were given was small and just a tiny window,nothing like the pictures on Booking.com so we queried it and the very pleasant member of staff apologized and showed us a lovely room with a balcony and great views.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.8
    Friendly reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Friendly reception. Good location, about 20 minute walk to old city centre on a straight line, so you can't get lost. Close to the freeways, so easy to come and go by car wuthout crossing the city. Some good restaurants and cafes around, a little bakery and mini market. The cafe at the hotel actually had decent prices too. Parking was easy on the street and cost us about €2.50 a day. There is also a lovely park across the street. The room was quite big with a sitting area and a large bathroom. Very clean hotel with a lovely reception. We would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    6.3
    Boys trip to Pamplona
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The entire hotel was very smokey, all through the corridors.

    Great place to stay, we stayed during running the bulls and were given free red scarves at check in :)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    5.0
    Ok for a night or two, but not very convincing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is not in a good condition and in need of major renovation. Furniture is somewhat outdated and the balconies cannot be used because the AC units are located on them. We had to change the room a few times because there was always something faulty.

    The staff was very helpful and tried to make our stay as comfortable as possible.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Stayed at Sancho Ramirez during San Fermin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed at Sancho Ramirez during San Fermin. The hotel was in a great location, we could walk to everything. The staff on the front desk were really friendly and super helpful. Room was cleaned everyday to a high standard. Would love to stay again

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.3
    Convenient place to stay during San Fermin!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ladies at the reception were great! Once of the best check-ins I have had in a long time - very friendly, personal, attentive, eager to help and give tips. It really brigs this hotel to the next level

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Great location, clean, comfortable, friendly and easy parking outside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More English speaking TV channels would be good.

    Location - 20 mins stroll from centre/old town. Clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Good wi-fi. As we left before 7am, it was good to be offered an early breakfast option. Parking on road outside €4.35 per day via on road ticket machines.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.6
    Helpful staff, nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The staff at the hotel were extremely helpful, the hotel was clean and well situated for a walk into town. We were on a motorcycle and secure parking was available.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice and comfortable hotel, 30 minutes away by walking from the city centre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shampooing/gel system is a bit strange and the conditioner's bottle makes very dificult to take the product out! I would change definitely this!

    The staff is very helpful and kind

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    Very happy with our stay and would recommend the hotel.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have liked to have dinner in the bar or dining room but it was very quiet so we decided to go out lnstead.

    The receptionist was really helpful and friendly and the hotel was comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    Excellent staff on reception and the bar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff on reception and the bar. Ideal location for us as we were travelling with our dog and the hotel is immediately opposite a park. Large room with all the facilities. Plenty of restaurants and bars a short stroll away through the park.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    9.6
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small hotel but very inviting and clean. Lots of parking space on the street and nice park right in front. The room was truly for 4 people and 3 people as stated on the web site. One had a bunk bed and the other had en extra bed. Restrooms were quite new and very clean. Breakfast was fantastic.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel generally & would probably stay there again, but in a better room.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very tired, with a basin tap that was loose & poorly maintained shower fittings. Towels small but just adequate. General cleanliness could have been better, particularly in the bathroom.

    Good location, central but quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    We only stayed one night, arriving late, but we were lucky to find a free parking space just outside
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The man at reception was lovely ! Even at 22'30h at night doing our check in, he greeted us, was really friendly and making jokes. We had a quiet room as requested. The rooms are big and spacious with blackout blinds on the window and a bath ! 😊

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.3
    Pamplona is well worth a visit for the culture and the shopping -take comfortable shoe s for walking
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel car park facilities!! Fine so long as your car is not over 1.85 mtrs!! Was not informed this at reception, drove into car park, which said 2.0 mtrs until you searched for "H" parking spaces when roof lowered to 1.85 mtrs. Now had to reverse out!!! Fortunuately the street parking was very reasonable and opposite the hotel.

    The availability of food was very good. Besides the very good breakfast spread, the bar was open throughout the day for bar food and snacks and the restaurant served lunch and dinner. Very convenient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    8.3
    Value for money. Good location. Make sure your satnav is up to date. Taken out the roundabouts!!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The dog was able to open the door when we were out - and did and ended up roaming the hotel. Receptionist came to the bar and told us which was very good. It's a good job we hadn't gone out though!! There was no room service for evening meal so we bought a take away from the >Indian restaurant next door. We do NOT recommend it and when we complained about the quality we were met with rudeness and aggression.

    Wonderful location if you have a dog as there is a good sized park opposite. Take some bread and feed the ducks on the lake!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.5
    Running well in Pamplona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Need better soundproofing between rooms. Next door had arguements between teenager daughter and parents which went well into the night.

    Good location to the old city, running of the bulls and historical sights - easy walking distance. Also a variety of restuarants around the neighbourhood. Parking was under the Hotel and easy to get in and out of as quiet side street.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    6.7
    Good location and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not a real 3 stars hotel in my opinion. The parking is not private as said on Booking: it's a street parking at 4,35€ per day and you have to pay at the machine. Better to have coins to do it so get prepared.

    Good location and clean room. Basic, normal hotel with no bad surprises.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    7.1
    Nice location, room was okay (not great), good breakfast but expensive parking garage
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean and small room, very expensive parking €11/night (own part of a garage under the hotel)

    Nice breakfast, not expensive. Good location, a taxi to the old center costs only about €7 one way

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.8
    Overall it was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish it had been closer to the action. Also, the Wi-Fi was terrible.

    The room was tiny, but clean. The hotel itself is about a 30 minute walk from the old city, but there is a restaraunt on the property and The distance from the city makes it quite p.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    6.3
    Pamplona Stay
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were only offered the outside terrace for dinner as we had a small dog with us and they would only serve us sandwiches and not a proper restaurant dinner. This was not acceptable to us so we had to find somewhere else to eat. We asked if they could provide a room service meal and they could not provide that either. We would not choose this hotel again as we were on the road all day and we were looking forward to a sit down dinner in the hotel that night.

    They accepted pets.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.1
    Good hotel well located on the outskirts of the city with...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good hotel well located on the outskirts of the city with easy ways to move around the area. Not the most ideal when trying to visit Pamploca center as it is quite far but business wise it is fine. Bed are comfortable and the bathroom is huge and well equipped.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    5.8
    1 night and won't come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accommodation was posted with parking, although it was not included in the price. For me it's not acceptable unless the guest is informed in advance which didn't happen in my case. I won't recommend it.

    The location was ok, a bit far from city center (about 25 min). Nice neighbourhood.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.3
    A modern and comfortable hotel in an excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a socket hanging off the wall in our room and the air-con unit was rather noisy / tired. However, other positive observations more than balanced these few minor issues.

    The hotel was in an excellent location. It was modern and comfortable with friendly staff. As with most hotels the secure parking was extra. Travelling on motorcycles makes this facility important and it was reasonably priced compared to others.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.9
    Good mid-range hotel for business, located far from city...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although the breakfast was very good the tables in the breakfast room were not cleaned after guests had finished. So one had to grab cutlery and napkins that had not been used from a dirty table.

    Good mid-range hotel for business, located far from city centre but close to University. Clean, well appointed room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.9
    The hotel had underground parking, an elevator, and mainly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel, while not outstanding, was more than adequate.

    The hotel had underground parking, an elevator, and mainly helpful staff. Food in the restaurant was not ver good. We were able to take a public bus to the old city and to return to the hotel by taxi.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    7.9
    Lovely little hotel to wander around Pamplona from
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was "ok" not great, did not feel it justified the €10 per person cost applies.

    A well position hotel in Pamplona. Reasonably comfortable rooms that, although not huge, were not too small. Lovely view of the park through the windows and triple glazing effect minimising sound in the room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    3.3
    Where not to stayin Pamplona
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English Channel, not even the news as most European hotels have, walls very thin making it very noisy, staff indifferent, ignore you till they finish talking to the other staff or carry on mopping so you have to wait to get past, hot food not put out at breakfast till we had finished eating,7.45,the fresh squeezed orange machine not working till member of staff wanted some himself told we could not have hot snack till 8.30 in evening when menu said all day hot snacks. Will not be using this hotel again.

    The bath, lots of hot water

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    6.7
    Good except for the smell
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really smelly we think it was the drains the hotel had put a plugin air freshener in the bathroom so they obviously know of the sell problem

    The hotel was well placed in the center lovely view from the window

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    9.6
    Like to come back soon
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well located,Staff was great,Breakfast so good,

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.1
    Room facing the inside on the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room facing the inside on the hotel. No really window which was claustrophobic. Very Few rooms have a balcony as the picture display.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Excelant clean and every thing you want.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was excelant and will go again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.5
    It was the cheapest bed available at short notice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was the cheapest bed available at short notice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    7.1
    Room with fridge and blind.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom small and uncomfortable

    Room with fridge and blind. Public parking nearby. Nice reception staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Perfect servervice, excellent kindness of the personel,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect servervice, excellent kindness of the personel, convenient location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.2
    The room very good
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room very good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    Ten out of ten
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely staff nice and clean and very good food excellent

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.3
    Ontbijt
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airco not great, bathroom shower water not good temperature (too hot/too cols)

    Ontbijt

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.3
    Nice room a great view from the balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a walk to the old town and citadel

    Nice room a great view from the balcony

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Most everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs a re design. Awkward shower terrible small bathroom.

    Most everything was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.6
    Air conditioning helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit out of the way but quiet !

    Air conditioning helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Friendly staff good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything met my needs

    Proximity to Pamplona

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Good location & value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful location opposite the Yamaguci Park , and easy to get into the town centre.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.5
    For an overnight stop really good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant excellent food and breakfast was lovely. Great choices.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.5
    Staff were very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy

    Staff were very helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.1
    The shampoo was not good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shampoo was not good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Javier was very courteous & helpful during our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Javier was very courteous & helpful during our stay. We appreciated everything about our visit at your hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.3
    disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    internal rooms, hot and claustrophobic. Noisy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    6.3
    No hot water in the bathroom :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no hot or even warm water in the bathroom.

    The beds were big and really comfortable. The city center is 10 mins away by bus.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Good value and convenient for motorcycle traveler
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.9
    Would do again
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff very helpful and freindly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.3
    Restaurant excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel in a great city
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location next to park Bus service to city centre

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Friendly, helpful, good food and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, helpful, good food and comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.6
    Affordable comfortable Pamplona
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent super friendly and helpful English speaking front desk staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Price, cleanliness, comfort. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Great everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great check in. Great room, great taps, great restaurant and great price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    8.8
    Good location, friendly staff.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good size room, clean, nice hotel for our budget, pleasant staff, no issues.

    Good location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.5
    Restaurants had limited times and choices
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurants had limited times and choices

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.3
    Cerca de la Universidad de Navarra y Hospital de Navarra
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cerca de la Universidad de Navarra y Hospital de Navarra

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect- staff and hotel very nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.5
    Good place to stay
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fair hotel for the price. Good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Loved it.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner was very good, food was well cooked, so was breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Was in Pamplona visiting & Sancho Ramirez was perfectly located, easy walking to town .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls were a bit thin could here next doir's conversation

    Efficient; friendly; the place was good Value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A good 30 minute walk from the town centre

    Good clean, comfortable, well poportioned rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.5
    Good family friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Around the hotel isn't the nicest but close to the old town if you drive

    Location good for kids park opposite

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    5.8
    Staff very friendly and informative
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony was not clean and some rubbish left on it. Tap too close to edge of sink

    Staff very friendly and informative

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    6.7
    There is a little Indian/Kebab shop just below the hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is a little Indian/Kebab shop just below the hotel - it is definitely not an Indian Restaurant !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    4.6
    It was near the hospital we need to visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The amount of money we spend

    It was near the hospital we need to visit

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    6.7
    Price very low
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price very low

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.6
    Clean comfortable room with friendly staff. Enjoyed my stay ther
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a bit far out of the city centre.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Bright clean room.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Sancho Ramirez traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: