Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Eurostars San Lazaro 4 stars

Avenida Fernando de Casas Novoa, s/n, 15703 Santiago de Compostela, Spain

#38 of 75 hotels in Santiago de Compostela

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2095 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Good Stop-off Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was absolutely atrocious, even the coffee was undrinkable. Aside from that a good typical cheap hotel.

    Easy to find from the airport and comfortable for a quick stop-over, anything else I would look elsewhere.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Everything was just perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was just perfect! Perfect bed, perfect views in a big room. The breakfast buffet has everything that you can imagine, and it was delicious! It's not so far from the center, just 20 minutes walking, and pretty closer you have a mall! :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    5.8
    Business hotel with curious features
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived at 2.30 pm thirsty after a long journey. In a supposedly 4 star hotel there was no coffee shop and no facilities to make hot drinks in the room. The bar opened at 18.00 so between breakfast and 18.00 there is nowhere to get a drink except a somewhat wayward vending machine. There was nothing local to the hotel as it is adjacent to a motorway and in what seems to be an office estate. Rooms ok but air con seems to go off at night. Motorway noise would preclude having the windows open for all but the heaviest sleepers. The place was curiously empty - I now understand why. Should have read the reviews more carefully.

    Very modern hotel so rooms clean and bathroom good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Generally had to wait a while for the barman to appear to serve drinks and food. It seems he may have been helping other staff in the large meeting room where there was a large gathering of people for meals. However, that should not impact on his main job of running the regular bar/restaurant. There was a pager there to attract his attention but still the wait was unwelcome. Also, many people just waited without noticing the pager button, which could have been a long time. When we were in the bar/restaurant we told them to press the button. This shouldn't happen in such an otherwise excellent hotel.

    Lovely hotel and bar/restaurant served good quality food at a fair price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    6.3
    Could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't ask for a smoking room but the room was in a smoking floor, and even I had booked 1 extra bed for my 11 years old daughter. Very unpleasant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    The facilities were really good, everything was very clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The temperature of the water wasn't very stable

    The facilities were really good, everything was very clean and it had a very good and complete breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.8
    4 star comforts with no problems.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I guess the only gripe is the reception staff didn't offer access to the secure parking. I was happy with the outside parking but as they have it, it should be offered as standard when checking in...happens elsewhere. There is no public transport services to the city nearby so you must have a car to stay here, or prepare for taxi costs.

    Everything. Superb breakfast, everything you could want offered. I was also a good location for the city as it was a little outside but you had free parking. The room was very comfortable, great big TV and even some english language stations as a bonus. Bathroom spacious, clean and warm. 10 mins in car to Parking Galicia car park. Perfect.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    6.7
    Excellent room size!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise isolation between rooms and corridors very poor! Impossible to regulate the shower (cold/hot water) properly.

    Excellent room size! Good breakfast (variety and quantity)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable, spacious & clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - There is very limited eating facility, there is cafetaria and restaurant that only open at a very limited time. - The minimal ambient of hotel foyer. - Close location to airport doesn't save you costly taxi fare. Because Taxi fare to airport is fixed price of 21 Euros in Santiago de Compostela, do not depending to distance.

    Comfortable, spacious room. Close to airport shuttle bus stop, but not good if you have large/many suitcases.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel for theast night on the Camino
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could not check into our room before 2 but we were told in advance so it wasn’t bad, just stayed in the nice seating area before room was ready

    Great rooms and value for money! It was our last night in Santiago and perfect location for getting a taxi to the airport early. Staff was very friendly and helpful with this! It is a nice four star hotel although we love staying in pensions it was great for the last night.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant food very disappointing, ordered rice dish but waiter advised kitchen had no rice! Meal very mediocre with no flair, unacceptable for 4 star hotel.

    Spacious modern clean room with very good bathroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.2
    It was lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service in the restaurant for a beverage in the restaurant was slow and we had to go to the bar to get the drink

    It was all nice. Wish there could have been a 4 pm offering of tea and a snack

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.8
    Perfect for a visit by car, spacious rooms, peaceful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We are allergic to cigarette smoke, and we booked this property, because it says it has non-smoking rooms. However, they also have some floors of the hotel that have smoking rooms, and our room smelled strongly of smoke even though it was a non-smoking room. The vents on the floor must let in the smoke from the other smokers nearby. We went to the front desk on our second day before staying a second night, because I was sneezing and having trouble breathing after spending a night on a floor with smokers. They were very quick to help us change rooms to another floor with no smoking rooms on it, and we could instantly breathe better and had a lovely second night there. Just be careful that you ask for a non-smoking floor if you are sensitive to cigarette smoke. This was a learning experience for us, being from California where smoking is not allowed in any public building at all. The staff was very accommodating and friendly when changing our room. The safe in the second room did not work, but this was not a big issue for us.

    The rooms were very large and well-appointed. We also liked having a bathtub in addition to the shower and also a large bathroom. The windows open all the way, and even though it's near the highway, it wasn't that loud with the window open. There was ample closet space to put your suitcases and clothes out of sight. It was very clean, and the person at the check-in desk was helpful when we had a problem. We liked the free parking and that you can take a bus from across the street into the city center or just drive to one of the many car parks in the city center.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    Definite a top line hotel, highly recommend. Our future stays will be at Eurostars Hotels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Love the Eurostars hotel chain. Our first stay was excellent. The price fantastic for 3 persons, $70 euros. The location was superb, close to the historic Santiago, close Lavacolla Bus route. Very easy to find. Great room decor. Professional Staff (thank you Jessica). Beautiful decor. Easy to park cars (covered parking). High recommend this hotel and will gladly return.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    4.2
    No bar or lunch time meals in the day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar or lunch time meals in the day. It didn't open until 8.pm! Very poor seating areas in the Hotel. Overall I cannot see how this hotel rated 4 Stars.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.6
    I felt very supported by the staff. Loved my room and the amazing breakfast buffet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    English channels on t.v. Almost nothing to watch despite the remote saying "Netflix" and "English" as options. The restaurant dinner was not good although the soup and service were very nice.

    The breakfast and the bed were excellent. Loved being able to open my window all the way.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    2.5
    Really bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ceiling leaked water for 3 hours while I was trying to sleep. It was very loud and there was a lot of water. I had to keep towels on the floor to wipe it up. Very uncomfortable beds where you could feel all the springs and it was far from city center. Quite unpleasant stay.

    Nice bathtub

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel if you have a car
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I requested early check-in ("genius perk") and it wasn't available, and they told me only when I tried to check-in early. I had to go for a walk. At least they kept my luggage safe for a couple of hours. My friend had another room and she had to wait right in front of the door because they were still cleaning it when we arrived. Also, my room was in front of the elevator and it was a bit noisy sometimes.

    Good location if you have a car, close to the airport and also to the city center (about 10-15 minutes each). Safe and natural environment surrounded by green hills and trees, with clean air. And a GREAT restaurant nearby (Bodeguilla de San Lazaro).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    Good value hotel in safe secure atea . Very clean and comfortable with good dinibg facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdoor seating atea

    Lacked a pleasant outdoor seating area for reading/relaxing. There eas small terrace outside cafe but too clise to busy motorway

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.2
    Lovely hotel, a bit too far from town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bicycle storage is not secure, the garage is open to anyone. Quite a walk to the bus stop to town.

    Great hotel, but a bit too far out of town if you are travelling by bicycle. If coming in on Camino from the east it's a great place to stop for the night before doing the final 5k the next day without backpack. Lovely breakfast and the restaurant down the road was the best we've been to.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    7.0
    Rest after camino
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far out of city centro again after a long walk.

    Clean fresh bedding. mattress to hard for my liking. After a long walk the deep bath was most welcomed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.2
    Great facilities and good value overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from the historic zone. Only one electrical outlet unless you unplugged a lamp. Hair dryer did not work. Minor inconveniences that would not stop us from recommending the place or coming back.

    Good quality accommodation. Comfortable rooms, well stocked and clean bathroom, good cafeteria food with very friendly staff. Great staff at reception. Great value for money. Nice lobby atmosphere.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    6.7
    Mid-level corporate hotel near convention center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a large corporate hotel, with concomitant disregard for individuals...favoring policy of course. We booked over 5 months in advance and specified a single large bed (queen size or double). When we arrived, we were assigned to two twin beds pushed together. The desk manager was completely aloof and unhelpful, saying that the matrimonial bed rooms were previously committed. How much more than 5 months do we need? These beds simply slip apart, and are not comfortable, even as singles, due to the way they are pushed together. This was not a minor point for us. Somewhat poorly balanced room temperature, and a crying toddler across the hall did not help our stay on this particular occasion.

    Very good breakfasts, parking was good once hotel was found. 5 minute walk to good public transportation into historic center. Several good community restaurants within walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.2
    The best ratio quality/cost after many country in Europe and also some places at US.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    After century of hotels (at many country in Europe and also some places at US) the ratio quality/cost was the best. The enough and good parking extension The big space at the entrance and general view to the relax area and bar The enough space at the comfortable room The enough space and well and nice decorated clean bathroom. The nice view from the breakfast room: the garden and nice ensembles of flowers. The communication with the agreeable persons of the reception desk. And also the attention from the polite and well-mannered responsible people of the quiet breakfast room. The efficient wi-fi communication

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    8.3
    Soft big pillows!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Noisy! some early mornings guests were just coming in and very noisy, sort of arguing, almost shouting or knocking so loudly on their door. My room was just opposite the lift which didn't help at all.

    Soft big pillows! Clean room. Love the complimentary welcome drink/cakes! They even gave me a fruit platter and some chocolates as a treat for my birthday. Bar was lovely, too. Bar and restaurant staff were friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    10
    Eurostars San Lazaro
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    People slamming doors was a bit disturbing.

    Very comfortable and accommodating hotel. Good proximity to Santiago airport - great option for early flights!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    10
    Overall a great hotel Santiago needs more pizza delivery options.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very hot and turning down the heat was impossible and had to open a window. Nothing was within walking distance. No pizza delivery. >:0/

    Staff was amazing.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    9.2
    Excellent Hotel away from the hustle of the centre, good for airport connections.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little late at 07:00, we couldn't take it as we had to leave at 07:00 to get to the airport, others were leaving also between 06:00-07:00, we have taken Beakfast on a previous visit & it was value for money.

    Very pleasant & accommodating staff, especially at the reception desk.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    10
    Great Santiago de Compostela hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislikes

    The staff was great very helpful and attentive. The room service staff as well were fantastic. The room was very nice very spacious and clean. The location was great as well only a 5 min drive into the old city were the cathedral is located. I couldn't have been more pleased with my stay and would absolutely make it my first choice if im in Santiago de Compostela.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.3
    Excellent hotel, good rates and only a short bus ride from the Cathedral and tourist area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    only the location if you are travelling on vacation but we found that a bus which stops outside the hotel can take you almost to the Cathedral and the tourist area.

    we arrived in Santiago del C a day early and our booked hotel did not have a vacancy. we booked this hotel although it was not in the tourist area. we found the staff excellent, very helpful. we had a light meal in the evening and a buffet breakfast which was more than adequate. the price was right.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    9.6
    We had an Invalid Room which was very spacious and had a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food available at 3.00pm on a Saturday, Cafe/Bar not open until 6pm Had to have Crisps and a Water from the Mini Bar in room

    We had an Invalid Room which was very spacious and had a Walk-in Shower which was essential

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.8
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    good

    good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.1
    Very clean and easy to get to
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was not great

    Very clean and easy to get to

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Clean, tidy, spacious and modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long way from town

    Clean, tidy, spacious and modern. Good restaurant nearby

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    The best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would love to have had a pool. I can dream.

    We decided to get the breakfast package with our room. It was delicious and a bargain.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    Happy with everything thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Happy with everything thank you

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.6
    The incredible choice of nice and good quality food at the...
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The incredible choice of nice and good quality food at the breakfast buffet

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Very happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly, convenient for airport and lots of parking onsite.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Near downtown, very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near downtown, very good value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Super clean, amazing breakfast, friendly staff, definitely a...
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super clean, amazing breakfast, friendly staff, definitely a place to stay in Santiago.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.8
    They changed towels each day.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They changed towels each day. I prefer more ecological system.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.3
    Staff and hotel 4*
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lacking some atmosphere in bar area

    Evening meal and Breakfast were v good rooms were also great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.7
    We had to complain about the noise from the next room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to complain about the noise from the next room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    We really enjoyed the breakfast during our stay.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We really enjoyed the breakfast during our stay. Large varied selection of food to choose from. The hotel was very clean, and well looked after.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.0
    Lovely stay, a bit far from centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At least 45 minute walk to centre/ Cathedral, 4 star hotel , should be coffee & kettle in room.

    Nice hotel, nice staff, rooms and service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.8
    Parking was easy and breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was easy and breakfast was good. Easy access to airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.3
    Great bar next door.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great bar next door.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.5
    Clean room, good customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was clean. Customer Service good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    8.8
    big bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    landscape

    big bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    1 mile to center of Santiagp de Copostela, great staff and confortable accomedations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Staff extremely nice and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.6
    everything is okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    little inconvinience location.

    everything is okay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    7.1
    Vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It appeared understaffed and employees stresses

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.6
    Very good choice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent facilities, clean and silent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.5
    Overall good price quality ratio. The staff in the restaurant were particularly nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed covers were to warm.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.3
    Good but lot of light in the room during night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of light in the room due to the exit light

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.9
    A convenient end to our holiday in Northern Spain
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No facility to make tea and coffee in the room. Wifi signal not strong enough

    Bed very comfortable, good bathroom facilities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.3
    It was 3.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was 3.7 km from the cathedral for pilgrams. There was no easy public transportation to Old Town. I would not recommend it for pilgrams.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Proximity to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to airport. Very helpful staff and smart hotel. Very good value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    We enjoyed the overall experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    AC was not very effective. Room was a little hot during the night.

    Terrific Room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.5
    Good location, not far from town centre and airport. Confortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a stain on the sofa that should have been cleaned

    The room was confortable and the staff very polite

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    9.2
    I would repeat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing, it was ok!

    Room and bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.2
    Hotel is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is off the main area so unless one has a car, nothing is within easy walking distance.

    Hotel is excellent. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.5
    Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit old furniture in the room

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Great hotel, perfect for a quick stop in amazing Santiago.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel, perfect for a quick stop in amazing Santiago.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    friendly and nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    without car it is difficult to stay there.

    enerything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    4 stars indeed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is 5 minutes from the city centre therefore car is needed!

    Clean, spacious,comfortable. A good place where to stay if you visit Santiago.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.5
    No walk-in shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No walk-in shower

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Santiago de Compostela,local mítico.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Santiago de Compostela,local mítico.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Clean and near yo airport
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and near yo airport

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.0
    great parking facilities and easy access
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great access and parking facilities. Reasonable walk to the old town, if you´re used to walk.Good, clean hotel with good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    7.1
    Santiago de Compostela - A little disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room size good. Facilities meet requirements. Average Hotel used by Tour Bus companies.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    6.3
    DISAPPOINTED!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location wasn't great. Air con wasn't working, window was broken, beds weren't that comfy!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    Easy and fast check in and check out
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy and fast check in and check out

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    5.8
    AC off
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC at this time of the year, so rooms are really warm, it's unbelievable such stupid policy of the hotel.

    Nothing special

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    8.3
    location to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location to the airport. We had an early flight so it was the perfect proximity.

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: