Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of URH Ciutat de Mataró 4 stars

Camí Ral, 648, 08302 Mataró, Spain

#15 of 28 hotels in Mataró

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1300 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location; bad area with kids hanging around the parking lots. Use the Hotel garage; not for free!!!! It should be for free in that location

    Modern and well equipped Hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Hotel near the Matarò city centre and 5 minutes by the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The minibar should be inside the room, at least with water...If you don't know you have to ask for the room service once in the room..

    Hotel near the Matarò city centre and 5 minutes by the Seaside. No need the car to move around. Room is confortable, staff is smiling. I'm frequent customer of them since years. ALL OK

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    4.2
    The spa closes during the morning, we stayed in that hotel...
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The spa closes during the morning, we stayed in that hotel because of the SPA and we couldn't use it. Also the furniture at the room is very old.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    3.8
    I booked double bedroom with white furniture and got two...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked double bedroom with white furniture and got two single beds on wheels in darker room. Was told that the room I booked isn't standard room though you offering it as a standard room on booking! Didn't get dressing robe and slippers for spa. Asked for slippers on reception where lady give it to me without informing me that I have to pay for them. This is not was I was expecting from 4stars hotel!!! Never again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    5.0
    nothing special.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    old furniture..bad smell in the room. old towels with holes from the too many uses

    nothing special. really old furniture...is not for 4 stars hotel..but the price is good. there is the public bus of Catalunya that arrives exactly in front of it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.3
    hotel was located perfect for us , and very reasonably priced, so enjoyed the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little uncomfortable 😒, breakfast was expensive, so put us off eating at the hotel, so can't rate the food, would of liked a kettle in the room .

    Location was perfect for us , room was nice, air con very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    3.8
    Not a 4* hotel
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear everything from the other rooms, mini bar is empty (you need to buy everything at the reception), there is no telephone number information, we had to call the hotel from our mobile phone to get the restaurant connection, room service is available after 20.30 but nothing from the restaurant.

    There is a semi private garage and 24h reception

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.8
    My stay was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the Ac was very cold even as I tired to reduce it. I catched cold and I'm presently sick

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel and environment are clean. The bed was very comfortable and big.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    4.2
    As far as staying at the hotel is concerned totally uninspiring.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found the room super basic. I'd requested a double bed and instead found 2 singles. The overall cleanliness of the room was poor. The bathroom floor had some kind of splash marks from god only know what...The only save grace is I was only staying one night and really only used it to sleep in. Fortunately, I didn't have to spend too much time in the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    5.4
    Low 3 star hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very uncomfortable small single beds and pillows. I have got a bad neck due to this. Aircon was not very effective. I would rate this hotel maximum 3 stars at a push. Poor quality and choice of breakfast. This hotel needs more staff to make it run more efficiently. No complimentary drinking water in the room.

    Helpful staff when you got their attention.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    5.4
    Not too expensive but don't expect a 4* (Belgium/France standard)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - The bedroom wasn't that clean ( full of ants and sand) - The bedroom was situated on the first floor, street side. Pretty loud (even if there were double glazing) - The room could use a bit of refreshing (walls, floor completely scratched,…) - I don’t watch TV often but adding BBC and CNN could be a plus - No water in the room (complimentary or not) - No tea/Coffee in the room - Glasses were never replaced - Didn’t get the welcome drink (as the genius status entitles us to)

    - The price was right - The breakfast was cheap with enough choices - The wellness was nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    6.7
    Locals town 15 mins from barcelona + loret de mar with amazing empty clean beaches 4 a relaxing hol
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    5 min wall to beautiful empty beaches with plenty of restaurant's on hand. Staff friendly. Rooms clean and confortable fridge could have been colder and if had a freezer section would have been perfect no tea or coffee in room however 1min away locals cafe with amazing coffee all day every day. Went to barcelona for a day and the beach although nice was rammed lol. Mataro is a friendly local biased town on the beach. Loved it would recommend.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    7.9
    Convenient and spacious hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room lighting quite gloomy The door stop in bathroom was placed in front of toilet so constantly stubbed toe on it. No shelf in shower for soap etc The pedal on bin in bathroom was broken

    Good breakfast, friendly and helpful reception staff Room was a good size

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    2.5
    When I paid the rent, he gave me fake money " 50€ "
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I paid the rent, he gave me fake money " 50€ " Lorsque j'ai payé le loyer, m'a donné l'argent faux " 50€ "

    Be attention pay by VisaCart ?

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    7.9
    pleasent ...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    From the Hotels restaurant I ate the worst Pizza in my life, that was really bad.

    Helpfull staff comfortable bed, generally clean and nice rooms. Breakfast Ok parking problem sometimes. If it is not to crowded hotel generally good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    4.2
    Dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They didn't clean the room properly before we came in. The floor was full of dust (specially under the bed) and you could find hair in the bathroom.

    The room was brand new

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    7.1
    Very good and clean hotel.
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    District. There are too many auto services and prom zones in that location. Yes, the sea is near and it's good for walking, but view around hotel - oh my god...

    Very good and clean hotel. Friendly staff, good choice for short travel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    6.3
    Lovely hotel with good spa and gym.... but!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds

    Noisy room because of service lift going late at night and early in the morning. Twin beds, really uncomfortable. No kettle ( told to get hot water from the kitchen!!!) Restaurant poor food.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    5.4
    Bad surprise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room we had smelled cigarette. The hotel was"full of services"but none of them was available. Not even the tv was working correctly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    7.9
    Will stay there again!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe charge for pet was no really necessary - we travelled with small dog, extremely quiet and house trained pet.

    Great location. No charges for room service. Very friendly and helpful staff!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    4.2
    The room was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating was insane...it was extremely hot we left the window open the whole night... it was a very incomfortable night. We don't understand how unefficient is the building in terms of energy wasting. Due to the tremperature chock i got ill.

    The room was clean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    8.8
    I would stay again any time
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rubbish in the parc nearby, dirt on the aquatic sauna

    The atmosphere

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.9
    Front desk Staff were friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't restock breakfast items. There was no bar.

    Front desk Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.5
    Clean relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was nice and big. The spa was nice and staff was helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.5
    The room and bathroom was spacious and clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was not effective

    The room and bathroom was spacious and clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    5.4
    Noisy and poor air conditioning.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy and poor air conditioning. It was soo hot!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    5.8
    Not a lot!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a 4 🌟 hotel. No bar, mini bar empty, breakfast poor standard.

    Not a lot!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    The best rooms and spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful and welcoming we were very happy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    Stayed there for years, and will do so again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was in room 328, and for some reason the elevator - when going down - refused to go to the ground fllor

    Nice room, comfortable bed, extremely clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    8.8
    Nice place for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit oldschool furniture in 4th floor rooms

    Nice hotel for the price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.2
    Location was good and easy to get to by car
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was good and easy to get to by car

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    Very please with the overal experience staff facilities n location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could provide a lunch box option for people attending circuit de Catalunya as the food at the circuit is limited

    Very spacious clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    8.8
    The room was very confortable, the food was excelent and...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The free wifi was so poor

    The room was very confortable, the food was excelent and rate quality-price for lunch and dinners was optimal.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    Hotel is situated in a great location near all amenities, staff were very professional and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of drink is more expensive than other restaurants and bars nearby.

    Staff very helpful and professional. Hotel located near all amenities.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    2.5
    Bad reservation
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room apartment is unavailable since I booked it one week in advance 😑

    Quiet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    5.4
    Friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Air condition working. was too warm inside.

    Friendly staff. Very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.9
    Misleadling information on booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Misleadling information on booking.com about availability of the parking. No parking available. We parked on the street

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    5.4
    Bathroom seriously needs some renovation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom seriously needs some renovation... and the whole place as well... Could have been nice 20 years ago:D

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Comfort and luxury
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nil

    exceptional hotel, luxurious facilities, good location, great value, quiet, comfy bed, amazing bathroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyed everything about our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacious room, access to hotel spa, walking distance of beach & fabulous Tapas restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.2
    Very special thanks to Mr.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very special thanks to Mr. Manel Auñón Fernández, the Manager of the hotel. Great communication and amazing problem solving attitude. Gracias!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    6.7
    Clean but far
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was far from Barcelona

    It was clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.2
    hotel agreable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hotel agreable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    6.7
    The apartment was really old.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was really old.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.9
    Staff at the reception are very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor and not fresh Breakfast

    Staff at the reception are very nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.6
    Mataro is a beautiful town with a long history, only 42...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Mataro is a beautiful town with a long history, only 42 minutes by train from Barcelona.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    3.3
    Cleaning,rooms,service and more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning,rooms,service and more.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    9.6
    great stay
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    air-condition does not work

    free public parking, near to the beaches and restaurants, helpful and nice staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.8
    Very relaxed & enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No facilities in room for a cup of tea / coffee very disappointing

    Staff were brilliant always there for you

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff, great breakfast buffet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, great breakfast buffet. Professional service

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.2
    great hotel. will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nice rooms, very friendly staff, good breakfast and dinners, free parking right opposite hotel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.3
    Good place with good price
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean, good bathroom, valie of money perfect

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    7.1
    Clean, friendly and helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location not so central.

    Clean, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    8.3
    This was our 2nd stay: we found that breakfast improved,...
    • Couple

    Fitness room opens too late to be used in the morning.

    This was our 2nd stay: we found that breakfast improved, with better fresh fruits. Note that the hotel do have a garage; this information should be updated at booking.com

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2016

    6.3
    Room was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The spa area was not working for the time of our stay. There was not any information about that at booking,even they already know that at the time of my booking. No slippers,no bathrobe in room. No kettle and the fridge was empty. Water and small chocolate and chips is posible to buy at reception. View from room 116 was really bad. Under bad was dog's bone ,so what kind of cleanness is that? Parking cost 15€ (but you can find big free parking just near by)

    Room was nice.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    7.9
    Nice room, large and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Not a great area, nothing much around. Restaurant closed, only one other restaurant we could find and that was fully booked

    Nice room, large and clean. Lovely beds.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    8.3
    100% wifi in the whole building!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    The parking is a big adventure... really steep hill and turn to take, only for really good drivers! Standard rooms with bath are old fashioned and smaller.

    100% wifi in the whole building! Breakfast is really more than sufficient. They keep on adding on the plates, even 30 min before closing time. Standard rooms with shower are new, modern and big!

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    6.7
    The room was nice but a bit dirty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    They don't have options for single travelers so it was quite expensive for one person considering the value I received from it. Especially since breakfast wasn't even included.

    The room was nice but a bit dirty. The personal was very helpful

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    7.9
    The building was modern and new very near to the city centre...
    • Group

    nothing

    The building was modern and new very near to the city centre so I found it logistically very confortable to reach the city centre and the train station. The room was large and clean, very quiet and well equipped with wifi etc.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    7.9
    close to the beach, nice people on reception, 15 minutes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no big issues to admit, but fridge was just cooling beverages, no way to store food there

    close to the beach, nice people on reception, 15 minutes walk from railway station, 25 from old town, a few good cafe nearby, mercadona shop close to the hotel

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    6.3
    The gym was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    First room was bad, wallpaper peeling off wall, nut our bed collapsed and we were changed. 2nd room seemed better but in the morning the cleaners help a 'meeting' outside our room and woke us up. The spa looked lovely, no one used it and it was 12 euros if you did.

    The gym was good. The restaurant was also good. Staff ok, but not great.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    8.8
    Very comfortable bed, soft mattrace, finally ONE NIG DOUBLE...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cleaning ladies were behaving extremely loud from 9am, acting and slamming the doors so loud as the whole floor woke up! this was very disturbing as we were not checking out early but planned to sleep, so they made it impossible. Please train your cleaning staff to behave quiet and with respect to the guests sleeping!

    Very comfortable bed, soft mattrace, finally ONE NIG DOUBLE BED but not 2 twin beds together! Very good sound blocking windows, very clean.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    9.6
    Good position near Technocampus and near a free car parking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Expensive breakfast, not too "international" (omelette and bacon missing). Bidet towels missing.

    Good position near Technocampus and near a free car parking. Very kind staff and clean large rooms. Very good overall impression.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    8.8
    Very helpful staff, great rooms and bathrooms, short walk to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The masseuse only available at 11 am, should be before 10 am or in the evening.

    Very helpful staff, great rooms and bathrooms, short walk to the train.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    7.5
    Bedroom and breakfast were good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bedroom and breakfast were good. Wifi worked perfectly in all places.

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2016

    6.3
    Parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was very basic, NOT a 4 star hotel. Put in a back room. Lot's of things broken in room. Definitely NOT a 4 star hotel

    Parking. Friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    7.5
    Be.estava net y era agradable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Be.estava net y era agradable

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    8.3
    Bed is great - very soft, comfortable, the room is very warm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed is great - very soft, comfortable, the room is very warm. Excellent SPA - I really recommend.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    4.2
    They charged me 30 Eur more.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    They charged me 30 Eur more.... So I returned to hotel after cca 1 hour a they change invoice and say ... sorry.. Personal was not kind..

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    9.2
    The room and the breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Two separate beds pushed together.

    The room and the breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    10
    SPA, room, food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wi-FI, breakfast is the same all 10 days

    SPA, room, food

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    2.9
    First class service room & bed fantastic loved our stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    First class service room & bed fantastic loved our stay and are booked for Friday 11th 12th September

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    9.6
    Calm place to stay, shop near hotel and free parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was good

    Calm place to stay, shop near hotel and free parking. Perfect if you have a car

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    7.9
    Easy to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Easy to find. Spacious and fairly grand. Just right for a 1 night stopover.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything...excellent....

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: