Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Valentin Park Apartamentos 3 stars

Calle Luz, 5, 07160 Paguera, Spain

#7 of 11 Holiday rentals in Paguera

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 88 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 14

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.2
    lovely holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with sea view (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very uncomfortable beds in main room (not in the bedroom) in appartment

    Hotel service was perfect, lovely breakfast and dinner, clean pools and playgrounds for children, near the beach, without problem with parking near the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.3
    Good quality-price ratio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    nothing

    We booked at a time in which the price for the room was lower then in many other (less beautiful) hotels. For the price we paid we were extremely happy with the room, the service, the breakfast, the quietness, ... simply everything was just great and tailored for you to realx and feel good. We also liked the fact, that in the appartment building there were quiet families, not many noisy kids (sorry kids ;)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff, perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly staff. The facilities and the breakfast were amazing. The location is also good and close to the beach. Our room was comfortable and very clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    Good restaurant service, variety of food, friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please pay attention that Valentin Park Apartments is a building located across the street, 60 stairs up from the main complex. No place to park nearby. Way to the beach and back was quite long and tedious, with all the staff and kids we have to carry on. WiFi connection in apparent was terrible.

    Good restaurant service, variety of food, friendly restaurant staff. Super clean and deep, wonderful pools. A bit old fashioned, but very clean rooms. Animation team is doing a great job; a lot of activities during all day long, and especially after the dinner. Generally all the staff we met where polite and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.8
    We enjoyed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you take apartments, bear in mind that there are steps! But the view is great from there!

    The staff was very supportive, the hotel is perfect for families with kids. Breakfast was very tasty. The pools are supervized every morning (water tested, pool cleaned). Lots of activities for children of all ages.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.2
    Central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was located in the basement so there were some bugs every night, but it was manageable

    Situated just far enough off the main Street of Paguera to be more private and fast enough to walk down to the beach

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.8
    Friendly and helpful staff,a clean and comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alltough most of the hotel visitors are german, it doesn't mean that the hotel staff should presume everyone being german. the apartment building was quite a climb away. not an issue really but for someone with bad legs it could be a problem.

    Friendly and helpful staff,a clean and comfortable hotel. Great breakfast, lots of choise. many different pools and the kid's pool area was great. Great view from the apartment. Not too far from the beach and restaurants.The apartment building was really quiet. Our luggage never arrived to PMI so our holiday got to a bad start, but the reception staff was very helpful and called the airport several times asking about the missing luggage.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    8.8
    Great place !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like to recommend this place to all families with young kids. Friendly staff, good food and great location 10 out of 10 !!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.3
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Many stairs in order to reach the apartments

    Very good Breakfast , friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Friendly and helpful staff, kids entertainment and disco...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff, kids entertainment and disco every night , close to beach , good and tasty food .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    10
    Great location, great staff, great fun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The area and resort is more suited to German and Spanish speakers than English speakers but they made us feel very welcome.

    Great location, great staff, great fun.

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    9.2
    Quiet, excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Many stairs between apartment and restaurant

    Quiet, excellent service

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    8.3
    cleanliness and food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Mainly catering for German guests . Also the steps from hotel to apartments and having to pay for water with dinner.

    cleanliness and food.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    8.8
    The best management/service/animation team I've...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Distance to the sea

    The best management/service/animation team I've ever seen! (believe me, I've seen a lot)

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 14

Guests also reviewed these properties: