Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Residencial Vidalbir 3 stars

Plaza Venus, 7, 03581 Albir, Spain

#42 of 63 hotels in Albir

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 412 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.9
    I like Albir, my fourth visit. Whilst I had a complaint about the room I will return to this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Problems with the shower which I reported to reception. Was told someone would look at it, nobody did and it wasn't worth mentioning it again as my stay was nearly over!

    A typical Spanish property, clean, comfortable but basic and could do with a refurb!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.1
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The games room equipment was very poor quality and exceptionally hot with no air conditioning in mid September. The sofa bed was very lumpy and the dining chairs were shaky.

    The location was excellent, price was good, balcony great size and the pool good size too. Continental breakfast was acceptable. There was a good selection of books in the library area.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    7.9
    I would go back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fridge was a little too small and it made a constant sound.

    The location was great. And the apartment was perfect for a family with two small children.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.6
    Would definitely reccomend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We had only one knife in the kitchen, could be great to have some more. And a jug for sangria would be lovely! No hairdryer there, so take yours with you.

    Great apartments in the city center. Was about 10 minutes to the beach, a neat supermarket nearby and a bigger one in 8 minutes. A lot of restaurants around. The apartment itself was clean and spacious and contained all the things listed. It was cleaned once a week, and the towels were changed twice. We really enjoyed the balcony, although the view was not the best. Overall the place is definitely worth staying, especially considering the price.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    GREAT VALUE FOR WHAT WE PAID..GOOD RESONABLE PRICED RESTUARNTS..WOULD DEFO STAY THERE AGAIN
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    NO HAIRDRYER..AND WOULD HAVE PREFERED TO PAY EXTRA FOR COOKED BREAKFAST... CONTIENTAL WAS GOOD VALUE THOUGH..

    GOOD SIZE.. CLEAN..FRESH TOWELS AND BEDDING..10MINS WALK TO BEACH..SUPERMARKET 2MINS AND BUS STOP ,,ONE EURO 50 INTO BENIDORM LAST BUS 12ISH..STAFF VERY HELPFULL. TAXI PRICE VARIED FROM TEN TO 20 EUROS INTO BENIDORM

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    6.3
    Sucky. We left after a day and a half into our y
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air con did not work which was an absolute must for us as we explained to the registration staff that we travel with a cat and cannot leave windows open. It was miserable in the stifling Costa Blanca summer heat. We also explained that we must have wifi due to some very important personal business. After numerous complaints that the wifi was not working, they simply told us it does not work well on any floor except the ground floor and there were no available rooms. This place advertises both air con and wifi and neither worked.

    Location and size of suite.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    5.8
    In spite of the initial problem we enjoyed our stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Apartament (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    On arrival at 22.50 no-one in reception having previously indicated time of arrival would be beteen22.00 & 23.00 . Telephoned the number on your information document- no answer. Had to book in at another hotel at nearly midnight. Told by reception following day that note left on reception door. Did not see this as it was dark. You should put the receptionists room number on your information document(101) in case of this kind of emergency.

    Ideal location. Pleasant staff at reception. South facing balcony great for morning sunshine

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    6.7
    Spoilt by the dog!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I knew what to expect as my second stay! Not prepared for a dog to be barking, in what seemed to be the room next to me with no human voices telling it to be quiet. They either let it bark, or had gone out and left it, not good!!

    Location, it's a very tired place but clean enough!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    7.9
    Windy wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a lot or the facilities were closed,and most annoying of all,the WiFi was virtually non existent, none at all in the apartment and one area in the restaurant about 2feet square where if you were lucky you could oils log on, when we queried this we were told it was because of the wind????????

    Right in the centre of things, close to all of the restaurants and shops. Staff very pleasant and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    6.3
    It was a short stay and I would not have stayed if I had booked for longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was excellent and the staff tried to be helpful The Garage was closed, so the advertised parking was none existent. Though street parking was easy. The internet did not work at all in the room. To use the internet you needed to go to the cafe in the basement. The cafe was also closed. The Kettle and the phone did not work. I tried to boil a cup of water on the stove but that took about 20 mins. The arm on the sofa was broken off. Other than the location the place really had nothing going for it.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.3
    Staff very kind.
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one minor point: when we checked in on Satuday afternoon we were told breakfast on Sunday morning was served between 09.00 and 11.00 o'clock.When we entered the breakfastlocation at 09.00 o'clock nothing was prepared. An empty room. We had an appointment at 11.00 o'clock outside Albir, we had to drive 80 kilometers so we did not have a lot of time. It took about 15 minutes for preparations but the staff made us some alternative breakfast. We had breakfast in about 10 minutes and arrived just in time at our appointment. Staff is very kind and quite young.

    Staff very kind.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.9
    good value for the cost
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the bedding could have been changed and towels, but this wasn't a 5 star hotel so, it was ok for a short stay,

    rooms clean and comfortable, quiet at night, kitchen was basic but ok, would go back. wifi was excellent, tv all channels are Spanish, staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    3.8
    I would not stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment very noisy! Every time another apartment used the water we could hear it running in our bathroom, the shower leaked and no plug for a bath, the wifi didn't work and no privacy on the balcony.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    9.2
    Central Albir
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can be noisy in the corridors and the breakfast was a little basic

    Ideally situated in the centre of Albir. Walking distance to beach, restaurants, shops etc. Although the apartments are quite basic, they are clean and have everything that is required

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    6.3
    Great location, nice apartment, service not so good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wifi was very poor. On skype calls it constantly cut out. No corkscrew. The bed broke, the shower head fell off and there was no info about where to take the rubbish. I went to reception many times to tell them about these things but nobody was ever on reception even during weekday hours when they said it would be open.

    Great location. Very close to shops, bars, cafes and only about 5 min walk from beach. It was quiet, the apartment was a good size and very clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    6.7
    The apartment is a good size and in an a very central...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet does not connect despite being advertised as available in all areas. There was a banging from the pipes which went on all night.

    The apartment is a good size and in an a very central position, The staff are very pleasant.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    5.8
    disapointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one speaks English, reception was neva open when in need,and we didn't have any towels until late the second day so no shower after our flight.no locks on balcony door had to get people in to fix it twas scarey the thought of no security

    Very clean,and central

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    10
    Nice apartment. Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good. Couldn't fault for the price.

    Last minute booking. Literally 10mins before arrival!!! So our stay was price driven. Not disappointed at all. Lovely large 1 bed apartment with balcony. Nice and clean. Just a short walk to food, bars and beach. No noise and some uk tv! Only stayed 1 night but would stay again here. In fact left saying that. Pool looked nice as well as all the facilities.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    7.9
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartament (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was awful cold coffee and bread was stale not enough choice Reception was closed when we arrived mid afternoon no reply on phone numbers on reception doors

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    6.7
    One night in Albir
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needed to be a contortionist to use the safe, had difficulty locking both the patio and bedroom windows, also the hot water in the bathroom was a 'sandy' colour, that didn't improve after being left running for over 5 minutes!!!

    Good location with free parking outside the hotel. Everywhere looked clean and tidy. Overall, value for money? It was ok.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Pet friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pet friendly!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.5
    great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    location great, parking free

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    6.3
    wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi and brekfest

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and bare mattress in living area

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    5.8
    The closeness to the town of Albir and beach.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The closeness to the town of Albir and beach.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    I love the location of the hotel central to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were not soft enough

    I liked the apartment the area it was very clean and tidy have been there for breaks 3 times and will definitely go back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Could not beat it for value for money, location great ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Could not beat it for value for money, location great , very clean , bright airy , safe , quiet

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    10
    A fantastic family run business
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff 20/10

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    8.8
    very enjoyable would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    only changed towel,s once in 9 days

    room clean staff helpful walking distance to bars and resteraunts

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Excellent time in albir
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.8
    A great location and perfect for what we wanted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is fairly basic but adequate for us.

    A great location and perfect for what we wanted.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    8.8
    It was good would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff were poor

    Location and price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    6.7
    Albir
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food or drinks available

    Restaurant wasn't open.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    8.3
    Short stay comfortable value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are basic but good value for money short

    Local area very good plenty of choicd

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything good

    Good size apartment with balcony.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    4.6
    will never stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    furnishings were broken and very shabby, not good value for the price per room, we expected better.

    restaurant not open

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    4.2
    very noisy spanish every day and night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    very noisy spanish every day and night

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    10
    Everything was very organise ,staff very polite and helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not find any negative !

    Everything was very organise ,staff very polite and helpful plus hotel was very central to all ameanties in the area !

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.1
    NO WIFI.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NO WIFI...INADEQUATE RECEPTION

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    5.4
    carpark full of motor homes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 13 nights

    carpark full of motor homes

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    6.7
    Enjoyed it will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't work in the room

    It was very quiet with a lovely view

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    10
    This is the third time we have stayed in this hotel it is convenient for Albir
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike

    The convenience of the hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.8
    Ideal spot for a short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic room facilities

    In centre of El Albir

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    8.3
    Location in the centre of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location in the centre of town. Staff were very helpful Miguel kindly gave us rolls and drink when we arrived late that evening. Bridgeet was also very helpful at our evening meal, as she spoke good English. We would definitely stay here again. Susan

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    10
    Staff all cheerful.
    • Solo traveller

    A bell or similar to summon check-in staff when office closed e.g. lunch time.

    Staff all cheerful. Room was spotless. Rooms spacious with ideal balcony.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    7.5
    A good location near the main area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One of the seats was starting to fall apart

    A good location near the main area. We can always park there. This is the third time we have been there and we have always enjoyed our holiday.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    6.7
    Bed was comfortable and the apartment was clean and in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very basic facilities in the apartment. Other than the fridge the appliances were old and impossible to read the settings on the hot plate. Trial and error to see which plate worked and which was the hottest setting! Note all facilities in the hotel not available out of season. Cafeteria closed throughout our stay.

    Bed was comfortable and the apartment was clean and in the centre of the town. good quality fridge. Easy access to shops, restaurants and bars and the beach within easy walking distance.

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2016

    10
    Very comfortable, warm and staff were lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very Basic and view from balcony not great. Perhaps have a higher floor next time

    Very comfortable, warm and staff were lovely. My father lives nearby so will definitely use you again

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Even though we had booked in advance there was no paperwork at reception so we were just given the keys to a room, no explanation about anything. did not like the fact that there was no bar to relax in before dinner and that at 8.30pm it was too late so we paid to eat elsewhere even though we were half board.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    7.5
    Very comfortable apartment in the center of Albir.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very comfortable apartment in the center of Albir. Two rooms, bathroom and kitchen, all for 45 €, If that is not good value for money nothing is. Apart hotel is located in a very quiet street yet it is very close to all amenities.

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    10
    Location perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No uk Tv ...had to Rent and install UK Satalite System 90 Euro's

    Location perfect...The whole set up was good ,,,cheap and cheerful ...staff very helpful...

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    8.3
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi-Fi only close to the reception

    Good value for money. Quiet location. Reasonably close to the picturesque beach (about 10 min walk). Beautiful little town of Albir with plenty of restaurants. Free Wi-Fi

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    8.8
    very central , clean ,swimming pool small but very clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very central , clean ,swimming pool small but very clean and well maintained , not in the sun for laing , beach approx 7 mins walk . 2 mins walk to all restaurants, excellent security,

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    7.1
    Very near main street restaurants, supermarkets, public bus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restaurant seemed to be more closed than open! Very attractive inside and terrace outside. With a little effort and imagination this could be an attractive venue, possibly with music.

    Very near main street restaurants, supermarkets, public bus. Very basic but adequate for self-catering. Comfortable beds, large lounge, nice balcony.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    10
    This aparthotel is so centrally based.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    This aparthotel is so centrally based..fantastic for shopping 500yds from the supermarket and all the facilities you would expect in a busy resort.. rooms are clean and really amazing value for the money...house keeping for towels and toiletries etc..We spoke to an older couple who were staying for a month and with continental breakfast and a meal in the restraunt..Just 1800 Euros!!..for a month!

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    8.3
    Nice quiet location within easy walking distance to beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Nice quiet location within easy walking distance to beach. Basic but very clean and an excellent shower. Staff lovely and friendly. Great air conditioning and free use of a safe.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    6.7
    When we arrived they only had one room ready and it was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    When we arrived they only had one room ready and it was already late..We had to wait an hour.. Then not given access to the air con and staff had left so we were too hot and didn't sleep

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    9.2
    El trato del personal del apartahotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No había microondas, la placa de la cocina calentaba muy despacio

    El trato del personal del apartahotel. El aire acondicionado y el wifi funcionan muy bien. El apartamento tiene buenas dimensiones.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    8.3
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I was in room 105 which was fine but there was a strange noise now and again from the bathroom wall I can`t imagine what it was but it needs sorting out.It may keep other guests awake.

    location

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    7.5
    Basic but clean and in a central location close to all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Basic but clean and in a central location close to all amenities. Good value

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    9.6
    In a very good location near to shops and restaurants, but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In a very good location near to shops and restaurants, but nice and quiet

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    9.2
    The facilities in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    The facilities in the room

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    10
    Convenient to facilities and pleasant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was nothing we didn't like we have been there before P

    Convenient to facilities and pleasant staff

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    9.2
    Good position, quiet area, but near the beach, good wifi...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good position, quiet area, but near the beach, good wifi signal, good sized balcony for 2 people. Well equipped.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    10
    Super Service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing. Everything was good

    Super Service. Very friendly staff. Delicious food. Will come back

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    8.3
    Excellent position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Perfect satisgiec

    Excellent position

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    7.1
    Beds a bit hard
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Beds a bit hard

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    8.3
    The location, nice and big location and the amability of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location, nice and big location and the amability of staff at the receptiom

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    9.6
    Good space and left alone to do what you want when you want.
    • Solo traveller

    Good space and left alone to do what you want when you want.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2015

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great location large rooms, quiet really nice sofa beds Friendly staff especially in the restaurant fantastic value

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    8.8
    Excellent value for money with courteous staff in a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing!!

    Excellent value for money with courteous staff in a convenient but quiet location near the sea and local town. Would recommend to anybody.

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

Guests also reviewed these properties: