Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Vértice Sevilla 4 stars

Avenida Aeronáutica, s/n, Este, 41020 Seville, Spain

#99 of 156 hotels in Seville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2414 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Located in the center, the staff was great they speak...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located in the center, the staff was great they speak English french and of course spanish, the airport is about 5 min far to the hotel, I recommand this hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.9
    The hotel is what you would expect for the price and the air con was glorious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only issue was the area and trying to find somewhere to eat that understood a little English. I am not fluent in Spanish but know enough to get by and order meals but even still then we struggled. It is a residential area that comes to life at night

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.3
    Enjoyed our stay in beautiful Seville. Hotel comfy but dated. It was Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very dated. Would have liked tea and coffee facilities in the room. Was a bit too far from ebjoythe city centre .

    Beds were comfy. Shower was good. Felt secure.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    3.8
    Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is nil and cost me heaps communicating from my mobile. No hotel information book. No info where to cal who in the hotel. Location out of the way. Nothing that we may call professionalism

    The only thing that I may have liked was the kindness of the reception staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    New rooms, excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The windows are shaded by external decoration that seems like rusty walls from outside the hotel. The meaning of such "decoration" is the quest...

    New rooms, excellent location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.2
    Perfect Choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Nice facility, really comfortable room. Direct bus line to the city center, which takes 20 min for 1.40 euro. Easy to find free public parking nearby.There are plenty of small tapas bars & coffees around - I recommend trying them.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.2
    The staff is friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff is friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. We even had a big balcony. The bed was comfortable. Easy access to the city centre by more buses (22, 27, 29). The trip takes about 30-40 minutes, depending on the traffic. We could leave our bags at the reception because we have arrived earlier then the check-in time.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    Family trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To far out, it took just over 30 minutes on a bus. Not a good range of restaurants near the hotel.

    Friendly staff and a nice breakfast. The heated indoor pool is a good size to. Nice big room too with a separate bedroom for my husband and I.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.7
    Far from city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is located 20-30 minute drive from city center. Luckily there is a bus stop just in front of the hotel taking to center. It has very strange elevator system (not a big deal, but I found it really strange). As a big, standard hotel it didn't give any feeling of Seville and Andalusia. The breakfast is very expensive but just in front of the hotel there is a very nice local cafe with great coffee.

    Standard hotel, has big, clean rooms. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    5.0
    The hotel staff were not very kind!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff were not very kind!! They were very pretentious and not very accommodating. They would not go out of their way to help anyone. One woman was just plain rude to us! The hotel itself is nice. The room was clean and spacious. It is located outside of Seville, but that’s just part of the hotel! I would not stay here again because of the staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The WiFi was terrible, the service in reception was regular and and breakfast was very poor. They start to remove food at the time exact when it is writing the the breakfast time is end. they did wait even 1 minute

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    5.8
    Ok if you want a very basic hotel - certainly not four star even for Spanish standards
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location & general ambience see above We flew into Seville to drive to the Algarve & also booked this hotel for the return trip - we have cancelled it and rebooked

    Not a lot ! Price was only good thing & bathroom was good for the price. This is the Spanish equivalent of a travel lodge & not as description would have from website .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay! Kids loved the pool after a long day of walking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults + 4 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee provided in room

    The parking garage is tight for a large car/van and costs money. However the WiFi was not working and the staff provided free parking due to the inconvenience.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    7.9
    9th floor - restaurant only a few customers - shuttle...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    9th floor - restaurant only a few customers - shuttle service was no longer available (to Sicab Palacio de congresos) - we changed our room 2 people to 3 people but it appears our room was not yet cancelled (we did it in booking.com)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.5
    lux price for not so lux hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom and furniture looks used, dusty curtains in contrast with clean sheets..

    Nice hotel, not far away from public transport, Good breakfast, clean and fresh beds, Garage parking, friendly stuff always ready to help.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    10
    Brilliant stay between Seville and the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I was flying next morning so the approximity to the airport was brilliant as well it was still in a nice residential area. The a/c worked very well. Not so hot as in many other Spanish hotels. Breakfast was efficient and very fresh and tasty.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    6.7
    Comfortable for an overnight stay prior to travelling to the airport
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant opening times

    Intended to eat an evening meal there but the restaurant was not due to open until 8p.m. but at 8.30p.m. it was still not open. We gave up

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    6.7
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy outside and basic family room. All the beds were single with our double bed just 2 singles joined together. Mini bar wasn’t working. Carpark should be free for guests.

    The reception was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    6.7
    Pool was ok, the connecting room for a family of 5 was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults + 4 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast ( horrible tasting eggs, old bread, fruits mostly out of a can, almost no choice of cereal ) and the area, which left a poor impression amongst social services blocks.

    Pool was ok, the connecting room for a family of 5 was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    4.2
    Bad location, low quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad location. Bad location, bad location, More than 50 minutes by bus to the city center. Poor rooms, i'm surprised to see that this hotel was rated 4 stars. This is very low quality 4 stars hotel, i would expect it to be rated 2 stars. Maintenance work was done in the hotel, a lot of noice, the corridors were not cleaned after they finish working. Very slow check in and check out. It took us more then an hour to check out.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    Great value and ideal for a city break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults + 4 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surrounding area was a little tired, taxi ride needed into main Seville.

    Extremely good price for a good hotel in a great location with parking and a swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.5
    Unsatisfied with the cleaning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning.-The room was dirty and full of hairs ,the fridge the same.Even though we asked to the reception to take care the matter, for the whole stay nothing improved. The breakfast -for 5 days we were eating the same and the same,no comment! The lifts were very slow and the main area dirty because a part of the hotel was renovated. The restaurant was disappointment. Of course,the staff didn't speak english or any other foreign language. Very hard to communicate,except the reception.

    We got an upgrade from twin room to the junior suite. Very comfortable room. And a discount 50% to the parking during our stay. Very polite staff. Willing to help and provide information. Good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.2
    Family of 5 opinion
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults + 4 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little smell in hotel, elevators slow and partially working, parking to be paied, breakfast not really fresh

    Location, cleaniness and available parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    5.8
    Regular bus service into town with bus stop outside hotel -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Out of town location, in middle of busy residential district. Around 30 minutes out of town by bus. Parking charges at 12euros/day in small underground car park a bit steep given that this is not a city centre location! Hotel in middle of some refurbishment during our stay - not ideal being woken by workmen at 6am. Pool on roof a bit small, so not used. Kettle in room, but no mugs.

    Regular bus service into town with bus stop outside hotel - 1.40euros/person each way.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel and staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The beds in the room were super comfy and the reception did a great job, especially the receptionist Carolina Gomez, who explained everything that we needed to know about Seville. I loved my stay and in the future if I travelled in Seville again, this hotel will be my first choice. Great location, not too far from the airport and several shops nearby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    5.8
    Depends on bus service
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel located too far to do everything! The swimming pool is okay but it was not so clean water. There was a super market near the hotel, but not enough. Once I take a bus and get off at the hotel, there is no choice go other place. Bus rute 27 runs a lot than 22. Staff are kind but careless.

    Room size

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    6.3
    Good for conference centre but not much else.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    30 minutes bus ride from city centre - not a good location if you are just here to visit Seville. Poor Wi-Fi. Average breakfast. Tiny pool. No complimentary water. Room/furniture a bit run-down.

    Very convenient for FIBES conference centre and airport. Lots of shops and eateries nearby, which aren't touristy at all. Friendly staff, helpful too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    7.5
    Great hotel for Congress Centre access.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee making facilities in the room. There was a kettle and water glasses but no mug, teaspoon or tea/coffee etc. I could not open a door (no window) for ventilation without opening my room to a public area so I did not feel safe to do this. I suspect that my room (101) was the only room with this problem though.

    Easily located to get to the Congress Centre by catching the number 27 bus across the road, about 8 stops from the hotel. Likewise it was easy, again by bus, to get to the older town centre by bus. Swimming pool was heavenly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    4.6
    A true traveller.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C - could not adjust temperature- Swimming pool closed without notice for the duration -Should have volunteered some rebate for both of the above issues.

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.5
    Close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was set up for a business meeting not a tourist. Room had a conference table rather than a couch in one room. The second room was set up nicer. With a double in one room and a single in the second. We traveled with two adults and two adult children and had two rooms.

    Close to airport. Parking was underground and safe. Rooms were large, clean, and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    9.2
    Property is out on the east side of Sevilla not far from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is out on the east side of Sevilla not far from the airport. A bus outside of the hotel took us into the city easily. Caroline was an especially helpful employee for our stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    8.3
    Great! We will book there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner worked well but could be better is it had finer adjustments. It got a bit too frigid, which is rare.

    The staff was superb. Carolina was very helpful to us as we know very little Spanish. She certainly goes the extra mile to help her guests. We truly appreciated her kindness and great English skills. Other staff were also excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel 6km from the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be a busy route into the city.

    Nice hotel 6km from the city centre. There is a bus stop right outside the door with buses to the centre every 15 minutes and ran until late into the evening. Underground car park. Would not have wanted to have driven into the centre and tried to park.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.9
    bed excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was too distant from the centre! taxis 17 euros in 20 back! the food was poor maybe the chef was at the feria!

    bed excellent! staff very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    7.5
    ok for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No street parking is available, thus you have to park inside a tight underground space, and is pretty pricey.

    What can I say, they had the best price. They had a small fridge in the room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.2
    Very nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big room , comfortable bed , free parking on street in neighborhood, pool at the hotel , bus station in front of the hotel where you can take bus 22 till the centre of Sevilla.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.5
    Great service, super staff, facilities need renovation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults + 4 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities need renovation. The rooms and furniture are very used.

    Indoor swimming pool where you can open the roof depending on the weather/temperature. The staff is extremely welcoming and friendly. All problems or questions are resolved immediately and efficiently - just great!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    6.3
    nice enough hotel; location has nothing going for it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    although close to airport still cost 30 euros to get from airport in cab. first room several TV channels weren't working so couldn't get any English channels; there were room service food trays left in stair wells for long periods of time - from 3pm until the following morning right next to my room. on site restaurant very expensive. the area where hotel is located fairly run down. group of drinking youth outside in plaza noisy all night.

    very friendly and helpful staff; good wifi

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    10
    Super, reasonably priced hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    From the warm welcome on arrival,upgraded room to a suite and a superb meal in the restaurant on our last evening,we have nothing but praise for this hotel and it's staff. There are buses right outside the front door to take you to all the cultural sights so park up the car. No need to drive! A wonderful experience2!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    7.5
    Nice staff, convenient facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    An indoor swimming pool is unique in Seville. However, it could be better maintained. Some slippers would be really helpful.

    Very good mattresses and beds. Floor with wood instead of stone (not so cold in winter as usually the case in Spain).

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    9.6
    Friendly, efficient staff, huge room (a suite, actually).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We heard the television through the wall of the adjoining room late at night. However the staff was willing to ask our neighbors to lower the volume.

    Friendly, efficient staff, huge room (a suite, actually). Very convenient parking in the basement of the hotel. We got a Booking.com discount of 50% on parking.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    10
    Great hotel with a great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing room for a great price ! Location Is perfect. There's a taxi stand right outside (free parking) and is close to the airport ! Anytime I'm coming to Sevilla I make sure to stay here

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    7.1
    It's worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Wifi Internet 2. Wifi internet 3. Wifi ifthereisbutthenslownet 4. Breakfast is not the event you need to wake up for 5. Taxi drivers should be name as Taxish and to be separated to another nation that has nothing with Spanish. Cheaters:( please go only by bus don't support them! 6. Hotel is out of city, metro and no so good connected by public transport to the airport ( you need to change the line from AE bus to 22 or B4). So if you are for new year celebration maybe better to stay closer to the city center where you can walk at least. But for other cases it is ok.

    1. Two rooms - bedroom is isolated by tv room and bathroom from noise of the corridor. Very good keeping silence. 2. 3d bed is already in. Very good for families with kids. 3. Swimming pool -not so warm but it is. 4. Personnel. I found let's say all Spanish are the greater people on this planet first they don't know about this :) second cause bus driver, seller, custom policeman everyone you would meet will try to do his very best to help you. Only such good people can create such good country. But please don't tell them about :) 5. Not so far there are several supermarkets, nearby a lot of places for tapas and coffee. We found perfect coffee with nice cakes just 200 m from hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    7.9
    budet hotel for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was incredibly ditry! we could not use it

    hotel is not located very close to the city center, but still it was easy accessible (car/ public transport). Around could find nice cafeterias to enjoy good coffee &?meal. The price for the room was realy worth to stay!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    8.8
    Paella
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast included in the price

    Stayed here for 1 night. Nice clean rooms with a good wi-fi signal. Good friendly staff at the front desk and in the restaurant. Free coffee in reception and underground parking which is not included in the price. Breakfast is not included either but had a good selection of hot and cold food.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    6.3
    Spacious room, good location for the Cicab fair, also very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was spacious but very hot and needed urgently refurbished, wall paper was loose or glued in patches, floor laminates coming up, bathroom so so, all a bit scruffy. Breakfast looks like a hostel cantina and not tasteful, cheap products. The second morning we had breakfast out of hotel, cheaper and tastier. Booking.com said it would be up to our expectations but it wasn't at all except for Location

    Spacious room, good location for the Cicab fair, also very friendly staff but that's all.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    9.2
    Excellent hotel for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults + 4 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    6km from seville and law only take four in a taxi in Seville so 30e to get in and 30e to get back for our family. Bus ride takes while and had a toddler so not option

    Friendly staff. Reception excellent. Nice pool and rooms. Good restaurant and breakfast also

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    6.3
    Very convenient for Sevilla.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced restaurant. Sofa was stained and fabric badly worn. Cockroach in bedroom.

    Bus stop to Sevilla right outside with frequent bus service. Very helpful girl in reception. Big room with separate living area. Good underground parking included in rate. Cheap cafes for breakfast around the corner.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    8.8
    Very friendly staff, always ready to assist.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Poor internet, despite an additional rooter I've got. It was disconnecting and connecting n-times during my stay in a suite.

    Very friendly staff, always ready to assist. I'd like to express my special thanks to Fren Martinez, on a reception desk, who was additionally helpful when I complained for a poor internet. In a few minutes a rooter was in my room. He's really great... Good connection with a city center, not too far from a Congress center and airport as well.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    9.6
    Lovely hotel in a good location, a great base to enjoy Seville.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all.

    Everything went really well, the staff were friendly and efficient and the hotel itself is really nice, with a pool and good parking. There are several bars and cafes nearby and you can get a bus straight into the centre from outside the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    7.9
    The Hotel is very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No hot water on my shower but was a punctual problem that I guess will be solved inmediatly.

    The Hotel is very good. Location is not city centre but good for bussiness. Quiet area. new installations and good size of rooms

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    10
    Reasonably priced hotel with great links to the city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 minor thing, there was a kettle in the room but no sachets of coffee etc. However coffee could be purchased downstairs from a vending machine for 1 euro.

    Staff spoke English, provided a map of Seville Centre and showed us where the buses stopped and where the main attractions were. The no 22 and 27 buses to town stopped right outside the hotel. Bars opposite the hotel were so cheap with friendly staff. Apples and bottles of water in the fridge upon arrival. The rooms were very clean and there was no noise.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    9.6
    The room was large and the beds were very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was large and the beds were very comfortable. There was lots of choice for breakfast and there was even lactose-free and soya milk. The swimming pool was lovely! This hotel is very good value for money!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    5.8
    More suited for business than sightseeing!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is miles out of town (50 mins on the no.27 bus and 30 mins on the no.22 bus), so not good for sightseeing purpose. Pool is small with hardly any room to sit with your towel and watch the kids swim (5 or 6 sun loungers under the retractable roof and it was hot like a sauna under there). The neighbourhood isn't the best but found a few bars where the beer is cheap and the locals go. The bar opposite the hotel on avenida aeronautica is a proper tourist trap, where they are trying to charge you for the olives and breadsticks you don't order; we refused to pay for them and only for drinks and then went to the telepizza place next door.

    It was a nice enough hotel... Clean bright room with plenty of space for the 4 of us. The breakfast was good, although on the second morning when we came down a little later they were running out of stuff like butter and orange juice and it took ages to be re-stocked.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    8.8
    In-hotel relaxation for families' last day in Seville!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults + 4 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No assistance offered with luggage (used the porter's trolley ourselves). Location is physically close to the airport, but in reality, you do not really benefit from it: You will still need to go back to the city (if you want to catch the airport bus), or pay the standard taxi fare which is the same all over Seville.

    Swimming pool- ideal for kids! Excellent value for money. Quality fixtures and fittings in room. Friendly reception staff, with free, unlimited, fresh orange juice, all day long (fun for kids)! Several affordable meal options (adults and kids) next to hotel. Maintenance team quick to respond. Bus stop and taxi stand right outside hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    5.8
    Overrated hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over rated hotel, should be 3 starts, parking with extra fees, no room service after 11pm, staff not too keen to deliver a coffee to your room. Should be 3 stars only

    Some bars and restaurants walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    6.3
    Not as godo as I expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy at the night, like someone always openning and closing all the night

    Nice Swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.8
    Vertice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the best

    Location to airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Wonderful junior suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Wonderful junior suite. Comfortable. Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.9
    Spacious and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was little bit uncomfortable

    Spacious and quiet

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.9
    Convenient to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Expectacular
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La piscina

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.8
    Good location for short stay near airport, comfortable 4* hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very comfortable, needed extra pillows and they were provided straight away

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.3
    We loved the experience and the kids enjoyed the swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The distance from the city center

    The restaurant at the hotel is very good. Though it is far away from the city center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    5.8
    still suffering with large scabs?
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    second stay at the hotel but this time suffered large bites either fleas or mossis horrid

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    Sevilla holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults + 4 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Very accomodating, staff cooperative

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.9
    Room is nice, heated pool (around 26 degrees)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was below average.

    Room is nice, heated pool (around 26 degrees)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.6
    Everythink
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everythink

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    8.3
    Nice & efficient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice, no-fuss hotel. Pleasant stay just outside of the city center (one needs a car).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.3
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no

    Big room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    8.8
    Staffs are nice and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staffs are nice and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.6
    Lovely accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything. Maybe a bit far from the centre.

    Very nice size room and bathroom. Very comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    5.0
    Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot rooms No noise control Could not sleep due to noises from other rooms

    Price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    4.6
    Ok hotel in a sketchy neighborhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was horribly uncomfortable as well as being 2 twin instead of the 1 full I booked.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    9.6
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. Laura at reception was a gem.

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: