Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Vértice Sevilla Aljarafe 4 stars

Avenida Republica Argentina, S/N, 41930 Bormujos, Spain

#1 of 5 hotels in Bormujos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1689 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.6
    Very good hotel as an alternative for apartments in Sewilla...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good hotel as an alternative for apartments in Sewilla - if you got a car. Clean rooms, well organised, free parking outside the hotel. Cozy district.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.9
    Very nice with children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel but needs some urgent maintenance. The buffet breakfast is good but the coffee is not. But you can always order a good one from the staff.

    Big rooms. Very clean. Very good affordable restaurant. Friendly staff. Free parking if you get big room. 10 minutes drive from sevilla centrum. There is a kid corner with animation. You can leave the children and have a quiet dinner...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    6.7
    Big & modern & plastic-hotel without soul
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern “plastics” hotel, without soul. Synthetic breakfat with terrible coffee, under level quality of food and terrible service.

    It was as expected, big modern hotel, but nothing more then that. Clean rooms and profesional staff. Good parking possibility for 4.5 Euro extra in the hotel garage. Ok for one night, but nothing more than that.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    Wifi was one of the best ever, however it went down for a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower needs minor repair but not a big problem

    Wifi was one of the best ever, however it went down for a couple of hours in the evening. Very nice restaurant in the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    3.3
    No Wifi, not a 4 star Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No wifi, stained and dirty carpets Room smelled like cigarette smoke for 48 hours. Walls are very thin with no sound proofing. Not a 4 Star Hotel.

    inexpensive underground parking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    8.8
    Very enjoyable and for the price fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great acess for onward travel. Easy parking. Nice big room, good shower and on the whole very comfortable. Great staff and facilities. Great restaurant for evening meal and huge buffet breakfast. Can't beat it for the price. We took a taxi into Seville as it is very busy. Enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    5.8
    Fine for short business trip, not near anywhere walkable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfectly adequate for me but not sure why it’s 4*. Buffet restaurant was shabby and general decor tired/scuffed etc. Also very noisy late at night and early morning. Horrible area! Had trouble getting to hotel due to taxi strike. Hotel could have provided some assistance but instead I had to take two busses (very late at night), wait in city station for an hour and then walk 20 minutes with luggage through a very run-down area. Perhaps the hotel could have provided a shuttle service from the city at least.

    Room was comfortable, bathroom clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    I loved the hotel and would definitely go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My only tiny complaint is that although a kettle was supplied there were no cups or spoons or tea or coffee in the room.

    The bed was very comfy. I slept really well and I don't normally. The breakfast was delicious with lots of choice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    7.1
    Value for money , clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very slow service at reception. No apology. Too few staff for amount of people checking in at that time. Car park machine didn't work properly on entry and exit. If you had paid for parking with your room there was no faculty for this within the machine.

    The staff in the restaurant were excellent. The food was a reasonable price. The room was spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Great location for Sevilla and journey to Portugal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This was the perfect location for an overnight stop on our way Portugal. It only took us 5 minutes the following morning to rejoin the motorway to Portugal and we were at our Portuguese resort within 2 and a half hours. The hotel was excellent, comfortable rooms, and had a delicious evening meal at the hotel. Breakfast was more than sufficient for our onward journey.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    6.7
    Average room for average price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    You can't set air conditioning less than 22 degrees and it barely blows so there is stuffy inside the room. There was 34 degrees outside and pool was closed.

    Good pick if you are traveling by car. It has got a good parking spaces and it is located about 15 min from Sevilla city center.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    5.8
    Vertice Sevilla Aljarafe is not suitable for foreign tourists.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very hard to find, being next to a freeway on one way streets. No help from locals. Staff had very limited English and no interest in meeting simple needs like hot water (for tea) or advice regarding the breakfast. We went hungry and thirsty, leaving us to have a low opinion of all of Seville because of Vertice Sevilla.

    Very little to appeal to foreign tourists.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    4.6
    Do not take a family room in this hotel!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was way over than what you get

    We booked a four people room and we ended up getting a two people room plus two foldable beds!! For 200 euros per day! Ice mashing did not work, towels only for two The hotel is located in the industrial area and about twenty minutes away from the center

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    5.8
    Uncomfotable settings for high price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive for being out of the city. Only a McDonalds and cheap poor quality restaurant in walking distance. Beds are hard and uncomfortable. No small fridge in room. Just a hot water kettle Bare essentials in the room. Two twin beds kept separating from each other. I was the only guest it would have been more comfortable to provide a queen or full size bed. Not for comfort. I will try another hotel before I leave Seville.

    It was 20 minutes from my friend's home so it was easy for him to pick me up daily.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    5.4
    Uncomfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On this occasion we were unhappy with the room we were offered. The beds were extremely uncomfortable and the room temperature not warm.

    I normally book this hotel whenever I go to sevilla. Nice hotel, value for money.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    5.4
    Dont bother, nothing works!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was broken, air conditioning was broken. Pillows were terrible. Requested an engineer to look at the air conditioning twice and never got one.

    Nothing really

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    7.1
    Some issues but would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    On arrival broadband was unusable, but after several 'discussions' with reception they had someone reset it which improved it but not really acceptable for this standard hotel. The surrounding area was like a rubbish tip.

    The accommodation was very good and the staff helpful and location convenient for central Sevilla.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    7.1
    Nice looking hotel lobby, extremely basic room but excellent breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room itself was not great, bed was uncomfortable and there was a kettle but no tea making facilities. And the hotel did not keep a euro adapter which I thought was strange as it's a business hotel and everywhere I've been to over the world always keep this as a basic requirement.

    The hotel redeemer themselves with the breakfast buffet as it was the absolute best thing about this hotel. There was so much variety, hot and cold. My husband I are complete foodies and we were not disappointed!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    2.9
    Disaster from start to finish.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were even light bulbs missing in the room. This hotel is a passable two star. Definitely not a four star. As for the bar restaurant, when it does open they can't even ensure a burger is cooked. When we complained we were told just to put it in our review, in other words the staff member didn't want to deal with problems.

    There was little to like

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    4.6
    Air conditioning had cigarette smoke smell!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were hard as a stone. The air conditioning had a nasty smell of cigarette smoke coming out of it. Despite me reporting it 3 times, it was not fixed. They gave me an air purifier which was so loud that it could not have possibly been used at night. So we had to switch it off half way through each night, which made the room so hot that it felt like we were sleeping in an oven! I had a sore throat for the whole week and my husband and kids were also ill throughout our stay. I tried to ask for a discount at checkout and nobody accepted responsibility for the problem!

    Staff were polite

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    6.3
    Good price/quality compromise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You cannot cook at the kitchen as you have only some glasses and a boiler. This was a bit disapointing.

    The hotel is well located, still you need a car.. Near the highway easy access to Seville. The staff is good and there's a free underground parking.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.6
    The hotel itself was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The area in which it is situated is not attractive but it is located with easy access to the motorway and is only about 15 minutes drive into the centre of Seville. It was not very easy to find on the first night even with G.P.S. because it has no number and is not directly on the Avenue given.

    The hotel itself was excellent. The room was big and comfortable. It had all the facilities you could expect - air con, Wi-Fi, hair dryer, bath and shower, mini bar, T.V, hair dryer, safe. There was a swimming pool and restaurant. and parking was available but there was adequate free parking in the street. The buffet breakfast was excellent as well.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.8
    Unfortunately the waiter in the restaurant of the hotel did...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately the waiter in the restaurant of the hotel did not speak (much) English

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    5.0
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool area did not have enough shade! Location very far from everything.

    Breakfast was ok! Beds were comfy.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    Priceworthy , Nice Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Priceworthy , Nice Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.5
    Was everything ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was everything ok

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    We always go to this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not comfortable I always

    We always go to this hotel....we like it's location...staff and price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.5
    Towels with stains
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels with stains No wi-fi signal in our room 60 minutes ride by bus to city center

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    Andalucia = Friendship
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Minor broken things, nothing important

    I don't know if it's because it's Andalucia, but the staff was the frienliest, I can recall!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Estancia confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    El hotel genial

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    8.8
    Overall service, staff and comfort
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi in the rooms is way too slow

    Overall service, staff and comfort

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.9
    Room size, parking, space in hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating system, bedding

    Room size, parking, space in hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.9
    Clean room, spa bath
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No vegetables for breakfast, quite remote from city centre

    Clean room, spa bath

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    6.3
    No hot water on the first evening.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No hot water on the first evening...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    Recommend to everyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed there 5 times now and every time it only gets better.great staff,very clean,very helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    We will come back soon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid parking for hotel guest is too expensive.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    5.4
    I wouldn’t stay there again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv dominated restaurant Street parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.2
    Good location for visiting Italica and Sevilla
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surrounding area was disappointing, few restaurants a bit rundown

    Staff and food very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff.. Good location.. Fair price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and a friendly atmosphère.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.2
    Good , clean , useful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good , clean , useful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    It was for 1 night, but was ideal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant food was a bit limited

    Comfy beds, lovely shower, spacious quiet rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.5
    Fair price for the location and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could use some repairs here and there

    Fair price for the location and facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.1
    Hotel in Stadtnähe
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimmingpool

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    8.3
    Money for value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little information about the city and attractions of the receptionists. Poor English.

    Large room and general comfort.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    5.4
    The staff were helpful but as a location it wasn't great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms

    The room was ok but no tea and coffee in the room and the room itself was very sparse. We changed rooms because the first one was shoddy

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    7.1
    Great hotel to stay if you've got the transport sorted. just 20mins drive to the city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited frequency of public transport into the city

    helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    7.5
    Reception staff come across terse a little smile would be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff come across terse a little smile would be appreciated

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    10
    Spacious and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spacious and comfortable.. Although a little disappointed as we have re booked again and not able to change booking or cnx

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    5.0
    Our bed is so uncomportable .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bed is so uncomportable .

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    10
    Descanso
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Falta de nevera

    La habitación en general

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    7.1
    Bad wifi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bad wifi

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    7.5
    Nice hotel but cleaners need to stop smoking in the rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room completely stunk of smoke

    Nice hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    9.2
    really good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    really good staff breakfast was really nice

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    8.8
    Excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    9.6
    Modern and clean hotel in a good location - very near to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It was a bit difficult to find a hotel for the first time, so it is better to examine a map in advance more attentively. In the hotel we have two little problems - with wi-fi, which did not work for some time, and with parking barrier, which did not want to open without an assistance from reception. It seems to me that the hotel was in process of its repairing, so hopefully it will be ok next time.

    Modern and clean hotel in a good location - very near to Sevilla, but at the same time in a small and quiet town with shops and restaurants more oriented on locals than on tourists. Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable rooms with all necessary facilities. Easy access to motorway.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    9.2
    Good breakfast, very nice and spacy rooms with kitchen...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    More detailed information with a map on nearest bus connections to the city could be available in form of a leaflet.

    Good breakfast, very nice and spacy rooms with kitchen equipment in some of them.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    9.6
    Very spacious room, clean and confortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very spacious room, clean and confortable. Buffet breakfast with lots of options @ fair price. Lots of parking places nearby and very close by car to Seville. Also, shuttle bus provided to/from Seville @ 11 and 20:00.

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2015

    7.5
    La localizacion y el parking gratis.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    la habitacion no era muy confortable, el baño necessitava limpieza y renovacion, como ademas muchas partes del hotel, con señales de mucha utilizacion

    La localizacion y el parking gratis.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    9.6
    Rooms are well facilitated, even with a small kitchen!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If you don't have a car, it's not very easy to get into the city center. Bus stop is a little far from the hotel.

    Rooms are well facilitated, even with a small kitchen! Staffs are friendly.

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    9.6
    The restaurants and food offers very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    On the Hotel website it said that the Suite with Jacuzzi which we booked had a free mini-bar?They only gave a small water nothing else.If we had known we would have brought some tea and coffee and milk with us.

    The restaurants and food offers very good.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    7.5
    The location was very convenient to reach by car and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was a little pricey

    The location was very convenient to reach by car and the free garage parking was great. The shuttle to the center of town was super.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    10
    II like the location of the hotel which is closed to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    II like the location of the hotel which is closed to the center of sevilla.I also appreciate the staff,the facilities and the chattle to sevilla.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    9.2
    Dinners were excellent, and the room was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was not that great.

    Dinners were excellent, and the room was lovely. Service was very good. Convenient to Sevilla and driving to other areas.

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    9.6
    Staff very friendly, very nice hotel.
    • Solo traveller

    I didn't like the food in the restaurant, I was looking forward to have Spanish food , the salad with the queso de cabra wasn't very nice , the food wasn't Spanish ! so only have dinner there one day . The breakfast was nice.

    Staff very friendly, very nice hotel.

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    4.6
    Breakfast and rooms were OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The 2 reasons to book this hotel despite its awful location were the worst things about it. Shuttle service to Sevilla is useless as it goes one time per day and is only for six people. And the pool opens from 11:00, so you have to decide if you visit Sevilla or use the pool.

    Breakfast and rooms were OK. Helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    9.6
    We particularly liked the use of the swimming pool for those...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Perhaps a little further from the centre of Seville as we expected, but the free hotel mini bus more than made up for this.

    We particularly liked the use of the swimming pool for those much needed rest days.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    9.6
    Très bon hôtel situé pas loin de Séville.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Très bon hôtel situé pas loin de Séville. Pendant la "feria de abril" l'hôtel a offert un service de navette gratuite jusqu'aux portes de la feria à Séville ce qui a été très apprécié vu les difficultés de circulation en ville pendant ce temps la.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    6.3
    Comfortable rooms, clean, nice staff at the reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We didn't like the shuttle bus drivers and their low to absent level of english as well as their understanding of the "pick up location". We Chose this hotel for their shuttle to coty but the agreed locations for return pick up are somewhere in the 100 m +/- meaning we were left twice waiting for 1hr because we couldn't see the shuttle parked some 100 m away from the spot we agreed to meet with the driver. Simple as that with no explanation, hapened to our friends once too, in the same 3 days we spent there. So, don't rely too much on the shuttle ( 8 seater).

    Comfortable rooms, clean, nice staff at the reception.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2015

    7.1
    Free shuttle into the city in the morning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noise from rooms next door.

    Free shuttle into the city in the morning. We made our own way home by local bus as the return shuttle wasn't till later in the evening. Staff very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    9.2
    Excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bed was comfortable but bed linen seemed to encourage me to be hot and sweaty. A common problem in hotels is that noise carries to adjacent rooms so you will know if there is an amorous couple in the next room!

    Excellent breakfast. Secure parking. Staff helpful and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    7.9
    The family room was spacious with a separate bedroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The neighbourhood is uninteresting but convenient for drivers, and there were queues at reception.

    The family room was spacious with a separate bedroom. The buffet breakfast is fantastic quality and value. Staff were great.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    9.2
    Very clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very clean and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    7.9
    Wifi became be very slow after a few tourist group check in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed has roller . It moves when I lean to the wall

    Wifi became be very slow after a few tourist group check in

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    7.5
    Good breakfast with good variety of food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing.

    Good breakfast with good variety of food. Comfortable bed. Everywhere was clean.

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Vértice Sevilla Aljarafe traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: