Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel bed4U elVilla Castejón 3 stars

Carretera N-232, Km 83.4, 31590 Castejón, Spain

#4 of 5 hotels in Castejón

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1190 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked this hotel for a quick one night stop with our dog. We were pleasantly surprised with the service and facilities. Everything is functional and clean, the cafeteria and restaurant are good, and all for a good price. Also good for visiting the nearby Bardenas Reales park which is beautiful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location was very close to the motorway and not much around to do , but if you are in the middle of traveling from UK, France and Spain its ideal

    In the buffet restaurant, you could select your ingredients and have them cooked in front of you, Great choice of shellfish, Fish, meats, salads etc. Really good value, Breakfast was also great with a varied choice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The main issue was that my room smelled of smoke.There was plenty signs saying "no smoking", but sadly the cigarette smoke was overwhelming. If this was eliminated, then I would highly recommend the hotel.

    The Staff were friendly and there was a good choice with regards to food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean and bright with a balcony. The staff were excellent and made us and our dog very welcome. Dinner and breakfast was good. They provide a buffet service which worked well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. All good.

    Brilliant little hotel just the ticket when traveling through Spain. Super dog friendly with water bowls and bed provided. God facilities and good food in the restaurant. The breakfast wasn’t as substantial and not sure if I would bother again but the evening meal varied and cooked well. Great value for money. Lovely reception staff. CCTV in the car park. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Website said free breakfast and it wasn’t

    Marvellous breakfast. Overall cleanliness and feeling of safety. Friendly staff nice customers. Bar attendant very pleasant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sound proofing in room. Can hear latecomers & early risers very easily.

    Very convenient stop en route to Bilbao ferry. Excellent food. Staff very helpful. Rooms basic but fine. Dog friendly a great bonus for us

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Group
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doors could have better locks and walls was a little thin and woke up to cleaners in the rooms next to us

    20mbs Wi-Fi 42inch tv in rooms along with a/c

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although the staff keep the place very clean, it is obvious that the décor is getting a bit "tired". That would not put me off but the walls are not well insulated for sound. The family in the adjoining room were shouting at each other and moving furniture (Why???) until 1am so a rather disrupted night's rest after a long drive.

    Good sized room with a comfortable bed. Nice to have the balcony.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sound insulation between rooms was bad and we could hear two spanish persons talking loudly into the early hours of the morning - it kept me awake. The quilt on the double bed was a too narrow for two people - my wife and I could not get comfortable. For this reason we had originally booked a room with two beds but when we arrived our room booking was changed.

    Easy to find, nice modern clean room. Plenty of parking adjacent to the hotel which seems fairly secure. Good food in the restaurant at a reasonable price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Very clean and fresh décor throughout hotel,comfy bed and great shower.Excellant value for money,you would think it would be at least twice the price. 24hr bar downstairs great for coffee and sandwich if leaving early. Will definitely stay here again when I'm passing by

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Safe dog walking is restrictive nearby. Gardens are not accessible. Bit of a drain odour in places.

    Location is ideal for travel north from Costa Blanca. Good restaurant with extensive variety of buffet plus cook to order. Dogs stay without charge and were given use of beds and bowls. Staff were very friendly and spoke good English. Large room with comfy bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds are a tad short if you are over 180cm. Staff in the cafeteria are always a little surly. My Spanish may be basic but it is accurate and effective so I don't expect staff to mock me. Out of respect for them I use Spanish, not English, so I expect a degree of courtesy not an attitude in return.

    The staff at reception are always a complete delight. The hotel is right next to the motorway which makes it an excellent break point. Rooms are comfortable and some are pet friendly. The cafeteria is open 24 hours a day and is also pet friendly which helps when travelling with a dog.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found the bed rather hard apart from that all was fine.

    The rooms were big and bright views were good looking out on to the mountains. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Evening buffet was excellent and good value.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints

    I was most impressed with the pet-friendliness of this hotel, there was even a feeding bowl and sleeping pad in the room. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a bit too hard for me but hubby found it fine.

    We travel regularly with three dogs which can sometimes be a problem as quite a few hotels only accept two and the hotels we do find are usually very basic. What a difference this one was! We were greeted in reception by Juan the hotel manager, an absolute gentlemen who clearly takes pride in his hotel. We chose a superior room which even came with three dog beds and a double dog bowl. They have the most beautiful garden that you can walk the dogs in, but to be honest it looked so lovely that we decided to walk our dogs around the back of the hotel, where they could do their toilets before giving them a play in the garden. The restaurant is superb, some buffet along with raw meat, fish, pasta or pizza that can be cooked fresh for you. All the staff were super friendly. We were travelling with a big trailer and there was plenty of space in front of the hotel to park it securely. We will most definitely be returning soon! PS The bathroom photo is the restaurant toilets and not the room!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    restaurant opens at 8pm, a little late for us weary travellers but cafe bar is good

    Overall very good, handy to get too from the AP15 or the AP68, if going north you need to either use the A68 or go to J13 on the AP15 and come back to J6 but not an issue; great for dogs, big garden

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating system inside the room. And the blanket instead of duvey I was freezing.

    The "bar" serving sandwiches and some other food till really late hours. (midnight)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NOTHING

    EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY THIS WAS OUR 7TH STAY AT THIS HOTEL PERFECT LOCATION WHILST TRAVELLING TO AND FROM THE UK BY CAR WITH OUR DOGS CANNOT RECOMMEND HIGH ENOUGH

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We spent hours trying to find the hotel as a sat nav will not take hotelBed4UCastejon, and is not in the town of Castejon. It is actually called Villa hotel Castejon, we were lucky to find an English speaking local man late at night who directed us or we would still be looking! Very confusing as three different places called Castejon in Spain.

    Nice staff very helpful, chamber maids and housekeeper went the extra mile for us, lovely room, tapas at 12pm was most appreciated. Compared to the Campanile in Cognac it was like staying in a palace.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Bedrooms are spacious , view, balcony , modern décor , 24 hour buffet / bar ,good staff ,clean ,food good . Suits a traveller ,drivers and work people alike ; suits me.Good walks into fields for my dog.Have been coming here for years , it only gets better .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant very busy. Not. Enough cooking stations. Queued at one station to have meat cooked. Then another queue to have potatoes cooked, by which time meat was cold. Would not stay at hotel again on a Saturday.

    Bedrooms spacious and comfortable. Great bathroom.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant has been revamped, and looks fine. For 15 Euros a head, you can eat as much as you like of both hot and cold food. The one thing we didn’t really like, was the fact that it doesn’t open until 8.30 pm, which means going to bed on a full stomach if you need an early start in the morning!

    A lovely comfortable room in a nice hotel. Perfect for our journey north. Don’t be fooled by the name of this hotel! A nice bar area with a good selection of snacks if you don’t want to use the restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, clean room. Start very friendly and helpful. Dinner and breakfast buffet nice and rich - many options to choose, good for children as well. Good location for a visit at Bardenas Reales.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Great stop over on way from, or to, the ports in northern Spain. with good parking facility's. The hotel is always very clean, food is very good in the restaurant, there is also a cafe bar open 24hrs

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The directions could be a little better with possibility more signage up indicating where the hotel is!

    24 hour cafe/snack bar or a buffet style, eat as much as you like restaurant which was good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom not very clean.

    Big modern room. Lovely balcony and view. Make up mirror. Restaurant great. Excellent dinner and breakfast buffets. Easy parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls were very thin so we could hear our neighbours snoring

    24 hour reception desk, car park, pet friendly free of charge, breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room itself was in dire need of refurbishment and it was old and tired looking. The towels in the bathroom were dirty and thin and the bath plug did not fit the plug-hole. The previous occupant's dirty socks were left in the bathroom. The double bed was so soft that the springs could be felt through the mattress. We ended up having to push the single beds together and let the children sleep on the soft bed. Unfortunately, my husband had put his back out the day before our trip so sleeping on a soft bed was out of the question. The reception had closed by the time we got to our room so there was nothing we could do about it. The next morning we complained and the receptionist (who spoke no English) told us that we could not have a refund as we booked an economy room - this was not clear from Booking.com. She did, however, refund our breakfast costs (21 euros for 4 of us). We have stayed here before and the room was nice, this time, however, was a different story. Another gripe was that for a "family-friendly" hotel, there was nothing for the children to do at all. It advertised a games room which excited my children, however, this was for over 18s only. Very disappointing.

    Good location and nice big free car park. The breakfast is well worth paying the extra for, especially if you have a long journey ahead. Choices of hot and cold buffet were available with a large selection of breads, cakes, meats and cheeses. The (family) room itself was big enough to rearrange the beds to suit our needs better.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and helpful staff in all areas of the hotel (reception, bar, restaurant). Very pet friendly - they provide a dog mat and bowls in the room. Excellent restaurant - very good value for the buffet dinner and really good breakfast choices, including full English options on the buffet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    having stayed here many times as a truck driver and using the parking and restaurant ,it was a great pleasure to be able to use the full facilities as a tourist for a change..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel is right next to highway exit, which is both practical but not very romantic. Easy to get from hotel to sightseeing, with a car. If you haven't got a vehicle, it wouldn't be a good choice, but that goes for the whole region (south of navarra) : poor public transportation between towns.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely difficult (almost impossible) to find, satnav sent us through lovely little villages but nowhere near our destination. In the middle of 2 motorway junctions. Thankfully the local police actually took us to the hotel. We were there when the outside temperature was 38°.The restaurant doesn't open until 20.30 hr but on our visit it didn't open the doors until 20.45 hrs very late as we had been driving since very early in the morning. Obviously air con couldn't cope as it was very warm so didn't bother going in for our evening meal. Breakfast poor and very disappointing having not eaten since the previous morning. Dried up salami and other meats with fly's crawling over, dried up cheese slices, and dried up fresh fruit , obviously prepared very early, ate very little. Would be reluctant to recommend.

    Lovely large room with balcony, spotlessly clean, fantastic air con, good bathroom, reception staff very friendly. Would return but on a room only basis.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toasted chicken sandwiches in the bar area weren´t very moist and were rather dry. Didn´t really enjoy them.

    Reception staff spoke English and were very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect for us as we drive from home ( 7or 8 hours away ) to the ferry terminal at Bilbao.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Restaurant does not open till 20:30. There is a sort of tapas bar serving food that is open.

    Great location for stop over while traveling from Spain to the UK.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I booked I searched for a twin room for 2 adults and that is what I thought I had booked but my booking had only been confirmed for 1 adult even though I asked for 2 single beds so this was confusing as I had to pay an extra 15€ on arrival to add 1 x person more.

    Modern clean room with a bottle of water provided. Free WiFi. Parking close to entrance. Breakfast had gluten free and lactose free products available so excellent for me.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sauna not working ..Gym in a cupboard...forgotten and little used

    Good choice of food Great parking - we were travelling with a large car and trailer Modern unpretentious hotel great fro travelling

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were in an "economy" double room which was right next to the gymnasium, so lots of noise from people talking and weights crashing down until 9pm. The room was okay but the bathroom had an old fashioned suite with a shower over the bath, and this was very slippery underfoot with nothing to hold onto getting in or out of the bath. Also no bath plug!

    Easy to find and plenty of parking. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very warm and the aircon didn't seem to cool it down. It was difficult to find hotel using Satnav as there is no street given as address. We telephoned and got directions from the lady on reception who was really helpful. Great hotel would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner starts at 8:30 pm which is a bit late for some people. Room was a bit noisy but luckily it was quiet after 10

    Good room for the price, nice shower and great breakfast for what you pay

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the 24 hour cafeteria wouldn't let us have chips until the restaurant was open. This is too late for my husband as he is 83 and has to eat early. The bar staff were very abrupy and unhelpful.

    The girls on reception were lovely

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good size room, very clean and fresh. Liked the fact we could sit in the bar and have a drink with our dog save being stuck in our room. Lots of parking.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More in room info on buffet, such as times what is available and prices would be useful.

    Warm welcome and general friendly atmosphere in all areas of hotel. Library room to relax and drink coffee is great.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only problem we have with Spanish hotel restaurants, is the lateness that they open! The evening meal was not available until 8.30, but we consider that a small price to pay with all the plusses this hotel has to offer.

    A travellers' hotel, but, saying that, the facilities and the rooms are superb! The buffet restaurant has one of the finest selections of foods I've seen, and at a very reasonable price. The bar/cafe has a range of snacks at reasonable prices too.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The co-ordinates given by Booking.com are WRONG. Caused us no end of hassle and extra mileage. Would be driving around now 3 days later if we had not found a lovely couple in the Puebla of Castejon who quickly got their car and led us 10 miles or so round hither and yon and into the hotel carpark. We told the hotel and they seemed aware of the problem so what are you doing about it? It is always difficult using satnav when a hotel does not have a house number nor a strret name. This causes us grief all the time.

    Room excellent. Buffet dinner not good though plenty of it. If you choose the already cooked meats they will have been reheated - the chicken tasted FOWL. We ended up having two starters and two puddings, though we could have chosen various thin slices of meat and poultry or fish for them to cook for us.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Public area not very inviting.

    Pablo on the reception she was very pleasant gave excellent service. Very good room and bathroom. Could do with 2 armchairs in the room. Very comfy bed and pillows. Overall an enjoyable overnight stay for enroute to/from Bilbao ferry. Restaurant recommended.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately there was a large wedding during our stay and the noise in and around the hotel was extremely loud. The noise along the corridors was particularly poor with loud conversations and doors banging.

    Always a great place to stay over on our journey back to England via grandparents house in France.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all was fab!!!

    Great modern hotel, small soft play for kids, a train out the front to play on, nice walk behind hotel for my dog nice food and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We absolutely hated the motor cycling and go-kart track alongside the hotel. The noise was horrendous and persisted throughout the afternoon and early evening. Additional sound control in the rooms would be appreciated. After a very long journey one could do without this noise!!!

    We enjoyed breakfast and the variety of products available. Good value for the money paid.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is off a remote motorway junction, overlooking a lorry park, gokart track and cement works; no problem as they were far enough away and quiet. Beware there is another Bed4U in Castejon and all the sign posts direct you to that one!

    Beds were a bit hard but the pillows were nice(for a change). Air Con very noisy and the walls thin, shower room fine. Breakfast excellent, fresh and a bargain for 6 euro each. Max two nights stop. parking spaces free & good as was the WiFi.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sound insulation poor as we could hear next doors Tv at 5.30 am

    Location good as well as the buffet restaurant. Great place to stay for a stopover

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location for a one night stop over on way to Bilbao and ferry. Great evening meal - buffet style - good value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor directions to location ..........

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to find not on TomTom

    Excellent value for money - great food choice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The girl behind the reception was lovely. Dog friendly with no hidden charges!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We always stay here on our way to Spain it's a great hotel and the food is great too

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast fantastic value really good place to stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A OK.

    Terrific buffet dinner and breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing springs to mind.

    All round a very happy stay.The buffet meal was very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food choice at dinner somewhat limited to the English pallet

    Clean comfortable and dog friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More pillows would be useful

    Convenient when your travelling

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows

    Great location and comfortable bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water for a shower in the morning! Receptionist apologised. Coffee was cold after evening meal.

    Salad and desert buffets

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    excellent service from staff great food

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Zero

    Bedroom clean and comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Walks for the dog and the evening buffet

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    I have stayed in this hotel a number of times and will continue to stay in this hotel whenever I need a stopover.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are very helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    clean, modern, spacious, comfortable, easy parking. Good location en route through Spain. Buffet breakfast ok, reasonable selection.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are brill. Can't do enough for you

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent, extremely clean and comfortable stopover. Fantastic cafe for breakfast too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NO dining room

    Very clean and helpfull staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff and comfortable stay all round. Easy tofind and inexpensive.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel bed4U elVilla Castejón traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: