Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Miel 2 stars

Llum 14, 07560 Cala Millor, Spain

#3 of 37 hotels in Cala Millor

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 271 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 61

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.8
    Burnsy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked on the basis of a bar and restaurant in the hotel only to find both closed also website says breakfast option which also wasn't available

    Location was great as was the room also the staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Perfect place for couples and especially if you don't want to sit around a pool all day
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only fault I had was lack of communication for getting keys for room as reception not manned all the time , we had to get help from Lorenso and Marina who own bar opposite called Cala Nau

    The cleanliness was outstanding , the beds huge and really comfortable and the staff second to none , the location couldn't be better a short walk to the beach and close to shops and bars and yet quiet and peaceful perfect for couples

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    Great place for a reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice view from the terrace and a perfect location 200m from the beach for a reasonable price. The hotel cares for details., we were very happy visisting you.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.6
    Absolutely loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV signal was not working on some channels No breakfast included in the rate

    Very friendly and helpful staff, specially Antonia. She told us all about Majorca, very nice places to visit and nice restaurants. The room was very good size, very clean and very nicely decorated, same with bathroom. It is located just beside the beach and shops and there is also plenty of parking available around for free.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.2
    very central location, with many restaurants and bars around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very central location, with many restaurants and bars around. The sea is only 1 minute away. Very flexible check in, as we arrived 2 o clock in the morning. Staff very friendly. Although the building is a bit old, is well preserved and cozy decorated.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    Great balcony to have a wine at the end of the day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi didn't work at all. Coffee wasn't refilled in the room. We really like to have a coffee with breakfast - so this would be an excellent improvement to make.

    Great balcony to have a wine at the end of the day. 3 minute walk to the beach. Beautiful shower. Great the room had a few plates and knives and forks. A great place to stay for the price. It's one of the original hotels in Cala Millor, which is nice... and the owner is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    We would highly recommend Villa Miel to friends, suffice to say, we had a super timr
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s distance from the airport, albeit we knew that before we arrived. Staff ensured we had a stress free travel back to the airport.

    Absolutely everything...staff go the extra mile to ensure your happy with your accommodation. They also Went the extra mile to ensure we got everything we could possibly need

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent! Exactly what was required.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All the little extras that I didn’t expect in this little gem of a place , shower gel shower caps etc etc coffee machine water ! spotless clean and fantastic location , great communication with Antonia regarding late check in , highly recommend this hotel .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    5.8
    Cheap, basic accomodation for an overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Balcony overlooked the busy shopping precinct, not a peaceful, relaxing outlook.

    Friendly, helpful staff. Room serviced daily. Location convenient to restaurants, shops and beach.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    We will be looking to return and enjoy the hospitality in the very near future. Thank you Antonia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 21 nights

    I should say nothing but perhaps the sea view from the balcony were interrupted by roof tops etc but hey it did not have an real impact on a great stay.

    This was an an adventure for us and after 40 years of package holidays a real treat. Antonia and her team were great. The rooms were kept very well with a host of little extras.I could add so much more. There was a sense of freedom and unlike the major tour operators if something was required you could speak to the person who could get it put right. There were fridges, coffee machines, Wi-Fi and safe included in the price. It was 5 minutes walk from the beach and there were sea views. I will add how many of us have stayed at 3,4, or even 5 star hotels and been underwhelmed with the experience and battled hotel staff and ineffective tour representatives to get things rectified not at the Villa Miel. If you are looking for marble entrances, up lighting etc this is not for you. If you have gone past that what you get is wonderful service, clean rooms, personal contact and an almost bohemian experience. If you are feeling lazy spend an evening enjoying the tapas and wine in the bars areas below. Life teaches you you normally get what you pay for I am pleased to say at the Villa Miel you get a lot more. Finally if you do want a 4 star hotel with pool and fighting over sunbeds this is not for you but if you want a personal touch, excellent communication and most of all freedom this may be just the surprise package you need.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    6.3
    Cala millor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little to close to bars and nightlife. Beds Nice cotton sheats but to firm. No cooking facilities.

    Close to beach. And in the side of cala millor center. Close to shopping and restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.2
    Great service and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The aircondition did not working perfectly the first night. However, I mentioned it in the morning, and it was taken very seriously and fixed promptly. It would be nice with breakfast included, but as it is now it was not expected and was not included in the price level. Would just be nice at a later occasion. However there are breakfast uppertunities nearby from 9 o'clock which is probably enough for most people in the holiday (San Fransisco Bar). Others also from 10 o'clock. The Wi-fi didn't work well. However, it's not so important anymore when we can use 4G all our Europe as home.

    I liked that the owner and her staff really did all they could to please us by being welcome, informing, fixing things fast at request etc. :-) The location is very good. The room has a balcony with see and walking street view. The balcony has shadow after noon. The room or else was nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.8
    Surprising,friendly and enjoyable hotel. Villa Miel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have preferred a kettle in the room rather than the coffee maker because they're more adaptable. Snack drink etc

    Friendliness and helpfulness of all staff was truly amazing,we will definitely visit again, having stayed in Cala Millor 12 times and never in the same accommodation, this says something for Villa Miel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    2.5
    Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Contact with hotel is really bad. I asked if there is any chance to get my money back, because I couldn't be there in that dates, but no one answered! I'm disappointed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.6
    HOTEL.SIMPLE, GOOD FACILITIES, 4 STAR TREATMENT BY OWNERS.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    FOUND IT DIFFICULT TO LOCATE AS SIGN WAS SMALL ON SIDE OF HOTEL. RECEPTION AREA WAS CLUTTERED NOT GIVING GOOD IMPRESSION, BED ROOM NEEDED REDECORATING LIKE THE OTHERS IN PHOTOS.

    THE PROPRIETOR WAS MOST HELPFUL AND KIND. GOOD BIG ROOM, WITH ENOUGH FURNITURE TO BE COMFORTABLE, SAFE DEPOSIT BOX, FREE WIFI, , FRIDGE, TEA MAKING FACILITIES , SHOWER EXCELLENT WITH TOILETRIES, NICE BALCONY WITH SEA VIEW FOR RELAXING. VERY GOOD VALUE AND PROPRIETOR SHOWS CARE FOR THE CLIENT.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    8.8
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location was good. The staff at the reception was really nice, she gave us instructions about parking, about local shops and gave us a book with all the beaches on the island. The room was really clean and looked like new, with new and modern furniture.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    10
    Nice holiday for a young couple!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing!

    Nice hotel - good location - 3 minutes walking to the sea. Everyday cleaning of the room. Fridge and coffee machine. Comfortable bed, clean shower, good staff. Supermarkets in the near. Available free parking. Excellent beach - clean, broad and long. Many restaurants, shops. Beautiful city!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    9.6
    Loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit on the small side,but that's being picky.Would definitely go back.

    Great location for people watching from the balcony.Beach is at the end of the street.Super bathroom,with walk in power shower.Staff extremely helpful.Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    10
    At the begging we were afraid that it's a 2 stars hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the begging we were afraid that it's a 2 stars hotel but we don't regret about it. It was worthy!!! Location: Excellent 1-2 min walking from the beach. Restaurants and supermarkets are close to the hotel. I can recommend the paella from the restaurant that is right next to the hotel. Room: far better than expected, the bed is big and very comfortable, it doesn't feel like 2 beds. Enough room to storage your luggage, a big table to prepare the food, a good fridge and a nice terrace (not fancy, but nice) the air conditioning works perfect. Staff: Everyone were very friendly and were able to help with our questions and problems, specially Antonia. Bathroom: Awesome, clean and has everything that you can need. Small but with the new design looks bigger. (The bathroom and the bed are the best parts from the room) We recommend to stay at this amazing hotel and will definitely come back! Thank you very much!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    9.2
    No Cala Millor without Villa Miel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had some problems with our TV, but the staff tried hard to fix it. At last the problem was solved.

    Fantastic service and a very friendly staff. Wifi worked perfect. Nice and cozy little hotel a few minutes walk from the beach.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    10
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Me staying longer!

    The hotel is simple but all you need, the staff are very friendly & helpful. Restaurant downstairs is one of the best, good location, comfy beds and clean, large fridge!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    10
    Perfect little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a bit noisy while cleaning in the corridor of the hotel.

    Very kind host who was willing to fix everything for us. She offered for example to carry heavy bags to our room from the shops and she called and arranged our transfer to the airport. We felt we could ask her about everything. We were really impressed. Perfect location next to the beach and the pedesterian zone with a lot of shops and restaurants. Big and comfortable bed. Fridge, aircondition, fruits and coffee machine free of charge. Room was cleaned daily. A nice view from the balcony.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    9.2
    nice and comfy hotel with amazing owner
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    some hairs and dust in the drawers; loud music in the evening/night (until midnight) because of some restaurants and bars with loud playing music

    Antonia is a super friendly and heart warming woman, she even provided me with an iron and ironing board. Also she made it possible to change rooms so that we had a double bed (before it were two single beds sitting next to each other --> I strongly recommend a notice to Villa Miel if you want to have one bed with your partner). In general it was clean (except of some hairs and dust in the drawers so that I decidet not to put my clothes in there), bed was comfy and bathroom kind of newly refurnished. You should be aware that the hotel is located in the city, which is really nice since everything is in walking distance, but it is also very lound in the nights (until midnight), since there are some restaurants and bars with loud playing music.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    7.5
    Nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Offering a simple breakfast would be nice. We had to go out and find a local cafe most days, and few did breakfast.

    Nice and clean. Rooms have air con, fridge, coffee machine and are cleaned daily. Staff friendly and helpful. Close to beach.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    9.2
    Nice mini-hotel at family resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Nothing. All small requests were solved at the same day.

    Big thanks to Antonia and her personel are very helpful and friendly. Antonia is superior host. She helped a lot and all our requests were addressed very quickly - highly recommended. Coffee machine and good fringe are in the room, we were welcomed with fresh fruits. The location is brilliant, very close to the long beach and paseo. There are two big super markets and several small also nearby. Several places to park rented car in two hundred of steps. Plenty number of restaraunts of good quality in the resort. We see that owner is constantly working to improve quality to make rooms more convinient.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    3.8
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No reception, no water. Worst stay I've ever had.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Bed was nice and big and very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was nice and big and very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    A little gem of a place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean and comfortable. Nice little extras in the toiletries. Highly recommend

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.8
    Mucho Gusto!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single glass window panes. Can get loud at night

    Great little hotel, newly renovated bathroom, partial view of the sea - tops!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Great value and would visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    The hospitality and cleanliness of the hotel. Very very friendly staff. Location was also very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel near the beach with balkoni
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hoost was very kindly og pleasent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    Pleasantly surprised!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked some milk capsules for the coffee.

    Incredibly comfortable bed. The owner was very nice and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    Clean, friendly staff, location is central in town, value...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, friendly staff, location is central in town, value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    5.8
    Great location..clean... but not much for the money !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very uncomfortable squeaky bed..

    Good air-conditioning

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.6
    WE HAD A FANTASTIC TIME
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    iT WAS CENTRAL TO EVERY THING SHOPS BEACH PUBS IT WAS GREAT

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    5.4
    Location, coffee machine, balcony view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is private house than hotel. Rooms are small, towels are not white. Cleaning, at least moping is not grate.

    Location, coffee machine, balcony view.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    9.6
    Had a great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double glazing.

    Modern bathroom. Compy bed. Great aircon.Good balcony and views.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.2
    Relaxing holiday in sunny Majorca, Thank you to all at Villa Miel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Location to Restaurants, Bars and Beaches, On street free parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    9.2
    Excelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very nice and friendly host. Clean and nice room with a big comfortable bed. Nice touches like coffee machine, water and a bowl with fruits.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    9.2
    Great value for money ,great location ,great customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Great value for money ,great location ,great customer service

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2016

    10
    The lady there could not do enough for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If they had provided tea as well as coffee.

    The lady there could not do enough for us. There was fruit in the room and a small fridge. The bed was the most comfortable I have ever slept in apart from my own. The shower was really good. Everywhere was lovely and clean. The location is very central.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    9.6
    Free Wifi was great, The best bed's ever,lovely Mallorca...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing not to like

    Free Wifi was great, The best bed's ever,lovely Mallorca breakfasts owners were so friendly load's of hot water from the shower just perfect

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    10
    The location of this hotel is excellent for everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location of this hotel is excellent for everything. The beach, shops, restaurants and supermarkets they are all within touching distance. The staff are excellent, if you want anything they will get or arrange it for you. Nothing is too much trouble, in fact they do everything to make sure your stay is as perfect as possible.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    10
    Antonia and her team made our honeymoon marvellous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    -

    Antonia and her team made our honeymoon marvellous. They did their best to make our stay special and really memorable and we appreciated their outstanding professionalism every day. We can hardly wait to visit this wonderful place hopefully in the near future.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    9.6
    The hotel is located right on the main pedestrian shopping...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was great. The only hiccup was no internet when we arrived but that was fixed the next day and not the fault of the owner.

    The hotel is located right on the main pedestrian shopping district and 2 blocks from the beach. The owner is really nice, friendly and goes out of her way to please her guests. She gave us extra coffee and even cut and pealed a section of aloe vera that she gave us to sooth our sun burn from our first trip to the beach.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    10
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No complaints about Villa Miel or next door restaurant, but better to avoid Cafe del Sol on the beach (5 minutes from Villa Miel): very poor quality of food (especially pasta) and rude waiters, who believe they see you in the first and last time and have no interest to make your visit in any way pleasant.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Close to the sea. Exceptionally good restaurant next door to Villa Miel. No doubt, you can have not only a great breakfast, but also a great dinner there. In fact we didn't find better restaurant in Cala Millor.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    7.5
    The owner was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not too sure about Cala Millor. Probably the strip area a little tacky. Although lots for children to do and bars open.

    The owner was lovely. Very helpful and nothing too much trouble. Very welcoming also.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    9.6
    The location of the hotel is brilliant, just on the walk way...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The location of the hotel is brilliant, just on the walk way of Cala millor, the staff where very nice and helpful, and we had a fridge in the room with coffee machine, was really pleased, and would definitely stay there again

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    9.6
    We were given a very warm welcome from the moment we arrived...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing. It is a lovely little hotel.

    We were given a very warm welcome from the moment we arrived and the owner couldn't be more helpful during our stay. This is a little gem of a hotel. Basic but if that's what you want then it is definitely worth staying. It is very clean, a short walk from the beach and right in the heart of shops and restaurants. We will definitely be back.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The WIFI was weak and the tv only had one English channel which was a channel to teach Spanish people how to speak English.

    Great location. The staff, the comfort and the facilities were all superb. The host had a friendly nature and the maids were very polite. Would definitely recommend this fantastic hotel.

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    9.6
    The Hotel is in a Fantastic Location, it is very clean, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We liked everything

    The Hotel is in a Fantastic Location, it is very clean, and rooms cleaned every day to an excellent standard, and all the staff are very helpful and always smiling.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2015

    10
    Receptionist was watching for our arrival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Receptionist was watching for our arrival. She saw us drive past slowly and telephoned us - great service. She is a lovely lady, speaks perfect English. Lovely room with good view. Wifi is prefect. Very nice bar , restaurant beside entrance. We had 3 evening meals at Marilles some 600 yards left along main drag - supeerb

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    10
    Clean, bright room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Clean, bright room. Great value - nice touches including coffee machine, bottled water, fruit bowl etc. The resort was mostly closed as out of season but we found an excellent Greek restaurant - about 15 minutes walk, towards the marina area

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    10
    Location was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location was excellent

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    9.6
    The feeling that you are really being taken care of.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing to mention

    The feeling that you are really being taken care of. Very easy going and friendly owner.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    9.2
    The staff was very friendly and helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The internet was not so good. : (

    The staff was very friendly and helpful!

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    8.8
    Great location near the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location near the beach. Very quiet at night. Cleaned every day & fresh linen & towels every day. Air conditioning

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    10
    The staff were very welcoming nothing was too much trouble.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were very welcoming nothing was too much trouble. Location of apartment was perfect. Would have no hesitation of booking again.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    10
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location. Price. All

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    8.3
    The host was very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the building work going on in the block was very noisy for 2 days

    The host was very helpful

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2015

    10
    100 % recommended !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    100 % recommended !

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 61

Browse Villa Miel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: