Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villas Susaeta

Callao Negro, 35570 Playa Blanca, Spain

#12 of 159 hotels in Playa Blanca

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 244 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic villa, all amenities, own garden and pool. Quiet residential street. Lots of sun!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As I said, fifth visit in six years, so we really like it. However, I’m still laying on the same sunbeds. 👎 They’re ingrained with dirt, don’t fix in position properly, part broken and uncomfortable. They were fine 6 years ago, in fact even last year. But they’ve really deteriorated. Time for new ones please! Lacks kitchen equipment - no storage/microwave bowls, no oven glove ( a tea towel is insufficient - yes I burnt my fingers), no surface clean spray - we bought one, leaving 80% of it behind. All basic stuff.

    Peace and quiet located in quiet local street. Very clean, good facilities, pool newly painted, patio has new paving laid. Our fifth visit in six years. Good area to stay in. Lots of restaurants, shops, very clean beaches, 30 mins easy drive from airport.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    7.9
    The pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The layout of the villa. It was a. thirty minute walk to the beach. Small shops around a 15 minute walk. Larger shops around 30 minute walk. The ants. We were unlucky the weather wasn't great. We were there over July and August. It rained. You can hear your neighbours very clearly. Microwave was shaky. As was the dishwasher. Poolman comes at back gate early morning not always sure when he had been. There is an internal garden do not know why. Kitchen to far from living space. All doors open with one key. We were only given one key which wasn't great we did ask for another kèy . We got locked out the first night as the front door locks when it closes. So be aware to always have a key on you.

    The pool. Although it was smaller than i had expected. Peaceful. The cats. Playa Blanca is lovely plenty shops cafes and restaurants. We loved là rustica food good staff friendly and opens late.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.6
    Peaceful getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ensuite bathroom and shower was overlooked by the steps to the solarium of the adjacent building. We had to be very vigilant when showering for obvious reasons. We stayed for 9 nights and the cleaning lady came the first morning (unnecessary) and on the 9th day to change bed linen etc. I feel the bedding should have been changed mid-stay.

    A lovely Quiet area only a few minutes to Playa Blanca centre and Marina Rubicon. A Very private setting abutting a large undeveloped area. Villa had everything necessary including free WiFi and air-Con (an absolute must!). The washing machine and fridge-freezer was an added bonus. Any issue that arose was dealt with expeditiously. I would describe Villa Susaeta as a little bit of luxury with all the home comforts. We hired a car from Auto Reisen, which was extremely straight forward and didn’t break the bank🙂 Will definitely return....

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.3
    Lovely villa, quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The distance into the centre of playa Blanca is approx 2.1km so would recommend a car.

    Lovely villa, quiet location. Comfy beds, wifi was good and beautiful views. I would definitely recommend this property. Hope to return soon.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    villa was good and aircon was a plus , pool was a good size ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    walls were a bit thin so heard neighbours dragging furniture around at stupid times at night . could do with a little tlc in pool as husband cut foot on chipped paintwrk .

    villa was good and aircon was a plus , pool was a good size , not too far from town

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    Very spacious villa, great size pool, quiet and relaxing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was exceptional.

    Very spacious villa, great size pool, quiet and relaxing location, 15 min walk to shops, restaurants and beach, 4 euro for taxi for those that dont like to walk, villa cleaned fresh linen and towels 3 times during our 2 week stay, Rosi very helpful with any queries she's just a message away and responds promptly, would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Fantastic Villa adding to a great holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing negative to write about the Villa we had.

    Villa was spotlessly clean, well laid out, pool was a good size, terrace area is partially sheltered so you can relax out of the sun while still being part of activities pool side, AC units were excellent when needed, all the equipment was modern and in perfect working order. Villa is cleaned midway through the week with beds changed and fresh towels delivered, location is quiet by night but you are in working distance of everything. All in all the Villa was a perfect base for our family holiday.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.3
    Very good and relaxing holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Would have liked to have met the host even though all services were fine.

    Pool was lovely and comfortable apartment. Had a water leak in bathroom but this was attended to and fixed within a day. Extra request also granted so all good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    Third stay in these fantastic villas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all to complain about

    This is our third visit to these villas and we love them! There is everything you could want for a self catering stay but it is also close enough to walk into Playa Blanca to the many restaurants bars etc. The outside bbq, pool and sunbathing area are fantastic and when the sun is shining there is nowhere better😃

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    This is a great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a great location!! 10 min walk from the main strip of playa Blanca and the beach. We had a problem with the safe but used what’s app to message the villa company and with in two minutes they was back in touch sorting this with us. The villa was lovely and clean and supplied beach towels which was a bonus. The tv in the living room has all the basic uk channels. The villa is lovely and the beds are very comfy I would definitely recommend this to anyone visiting Lanzarote anytime soon. I will be definitely returning for the price it was a fantastic find!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.9
    A spacious villa with all you could want but just a few things let it down
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The silicon around the bottom of the shower could do with renewing it was a bit black and the main bath had a mark and looks like it could be re-enamalled

    The villa was spacious and clean,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    beautiful villa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    poor tv channels

    everything except in the description it says sat tv it would have been ok if we spoke german or austrian there were very limited uk channels.you don't go on holiday to watch tv but the weather was poor . comfy beds everything clean and tidy a great garden and pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    5.5
    Good layout and good size garden area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Small pool and high charge for heating. The pool pump was run day and night which disturbed sleep and was unnecessary. Kitchen completely cleaned of those useful bits left by previous quests such as cooking oil. Some problems with cockroaches which is not uncommog for area

    Good layout and good size garden area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    We had a fabulous time! Lovely villa that was clean and well maintained. We’d love to go back 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything! Especially the brilliant cleaners and clean towels! The pool water level went a bit low on one day and when I messaged the lady it was sorted straight away. Really great service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.2
    Lovely and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps a crib sheet explains how TV worked and appliances I.e. washing machine/cooker also what to do with the rubbish, again minor problems

    A couple of queries answered within couple of hours and a visit from someone to solve a minor problem

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.9
    We had a very comfortable & enjoyable stay in Villa Susaeta.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Orientation map, directions to local amenities & list of restaurants would have been helpful. Beds a bit hard.

    Very clean & bright. Well equipped. Manager very responsive. Pool area private & generous.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    9.2
    Quiet, spacious, clean, open aspect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ensuite bathroom window plain glass with no blinds or shutters. No mirror in second bedroom. Hairdryer in ensuite ineffective.

    Quiet, spacious, clean, open aspect.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic villa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The villa was very clean and well equipped and the staff are very helpful if you need to contact them. The villa is a 10 to 15 minute walk to the beach and Playa Blanca centre and marina rubicon around 20 minutes - a taxi is less then 5 euros if you don’t feel like walking or if you have shopping.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    8.8
    We really enjoyed our 4 week holiday here. Villa within walking distance of town and all amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 29 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were a number of cats around the properties. They were all well fed but were a bit of a nuisance if you don’t like cats.

    Excellent cleaning, bedding and towels twice per week. Any minor issues speedily resolved.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    7.5
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was big but not comfortable , my back was sore every time I turned , the bath and shower , need to be updated , we had to put a sock into the shower head to keep it straight , other wise water went every where ! It was very clean , I paid for the pool to be heated , but it didn’t seem heated , the villa was fitted and equipped with everything we needed !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    8.8
    Relaxing, convenient and clean apartments on sunny Lanzarote.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Kitchen was ok equipped (more glasses/coffee cups, a sharp cutting knife and more cutlery in general would have been nice). Four people needed to take short showers otherwise the last person would run out of hot water.

    Comfy beds, enough space and privacy for 4 people. There were dishwasher tablets and laundry machine tablets supplied. The cleaning service (new bedlinen, towels, mopping the floor) halfway through our stay was fantastic. The location is great, very quiet and Playa Blanca is within walking distance. The heated pool was a big plus! I could definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    Amazing villa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not one thing!!

    The villa was perfect, it was spotless clean and had everything that you could possibly need for a comfortable holiday. The attention to detail such as a pool toy left with the requested high chair was lovely. I loved that anytime I had a query the number supplied was answered pleasantly and in a helpful manner thank you

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    10
    Fantastic week at villa susaeta
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything about the villa, we have stayed 2 years in a row there in november . We didnt hire a car even though its a 15-20 minutes walk to playa blanca but we enjoyed the bit of a walk before eating out at night . Will definetely be going back and would highly recommend this property for families and couples.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    7.5
    Quiet, peaceful, sunny, let down by lack of upkeep to the property. I doubt we will return, sadly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not enough cooking bowls etc. 2 wine glasses in a 4 berth house. Pool edge dirty. Pool area dangerously slippery. Sun terrace filthy and smelt of drains. Sunbeds haven't been changed since we first went 5 years ago - stained and disgusting. In general everything comes across as tired and shabby and in need of revamping. Kitchen floor and worktops were chipped & damaged - cleanliness? Walls had dirty hand prints. Such a shame that the place has been left to deteriorate. It's nowhere near as good as 5 years ago. I would say nothing has been replaced or decorated. Bearing in mind how many people have passed through there in 5 years, some investment back into the property is needed.

    This is our 4th stay here in 5 years. We love the privacy of our own villa and garden and pool, situated away from all the noisy tourist spots. It's very home from home making self catering easy. It has WiFi, decent sized rooms, 2 bathrooms, off road parking and a safe. ( Never had any issues regarding security anywhere on the island). Maid came midweek and pool guy as well. (pool water was good quality)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We could hear everything from our neighbours side when they were outside of their villa. This of course cannot be helped!

    Beautiful villa, pool gorgeous. Helpful lady cleaner who could not have been nicer. Will definitely be booking again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.5
    WE FIRST WENT TO THE ISLAND OF LANZAROTE IN 1982 AND HAVE BEEN BACK ALMOST EVERY WINTER SINCE.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although we paid to heat the swimming pool, we did not fancy using it. It was typo small. More suited to children. THE HOUSE WAS TOO FAR FROM THE CENTRE OF THINGS IN PLAYA BLANCA. A CAR IS MOST DEFINITELY NECESSARY. TV...TO HAVE TV NEWS IS MOST IMPORTANT TO US. TV WAS NOT WORKING PROPERLY FOR US WHEN WE ARRIVED AND IT WAS NOT UNTIL MONDAY WHEN IT WAS PROPERLY FIXED AND THE SAT DISH ASSEMBLED PROPERLY.

    Cleaner good Bed comfortable Layout of the villa excellent Plenty of space Did not use air conditioning as we do not like to. Villa easy to aireate.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    9.6
    One of our best holidays and amazing service from Rosi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great Villa. Everything you could want. Got to airport and left cars keys in villa. Rosi phoned taxi and sent keys to airport for us. The way Rosi dealt with this situation and the service she gave in this matter deserves 10 star rating. You hope that you will never do this, but its nice to know the level of service that is on hand should the unexpected happen.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.9
    Very Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Main bed a little firm for me and drive gates quite narrow, you will need to fold mirrors in to be sure you don't damage car.

    Size of the villa and how well equipped the villa was

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic, spacious villa, perfect for a relaxing family holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We were expecting the cleaner to come twice during our stay.

    Lovely, spacious villa for a family holiday and the pool was super safe for a toddler. The kitchen was well equipped and the master bed was huge! We had a great time, thanks!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    8.8
    Quiet beach holiday - restaurants good - not much to see - week sunbathing = good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The mattress in the Master bedroom was uncomfortable and needs replacing. The en-suite bathroom is nice but there is no window covering which means that anyone on the roof terrace next door has full vision into the room and anyone in it!

    The villas was very nice and well furnished. The garden / pool area was spacious and the covered dining area was very good. The kitchen / laundry area was very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.1
    We had nice time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen has ants everywhere coming from the worktops and the pool and outside aria needs a good cleaner and the sunbeds

    We liked the cleaner who came in 2 weeks. The villa was nice and spacious

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    10
    Simply Superb! You will not be disappointed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Nothing! It was fantastic!

    The villa was spotless and all the kitchen equipment was almost new looking. Couldn't fault anything it all. Plenty of towels, property kept clean and sheets changed regularly during our stay. Villa was simply superb and location excellent! Great to have air conditioning too which not a lot of villas have in Playa Blanca. Would highly recommend and would definitely stay again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.1
    Playa Blanca Villa Susaeta
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra charge for pool to be heated should be in the price. The cul de sac which the property is located on arrival is all over grown and needs some TLC

    Beds were comfy, property well located for centre, staff were polite.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    Last minute trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A little bit further from the restaurants that we would normally choose but this did not stop us walking down to the marina in the evenings (approx 40 mins) and getting a taxi back, which was very easy and cheap.

    This villa was so clean - a lovely suprise as booked last minute and weren't sure what we would find. Design of villa is lovely with the little courtyard and the garden/pool area is very nice. Staff we dealt with were very friendly and service was excellent, when we had a problem with the pool this was sorted out virtually instantly. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    Good relaxing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road Entry slightly off putting as street gutters covered in weeds obviously growing for some time, a few were 5foot tall!!

    Quiet safe location, very clean, all facilities as you would find at home, cleaning service good, pool staff/maintenance also good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.2
    Cleanliness, privacy, all necessary things needed for good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Cleanliness, privacy, all necessary things needed for good vacation are available. Towels, vanity sets, kitchen utensils are more than enough. Perfect location--restaurants, port, shops, pharmacy, playgrounds for children--all are nearby. Good swimming pool, patio area is very private and comfortable with a lot of plants. Very good housekeeping with everyday care of the villa unnoticable for guests. Villas Susaeta will be for sure our next vacation destination. Thank You very much!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    A very good place and peaceful area to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area when wet .was very slippy .

    Every thing was spot on.from good comfy bed .extras in the kitchen.loads of space good seating areas in and out could not fault anything .cleaner and poolman very helpful and rosi 10 out of ten 😎

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Beautiful and relaxing villa - I would highly recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very impressed by the villa - While it's a 20 minute walk to the beach - the exercise allows that extra nice meal and my fit bit was very happy with my progress! Besides that a taxi fare from the main street supermarkets for €3! makes it a perfect place to stay for the ' non walkers'!

    The villa was beautiful, very spacious, clean and bright. The master bedroom was particularly lovely with a beautiful ensuite bathroom with bath. Rosi who looks after the villa was always on standby to help with any queries.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    Villa Susaeta ...a great place for a peaceful holuday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great at Villa Susaeta. Beds were very comfortable. There were washing up liquid, washing machine tablets and dishwasher tablets provided. Towels & bed linen were changed once a week. Pool was great...very clean. Lovely peaceful residential area. Very private garden.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    8.8
    Love it..will return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is our 3rd visit to villas susaeta. The villa's location for us is good as it's not too far from the town centre especially if u have a car. The villa has everything u need, it's clean, it's quiet, it's comfortable and we would stay there again without question.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous break in Villa Susaeta!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It is a bit of a walk from the town but taxis are very cheap.

    The property exceeded our expectations, it was spotlessly clean, very spacious both indoor and out!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    One word..Beautiful!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Would have liked a shop a bit closer.

    We liked everything about the villa couldn't fault anything. Also Rosi and the pool guy were lovely, cant recommend highly enough.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    10
    Highly recommend staying at villa Susaeta
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negative comments from our group everyone enjoyed 👍

    Attention to detail,everything available even dishwasher tablets. Great place to chill and relax 😎

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    9.2
    The villa was modern, well equipped &clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing we would have preferred was to be a little closer to the town centre (10 mimutes walk maximum)

    The villa was modern, well equipped &clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    8.8
    Very clean, perfect space for a small young family, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection was very poor, frequent dropouts, TV remotes didn't work either

    Very clean, perfect space for a small young family, good location and comfortable villa

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    10
    A home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could have been comfier. A little hard for me.

    Pool was perfect. Heated to the right temperature and maintained during our stay. Perfect. Villa was well equipped and comfortable - including gorgeous fluffy blankets which means we could spend longer outside in the evenings (in November!!!). Cleaning and pool staff friendly and unobtrusive :) loved the location. Set away from the madness of playa blanca itself but still close enough ..... We walked in with the children a couple of times!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    8.3
    Great comfort and privacy in this spacious villa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A little bit of a trek from the centre of Playa Blanca - we usually walked to the town but got taxis back to the villa. Taxis cost €3 so very reasonable. There are no shops within a 10 or 15 minute walk of the villa.

    Spacious and comfortable villa on the outskirts of Playa Blanca. There was a problem with the waterworks on arrival but the owners were keen to sort this out and even gave us a bottle of wine to apologise for the disruption. Otherwise, the stay was a dream. The villa is private and cosy with a beautiful pool. If you are a catlover, this is the villa for you as there are a number of really cute cats who hang around outside and are playful and sweet. We would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.6
    Glad we booked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The digi safe and Wifi instructions weren't quite accurate, but the villa manager quickly came round and clarified them.

    Great Villa, well maintained and good communication from the team looking after it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.2
    Great holiday lovely villa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance to town centre because you really need a car we didn't hire one but would definitely hire the next time

    We liked the privacy and the heated pool

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    9.6
    Beautiful villa I would highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance from shops car a must. Garden over looked by neighbors balcony and a lot of people passing the back of the property able to look in .a lot of stray cats around.

    Villa was beautiful all you could ask for. Lovely size pool. Nice and clean all over. Friendly staff very helpful . Very comfortable beds. Very spacious. Well maintained gardens. Satellite tv good wifi.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.2
    Every thing was a very good standard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was a very good standard..clean and staff of the villa were friendly and helpful ..

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.6
    The villa was very clean & tidy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The villa was very clean & tidy. Love the private pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.5
    Lovely villa but a little too far from beach town etc
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The villa was longer fro the town than indicated. Car necessary. Would have preferred something nearer beach

    Lovely villa and pool ares.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Pool ,BBQ and terrace area and upper solarium.Air con a bonus.Comfortable beds and well equipted kitchen.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    Amazing stay for 8 days here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    Fantastic and friendly booking in process, the cleaner was exceptional, very private and plenty of space for family of four.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    Quite location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite location. Beautiful house. Heated pool - heaven

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    Relaxing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Kitchen should be cleaned and disinfected. There were 100s of "microscopic" spiders.

    Easy parking, nice pool, very quite area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    We will def be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ants but expected

    Very comfortable and very family friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    As always a very comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As always a very comfortable stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    8.8
    My second visit to these villas and will be making a third soon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the private pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.6
    Lovely relaxing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    15 min walk to the main board walk and a taxi home for as little as €3.50 . €5 with tip.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.9
    Very enjoyable and Rosi was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like better cereal bowls and a teapot

    Beds very comfortable. Villa suited our needs very well

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    First class I will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    A lovely private villa, with everything you could possiibly need,a 20 minute walk into playa Blanca
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heated swimming pool was fantastic for children & so warm!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyed stay was v relaxing will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything

    Villa was spacious & v clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    8.8
    Very professional outfit - villa cleaned twice a week with being and towel change. Everyone helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 21 nights

    The settees weren't especially comfortable. Hair dryer not good

    Extremely comfortable bed, space and light and airy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    8.8
    Nice and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Pool with extra price heating was not still very warm .

    Nice and quiet. No noise at all !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    This was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was amazing. Really lovely place to stay. If you want a relaxing place to stay book this you won't be disappointed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    10
    Brilliant it's a home from home everything you need it has,location good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cats lol

    Everything would definitely book again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    Stayed 3weeks no problems at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Outside area

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    We had a fab stay. We will definitely be back. Thanks Rosi and team x
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The villa was perfect for our needs

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.5
    Great relaxing hidden gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy neighbours on this occasion but Staff sorted the issue within the hour

    Relaxing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    5.0
    Stay could have been better if complaints were followed up
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor communication, pool not cleaned wifi not working

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    We had an excellent fortnight at these villas located in a nice quiet residential area i
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds very hard

    Fabulous location in a quiet area. Fully equipped and spotlessly clean

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: