Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Villasegura 3 stars

Calle marchante 1(av. de madrid N* 129), 30500 Molina de Segura, Spain

#1 of 1 hotels in Molina de Segura

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 334 hotel reviews

6.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    6.8

  • Facilities

    6.2

  • Staff

    7.1

  • Value for money

    6.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    8.8
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was good for what it is !! Comfy bed god food at the restaurant, the room was cleaned and pleasant I will return if I have to go again in murcia

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    6.7
    It was next to a grocery store, Mc Donalds and Burger King.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighborhood was shady. Gangs hanging out around Mc Donalds. The Police was following me and harassing me, along with every tourist passing through for no particular reason.

    It was next to a grocery store, Mc Donalds and Burger King.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    6.7
    Good internet connection.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hand soap for cleaning hand. No hair dryer. No place to hang your towels. The outlets are far away from the working desk. The so called massage shower is with low pressure. The worst part is you will hear your Neighbor snoring!!

    Good internet connection. Very easy access to the main road. Lots of free parking. Next to Lidl, Burger King, McDonald’s and Eroski.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    4.6
    Nobody speaks English.
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nobody speaks English. No info about breakfast time. Window "wows" in the wind. Conditioner is screaming. No fridge, no hair dryer, plugs are not friendly located, no bath. Table in the bathroom is critically small. Once managed to come on time for the breakfast and were stopped because they doubt if we paid for it :(

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    5.0
    We stayed there as it is close to the hospital.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed there as it is close to the hospital. As my husband was having an operation the following morning. We were disappointed to find the hotel does not serve hot food on Friday's, Saturday's and Sunday's. We didn't sleep well as the bed was that soft you were tipped into the middle.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    Very friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    5.0
    Rooms where basic and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was total rubbish

    Rooms where basic and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    4.6
    It was cold
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was cold

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    7.9
    Cosy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can hear neighbours

    Cosy

    Stayed in December 2016

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9